Product Reviews

Spicy Squeezed 2 Image

Spicy Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   64

star star star star star One of My favorites
by Wendy on 06/20/2019

I love this Juice. So refreshing with a kick of spice. Definitely in my top 3.


star star star star star spicy!!
by Tai on 06/13/2019

Tastes is good! Cayenne pepper leaves that little bit of burn in your throat


star star star star star Pretty to look at, not the best for me
by mylan on 06/08/2019

I was excited to try this drink and it definitely gets points for aesthetics. however the after taste wasn't very good. It might be the blue magic and pineapple I'm not sure but this was one of the harder juices for me to finish


star star star star star Fruity blend
by Michael on 05/06/2019

This has a tropical drink kind of flavor to it with just the right amount of kick from the cayenne pepper.


star star star star star Cayenne Pepper
by Y4001 on 04/30/2019

Surprisingly this one was pretty good. The spicy ones are always a little weird but this one was doable for me. The sweetness cam through on this one along with the spicy so that made it easier to drink.


star star star star star LOVE
by Ruth on 04/05/2019

I am really loving the spicy kick to these. This has become my second favorite to the ghost pepper!!!!


star star star star star Crisp with a hint of Spicy
by Candice on 03/11/2019

This was pretty good if you're looking for something that is not too spicy. I enjoyed it.


star star star star star Don't let the pretty blue color fool you!
by Tracy on 03/09/2019

I hate to be negative because I am loving this juice cleanse.... but OMG this drink is HORRIBLE. I tried it before watching or reading any reviews so it's not like I already had it in my head it was going to be bad. I completely agree with the reviewers on what the taste reminds them of, I don't want to even say it just go check out some YouTube reviews. Don't let they pretty blue color fool you!


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Very good


star star star star star Least Fav Spicy
by Slay on 03/07/2019

I'm gonna be pretty gross here but you know that taste that's left in your mouth after you've just thrown up violently ... yeah, that's it. I assume that's coming from the seaweed (blue majik) but maybe the pineapple mixed with it? It's not that you can't drink it or stomach it, it just has a funky taste. The cayenne was not over-powering either.


star star star star star
by Kelly on 03/01/2019

This one was good, but not as spicy as some of the others. It was warm but also had a sort of "clean" feel to it.


star star star star star Interesting
by Danny on 02/22/2019

This one has a weird smell at first. Once I got over the smell, it was good. You definitely will get the kick of cayenne. The color of this drink is awesome, couldn't wait to try it. I wouldn't have an issue drinking it again.


star star star star star delicious
by Brenda on 02/11/2019

One of my favorites. Such a delicious juice.


star star star star star Perfect Kick
by Megan on 11/19/2018

This is one of my favorites and has just the right amount of spice.


star star star star star Fun
by Angela on 11/11/2018

This was a fun change, I loved the spice.


star star star star star Dont like this one
by sphynxgirl on 10/24/2018

Juice does not smell good and it is not pleasant to drink. Not a fan of this one at all.


star star star star star It burns so good!
by Megan M. on 10/19/2018

This is deliciously spicy!


star star star star star Tarte, spicy and delish!!!
by Kk on 10/07/2018

The pineapple and cayenne are the strongest in this drink. I love how the tangy hits you and the spicy grabs your attention! Super refreshing but I don't recommend it to anyone who doesn't enjoy drinks with a bite. I love it and really enjoy how exotic it tastes. The blue color makes it festive, too!


star star star star star Nice Kick
by Tam on 10/05/2018

This drink was good. The cayanne pepper gave it a great kick!


star star star star star under the sea
by snmetz7 on 10/04/2018

I was excited about this one. it smells good, the blue is inviting. but its like gulping down seaweed. the algae is pretty overpowering.


star star star star star under the sea
by snmetz7 on 10/04/2018

I was excited about this one. it smells good, the blue is inviting. but its like gulping down seaweed. the algae is pretty overpowering.


star star star star star 2nd cleanse, Day 1
by KK on 10/02/2018

Didn't even know what Blue Majik was. Decided to look it up. Aside from the GORGEOUS ocean blue color it adds to the drink also appears to be very good for you! Surprising and all, Blue Majik is the extract of spirulina. Don't let that scare you though!!! The pineapple pairs very well with the cayenne. The lime blends well with the aloe vera juice. Their is ZERO sliminess as you might worry w/the aloe vera. What's not to love? I have a soft spot for spicy and this one does NOT DISAPPOINT!


star star star star star Not bad
by Casey on 09/30/2018

Not my favorite but I drank it without a problem, nice flavor combo


star star star star star I love this one
by KK on 09/24/2018

Surprised that others don't love this as much as I do. I LOVE the flavor combo and the cayenne really gives it a nice zest! I like sour and hot, so this one is for me. And slightly sweet, but not overpowering. Delish.


star star star star star NOPE
by Anonymous on 09/24/2018

Nope. Couldn't do it. This was the second juice of day 4 out of 5 & this was the first one I couldn't finish. Something about this threw me off, I was excited for it because it was blue instead of green & I thought it would be a nice change of pace. I love spicy so I didn't think the cayenne was overwhelming but it was just something about this flavor combination. I couldn't even get through a quarter of it before I dumped it out. By far my least favorite. I had to drink a cashew milk in its place.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2018


star star star star star It's spicy!
by LK on 09/15/2018

Looks like I'm an outlier- - but I love this one! The cayenne is strong, but for those of us who really like the spice - - it's awesome. I think the flavor is great.


star star star star star Love
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

Love the combo of the blue majik and spice.


star star star star star Amazing
by J on 08/25/2018

This is a very unique mix, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. Out of all of the juices I have tried, it is in my top three favorites. I hope Squeezed never discontinues it. If you like spicy stuff, this one will satisfy that craving for you.


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

I had to dilute this one as it's a level of spice I just couldn't handle.


star star star star star Nope, nope, nope!
by Stephanie P on 07/26/2018

I tried to get it down and couldn't. This one had to be discarded off, unfortunately. :( Did not like the flavor at all.


star star star star star
by CJ on 07/25/2018

OMG, this one is horrible. It's painfully spicy but even worse is the taste. I had to hold my nose to even get down half of it, then I gave up and threw the rest out. Avoid this one!!


star star star star star Pulpy, Spicy, and Good
by J.Kitchens on 07/20/2018

First sip of this one scared me a bit. There were solids in it. I noticed other reviewers mentioned the same thing so I pulled a piece out and I am pretty sure it is pineapple pulp. This one was probably the spiciest juice I received in my 7 day cleanse. The flavor reminds me of "blue raspberry" beverages.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Loved the spiced juice, but this one i almost couldnt finish. Either too much cayenne or the combo with the aloe made this one unpalatable for me


star star star star star Yummy!
by PB on 07/02/2018

If you like spice, then you'll like all of the spicey squeezes. Delicious taste going down, with a bite at the end.


star star star star star Spicy
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Spicy and yummy


star star star star star Yuck!!!
by Sheenia Steward on 06/26/2018

This is one of the worst juices and the smell is horrible


star star star star star SPICY!
by Ash on 06/13/2018

This juice was way too spicy to enjoy. It was a kick to the throat with every sip. Probably my least favorite drink of all of them.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2018

I love this one! It's spicy and I love that! It's a sipping juice lol. I have to drink it a bit slower so it lasts longer and the spice somehow takes my mind off wanting to eat "real food".


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Gross
by Anonymous on 05/12/2018

Not a fan!


star star star star star Hard to get down
by KaraKL on 05/11/2018

Bit grainy because of the pineapple. Flavor is not great and the aftertaste isnt much better. Just difficult to get down


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/10/2018

i actually loved this one. I love cayenne and this has just enough in it! beware you must LOVE spicy! :)


star star star star star Skip
by Dandyc121 on 04/29/2018

Skip this one. Not a fan. Taste is super weird, not like any fruits or vegetables. It is spicy though.


star star star star star wowza, cayenne explosion
by Jamie on 04/19/2018

I love this flavor yet the cayenne hits you straight on the tongue IMMEDIATELY every time you take a sip. Luckily cayenne has a multitude of health benefits lol otherwise I might be tempted to just order this one every once in a while. Be prepared to have a burning sensation on your tongue and likely down your throat long after you drink this. I love extremely spicy food but i will likely only order one of these at a time. I wish the blue majik flavors had less fruit/sugar/carbs and more veggies or a mix of blue majik & activated charcoal... or coconut water/coconut water extract!

Update: mixed this whole bottle with 50.7 Oz essentia water & one packet of lily of the Desert aloe lemonade and it was perfect!


star star star star star
by Rosie on 04/07/2018

The worst!!! I took three sips and couldn't handle another drop. I was surprised the cayenne pepper spicy drink was even spicier than the jalapeño and ghost pepper one. The was on day 4 for me and by then I had developed a canker sore in my cheek from all the acidic juices, which didn't help me tolerate it.


star star star star star Made me blue
by ASmith on 04/06/2018

Is there suppose to be debris? Stringy, I hope pulp, would have made this hard to swallow but it also burns on the way down. My teeth looked blue in the mirror, so three strikes.


star star star star star One word...horrible!
by Nichelle on 03/12/2018


star star star star star Nope
by Dusty on 03/08/2018

This was a complete surprise....all the juices were so wonderful and then I had this one!!!! Not my favorite.


star star star star star
by Ali M. on 03/07/2018

This taste horrible....it looks amazing but it's nothing like you expect it to taste.


star star star star star Not for me !
by Dee on 02/26/2018

This was my least favorite. I disliked it so much that I just had to eat an apple in its place. Definitely not a fan of this beverage.


star star star star star YES!!
by Holly on 02/20/2018

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ONE!!! FAVORITE!!!


star star star star star
by DrTammica on 02/03/2018

I loved this one, top 3 favorite. I could drink several of these a day.


star star star star star Bad
by Anonymous on 01/31/2018

This tastes bad to me... almost rotten. I've loved the other juices... but this one is going to be difficult.


star star star star star Love it!
by David on 01/30/2018

Love the new overall original flavor. Makes the cleanse even more enjoyable.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2018

I was not a fan of this one at all


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2018


star star star star star Wow!
by Anne on 01/05/2018

I think this is the spiciest of the spicy...it's good, but definitely one that had to be sipped!


star star star star star Surprisingly Good!
by KY8589 on 01/05/2018

This was actually pretty good! From all of the reviews saying they didn't like it, I had pretty low expectations, but I was happily surprised. If you are sensitive to the spicy then this isn't the juice for you. But I definitely enjoyed the extra kick the cayenne pepper gives. I would definitely buy this one again!


star star star star star
by MW on 12/31/2017

I really enjoyed this one; it wasn't too sweet and had a great cayenne kick at the end.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

I did a 4 day and I only had 2 spicy that I liked.....this was 1 of them. It was sweet with a kick


star star star star star
by Gemini on 12/12/2017

Something about this combo was off. I was super excited about a blue drink, but greatly disappointed about flavor.


star star star star star New and Exotic
by Anonymous on 12/11/2017

I had never had a juice with Blue Majik in it before... and I love it. It tastes refreshing. The color is so pretty too.


star star star star star GROSS
by Leigh-Anne on 12/07/2017

I'm not too picky and I like all the other juices, even the ones that aren't my favorite I drink. This one is DISGUSTING. I couldn't finish it.