Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 21 Image

Super Squeezed 21

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   24

star star star star star I NEEDED TO LIKE THIS ONE
by KK on 08/15/2019

While it definitely tastes clean and healthy, I'm struggling to make it through the whole bottle.

I have a serious aversion to green that I'm working to overcome but I'm not there yet.

There's nothing offensive tasting, it's just hard to enjoy. AND I REALLY WANTED TO.

SQUEEZED, please offer more green juices with dandelions, less fruit version.


star star star star star TERRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY!!!!
by Kris10 on 07/25/2019

This is my first time juicing and I have enjoyed almost all the other juice but this one almost made me throw up! I couldn't even drink the rest of it, such a waste of money!


star star star star star Super Squeezed 21
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

I wasn't a fan of the kale flavor.


star star star star star Oooff...couldnt finish it!
by Buffy on 07/11/2019

Very bitter taste and now my stomach hurts. This is the only reaction I have had to any of the juices (I've tried 11 different ones so far). Maybe it is the celery? Definitely not my fav. Never again!


star star star star star sour taste
by victoria on 06/11/2019

very sour to the taste, not pleasant at all.


star star star star star Worst juice of the cleanse
by Sarah on 04/19/2019

This is definitely the worst juice of the cleanse. First off - I LOVE fresh juice and have been juicing on and off for the past 5 years. I've juiced every vegetable you can put in a juicer and I have finished every juice I have tried. NOT THIS ONE. I tossed the last 1/4 of the bottle, I just couldn't do it.
I agree with another reviewer - tasted like licking a sweaty foot!


star star star star star Tastes like grass
by Tanecia on 04/16/2019

Not loving this one. I don't mind wheat grass but this one taste like nasty grass. I do not like cilantro and don't love arugula so this could be why! More lemon could help - I don't taste it at all.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Anonymous on 03/13/2019

This was the only juice I had to drink water after every sip to get the taste out of my mouth. Very hard to drink.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Melinda on 01/25/2019

I was scared, considering this is one of the lowest calorie juices at 85 in the bottle and no fruit juice other than lemon. I was expecting it to be unpleasant....especially based off of some of the 1 star reviews. But, I need low calorie green veggie juices so I thought I'd try it anyways. Thank goodness I did!!! I love it and everyone at work who tried it loved it also. It's a delicious and refreshing green drink. Just perfect! Will be re-ordering!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star Arugala
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Very veggy


star star star star star yikes, super grassy
by Jamie on 04/19/2018

The arugula, romaine & celery really come through on this juice creating a super grassy taste. I guess I just prefer the lemon mixed with greens also...the lemon just doesn't cut the raw, intense flavor of the lettuce juices. i can drink/eat zucchini, spinach or celery withouth issues but i guess the others are just too potent for me. WIll likely be avoiding this one or ordering it to mix with ultima replenisher or plexus slim/p96 protein shakes.


star star star star star Painful
by JD on 03/23/2018

I had an extremely hard time with this one and I've drank lots of disgusting things in my life. After seeing my reaction, my 8 year old son wanted a sip. He described it perfectly: I feel like I just licked a sweaty foot! If there's any way to make this one a little more palatable, me and my taste buds would be extremely grateful.


star star star star star No thank you
by Dandyc121 on 03/04/2018

This one is bland and just not good. I like to sip my juices over ice and I found myself chugging this one just to get it over with.


star star star star star Yeah, Not good
by Jode on 02/18/2018

Definitely the worst drink so far thru Day 4 of 7. I'm hoping it doesn't rear it distasteful head again.


star star star star star Least Favorite of my 4 day detox
by Holly on 12/11/2017

I've been looking forward tot the "snack" juices... Sometimes I get sad when I get a "dud".
(health wise, taste very healthy... and I like that, but gosh.) dud= not an exciting flavor to dive into, on day 3 of detox.


star star star star star Suprising
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Wasn't sure I'd like it, but I did.


star star star star star it works
by stephanie on 05/30/2017

I like all the flavors, they are subtle and work well together


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

The spinach flavor really came out in this one. Overall good.


star star star star star Not good
by Mum on 04/05/2017

So spinach-y. Hard to get through.


star star star star star Liked
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

I liked this a lot. I would want again


star star star star star CUSTOMER
by Sheila Galvan on 03/16/2017

NO LIKEY


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2017

This is one of my favorites and is definitely for veggie lovers - please keep it around!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017