Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 17 Image

Super Squeezed 17

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   29

star star star star star THE WORST
by Kim on 03/18/2019

I love all but # 17 and #18. These taste like a chilled compost pile. It's too much. I cannot take anything good out of it.


star star star star star Refreshing, but a bit Bland
by Candice on 03/12/2019

Pretty good, the lime and parsley made it very crisp and refreshing.


star star star star star Very refreshing
by Nora Hunter on 03/10/2019

Loved it! Tastes like cucumber with lime and not much more. I was hesitant when i read all the other ingredients but I didn't taste them - all was good!! I loved this cleanse. Down 4 lbs in 2 days with one day left to go!!


star star star star star My least favorite
by A Ellis on 01/15/2019

There was something about this one that made it hard to smell and I had to chug it to get it down. I didn't have the trouble with any of the others in my 4 day package.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018

Very mild flavor.


star star star star star :(
by KC on 10/24/2018

This one is bland and bad. Something throws the flavor off at the very end with every sip. Tastes like bad produce. Skipped this one on my first cleanse, as I ordered "a la carte". Decided to give it a shot this time around since I am a fan of green juices. Very doubtful that this one will be making it in to any of my future orders.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/22/2018


star star star star star It's meant to be a green juice :)
by Melissa on 10/22/2018

I have done juices before, so I can handle a little green. This one is not hard to drink if you are more seasoned with juicing. I love the feeling of getting so many vegetables packed into one drink.

I still can't believe how great I feel without being able to chew on food during one of these cleanses.


star star star star star
by Christi on 09/26/2018

I don't even know how to describe the taste other than terrible. I could barely choke this down.


star star star star star ????????
by Casey on 09/02/2018

Not sure of some of the not so good reviews, I love this one, I don't notice the chard.. it's great


star star star star star Chard
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

The chard wasn't good in this one
Hard to get down


star star star star star Bitter
by Sherry on 05/08/2018

The cucumber was great with the lime....something has a very bitter aftertaste....maybe the chard??!! Not the worst but defenitely not my favorite.


star star star star star Cucumber + celery +lime
by Jamie on 04/22/2018

The cucumber, as other people stated, really comes through on this one! I love it. You'll mostly taste cucumber, celery and lime.


star star star star star Cucumber a little too much
by Katrina on 11/26/2017

Not my favorite. Like cucumber, but it needs a sweet to brighten the "greenness".


star star star star star Ms
by Ginurse on 09/14/2017

Very bitter


star star star star star Good all veggie juice
by Very good with low sugar on 08/26/2017

Great juice with no fruits.


star star star star star
by Leslie Hattig on 07/15/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/30/2017


star star star star star Review
by Shelli on 06/04/2017

This one was one of my least favorites. It was a bit harsh. The cucumber was overwhelming.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star tart
by stephanie on 05/28/2017

I like that it was a little tart.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

The cucumber flavor really comes out - overall good.


star star star star star Bitter Taste
by Aaron on 05/09/2017

This juice had a bitter taste to it. It was not the worst super squeezed, but it was not my favorite.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2017


star star star star star Needs more Lime
by nicole lane on 05/03/2017

I'm not a huge fan of cucumber at all, so this one is hard to swallow, very strong cucumber taste. It is very refreshing though! I would just like a stronger lime flavor of possible.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

Definitely meant to balance your blood sugar in the afternoon...not so tastey, though it accomplishes its purpose.


star star star star star CUSTOMER
by SHEILA GALVAN on 03/16/2017

NO LIKEY


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017