Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 21 Image

Super Squeezed 21

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   17

star star star star star Not a fan
by Anonymous on 03/13/2019

This was the only juice I had to drink water after every sip to get the taste out of my mouth. Very hard to drink.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Melinda on 01/25/2019

I was scared, considering this is one of the lowest calorie juices at 85 in the bottle and no fruit juice other than lemon. I was expecting it to be unpleasant....especially based off of some of the 1 star reviews. But, I need low calorie green veggie juices so I thought I'd try it anyways. Thank goodness I did!!! I love it and everyone at work who tried it loved it also. It's a delicious and refreshing green drink. Just perfect! Will be re-ordering!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star Arugala
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Very veggy


star star star star star yikes, super grassy
by Jamie on 04/19/2018

The arugula, romaine & celery really come through on this juice creating a super grassy taste. I guess I just prefer the lemon mixed with greens also...the lemon just doesn't cut the raw, intense flavor of the lettuce juices. i can drink/eat zucchini, spinach or celery withouth issues but i guess the others are just too potent for me. WIll likely be avoiding this one or ordering it to mix with ultima replenisher or plexus slim/p96 protein shakes.


star star star star star Painful
by JD on 03/23/2018

I had an extremely hard time with this one and I've drank lots of disgusting things in my life. After seeing my reaction, my 8 year old son wanted a sip. He described it perfectly: I feel like I just licked a sweaty foot! If there's any way to make this one a little more palatable, me and my taste buds would be extremely grateful.


star star star star star No thank you
by Dandyc121 on 03/04/2018

This one is bland and just not good. I like to sip my juices over ice and I found myself chugging this one just to get it over with.


star star star star star Yeah, Not good
by Jode on 02/18/2018

Definitely the worst drink so far thru Day 4 of 7. I'm hoping it doesn't rear it distasteful head again.


star star star star star Least Favorite of my 4 day detox
by Holly on 12/11/2017

I've been looking forward tot the "snack" juices... Sometimes I get sad when I get a "dud".
(health wise, taste very healthy... and I like that, but gosh.) dud= not an exciting flavor to dive into, on day 3 of detox.


star star star star star Suprising
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Wasn't sure I'd like it, but I did.


star star star star star it works
by stephanie on 05/30/2017

I like all the flavors, they are subtle and work well together


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

The spinach flavor really came out in this one. Overall good.


star star star star star Not good
by Mum on 04/05/2017

So spinach-y. Hard to get through.


star star star star star Liked
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

I liked this a lot. I would want again


star star star star star CUSTOMER
by Sheila Galvan on 03/16/2017

NO LIKEY


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2017

This is one of my favorites and is definitely for veggie lovers - please keep it around!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017