Product Reviews

Spicy Squeezed 9 Image

Spicy Squeezed 9

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   245

star star star star star Great!
by Lisa on 09/19/2019

This one was very good. I didn't like the day 1 (Spicy 1) or day 2 (Spicy 3) spicy squeezed drinks all that much so was worried I wouldn't like this one much either but it was a lot tastier. The spice really hits you in the back of the throat. I thought it was just enough spice but my husband was not a fan.


star star star star star
by Jackie on 09/18/2019

I wasn't a fan of my first spicy drink and was concerned that the ghost pepper wouldn't be as good. I actually loved this drink and am ordering it alacarte going forward!


star star star star star Spicy but balanced
by desmcg1 on 09/16/2019

Love this has a kick and nice slight after burn. But not intense. I thought would be stronger but perfect. Very good.


star star star star star My fave!
by Sbush on 09/09/2019

This is is by far my favorite- a little sweet, a little spicy... YUM!!!


star star star star star Yum!
by Juliep on 09/03/2019

Wow! This was good! I would get this again and again.


star star star star star
by VV on 08/09/2019

Great taste!


star star star star star MY FAVORITE!!
by Tonya on 08/04/2019

It is the best one! Tastes like limeade!


star star star star star Nicey Spicey
by Joann on 08/04/2019

This juice is one of my faves on the cleanse. It's bright, sweet, with a kick. I was worried it would pack too much heat for me, but it's just right.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/02/2019


star star star star star Love it!
by Mrs. Butterworth on 07/24/2019

This one is better than I thought it would be. The ghost pepper is not too spicy, and it tastes great


star star star star star
by Stephanie H. on 07/22/2019

I was really surprised that I liked this one a lot. Not too overwhelmingly spicy like the jalapeno. I drank this one faster than other spicy snacks. It was good!


star star star star star Tasty
by Lauren on 07/18/2019

This was my favorite juice by far! Tastes just like a margarita.


star star star star star Tastes like a margarita!
by Misty K on 07/11/2019

This was one of my favorite spicy juices and one of the easiest to drink. I thought it tasted like a margarita and actually didn't taste the spice.


star star star star star My favorite!
by Carol on 07/05/2019

This juice was my favorite of the entire 3 day cleanse. I would buy this off the shelf in a case!


star star star star star
by Susan on 07/03/2019

This is my all time favorite spicy juice. It tastes almost like a margarita. Perfect for a summer day as well.


star star star star star My absolute favorite
by Bobbi on 06/27/2019

My absolute favorite! Not spicy at all. Taste just like a tangy margarita.


star star star star star My absolute favorite
by Bobbi on 06/27/2019

My absolute favorite! Not spicy at all. Taste just like a tangy margarita.


star star star star star My absolute favorite
by Bobbi on 06/27/2019

My absolute favorite! Not spicy at all. Taste just like a tangy margarita.


star star star star star The best!
by Jennifer on 06/26/2019

Yummy! This one is the best one I think! Taste like a margarita!


star star star star star Wow
by MrzMtz10 on 06/12/2019

If you need a kick this is the juice for you. I'm not sure if it's the lime or the ghost pepper but it really wakes you up when you first sip on it. The best way to describe it is a bitter lemonade.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

I don't know what a ghost pepper is but it's got some kick! Great drink though


star star star star star ?? Spicy mami hot tamale ??
by K.S. on 06/09/2019

Just did a 3 day cleanse. It would be tough to pick a favorite because there were so many that I loved. But this is the one I found myself thinking about after the cleanse was over. Perfect amount of spice. Don't be scared off by 'ghost pepper' - it's fantastic!


star star star star star absolute favorite juice
by mylan on 06/08/2019

this juice was so much fun to drink. Also the fruit spice blend would be fantastic to try in a margarita once I complete this cleanse


star star star star star MY FAVORITE
by PA12 on 06/08/2019

I was pretty scared about this one at first because it's ghost pepper and the jalapeño juices were so spicy but it was actually less spicy and is by far my favorite one. Definitely one I want to drink at least once a week.


star star star star star My Favorite
by AJ249 on 06/03/2019

This is by far my favorite. Reminds me of a jalapeno margarita


star star star star star Yum!
by TwoUnder2 on 06/01/2019

This sounded good, but I was scared of the heat because of the ghost peppers. I'm so happy I was brave and ordered it! Not too spicy and very tasty!


star star star star star Love this blend
by Tiny Tank on 05/31/2019

Very enjoyable! I know this is a cleanse, but add some tequila..and it is on. Seriously though, nice job on this blend.


star star star star star favorite of all squeezed!
by erin on 05/30/2019

this is my favorite!


star star star star star Fantastic!
by Holli on 05/28/2019

This is amazing! It keeps juicing interesting. It is not as hot as I expected, thankfully!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Amber on 05/24/2019

This is my first time doing a juice cleanse with Squeezed, and Spicy Squeezed 9 is by far my favorite flavor!


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

Wasn't sure how spicy it would be with ghost pepper, but I actually prefer ghost pepper over jalapeno - I really like this one


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2019


star star star star star OMFG!!! SOOO GOOOD!!!!
by Billi on 05/17/2019

New all time favorite... Barely any heat, just a warm after taste. This is so good!


star star star star star All time Favorite
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

This one is the best and would drink it every day. Love, love, love. Be careful, it has some serious power to punch you right in the mouth, but is delicious.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/11/2019


star star star star star Where's the ghost pepper?
by Anonymous on 05/10/2019

I was expecting more spice. I think the ginger gave more spice than the ghost pepper. Either way it was delicious


star star star star star My favorite by far!
by Michael on 05/06/2019

This has to be my favorite blend from my first four day cleanse. If I weren't trying to maximize the detox process, I'd add a little tequila to this for an amazing margarita. I'll have to try that when I'm outside of a cleanse window.


star star star star star Best spicy one!
by brittany on 05/06/2019

Probably my favorite juice out of my 5 day cleanse! I decided to try the spicy set because go big or go home! And I loved this! Even got my sister and boyfriend to wanna do a cleanse with me next time!


star star star star star More please!
by Lauren on 05/05/2019

I could drink this juice everyday! It was my favorite of the whole cleanse. It's not too spicy and has a great tangy flavor. My husband said of course it was my favorite because it reminded him of a margarita! haha


star star star star star My favorite spicy!!
by Reanna on 05/04/2019

My favorite spicy flavor in my 3 day cleanse!!! Definitely will order again


star star star star star
by hjenks on 05/01/2019

Way too sour and no spice flavor at all. This one gave me sour face after every sip.


star star star star star So Good!
by MrsABenn on 04/26/2019

The ghost pepper made me nervous, but it's not as spicy as I thought it would be. The ginger and lime together are delicious. One of my favorites!


star star star star star LOVE
by First Timer on 04/25/2019

One of my faves! Not as spicy as the jalapeño juices.


star star star star star My fave!!!
by Jenn on 04/19/2019

Okay, this one is so good. I would drink this juice even if not doing a cleanse. It is spicy but not overwhelming so don't let the ghost pepper name fool ya. Not too sweet, refreshing and I could see sipping this laying in the sum out by the pool. It was yummy!


star star star star star So not what I expected!
by Carmen on 04/17/2019

This was my favorite!! I could drink this everyday, and plan on getting more! I was worried at first because it said Ghost Peppers but it wasn't spicy it was just tasty! My overall favorite so far of any of the juices!


star star star star star ***Excellent***
by HEP on 04/10/2019

My favorite spicy squeezed so far! Great combination of ingredients leads to a great taste! A winner!


star star star star star AMAZING
by Paige L. on 04/05/2019

This juice was my standout favorite in the five day cleanse. It was like drinking an incredible lemonade. I sucked this down so fast and was devastated when it was gone. Hands down, my favorite. Yum!


star star star star star
by Kendyl on 04/04/2019

I was really excited to try this one for the Ghost Pepper. But i don't taste anything spicy. It is more sour. Not bad, but i like the Jalapeno one from day 1 better.


star star star star star I was scared!!
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

That first sip took a second but it was my favorite!!!!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Curlyjol on 03/21/2019

Wasn't sure about ghost pepper, but this one was great!


star star star star star Must try
by Pb on 03/17/2019

This is my favorite of all....love it! I love spice but this combination is actually less spicy than the others.


star star star star star Best Spicy Squeezed
by Caitlin R on 03/15/2019

This one has a pleasantly surprising flavor.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/14/2019


star star star star star Feel the burn
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/13/2019

I thought I would like this one, because I like the jalapeno in the other juices so much. But this one burns all the way down! It's not spicy to the point that I can't drink it, but just the burn from the ghost pepper is what gives a little bit of a burning sensation...all the way down.


star star star star star Ginger and Spice, oh my!
by Candice on 03/12/2019

Amazing!


star star star star star Yum
by Ms. Juicy on 03/11/2019

This is one of my favs! Taste like lemonade


star star star star star
by Gena on 03/09/2019

LOVED THIS ONE!!


star star star star star AWESOME!
by Tracy on 03/09/2019

I am loving the spicy squeezed snacks! (Well most of them) I feel like they help the most with feeling full. Of the few I tried this is my fave! Totally reminds me of a margarita!


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Very good


star star star star star Like a Spicy Lemonade
by Slay on 03/06/2019

I saw Ghost Pepper and thought "holy wow this is gonna hurt" but it's actually very tasty. It tastes like a spicy lemonade. Not one of my favs but still very good


star star star star star
by Kelly on 03/01/2019

I loved the spicy flavor this pepper adds to the juice. As one other reviewer put it, it would make a nice base for a spicy margarita.


star star star star star Spicy Flavor
by Amber on 02/27/2019

One of my favorites. The spice is subtle, even less than the cayenne or jalapeno juices surprisingly. It is extremly refreshing and easy to get through. This is one I will be purchasing ala carte.


star star star star star My Absolute Fave!!
by Daisy on 02/24/2019

I was so scared to try given the name ghost pepper but this one is my absolute favorite squeezed juice! I order it a la carte now!


star star star star star Yummy
by Danny on 02/22/2019

It's scary but once you open the bottle and try it, it's yummy! 2 thumbs up.


star star star star star Margarita with a Kick
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

This for real tastes like a margarita or lemonade with a kick! LOVE


star star star star star Ghost Pepper sounds scary, but is fabulous!
by Nicole Body on 02/20/2019

I was hesitant to drink this one due to their being ghost pepper in it, but when I tried it, I loved it! The balance of flavors is perfect! I can't wait to drink this one again!


star star star star star Scared to happiness!!
by Hilary Brown on 02/17/2019

I can't even lie...I was so scared to get to this day 3 snack. I tried squeezed for the first time two weeks ago and I took the risk and switched one snack to spicy. I'm a wuss when it comes to spicy. So I was a little scared on day one when it came to the jalapeño juice. Then I saw day 3 had ghost pepper and I was like oh NO! What have I gotten myself into! Much to my surprise, it was not as spicy as I thought it would be and actually tasted very good. I was very impressed with all of the juices and can't wait to do it all over again. This particular one surprised me the most! It was great!!


star star star star star yummy
by Brenda on 02/11/2019

It's like a margarita! So yummy...


star star star star star
by Lindsey Renfro on 02/10/2019

My favorite by far! Wonderful little snack with just the right amount of spice.


star star star star star YUMMY!
by SAM1318 on 02/07/2019

This was my favorite juice of the 3 day cleanse. I would order this by itself and drink it everyday! Throw it on some ice and add a salted rim, and you've got yourself a healthy margarita! :)


star star star star star Delicious
by Heather on 02/06/2019

This drink is delicious! I'm not a fan of spicy by any means, ever. Based on all the great reviews, I decided to order this one in addition to my cleanse just to try it. I'm so glad I did! It's probably my favorite juice so far! Don't let the ghost pepper scare you!


star star star star star My favorite of all the juices!!
by Denise on 01/28/2019

This is my favorite juice. I agree with other reviewers this one makes an excellent mocktail. I always order this. It isn't as spicy as some others but YUM.


star star star star star Best drink
by Michelle on 01/19/2019

This was the best drink in my four day journey! I was concerned when I read ghost pepper was in it but it was not hotter than the jalapeño ones. When ordering again I will definitely order this one!


star star star star star This blend in the bomb
by Sara KB on 01/19/2019

Seriously good! The ghost pepper had me a little worried, but I felt it was less spicy then the jalepeno one. I let my Husband have a taste and he said he could've drank the whole bottle - but hands off! The flavors blend perfectly and the ginger is a great compliment.


star star star star star My favorite, by far!
by Meredith on 01/19/2019

This deserves a martini glasses! Drink this after work; while everyone else has their social beverages... You have the perfect mocktail!


star star star star star Yum!
by Anna on 01/18/2019

Reminds me of a spicy margarita! So good. I would add this to my future juice cleanses!


star star star star star YUM!
by Kim on 01/16/2019

Not sure if it was because I was so glad to be done with the beets or not, but this tasted so fabulous! I'd drink it anytime!!


star star star star star YUMMY!!!
by A Ellis on 01/15/2019

This one was like a spicy limeade.


star star star star star too sweet to be a spicy B
by Jonathan on 01/15/2019

Initially tastes great and is super sweet. But I'm not sure it really belongs in the "spicy" category. Even with the ghost pepper it is the most mild spicy that I have tried so far. Also, and this is my big problem with this one, the 220 calories (50g sugar) is quite a lot in my view to be in the B (snack) category. If I had noticed the calorie total I would not have ordered this (my fault I guess for not noticing that when ordering).

I say it "initially" tasted great, because by about my fourth sip it was far too much sugar for my system. And this is day 3 on the juice, so I've had about all the sugar I can take. I had to just throw out the bottle (more than half full), which at $9/bottle is not fun either. I won't order this one again.

I think this flavor needs to move to the super sweet category and replace a meal (not a snack).

And I'll take this opportunity to recommend Squeezed to come out with more higher protein options. Like more juice options that are higher in protein, but less calories than the cashew milk.


star star star star star All time favorite!
by Abby on 01/14/2019

Omg I was so scared to try this one fearing it would be too spicy, but this has been my favorite drink so far!! It tastes like a semi spicy lemonade. My coworkers didn't believe me so they tried some and loved it too! I could drink this all day long!


star star star star star First 7 day cleanse
by Val on 01/07/2019

Nice kick


star star star star star Yum and spicey
by PENNY Perez on 01/06/2019

This is one of my all time favorites. Has a good refreshing kick


star star star star star Love the kick!
by Skye on 12/01/2018

This is my first juice cleanse and I love this one! Perfect balance of spice and other flavors.


star star star star star Ghost Spice
by Jessica on 12/01/2018

Really good and perky. I enjoy drinking this one. Ghost pepper and ginger Oh My!!


star star star star star FAVORITE
by nikholster on 11/21/2018

This is my absolute favorite!!!! could drink everyday


star star star star star
by kbaildor on 11/18/2018

Tried this juice on the the third day of my 3 day cleanse. It was GREAT!!! The spice keeps you going, adds variety. Looking forward to my next cleanse soon.


star star star star star Love
by Angela on 11/11/2018

My favorite!!! The combination and spice is perfect!!


star star star star star AH-MAZ-ING
by Emily on 11/01/2018

This is above and beyond my favorite juice I have had so far in my cleanse. It is so good I had to write a review on it. It tastes like a spicy ginger-limeade and I'm obsessed. It's the perfect amount of every flavor, this one knocked it out of the park. I forgot I was on a juice cleanse, I just enjoyed drinking this!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star YUM-O
by JS on 10/26/2018

My fave so far!!


star star star star star Dont like the taste
by sphynxgirl on 10/24/2018

Not a fan of this one. I didn't think it was too spicy, but just didn't like the flavor.


star star star star star RN
by Krystle Acton on 10/21/2018

Great flavor, not too much spice. Would drink this everyday!


star star star star star TEN STARS!
by KK on 10/11/2018

Mmmmm, mmmmmmmm, MMMMMMMM! This is seriously my FAVE. It is TANG-A-LISH!!!! When u first sip it, it's a SUPERBLY SOUR followed by subtle sweetness and ends on a minimal dose of ghost pepper. (MORE GHOST PEPPER, PLEASE)

Omg this one makes my mouth water just writing this review! My husband tasted it and said "THAT WOULD BE AN AWESOME MARINADE!"

I agree. It's awesome. PERIOD.
EXCLAMATION POINT!!!!!!


star star star star star where's my sunscreen
by snmetz7 on 10/03/2018

seriously this drink is amazing. spice, tart and perfect! So refreshing... makes me wish I was on the beach.


star star star star star wow
by KC on 10/02/2018

Omg. So spicy and tart. I couldn't really taste the ginger or apple, just ghost pepper heat and lime. It took me a while to get this one down - baby sips. BUT - I actually really enjoyed it. The the spicy/tart combo gave me a nice jolt of energy/alertness that really motivated me thru the mid-morning part of my workday.


star star star star star My favorite
by Anonymous on 10/02/2018

This is my favorite of the drinks from my first 3 day cleanse,


star star star star star Just what I need
by Anonymous on 09/25/2018

I love this drink! When I am feeling hungry and I've already had my cashew milk, the one gives me that kick in flavor that differentiates it from the other juices. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT


star star star star star My favorite so far
by KK on 09/23/2018

Fantastic flavor as is! I added a little more lime (Young Living) Vitality LIME essential oil. Reminds me of a spicy margarita. The ghost pepper is very subtle; not nearly as much of a bite as I expected. I will be adding this a la carte for my next cleanse. Refreshing and satisfying!!! FIRST CLEANSE am doing the 7 DAY - half way through Day 3 and I'm VERY, VERY ENCOURAGED!!!!!!!!!


star star star star star So good!
by Anonymous on 09/23/2018

My favorite spicy drink!


star star star star star Loved it!
by Mary B. on 09/22/2018


star star star star star Love this one!!!!!
by Sadie Foster on 09/19/2018

This is by far my favorite! I love the combination, it is just so good. I want to order a bunch of these just for a snack. The ghost pepper gives it the perfect kick. I want to enjoy every sip of it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star
by LaDonna on 09/12/2018

My favorite one yet! I was afraid of the ghost pepper but I was pleasantly surprised.


star star star star star Ghost Pepper
by Tam on 09/06/2018

I was nervous about this juice since it has ghost pepper in it. I expected my mouth to be on fire. Surprisignly, it is not! I love this juice! I can taste the ginger and lime. Great combo!


star star star star star Bring on the ghost pepper
by Casey on 09/02/2018

This has a great kick to it, it's not hot, just the right amount of everything


star star star star star LOVE
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

Love the ghost pepper in this one. Spicy but can still have the flavors of the other juices in it.


star star star star star LOVE IT!
by J on 08/25/2018

This has such an amazing flavor with the combination used and the ghost pepper in it really is it that overpowering. This is my favorite juice out of all of the ones I have tried.


star star star star star
by Delisa Rosado on 08/13/2018

This is always my favorite one! The drink is just a tad spicy, don't let the ghost pepper scare you away from this one!


star star star star star Surprising
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

Ghost pepper is the hottest pepper in the world, so this needs to come with a warning. However, I didn't find this as spicy as the jalapeño blend juices. Nonetheless, it contributed to my mouth burns, so I won't be ordering it again.


star star star star star Not as bad as expected
by BDC on 07/27/2018

Just the word Ghost Pepper on the bottle scared me but I drank it and it wasn't near as bad as I had expected. It was definitely spicy but there wasn't the aftertaste that the jalapeno drinks have so better in my book. I'll do this one again.


star star star star star Amazing!
by Stephanie P on 07/26/2018

I was honestly scared when I saw it had ghost peppers in it, but I loved it! Probably my 2nd favorite juice of all. I'll probably order more of these just to drink on their own!


star star star star star
by Staci C. on 07/16/2018

LOVE this one!


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Im not a ginger fan- but this was one of my favs on the 4 day :)


star star star star star SURPRISE!
by Deb on 07/13/2018

I DO NOT like spicy food, but signed up for the Spicy 7 day to boost my metabolism. When I saw ghost pepper on the label I was afraid, but this turned out to be one of my favorite juices. I love it!


star star star star star SO GOOD
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

While I love all the spicy drinks, this is my favorite! Certainly spicy, in a fun and surprising way!


star star star star star One of my favs!
by PB on 07/02/2018

If you like spice, then you'll like all of the spicy squeezes. Delicious taste going down, with a bite at the end.


star star star star star My ABSOLUTE favorite so far
by Ro Dagley on 07/02/2018

We're doing the 7 day and cleanse and this was our spicy snack for day 3. This one I tried to savor for as long as possible.


star star star star star Spicy but loved it
by Dianna S. on 07/02/2018

This was one of my favorites


star star star star star Way too hot!
by Melissa on 07/02/2018

This was the only juice that I just didn't care for. I love spicy, but this one was just too much. There was nothing to counteract the Ghost Pepper and I just couldn't handle it! Everything else was really good.


star star star star star Loved
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

This one caught me off guard ---- Soooooo spicy but loved??????????it


star star star star star So good!
by C.woods on 06/26/2018

Be ready for the heat! Spicy but delicious! I want to drink it everyday!


star star star star star I think it was the Ginger..
by Audrey on 06/11/2018

...that gave it 4 stars. I've never tried ghost pepper before either. I'm a fan of spicy foods and have a high tolerance. I thought this one was pretty spicy but still tolerable.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Wow! Love it!
by Fulshear on 06/01/2018

I love spicy but I've never had ghosts peppers before. I love it! As one of the reviewers said it tastes like a spicy margarita. It will definitely be my go to Spicy Squeezed.


star star star star star SUPER spicy
by Karinakimberlee on 05/31/2018

This is one I simply couldn't finish. I tried taking big gulps but it left a spicy burning sensation down my throat and stomach. It's not horrible tasting but its not easy to drink down. I would definitely pass on this one.


star star star star star SUPER spicy
by Karinakimberlee on 05/31/2018

This is one I simply couldn't finish. I tried taking big gulps but it left a spicy burning sensation down my throat and stomach. It's not horrible tasting but its not easy to drink down. I would definitely pass on this one.


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really spicy but great!


star star star star star Hello Margarita
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

Loved this! Tasted like a margarita with a kick! I was scared to drink the ghost pepper but it was actually yummy! Does have a kick but not where it leaves it constantly burning


star star star star star It's Hot!
by KaraKL on 05/10/2018

If you are not a fan of spicy, stay clear of this one! Its intense enough that my stomach is upset and I have a decent threshold for spicy foods.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/09/2018

this... i will be ordering this one alone again and again


star star star star star Coming Back
by RaquelH on 05/09/2018

This one was by far is my favorite! It is what is making me come back for more.


star star star star star Best one so far
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018

On a 5 day cleanse and this was one of my favorites so far. Not too spicy, very subtle and the taste and smell are good. Definitely haven't had to choke this one down


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

not too spicy - different but enjoyable


star star star star star Loved it!
by Sarah on 04/12/2018

This one was great...the ghost pepper isn't that strong and love the lime blended in


star star star star star Impressive
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

Next to the activated charcoal one this is my favorite it was like a spicy margarita no problem with the spice and it wasn't as bad as reviews I read, no burning effect for me. Great!


star star star star star One of the only ones I couldn't finish.
by Rosie on 04/07/2018

I choked down half and considered it a win. Really spicy, though interestingly only at first taste. All the spicy drinks were only spicy at first taste, the spice doesn't linger the way spicy food does.


star star star star star Feel the burn
by ASmith on 04/05/2018

The ghost pepper was too much for me- unless the goal was to not want to eat/drink more. Have your milk/water ready. Though it may have made me enjoy 3C lunch more.


star star star star star By far my favorite spicy treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

Definitely my favorite of the spicy squeezes! It is a little spicier than the others but so delicious!


star star star star star
by Sarah on 03/27/2018

Delicious!


star star star star star
by Connie on 03/14/2018

I love spicy but this one burned all the way down and upset my stomach. Most reviews said it wasn't that spicy. I must have gotten an extra hot pepper batch.


star star star star star Ghostly Delicious!!
by Tsaenz on 02/20/2018

The combination of ingredients make this my favorite bottle! I had to buy extra bottles to go with my cleanse simply because I love it!


star star star star star Tasty
by Tiffany on 02/20/2018

This was really good. I was very nervous to try it because of the ghost pepper, but it isn't as hot as you would think. It does have a slight kick to it, but nothing bad. I really enjoyed it.


star star star star star Best Spicy Squeezed
by Anonymous on 02/19/2018

Fabulous blends of flavors. My Favorite !!


star star star star star Love Spicy
by CRubio on 02/17/2018

I was scared at first but it was perfect! I can see myself ordering more!!


star star star star star My Favorite!
by Phillip on 02/09/2018

This is the one I look forward to the most. The ghost pepper sounds intimidating, and it definitely has a kick to it, but it's not uncomfortably spicy. I could drink one of these for every juice of the day.


star star star star star Favorite!
by JLAH0618 on 02/08/2018

This and Spicy Squeezed 1 are my two favorite juices in the whole bunch! I love spicy, but was a little apprehensive about the ghost pepper. No problem! It's spicy (not too much), and you get alot of good flavor with it from the other ingredients.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/04/2018

My ABSOLUTE favorite! I was scared of it at first, but tried it anyway and it was so good! I prefer this one over the sweeter juices.


star star star star star
by DrTammica on 02/03/2018

Top 3 favorite hands down, loved this one.


star star star star star Awesome!
by Erin Holt on 01/28/2018

I was really nervous about this drink having ghost pepper in it. I do not like spicy foods and I wasn't sure I would be able to tolerate it. But, the juice is actually wonderful and tastes like a refreshing lemonade! It may be my favorite one!


star star star star star WOWZA
by LJ on 01/25/2018

I don't do spicy very well, but this was excellent! One my favorite by far!


star star star star star wow
by brenda on 01/15/2018

This is my favorite spicy juice. wow.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/11/2018

Not nearly as spicy as in the past. Needs the spice back!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2018


star star star star star Yummy, but not as spicy as I expected
by Anne on 01/04/2018

I was scared of this juice--Ghost Pepper! But it wasn't spicy at all. It had a good flavor and I enjoyed it, but definitely not scary spicy!


star star star star star Tastes good but NO spice
by Christina Terrell on 12/29/2017

I LOVE the spicy squeezed drinks. This one I was excited for because, hello, ghost pepper! Alas, this was tasty but not spicy AT ALL. I do know from being a pepper liver that sometimes a pepper just won't be spicy. Maybe I got a non spicy ghost pepper in my bottle? Who knows. I suggest a taste test for spicyness before bottling. I'll volunteer ??


star star star star star Man OH man!!
by Tobertent on 12/14/2017

This one is a keeper!! Awesome taste and great pick me up. Best combination of ingredients. Keep up the great work, Squeezed!!!


star star star star star Love Love Love This Juice
by Jennaholic on 12/13/2017

I was really skeptical about getting any of the Spicy flavors, but they are my favorites overall. This one in particular is amazing. It has a little after taste to it...but in a good way.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This was my fave of the spicy juices.....again.....i think it's the ginger


star star star star star
by Piper3030 on 12/13/2017

Absolute FAVORITE!!!!!! This was my first 3 day detox and it did not disappoint. This will definitely be in my monthly juice detox. Wow!


star star star star star
by Gemini on 12/12/2017


star star star star star I was nervous at first "Ghost Pepper!"
by Holly on 12/11/2017

This was a great juice, I enjoy the spicy ones and this did not let me down!


star star star star star Favorite Spicy
by Cnaushua on 11/19/2017

This is so great. I was scared it was going to burn my tongue because of all the hype around the hotness factor of ghost peppers. It is actually the best spicy juice of all. The only way I can describe it is that to me, it is not acidic as the other spicy juices.


star star star star star Totally Delish
by Ashley Clark on 11/19/2017

Great addition to a day of mostly greens.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/16/2017


star star star star star LOVE THIS ONE!
by Mary on 11/13/2017

I wish I could afford to drink this all the time, it is soo delicious. The right amount of spice!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/12/2017

Never had ghost peppers, but it was a pleasant taste and surprise of spice. Mixed with the other ingredients, high on my list for restocking.


star star star star star Spicy indeed
by Lisa on 10/31/2017

Love this one! If you like spicy, I highly recommend this one! Was just the right amount for me, and I love me some spice!!!


star star star star star Love this!
by CVE on 10/27/2017

This just might be my favorite! It's a clean tasting juice with a good punch from the ghost pepper.


star star star star star Best of the spicy bunch
by Tessa on 10/18/2017

This is my favorite spicy juice. I was scared initially of the ghost pepper, but it isn't overwhelming.


star star star star star
by Tracy Ann on 10/17/2017

loved it! Think healthy moscow mule.


star star star star star The Best
by MJ on 10/14/2017

I don't normally do spicy foods, but this one is one of the best.


star star star star star
by Tyler on 10/11/2017

Honestly all I could think of was taking a shot of tequila with this one and drinking it on the beach. Sooo good! That would defeat the purpose of the cleanse though so I just drank it and enjoyed every swallow.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017


star star star star star Fantastic
by Katherine on 10/09/2017

Loved this flavor so much! Will definatly reorder. Delicious.


star star star star star Wow! Awesome kick
by Steven L on 10/02/2017

I really love this, but had to get used to taking smaller gulps. Lost my breath.


star star star star star Excellently spicy
by Cody Langston on 09/29/2017

I love ghost peppers so I expected nothing but pure heat, but nope! That ginger and apple flirted with my tonsils while the lime slightly cooled the heat from the ghost pepper, and collectively all the flavors slid down my throat in unison as they complimented my taste pallets while my vocal chords sang out "lord have mercy" in my Uncle Jessie voice! Best flavor yet!


star star star star star Spicy First, Tart Second
by nostalgicbuzz91 on 09/28/2017

Wow, did the ghost pepper hit me! I'm used to a spicy finish of jalapeno or cayenne, but the ghost pepper surprised me! It took a little to get used to with the tart lime finish and some puckered lip faces were definitely made throughout. Borderline overbearing, but it was a good mix with the other daily juices.


star star star star star Spice of life!
by Deb Cahill on 09/27/2017

My favorite! I wish I could give it more stars. It is spicy but tart and so exciting!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/25/2017

Great juice, great flavor. The spice is real so just be ready.


star star star star star Good but a little too spicy
by sjnichols4 on 09/25/2017

I enjoy spicy, but this one left my lips burning and left a burning feeling all the way down.


star star star star star Surprisingly delicious!
by Christina on 09/21/2017

I couldn't be happier with this juice! It was perfect as a pick me up in the afternoon, I really enjoyed the spice blend. I would 100% recommend if you like a little spice.


star star star star star Delicious
by Barbara on 09/19/2017

Spicy & Great!


star star star star star
by Meredith on 08/23/2017

My favorite!


star star star star star ??
by Casey on 08/23/2017

Love love this one


star star star star star DELICIOUS!
by MK on 08/21/2017

This is my absolute favorite! So much flavor! Makes me feel like I should be sipping it on the beach!


star star star star star ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!
by Erin B. on 08/14/2017

This is amazingly delicious! It tastes like a spicy margarita (without the liquor), and I wanted more after I finished it.


star star star star star ANother great twist with ZIP~
by Zombiemom on 08/09/2017


star star star star star
by Casey on 08/02/2017

The best


star star star star star So Good!
by Steph on 07/26/2017

This might by my favorite spicy one, absolutely delicious and with a hefty kick!


star star star star star Good Kick
by Heather on 07/25/2017

This one had the most heat and tasted good.


star star star star star delicious
by Angela on 07/23/2017

This one is spicy and delicious. But yes, spicy.


star star star star star
by Dmhardey on 07/23/2017

Very spicy but really good! Nice change up from the others.


star star star star star
by jennfick1 on 07/09/2017

I love this juice!!! It's got a bit of a kick and the taste is delicious.


star star star star star Absolutely Love This!
by Lisa on 06/30/2017

This is one of my favorites by far. This juice is absolutely delicious. I love all of the spicy juices!


star star star star star
by Steph on 06/30/2017

This one was the most spicy to me, but it was still yummy!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star Favorite Spicy Squeeze, so far!
by Elizabeth on 06/25/2017

This combination is genius. I would love to drink this one on a regular basis. I like spicy things, but don't have a very high tolerance for heat. I find this one pretty intense, but not difficult to get through. The addition of ginger is wonderful and add a refreshing flavor.


star star star star star Love it
by Cherri519 on 06/16/2017

This is my favorite spicy squeeze. Never had ghost pepper before but this is really good, not too spicy much better than the jalapeno since it's not bitter.


star star star star star My overall favorite
by Sabrina on 06/10/2017

This flavor is so delicious. I've ordered three times now. It's refreshing, a bit spicy and an overall great juice. This cleanse is super easy with a flavor like this! The ghost pepper isn't as spicy as it sounds. So good!


star star star star star
by Flinge on 05/26/2017

Love the lime flavor mixed with the pepper. Another spicy winner! But not too spicy!


star star star star star My absolute favorite!
by Elizabeth D. on 05/21/2017

For my first detox I chose the 3-day Spicy Squeezed because I'm a huge fan of jalapeño and I thought the kick would make the heavy greens less overwhelming. It did, but when I saw ghost pepper on the next bottle I imagined all sorts of wretched digestive aftermath. Fears unfounded! This recipe was my favorite of the entire cleanse, delicious and as mild as the jalapeño. Don't fear the ghost!


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I loved this one! Will be ordering more! So refreshing! Don't be afraid of the ghost pepper - it's so good!


star star star star star Pretty Different
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

It was very strange drinking something so spicy but the other flavors made it enjoyable to drink. Midday drink, definitely not the morning!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/16/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/16/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/15/2017


star star star star star Quite the pleasant surprise!
by Marisa W. on 05/15/2017

I have to admit, I thought the folks at Squeezed were crazy when I saw what my Spicy snack bottle for Day 3 had in store for me. Literally snapped a pic, sent it around and said "they're trying to kill me!" Of course, I'm not one to back down from a challenge - especially one that I volunteered for by selecting "Spicy!" So I braced myself and took the smallest sip possible (I don't even think my lips actually touched the bottle!)... and man, oh man, was I in shock! It was absolutely delicious!! The sweetness of the ginger and apple with the lime cut the spiciness of the ghost pepper perfectly!! I plan on buying a few of these just to keep around for a tasty, metabolism boosting snack! Well done, folks at Squeezed. Well done.


star star star star star
by AlexGV on 05/12/2017

This is the favorite of the whole family my teenagers' kids love it too.


star star star star star Ghost pepper
by Kat on 05/12/2017

I read the ingredients in this one and thought, "ghost pepper, wth were they thinking?!" I was going to give that juice away and not even try it thinking it would burn my mouth. But a friend convinced me to try a little sip. It tastes like a spicy margarita!! It's actually really good, way better than the jalapeño. Don't be scared, try it!


star star star star star Spicy yet sweet
by Aaron on 05/09/2017

I did not like the other two spicy juices that I had, but this one had a very good flavor and was spicy at the same time. The spice and the sweetness did not counteract each other and I really liked this juice. I was pleasantly surprised.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/05/2017

Favorite juice very refreshing love the spice


star star star star star What?!
by nicole lane on 05/03/2017

This was crazy yummy! I was so surprised you couldn't smell the ghost pepper at all, it smelled mostly of ginger and lime and honestly it tasted like a ginger ale with a punch at the end. I didn't feel like I was eating ghost pepper and half-dying, it felt like a "pits of your cheeks" feeling. Love it!


star star star star star Wow
by Misti on 04/30/2017

This bad boy packs a punch! It's sour and spice!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017

By far the best of the spicy juices - reminds me of a jalapeño margarita!


star star star star star Best of All
by LP on 04/25/2017

This is the best drink of all choices. If i were to ever do a juice cleanse i would just get 5 of these.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2017


star star star star star Wow!
by Deanna on 04/19/2017

So even though my lips started tingling when I sipped this juice, omg was it delicious! I literally felt my body temperature (and metabolism) rise after I drank it. Excellent!


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

Yum! I was a little skeptical because ...Ghost pepper! But what a great combo with the ginger too. Loved it


star star star star star LOVED IT!
by Mum on 04/05/2017

So very good


star star star star star LOVED IT!
by Mum on 04/05/2017

So very good


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Favorite
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

My all time favorite. I drank in 3 gulps!!!


star star star star star My Fav!
by SRT on 03/29/2017

This is not only my favorite juice of the spicy collection it is my #1 overall!


star star star star star Wonderful
by Fe on 03/29/2017

I was a little scared because I've never consumed ghost pepper anything, but this is a well-blended, refreshing combination.


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

I was very skeptical at first when I saw "ghost pepper..." this will send the blood rushing into your cheeks as soon as it ramps up your metabolic rate. AWESOME... you must drink it chilled; room temperature or slightly cold is no good.


star star star star star Ghost pepper YES
by Swiftdanzer on 03/22/2017

This is a great drink! Will definitely drink this one more often instead of dessert!


star star star star star
by Jarneia on 03/22/2017

This is another great one for a good metabolism boost. My daughter even likes it to help with nausea.


star star star star star First time
by Mwiener on 03/19/2017

I wish they added more ghost pepper or more anything but jalapeño but regardless I recommend spicy squeezed


star star star star star CUSTOMER
by SHEILA GALVAN on 03/16/2017

LOVE IT


star star star star star This would make the best spicy margarita
by Katie on 03/15/2017

this is SO GOOD! It feels like a treat (margarita) in the middle of a cleanse. :-)


star star star star star
by Patty on 03/13/2017

I think this is one of the spicier tasting ones. Like others said, tastes like a cocktail. ....a yummy spicy cocktail!


star star star star star The Best
by Cookie79 on 03/09/2017

This is the best juice by far. The ghost pepper gives you the right amount of heat and the juice tastes like a nice cocktail - which makes it easier to drink!


star star star star star Spicy Squeezed 9
by Red on 03/07/2017

At first I thought oh man, this is going to be super hot. But after you get past the initial sip, it goes down smooth. It almost hints at a margarita-like drink(which made it even better.) I prefer this one over the one with jalapenos.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017

I was scared of the ghost pepper, but I enjoyed this one very much!


star star star star star Surprise Flavor
by PR Mamasita on 02/05/2017

Amazing how this flavors go together! After having one of this I do not feel hungry at all!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Colene on 01/25/2017

Delicious! One can imagine as a perfect margarita...


star star star star star
by Michele on 01/24/2017

my absolute favorite!


star star star star star Spicy Tart Surprise
by Anonymous on 01/20/2017

I was surprised by the taste of this! Alittle tart but enjoyable.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/11/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017

This is my favorite juice.....I could drink it every day. It reminds me of eating spicy salsa and drinking a margarita.