Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 18 Image

Super Squeezed 18

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   72

star star star star star Loved it! Very cucumber-y
by Buffy on 07/18/2019

It was a nice change from the super sugary sweet other juices in the cleanse. Tasted mostly like cucumber with the citrus after taste. Not for the meek if you don't like very veggie juices.


star star star star star Great veggie juice! Heavy on the veggie
by Buffy on 07/11/2019

I love cucumber so this was right up my alley! Could be a little more fruit forward with the other ingredients


star star star star star
by Stappeatx on 07/07/2019

I liked this one. But you have to have a taste for veggie juices. It is not at all sweet. It is like drinking a salad. If you like plain lettuce you will like this. Give it a chance to grow on you!


star star star star star Just okay
by A.Z. on 07/04/2019

Not great, not terrible. Agree with other reviewers that it is very strong on the cucumber, pretty much is the only thing you can taste. I added lemon and ginger to it and it made it a little better.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/03/2019


star star star star star You really need to like cucumber!
by AmyB on 07/01/2019

This was my first "snack" juice bottle, and it wasn't quite as easy to get through. The cucumber taste is VERY strong. So much so that you feel a little like you're drinking a liquid cucumber. Not "undrinkable", but not the most pleasant taste either. I gave it four stars because of the ingredients.


star star star star star Not my fave (but spicy version is AWESOME!)
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

The flavors in this juice just did not compliment each other, in my opinion. I drank all of the other juices in my 7 day cleanse easily but this one was tough to get down. Oddly enough, the spicy version of this one was my jam! Loved the spicy version.


star star star star star Not good
by amymcd2 on 06/26/2019

This is my least favorite juice in my 3 day package.


star star star star star Pass on this one
by Liliana on 06/25/2019

Extremely hard to get down. I tried my best and made it to the last little bit. I tried mixing one of my sweeter juices with it...sadly did not help. The smell is bad and the taste is worse!


star star star star star Needs more Flavor
by Jennifer on 06/24/2019

I was not a fan of this particular juice and I'm disappointed to see that for my 5 day it's in there four times. I wish you had put other option into the line up,. This one is not good.


star star star star star Not my type
by MK on 06/23/2019

Not my favorite....at all.


star star star star star Very Veggie
by lspeed on 06/19/2019

I like the more veggie-heavy ones, so this isn't bad for me.
It's almost exactly the same as the spicy one I had this morning though - just without the spice.
The spice makes it so much better, but I do like the cucumber in this one, it's refreshing.


star star star star star not at all
by Kelsey on 06/18/2019

I couldn't bare this one.. it went down the sink. It was way to potent.


star star star star star no flavor
by victoria on 06/10/2019

Not a fan at all. Too watery and minimal flavor. Kind of like rinsing out a cup that had residual and drinking that.


star star star star star Good Snack
by Kim on 06/06/2019

This was a nice snack. Not heavy but light. Not terrible just okay.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 18
by Susan on 06/05/2019

This juice wasn't bad at all. I expected it to taste worse than it did and actually got through it pretty quickly. It was less sour than the juice I had right before it so that was nice.


star star star star star
by Iliana on 06/01/2019

Tough but I got through it.


star star star star star Awful!
by Anna on 05/15/2019

This was too hard to choke down! I could have really used a snack today but just not this one!


star star star star star Disgusting
by Kellie on 05/15/2019

This is my first juice cleanse and breakfast was great this "snack" and i use that term loosely is gross and I could barely finish it. It is very disheartening to find that its also my afternoon "snack"! you are supposed to enjoy snacks lol I am afraid to look in my fridge to see if I have to choke down more of this one. Not sure which ingredient is making it gross or if its just a combo of all of them together


star star star star star
by Heather on 05/14/2019

This one is not my favorite and definitely tastes like the ingredients listed. This is one of the hardest ones to drink.


star star star star star Yuck and Gross
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

Sorry, but had to choke this one down and pray to never receive it again. There are only 2 I haven't liked and this is one.


star star star star star
by Allison on 05/09/2019

This was a hard one to get down.


star star star star star Not bad
by Michelle on 04/15/2019

Not horrible at all... i wouldn't run out to buy this on it's own. Kind of watered down tasting, cucumber flavor is strong, but doesn't have a horrible taste by any means.


star star star star star Tanecia
by Terrible on 04/13/2019

I could not even drink this one. Smells terrible and tastes terrible. Not sure if it's because I hate cilantro but I took one sip and couldn't take another. I really wished I would have either selected ones w/out cilantro or requested drinks without it! Bleh


star star star star star NOT GREAT
by Kim on 03/18/2019

I love all but # 17 and #18. These taste like a chilled compost pile. It's too much. I cannot take anything good out of it.


star star star star star just gross
by Emily on 03/07/2019

Ya'all, this was just nasty and gross. Its bitter and tastes like dirt. Not the best lunch for day one.


star star star star star Earthy
by Trina on 02/25/2019

I'm not a fan of this one. Watery cucumber lettuce flavored. More kale and spinach flavor would be nice.


star star star star star Healthy! 85 Calories and only 1 gram Sugar
by Melinda on 02/04/2019

Not sure why this one has so many bad reviews. Tastes just like I would expct it to with Romaine, Watercress, Spinach, and Kale. The cucumber, lime and cilantro give it that bit of light freshness. Just tastes like a green leafy drink and I am very happy that it's only 85 calories and 1 gram of sugar!


star star star star star Too much earth and cucumber in a bottle
by Dwray on 01/31/2019

I could not get this one down. I barely drank half. I love cucumbers but the flavor of the cucumber and earthy flavor was too much. I would opt out of this in the next go around.


star star star star star Cilantro is a little too strong
by Deb122 on 01/28/2019

I am not a big fan of cilantro so I am thinking that is why this is not my favorite. The spicy version at least cut back on that taste. It is doable but it is not pleasant.


star star star star star
by JKBaggett on 01/14/2019


star star star star star Could have potential
by Kelly on 01/14/2019

I have the spicy version and love the jalapeños, but the cucumber is really strong and I couldn't taste the cilantro at all which is usually an overpowering ingredient. I think if this one were tweaked a little (less cucumber, more cilantro) it could be much better.


star star star star star Mrs.
by Catie C. on 01/04/2019

Not a big fan of this one. It was the most bitter out of the 5 juices I've had today (4 juices and 1 cashew milk so far). It was pretty hard to finish the further down I got in the bottle.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star VERY difficult to get down!!
by Squid670 on 12/30/2018

This was the hardest one to drink. I got the Spicy Super Squeezed, and the only thing that helped me chug it down was the jalapeño. NOT a fan of this one!


star star star star star Meh
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

My husband found it amusing seeing my face when I first tasted it. Drink it fast and get it down quick!


star star star star star Hardest One To Drink
by BRose on 11/08/2018

I started the 3 day cleanse and have to say this one is my least favorite one to drink. Had a REALLY HARD time drinking it all. The taste is definitely an acquired taste for sure, lol.


star star star star star Hardest drink to get down
by sphynxgirl on 11/05/2018

This is a hard drink to get down. I actually wound up tossing this one in the trash. Just did not like the flavor at all. bleh!!


star star star star star Game Changer
by Dannie Douville on 11/04/2018

I absolutely love this juice. It's my all time favorite. Reminds me of a spicy cocktail with no alcohol. Great favor and easy to drink. Definately great for spicing things up


star star star star star Needs more citrus
by RAB on 10/30/2018

This is hard core juicing. This is the only one I had a hard time drinking. It is 100 times more tolerable with added fresh lemon juice.


star star star star star Average
by Anonymous on 10/29/2018

Not memorable, not great but not terrible


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/22/2018


star star star star star Blah taste
by Leanne on 10/01/2018

Looking at the ingredients I wouldn't think it would taste like this because I don't tend to have a problem with anything that's in it. It's not bad, but not the best.


star star star star star Ehhhh
by Bruce on 09/16/2018

My least favorite today. I won't say horrible, but I surely won't say good. It's like chewing on grass.....in liquid form, I would assume. Manageable.


star star star star star This Tasted Like Someone Farted in My Mouth
by Ladytore on 08/31/2018

The title speaks for itself


star star star star star Very Bland
by Dale on 07/18/2018

Not my favorite today....I like the spicy versions for the snack. Tasted fresh but an overall "water" taste to it.


star star star star star
by Denisse on 07/08/2018

Don't care for this juice at all. I was difficult to drink it.


star star star star star Cilantro
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Cilantro helped this one


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Not bad
by Steph on 05/11/2018

My 4th juice today on my 1st day. Not that bad, maybe bc I'm starving and have a headache lol


star star star star star No likey.
by Emme. on 05/03/2018

It's that lime I think... Makes it taste spoiled *to me*. But I prefer a more neutral green juice, so I recognize it's more a reflection of me than the quality of the juice. The expiration date is over a month from when I got it though which is concerning for "fresh" juice.


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

This has a strong earthy taste but went down easy enough !!!


star star star star star Horrible
by EmS on 04/24/2018

Funky small and taste. Just horrible


star star star star star Not Awful
by Selena on 03/19/2018

Pretty Green tasting Drink but i got it down. Prob the first drink in my cleanse that really felt like a "cleanse"


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/26/2018

Not my favorite. Very grassy taste


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/23/2017


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Wasn't my favorite, but reminded me why I was doing the detox in the first place, for all the good veggies.


star star star star star Not too bad!
by KY8589 on 07/25/2017

For an all veggie juice this one wasn't bad at all. I would definitely drink it again. It tasted like health :)


star star star star star Better Than It Sounds
by Lindsey A. on 07/18/2017

It actually tastes much better than I expected after reading the ingredients. I managed only 14 or 15 ounces of it because as it got warm and separated, I just couldn't enjoy it.


star star star star star
by Leslie Hattig on 07/16/2017


star star star star star I tried! I wanted to LOVE it
by sheri on 07/06/2017

I just couldn't do it. I tried mixing it with one of the swee juicess so I could get it down, but it didn't help much. I am not giving up on this one becasue I know it is good for you!


star star star star star nice
by Stephanie on 05/29/2017

The coriander and lime was a nice touch. Easy to drink


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/21/2017


star star star star star Tired of sweet
by Anonymous on 04/30/2017

This was refreshing after tons is sugary sweet juices.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2017


star star star star star Yuck
by Mum on 04/04/2017

Really tastes bad :(


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star It tastes green
by Angela on 03/28/2017

?? it's healthy and it tastes like it. I can get through it, but it's not my favorite.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017