Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 19 Image

Super Squeezed 19

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   34

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019


star star star star star Tolerable
by Liliana on 06/26/2019

The smell is the first thing that hits you. It is very potent. Strong celery and kale taste. Was able to drink it a lot easier than Day 1s snack juice. Recommend drinking with a straw or covered cup.


star star star star star Refreshing, "but"...
by MK on 06/23/2019

Although tasty and refreshing, It was too acidic for my stomach. After drinking it I had pain in my upper abdominal sternum area... took one of cashew milk to take the acidity out.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 19
by Susan on 06/05/2019

I have discovered that I do not like the kale and celery combination in the juices. It has a weird after taste that I do not like so this was a little difficult to drink.


star star star star star
by Iliana on 06/01/2019

Tastes like a regular salad.


star star star star star No thank you
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

Big fan of Squeezed and on my 2nd cleanse, but this one should go. Yuck.


star star star star star Not as bad as I was expecting
by Lynn on 05/01/2019

I was worried about this one after reading the reviews. It's not to bad. I am able to drink without washing it down with water.


star star star star star Very healthy and refreshing
by Todd on 04/15/2019

Don't listen to the bad reviews this is a good juice and it only has one gram of sugar and 95 calories!!! I have switched to drinking this juice only and the weight is just flying off! Down 30 pounds in 6 weeks! Love this juice hope they never discontinue it!


star star star star star What I expected
by Kate on 04/10/2019

This was what I would expect a juice cleanse to taste like. Not sweet at all. It was the least caloric of the juices. I don't hate it but I don't love it.


star star star star star Very watery
by Kate T on 01/23/2019

I love my veggies but this was watery and had a wierd after taste.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Kelly on 01/14/2019

This was my least favorite of all. Kale and cucumber was bitter and overpowering.


star star star star star Blah
by Tam on 01/08/2019

This is probably the worst drink of them all. The cucumber is very overpowering. That is all I taste :-(


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star Cucumber and celery
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

All I can taste is cucumber and celery


star star star star star No way, not drinking it
by sphynxgirl on 11/06/2018

This is another drink that I am NOT a fan of. Way too much cucumber and it has a sour taste. I feel like it is a waste because it is a B/D drink for the day. If I cleans again I will definitely make comments to not provide this in the pack. eewwww


star star star star star tastes healthy
by greytag on 11/05/2018

do-able, but tasted a little plastic-y? maybe it's the celery? maybe it's just mine?


star star star star star Average
by Anonymous on 10/30/2018

Nothing spectacular. Best to complete while it is cold or you'll only taste celery.


star star star star star Hard to Stomach
by KC on 10/24/2018

This one was really bad. Really hard to get down. It tasted like bitter greens and plastic. I found myself forcing it down rather than sipping it to stay satiated which really worked to my detriment on this cleanse day. The first "cleanse" I ordered, I did a la carte and skipped this one because I wasn't sure about the ingredients. Decided to give it a try this time around. Regret. Very doubtful I'll order it in the future.


star star star star star What's wrong with cucumber?
by KM on 10/10/2018

I like cucumber so I took a chance on this one despite bad reviews. It's not as terrible as they say. Definitely gave me veggie breath...my boyfriend said it was really strong on the kale.


star star star star star Just didn't like this one
by Dale on 07/19/2018

I usually am ok with Green Juice - but this one made me nauseous - couldn't get the cucumber taste out of my mouth.


star star star star star
by Victoria on 06/30/2018


star star star star star Good
by Steph on 05/12/2018

Liked this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2018

Didn't enjoy this one...


star star star star star Nope
by Holly on 02/20/2018

Of all the juices, this is the only one I really dislike. Hate that I have to drink it twice a day on the super squeezed cleanse. Even with the jalapeño, it's awful. Will not order super Squeezed again just b:c of this juice.


star star star star star Great
by Cherri519 on 06/17/2017

Pretty good for a green drink. Easy to get down, nothing over powering. Overall I think it is quite refreshing


star star star star star Review
by shelli on 06/04/2017

Cucumber was overwhelming


star star star star star refreshing
by stephanie on 05/29/2017

I like it. its refreshing


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

Overall good


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/15/2017

did not enjoy


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

A palate cleanser that restores a balanced PH.


star star star star star
by JMOLIVO on 02/19/2017

This would be my favorite if it had apple in


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/25/2017

Not bad! The cucumber and lemon are the strongest flavors. This drink reminds me of a heavier spa water. Refreshing and calming juice.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/07/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017