Product Reviews

Cashew  Image

Cashew

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   43

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019

The cinnamon was delicious, reminded me of the mexican drink "horchata"


star star star star star Worst one. Tasted sour
by MH on 07/07/2019

All the others were great but this one tasted so sour to me, I only took a few sips. Had to check the date even, it was in date and I had just reviewed it the day before. Will never drink again


star star star star star
by Traci on 06/28/2019

This was my favorite! I was shocked that I liked it better than the coffee or chocolate options. Loved the cinnamon and vanilla combination, perfect and delicious!


star star star star star
by Cindy Kutch on 06/28/2019

This is the best treat ever!


star star star star star Shockingly liked this better than the choco!
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

I am so excited to say that for the first time ever, I like something non-chocolate better than the chocolate alternative. I've never had a cinnamon drink like this. It is so filling, fresh, yummy!


star star star star star Life saver!
by Lori on 06/26/2019

This saved me I needed more substance and this did the trick. Helped fill me up when I wanted to give in and eat Has a great vanilla cinnamon flavor It's great I split it at mid day and before bed.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

I really enjoyed all the cashew milks frozen at the end of the day. Fun treat while getting healthy.


star star star star star Cashew
by Susan on 06/06/2019

I really love this cashew milk. It is so simple but has so much flavor and really helps curbs the sweet tooth that I have. I love the cinnamon flavor and smell so it worked really great for me and it surprisingly had a very creamy texture that wasn't too thick.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jodi on 05/29/2019

The cashew milk is absolutely decadent! I usually miss having my protein shake after a workout while juice fasting, but the cashew milk totally takes care of that craving. It tastes like an horchata shake! Creamy with the perfect amount of cinnamon and sweet. I drink half after my morning workout and save the rest for an evening treat.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Best of the cashew milk options. Nice flavor.


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

Really filling - helps when you need an extra boost. Flavor is a bit bland


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/09/2019


star star star star star Perfect!
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I drink these to start my day since I am not a fan of beets. I feel like the balance of vanilla and cinnamon on this drink is spot-on! It is so tasty, and it is really quite filling. I don't find myself hungry at all until around lunch time. A great way to start the day.


star star star star star So good!
by Ash H on 05/01/2019

This is so good. It's like a vanilla shake with less sugary taste and a hint of cinnamon.


star star star star star My favorite of all Cashew Milks
by Linz on 04/17/2019

Freakin delicious! Tastes just like a milkshake. I hate sharing it with my 18 month old haha!


star star star star star Too much cinnamon
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

This would have been amazing but there is way too much cinnamon


star star star star star Recommend
by Kate on 04/11/2019

I've tried all 4 cashew milks now and I can honestly say this is the order of rank: Chocolate, Coffe/Vanilla (couldn't choose between the two), then Strawberry. Vanilla is delicious, it's a good rich flavor, the texture is great. I really looked forward to this drink after my workout and it did not disappoint.


star star star star star I liked it
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

This one was really good too. All like desserts in a bottle. I enjoyed this one.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

It's okay


star star star star star Yummy
by Nilko on 02/26/2019

I froze this one and drank it like a little milkshake. Very good and sweet.


star star star star star Surprise
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

I thought this would be to sweet but I enjoyed the flavors and over all it was well balanced.


star star star star star Yummy/Rico
by Danny on 02/22/2019

This was one of my favorites. I loved the vanilla with cinnamon, it's kind of like your cheating but truly your not; which happens to be the best part.

El sabor de vainilla con la canela está riquísima, en que postre no sabe bueno canela y vanilla?? A mi me encanta en lo personal; era como si estuviera haciendo trampa pero realmente no. Una delicia.


star star star star star SOOO GOOD
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

I loved it!


star star star star star
by Courtney on 02/09/2019

This is my favorite by far! It tastes like Cinnamon Toast Crunch!


star star star star star Wow
by Liz on 02/09/2019

Wow, this stuff is amazing!!!! I wished I had ordered a bunch more! I have never had cashew milk and am not a fan of nut milks but I couldn't get enough! Almost tastes like the Mexican horchata drink!


star star star star star Very good!
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

If you like cashew, or other nut milk, this is by far one of the best I've tasted. My three year old even said it was yummy, and he's picky.


star star star star star
by DC on 01/16/2019

This is my favorite cashew milk out of them all! It's slightly sweeter than the others and so incredibly creamy and satistfying! I drink this even when I'm not on a juice cleanse bc it's that delicous. Hopefully they keep this one on the menu and won't switch this one out!


star star star star star Tasty
by Britt on 01/13/2019

This was my first time to drink cashew milk and I thought it was tasty and also very filling.


star star star star star Love this Low Carb Drink
by Squeezed Lover on 09/09/2018

most of the cashew drinks are low carb and since I eat Keto I love these. Delicious too.


star star star star star Yummy
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

Really liked the cinnamon in this one. Great for workout days.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

get a flavored one!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/20/2018


star star star star star
by Audra on 07/06/2018

This one was good...better then I thought it would be. Its great for after you work out!!!


star star star star star Yum!
by Jessica on 06/14/2018

Wow! I really enjoyed this cashew milk. I could drink it everyday! Great flavor especially with the cinnamon.


star star star star star Yum yum
by Mon on 06/08/2018

Loved the taste of this one. It was almost like horchata but thicker and with more purpose. I had this one after hot yoga during my cleanse and it made me feel rejuvenated after the loss of water I had sweated out. These cashew milks really will make any juice cleanse fit in to your active lifestyle


star star star star star Good
by Laura on 05/17/2018

Kinda reminded me of rice pudding, with the cinnamon flavors. I'll order it again!


star star star star star Not bad
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

Was not bad. Kind of like a watered down vanilla frap


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

truly enjoyed


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

such a treat!


star star star star star Maybe it is just me
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

I liked this one better than the strawberry, but it upset my stomach the same. Maybe it is just me and my body doesn't like cashew milk. Maybe just too heavy/high in fat for me, but I needed the something extra for my workouts.


star star star star star Tastes like an iced coffee treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

I've started using these for lunches to prevent late night hunger and this one honestly tastes like a frozen Frappuccino from Starbucks if you pour it over ice. Definitely filling enough for a substantial lunch or for days when you work out.


star star star star star Tastes like an iced coffee treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

I've started using these for lunches to prevent late night hunger and this one honestly tastes like a frozen Frappuccino from Starbucks if you pour it over ice. Definitely filling enough for a substantial lunch or for days when you work out.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/06/2018