Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 1 Image

Super Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   538

star star star star star A strong start
by Anna B on 01/21/2019

This juice was actually very good. Was nervous to try but had no problem with it at all. The pineapple helps a lot. A very good way to start the cleanse.


star star star star star It grew on me
by RJackson on 01/20/2019

At first all I could smell was "cut grass" but it grew on me! By the end I still had the grass smell but could taste all the different ingredients


star star star star star Surprising taste
by KS on 01/20/2019

I enjoyed the juice in the end, but at first I was very unsure if I would or not.
I have never had beets before, so I think that flavor was what threw me off.


star star star star star
by Keith Rebler on 01/19/2019

Love this flavor, so good. Best when fresh.


star star star star star First time juicer
by diane jernigan on 01/19/2019

It Was good, I'm picky about what I like.
I could drink this again, it wasn't great but it is tasty and easy to drink all of it with out making that sour yuck face. Can't wsit to try the others.


star star star star star Good
by Sara KB on 01/17/2019

I am not a huge Beet fan, but this was good. It didn't leave a horrible after-taste. It wasn't too sweet, but there was enough sweetness to enjoy it until the end.


star star star star star First time juicer (ever)
by Anna on 01/16/2019

This was delicious! (I gave a good shake before drinking.) Easy to drink. It was on the sweet side but as a first time juicer and vegetable lover, I still was a little hesitant to order the other "more vegetablely" juice, so I went with the safer, sweeter bet. Happy with my decision.


star star star star star Poop changer??????
by Lynsey Peck on 01/15/2019

I have only done day 1 of the cleanse, but I swear this made my bowels red almost all day long. I liked the taste. You can taste the beets, but the fruits over power it some. All together pretty yummy and I love how it helped me with my bowels. I'm not one who goes regularly, so I felt this juice got things moving quickly.??


star star star star star 1st attempt at Squeezed
by Suezq on 01/14/2019

For the first juice of my first time juicing, it wasn't bad but FAR from great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the aftertaste of beets and dirt were overwhelming. It almost tasted as if I were eating freshly picked beets. I know that's great but if I'm going to pay for this, I'd prefer the aftertaste not be so lingering. I forced it down, and moved on to the next (more pleasant) but would not like that again.


star star star star star
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

very good for first juice!


star star star star star Tasty start
by DrB on 01/14/2019

My first day of my first Squeezed cleanse. This juice is yummy. Just a little thick for my liking, so I am drinking it on ice.


star star star star star LOVE
by Abby Jones on 01/12/2019

This was my first juice in my cleanse and I was so nervous, but this juice is great! I have zero complaints. Perfect way to start the morning.


star star star star star Tasty - Right balance of sweet and sass
by TexasTripletMom on 01/11/2019

This is a sweet juice, but not sickeningly sweet. I like the way the tart notes of the pineapple marry with the earthiness of the beet and carrot and a little tang of orange to anchor it. Definitely going to grab for this one again.


star star star star star 1st impressions... 1st juice
by Meredith on 01/09/2019

As a newbie to the juice cleanse crave, I had my first squeezed juice. First impressions are less than overwhelming. It smelled like gym socks, and tasted as such (although I have never tasted gym socks). It was not horrible and I finished the juice. It's going to get better, right? The results are worth it, right?!


star star star star star
by Kara on 01/09/2019

Well this wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. That counts for something right? Heavy beet flavor but the pineapple helps take the edge off. Could drink again.


star star star star star First 7 day cleanse
by Val on 01/07/2019

I was surprised that the taste wasn't bad. I am not a fan of beets, but this combination was good.


star star star star star First 3 day cleanse
by JJ on 01/06/2019

I am not someone who likes beetroot at all but this juice was very good.. it had a great taste and no real after taster. Was a great way to start the morning.


star star star star star
by Brittney on 01/06/2019


star star star star star Hello
by Nikitha on 01/05/2019

My 1st introduction into squeezed, seven day cleanse and I must say that it was subtle, tasty, and refreshing. I am not someone who does not like beetroot, however this drink manages to preserve its raw taste without it staring down your pallets, with the addition of other fruits and veggies
Good start!


star star star star star
by Robin on 01/04/2019

This is one of my favorites. I did a 4 day not knowing if I'd like or enjoy. I wish I had done a 7 day especially after I had completed day 4.


star star star star star Mrs.
by Catie C. on 01/04/2019

This was my first juice in the cleanse, and I enjoyed it. It was a little bitter at first, but the more I drank the sweeter it seemed to get.


star star star star star Super Squeezed #1
by Nancy on 01/02/2019

This was my first juice (my first cleanse began today) and I thought it was delicious! I was afraid of any of the juices being too sweet - I prefer savory for sure, and this was just a little sweet with a nice earthiness of beets. Great juice combo!


star star star star star
by Patricia Cross on 12/29/2018

Not a big fan of beets. This was so strong, but I looked up the benefits of beets and really likes that. Gotta take the bad taste with the good benefits.


star star star star star Very tasty
by Cindy L on 12/28/2018

I don't like beets but it wasn't that bad.


star star star star star
by Squid670 on 12/20/2018

Just began my first 3-day cleanse. I'm not usually fond of beets, but this was a very tasty combination.


star star star star star
by Squid670 on 12/20/2018

Just began my first 3-day cleanse. I'm not usually fond of beets, but this was a very tasty combination.


star star star star star
by MetaBoogie on 12/11/2018

I actually liked this one a lot. It's got a VERY strong beet flavor, so if you're not into beets, you might not be able to stomach this one.


star star star star star Yum
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

Tastes great, love that it's for breakfast.


star star star star star Get your Beets
by Jessica on 11/29/2018

Strong flavors bringing subtle delight.


star star star star star
by Gwen on 11/26/2018

Tasted great


star star star star star Not bad beet juice!
by Paige on 11/24/2018

I have never been a fan of beets, but combining them with pineapple and orange is genius. I am guessing the citrus helps balance out the sometimes earthy taste of beets. I really enjoy this one as my first juice because it helps me ease into the cleanse.


star star star star star Who knew??
by Monica on 11/23/2018

I like sweet drinks in the morning and this one was pleasant to my palate, despite the fact that I have never liked beets.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/19/2018


star star star star star Not bad
by Angela on 11/11/2018

Easy to drink, despite the beets!


star star star star star first time
by lauhb on 11/08/2018

this was my first juice ever to try on a cleanse and it was very good. I could taste the beet flavor but it was mild and very fresh!!


star star star star star Game Changer
by Dannie Douville on 11/04/2018

I LOVE this one. It completely replenishes your body and you can feel it on your first drink. Great taste and very easy too drink.


star star star star star Sweet start
by Anonymous on 10/29/2018

Excellent choice to begin a juice cleanse. Just enough sweetness to start your morning.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star 1st juice
by JS on 10/26/2018

My first taste of squeezed online....pleasantly surprised!


star star star star star Good Taste
by akelley on 10/23/2018

This one has a great taste and very easy to drink. It is perfect for starting the cleanse off. I can taste the carrot mostly in this and a little beet after taste.


star star star star star Tasty
by ChristineC on 10/23/2018

I was pleasantly surprised. I could definitely taste the beet and carrot, the mixture had the right balance. I was kind of expecting this to be sweeter but it wasn't sweet/overly sweet like the store bought juices.


star star star star star I look forward to drinking this one!
by Megan M. on 10/22/2018

My first time drinking this I thought the beet taste was overpowering and earthy. It has definitely grown on me, it no longer tastes so earthy and I actually crave this for breakfast!


star star star star star Good flavor
by SphynxGirl on 10/21/2018

Good flavor and taste. You can smell and taste beets, but not overwhelming or overpowering at all.


star star star star star Earthy and delicious
by Melissa on 10/15/2018

You can taste the beets, but the pineapple and orange really balance it out. Good juice :)


star star star star star
by Anita on 10/14/2018

it smelled good and was tasty, It was easy to consume.


star star star star star Not as bad as I feared
by KM on 10/10/2018

Definitely "earthy" as the other reviews said. Not terrible, but not great either. I was able to drink it without issue.


star star star star star Mmmm Mmmm AMAZING!
by Angela Robles on 10/09/2018

To kick start your day of a cleanse with this 1A is amazing. Its refreshing, delicious and gives you what you need to conquer your day. My FAVE!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/09/2018

I liked this one alot


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/08/2018


star star star star star
by Candi on 10/07/2018

Yummy! Strong carrot flavor.


star star star star star Just ok.
by ab on 10/04/2018

I'm not a fan of beets, but I would have to say this is the least beety of all the beet ones I drank. It was doable but definitely not my favorite.


star star star star star A+
by Dianna S. on 10/04/2018

I really like this one. Nice way to start off the cleanse.


star star star star star A lot mellow-er than I was expecting
by KC on 10/02/2018

I love this juice! I really like beet juice and this one tastes a lot like carrot and beet which is nice. It wasn't too sweet or citrus-y and just the right mix. Will definitely order this one again.


star star star star star First Juice
by snmetz7 on 10/01/2018

The first few sips were very beet and carrot laden but as I drank more it became sweeter and was pretty good. The pineapple goes a long way in sweetening this juice. While at rest there is a lot of separation, i was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the juice was once mixed.

pretty good.


star star star star star Very first juice
by Mimi on 09/27/2018

This was my first one and it gave me hope....wasn't bad at all


star star star star star 1st Juice Cleanse Day 1
by Jhusa on 09/25/2018

The 1st Juice was really good. Love the sweetness. Hope the rest are as good.


star star star star star
by Pooja Doshi on 09/24/2018

Yumm


star star star star star
by Vanessa on 09/23/2018

Really good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/23/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/22/2018


star star star star star Add lime essential oil!!!!!!!!
by KK on 09/21/2018

This is my first juice cleanse. I love vegetables, fruits and beets. The first 3 sips were a little offensive and I would give that 2-3 stars. The beets give it an earthy flavor (and i love beets!). I added abt 5 drops of Young Living Vitality LIME ESSENTIAL Oil and it made all the difference in the world. I plan to augment all of the juices that don't appeal to me with essential oils.


star star star star star
by CYoung on 09/18/2018

I must admit...I was a bit nervous about drinking juice with beets! All I can say now is WOW!! Beets? What beets? After the first drink, I did not think about the B word again! Delicious!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star I guess I like beets
by Sadie Foster on 09/17/2018

Honestly the word beets has always made me nervous and I was nervous about drinking a juice with beets. But this juice is making me question my life choice of "Do I like beets?" I guess I do, because this juice is amazing, tastes great.


star star star star star Its ok
by Overweightlover on 09/13/2018

It tastes ok going down but the aftertaste is like dirt.


star star star star star Couldn't believe I could drink this!!!
by Terry on 09/10/2018

Let me say first off...I HATE BEETS!!!!!! I hate to see them...I hate to smell them...I hate to definitely eat them....BUT... this juice was wonderful!!!!!!! I know the combination of fruits made the difference for me. Great beginning to my first day of cleanse. I would definitely buy again.


star star star star star
by Diana on 09/05/2018

I don't eat beets but this is very good.


star star star star star Yum!
by Shelly Micklus on 09/03/2018

I loved this one! I looked forward to it on my second order!


star star star star star Love
by Casey on 09/02/2018

This is one of my favorites!!! Just the right amount of everything


star star star star star
by Annette Langmead on 09/01/2018

I love this juice bc it has beets! It's the greatest way to get iron and it's super good for your blood!! I can't eat them because of the taste but I really like them in juice!!


star star star star star Very tasty
by Ladytore on 08/31/2018

I'm not hungry and I love the taste!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Maria Leiva on 08/27/2018

I enjoyed every sip. It is refreshing and filling. The taste is satisfying. It's kinda earthy and sweet at the same time. Can drink this for every meal.


star star star star star A little earthy but mostly pineapple
by Jessica on 08/21/2018

Good flavor, pretty light. Tastes a little earthy and citrusy. First time juicing, this wasn't terrible.


star star star star star Good
by Jennifer on 08/15/2018

Tastes earthy , don't like beets but it was tolerable. Would be a nice pick me up in midday too.


star star star star star
by Amanda Veillon on 08/14/2018

I was a little Leary because of the beets but it was amazing!!!!


star star star star star No better way to start your morning than 1A
by Ryan Atwood on 08/14/2018

This is my first time juicing & to do a cleanse. I must say that 1A is an amazing flavor. It's the perfect way to start the morning. It reminds me of the flavors of the "Naked/Odwalla" juices which are just loaded with sugar. After taking this juice for a few days I noticed that this became a natural substitute for coffee which was a big issue previously for me. Thank you squeezed for starting the day off right with the flavor and energy of 1A!!!


star star star star star
by ViVi on 08/13/2018

yummy delish - a great way to start my first juice cleanse


star star star star star Love!
by Desiree on 08/10/2018

So yummy and satisfying


star star star star star
by JC on 08/09/2018

Nice juice blend. Nothing I haven't had before but it the right balance of fruity and earthy for early in the morning.


star star star star star Delicious
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

This was a great way to start my first-ever juice cleanse!


star star star star star delicious
by james on 08/07/2018


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

This is my favorite beet juice mixture. It is a welcome hello to beginning a cleanse.


star star star star star Very Enjoyable
by AprilDawn on 07/30/2018

It is well mixed with flavors which made it easy & enjoyable to drink. Great way to start day 1. My teenage kids even liked it and asked me if I could buy it and a larger size... that's always a winner in my book!


star star star star star Tasty!
by MarissaM on 07/30/2018

This was a great start to a cleanse. Refreshing and sweet :)


star star star star star
by Carole Dean on 07/26/2018

Love this flavor very refreshing first thing in the morning before my workout.


star star star star star Way to start your day!
by Denise on 07/22/2018

I love beet juice, my grandmother often mixed it with carrot juice to make it more flavorful. This combination definitely reminds me of Home!!!


star star star star star Very earthy
by Yessenia on 07/21/2018

This juice will wake you up! I love drinking coffee in the morning but while I was drinking this juice i didn't feel the need for coffee.


star star star star star Not Bad - Pickled Beets
by Candice on 07/20/2018

Not bad at all. I quite liked it. It reminded me of pickled beets.


star star star star star A Good Start to a Cleanse
by Dale on 07/18/2018

I've done a 28 day cleanse primarily with "Mean Green" made by myself. Super Squeezed 1 was a welcome change and added a fresh taste to Day 1.


star star star star star
by Kelly on 07/17/2018

This being my first Juice on my first cleanse and it was surprisingly good, the beet is not at all noticeable .


star star star star star Yum
by Sarah on 07/17/2018

I was worried about the beets, but I really enjoyed this juice. It was a great way to start the cleanse.


star star star star star
by Celina Kinney on 07/16/2018

Loved this juice first thing in the morning. Bright and refreshing.


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/16/2018

This one is just delicious and I could drink it every meal! Sweet, but not too sweet.


star star star star star not my fav
by Anonymous on 07/16/2018

the beet flavor over powered the whole drink. was hard to stomach it.


star star star star star
by Melinda on 07/16/2018

This is one of my favorite flavors. Not too sweet...but not so harsh either. My girls like flavor as well.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Could taste the beet, but not strong.


star star star star star
by Tricia on 07/15/2018

Tastes great


star star star star star
by Marsha on 07/15/2018

Drank 1A this morning . It was very tasty and satisfying .


star star star star star yum
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

This juice is delicious. Even with the beets, I love it.


star star star star star First Cleanse
by Judi on 07/09/2018

1st bottle of my 1st cleanse. Great Flavor! even if you don't like beets you will like this


star star star star star
by Denisse on 07/08/2018

This was in both of my detox/cleanse kits. Love the flavor!! It's def one of my favourites :-)


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/08/2018

1st bottle on the 1st day. I was surprised. I don't like beets. This had great flavor.


star star star star star Awesome!
by Angel on 07/07/2018

This was the first juice of my first cleanse and I was pleasantly surprised. Great balance of flavors!


star star star star star Excellent!
by Melissa on 07/02/2018

I believe this was one of my first bottles in my first cleanse from Squeezed and I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't care for the other cleanse I did so this was a welcome change. Good balance of flavor!


star star star star star First Juice of First Cleanse Ever
by Kimbo on 07/02/2018

So this is my first ever juice cleanse, and the first juice of my pack. I was a little leery of the beet (I don't even eat them) and at first sip it was a little "woodsy" tasting. However, after a few more sips, it was fine and this juice went down alright. Not a bad start. :)


star star star star star Decent
by Nicole on 07/01/2018

I thought this juice was decent. The beet taste does get tiring after a few days though.


star star star star star Couldn't do it.
by ML on 06/30/2018

I could not finish this one. I was only able to take a few sips.


star star star star star Morning
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

If first it is hard to get down but you feel really great after you do


star star star star star Great morning drink
by Pmartinez on 06/28/2018

This is one tasted so good in the morning, I was worried about the beet taste but it actually tasted very good. It was a sweet beet taste that made me want more, and I don't really like beets.


star star star star star
by Diana on 06/28/2018

My very first time trying squeeze. I was very nervous about it. To be honest it really isn't bad at all.


star star star star star Not bad
by JessB on 06/27/2018

First time cleanse. I was worried but this one was actually pretty good and I'm excited about trying the others.


star star star star star Pleasantly surprised
by Reagan on 06/26/2018

This was my first Squeezed juice so far and I enjoyed it. Honestly it tasted more like carrots and beets than anything else. I would have preferred a little more pineapple taste to it but it was great.


star star star star star Better than expected
by RAQUEL on 06/25/2018

I was worried I wouldn't like it because it has beets. Im normally not a beet fan. To my surprise, it was actually pretty tasty. I would recommend it to friends and family.


star star star star star First drink
by Brandy on 06/24/2018

It is very good and made me excited to try the rest of my 5 day cleanse. It was fairly sugary though so I watered it down a bit. Overall a good wake up drink and way to start the day. And it took me like an hour to sip on so that was nice.


star star star star star First time ordering with Squeezed - Day 1
by DONALD S. on 06/21/2018

Great first juice for sure. Good balance of sweet and earthy. After the end of the first day, my second favorite.


star star star star star Good First Choice
by Tfcates on 06/19/2018

My first cleanse so I was very afraid of the tastes and texture. I was quite please with this as my first juice. Throughout the drink I could make out mostly orange and carrots with a hint of beet and pineapple. Was fun to see which flavor I would make out with each drink. Really liked it!


star star star star star
by Daniel on 06/19/2018

I never order beets, but this actually taste good!


star star star star star Beet surprise
by Kelly on 06/19/2018

Do not skip this one, no matter how much you hate to eat beets. This is one of my favorites! Not too sweet, doesn't taste like you're drinking vegetables. I could drink it everyday!


star star star star star
by Del on 06/18/2018

Great tasting


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/16/2018

Pleasantly surprised! I definitely thought the best taste would be overpowering, but in my opinion, it wasn't. (Oh! And *I don't like the taste of beets!) The entire bottle went down very smoothly!


star star star star star Better than I thought
by DSanders on 06/15/2018

My 1st juicing experience. It tasted good. Beet taste is a lot but I finished with a straw afterwards I felt so good and had a lot of energy ~


star star star star star First-time detox
by Liza on 06/13/2018

This was yummy! It was refreshing, sweet, and went down easy. I'm not a big water drinker so I drank half and then diluted the next half with water to get more water in.


star star star star star Super BEET
by Ash on 06/13/2018

I am not a fan of beets but I was surprised how easy this juice went down. I enjoyed it the first day but then I noticed I had It for breakfast everyday on my 6 day cleanse and the BEET was just too much.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/12/2018


star star star star star
by Hope C on 06/05/2018

This one is really good it is not over powering but yet you can taste the veggie base


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Ok
by kmael on 06/04/2018

This one was nice and sweet with a beet/carrot after taste that took some getting used to.
But after the initial drink, it went down pretty easy.


star star star star star Refreshing Way to Start the Day!
by ajones83 on 05/29/2018

I loved this juice - it was just the right amount of sweet to start the day! It went down smooth and gave m a burst of energy.


star star star star star Beet it
by Shazsam on 05/29/2018

Day one, Drink one. I'm not a beet person, but to my surprise this was very satisfying. Not going to lie, had to get use to the taste but after getting use to it, I didn't want to finish it!


star star star star star
by christie fitts on 05/26/2018

First juice of the day- very tasty and easy to drink!


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star 1A (Morning)
by Megan Nobles on 05/22/2018

Today is Day #1 for me of the 3 Day Detox and I must say that the 1A juice is not bad. It has more of a "beet" flavor than the rest of the ingredients in it but I definitely could stomach the taste.


star star star star star Very Yummy!
by ajones83 on 05/21/2018

My first juice to try - very tasty and easy to drink!


star star star star star Beets Hurray!
by Amanda on 05/18/2018

Loved this juice! Was the perfect amount of sweet and substance to kickstart this first day!


star star star star star Earthy
by Paige on 05/14/2018

This is my second time around doing Squeezed. I remember the first time I really hated the beet flavor of this first drink; however, I am enjoying it more now. It definitely has a light but earthy flavor from the beets and carrots. I wonder if that taste would diminish a little if a veggie other than a carrot were used alongside the beet.


star star star star star
by Jacque Pipkins on 05/14/2018

Omg!!!! Really good I was so surprised


star star star star star Delicious!
by Solveig on 05/14/2018

Definitely one of my top 5!


star star star star star One of my faves!
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really liked this one. Turned out to be a favorite.


star star star star star Not too bad
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

I was really skeptical of trying this with beets but it's not terrible. Does have a "dirt" after taste but it was drinkable.


star star star star star Love
by Steph on 05/11/2018

This was my first juice! Loved it :)


star star star star star Beets
by AL on 05/10/2018

I've always been real effy about beets. This was my very first juice and it tastes so good.


star star star star star Beets? What beets?
by Yvette on 05/10/2018

YUMMY! It was my first juice and it was nothing like I was expecting.


star star star star star Better than expected
by RaquelH on 05/09/2018

As the first juice I had I was pleasantly surprised. I'm not a beat eater and thought I was going to hate it but really liked it! Actually had me anticipating the next beat combo.


star star star star star Earthy
by KaraKL on 05/08/2018

Better than expected - the fruit mellows out the earthiness of the beets. Smooth, not grainy or thick to consume. I'm personally a fan of beet juices and this is by far the best I've had! Great combo!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/06/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/06/2018


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

The juice bottle numbered 1 with the beets is most favorite juice !!!!


star star star star star Too much beet
by Whitney on 05/02/2018

This is awful. Too much beet. Couldn't even drink it.


star star star star star Probably my favorite squeezed juice
by SOB on 05/01/2018

I just love it! A little sweet but not overly so and it tastes sooooo good.


star star star star star
by Traci on 04/30/2018

Love this one in the morning!


star star star star star Not too Bad
by Lacee on 04/30/2018

This one actually had me worried about continuing on the 5 day cleanse. A little heavy handed on the beets, at least for me.


star star star star star Morning yum!
by Marissa on 04/30/2018

This juice tasted delicious especially considering I am not a fan of beet juice! Wonderful way to start the cleanse!


star star star star star Beet Juice
by Auburne on 04/30/2018

This is a great juice and I loved it a lot, I would highly recommend it to anyone.


star star star star star Pretty tasty
by Mary on 04/30/2018

Easy to drink with good flavors.


star star star star star Good start
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

A good start to my 4-day cleanse. Easy to drink and a good introduction to drinking beets.


star star star star star
by BGC on 04/25/2018

I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this juice. I normally don't enjoy eating beets as it tastes like dirt to me, but this was one of my favorite juices. I looked forward to drinking it in the morning. Def will order again!!


star star star star star Great
by EmS on 04/24/2018

Good flavor, will do again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Not bad. I actually like beets, but the flavor was a little overwhelming. Other than that I liked it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Great


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Great


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Great


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Great


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Great


star star star star star Good Stuff
by FirstTimeJuicer on 04/21/2018

This was my first juice to try. It was good enough to continue to the next bottle. I would drink this one again.


star star star star star YUM
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

This was the first juice from Squeezed that I tried and I was not disappointed. It tasted so good.


star star star star star
by Jackson on 04/17/2018

Great. Loved it


star star star star star Good but earthy
by Anonymous on 04/15/2018

Not too bad, but you can taste the beets, which taste earthy. The sweetness makes it easier to drink.


star star star star star Suprised
by Andrew on 04/15/2018

I was very hesitant about this being as I am not a beet fan. After opening, I smelled it and it was more of a citrus smell and I still wasn't sold yet. I took a small sip and to mu complete surprise it was very delightful. There's a thick and smooth feeling to it followed by a citrus taste. Either my taste buds have changed and I am now a beet fan or squeezed online has done a wonderful job in hiding it . Either way this is a very delicious drink combination.


star star star star star Delicious
by Kristina on 04/14/2018

This was a great way to start off the cleanse. It's wonderful.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/13/2018


star star star star star Sweet light beet taste
by Alysia on 04/12/2018

Everything is blended well. Even though I'm used to beets it wasn't overbearing it blended perfectly well with the other stuffs. Very sweet taste!


star star star star star Loved it
by Sarah on 04/12/2018

This one was a great way to start off...you don't even taste the beet!


star star star star star Great!
by Adi on 04/12/2018

I'm new to juice cleanses and was skeptical about beets in this one but it's totally yummy! It really does relieve hunger as well!


star star star star star
by Kendall on 04/12/2018

Tastes great and relieves hunger


star star star star star Good Start
by Dana87 on 04/10/2018

This was a good start to the cleanse. It was flavorful and tasty. I assumed the rest would be just as good but I'm finding out the hard way that's not the case.


star star star star star Not bad
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

If you don't like beets this drink is not for you. Fortunately I like beets so I liked this drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/09/2018

One of my favorites, but you better like beets. Sweet on the front end and beet and root on the finish. Very delicious.


star star star star star Not Impressed
by Christy M on 04/08/2018

The beet taste was over powering so I will definitely avoid this one in any future purchases. Personally just not a fan of beets.


star star star star star
by Ramona on 04/08/2018

Pretty good for my first time trying.


star star star star star
by MzSandino on 04/07/2018

I like this flavor. Fruity with a hint of greens. Definitely worth trying again.


star star star star star
by Rosie on 04/07/2018

Like many reviewers, I'm not a fan of beets, but after learning the amazing health benefits of them, I knew I could deal with the very earthy flavor. The fruit makes it tolerable.


star star star star star Pleasantly Surprised
by Helen R. on 04/06/2018

This is my first time "Squeezing" and this was my first drink! I am not a fan of beets guys... at all... but I really liked this juice blend and if you drink it really chilled, it is awesome!


star star star star star Beets
by laraleighp on 04/06/2018

Unfortunately, had I known the taste of beets would be so strong, I would have requested that it be replaced with something else. Tastes a bit like dirt.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/05/2018

When I saw that beets was one of the ingredients, I was expecting to not like this bottle but to my surprise it was not too bad.


star star star star star The beet goes on
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

A sweet, easy start to the cleanse/day, but the beet flavor definitely comes through.


star star star star star
by Tiff on 04/04/2018

I cannot stand beets. However this is very tolerable. Small after taste from them but worth it!


star star star star star
by TrishaG on 04/03/2018

In the past I have made my own juice with beets and I could not finish the juice I made. Any juice with beets are my least favorite juice they offer but the beets are not as strong and the mix of the pineapple carrots etc. makes this juice easy to drink. I continue to order the juice and would recommend it for you to try.


star star star star star Bottle 1
by Btboop22 on 04/03/2018

This first bottle was delicious!


star star star star star
by Alicia on 03/29/2018

I was a little worried at first with the beet flavor in this juice but the orange and pineapple really help suppress the beet flavor and i was impressed with the taste of this juice more than I thought I would be.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/28/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/27/2018


star star star star star
by Sarah on 03/27/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/27/2018


star star star star star Good Start
by Kourtney on 03/27/2018

I had this for breakfast the first day. It was a good start to the first day. Strong beet flavor.


star star star star star
by Nicole Afseth on 03/26/2018

I have never liked beets, but I love this combination. Very good!


star star star star star Super Tasty 1
by NSchwartz on 03/19/2018

This was my first juice of the day and it was pretty tasty. The texture was liquid and was not chunky or filled with pulp. I would order this again!


star star star star star Took Me By Surprise
by LaShunda on 03/19/2018

This JUICE shocked me. It tastes so good. Maybe it's the other ingredients but I can taste the beets and they taste DELICIOUS. Thanks for fixing my aversion to beets.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Lyndi on 03/18/2018

I did the 4 day cleanse and when this was my breakfast...it made the day start out so much nicer! This is a delicious blend of juices...especially if you love beets.


star star star star star Yummy
by Lynn on 03/13/2018

Much better than I had anticipated. On to 1B!


star star star star star 1A Review
by Britt E. on 03/11/2018

This juice was a tasty balance of sweet beets and tart citrus, but was perhaps too sugary to drink at breakfast without a sugar crash later,


star star star star star Better than expected
by AP on 03/10/2018

Was expecting a stronger beet test but the mix was pretty good.


star star star star star
by Courtney Rae on 03/07/2018

Great for the first day! If you love beets you will love this one.


star star star star star Day one, bottle one
by AN on 03/04/2018

I was expecting to not like this first bottle because of the beets, but to my surprise I am actually enjoying this! Can't wait to see what the others taste like.


star star star star star Yum
by Michelle on 02/28/2018

This is a great juice to start with! There is definitely an undertone of beet taste, but the other ingredients mix nicely and make it really good.


star star star star star Blah
by Yvonne on 02/27/2018

As a newbie to this juice cleanse, I couldn't get past the taste of dirt (or beet) and it got stronger as I continued to try and drink more it but couldn't get through the whole bottle! Sorry :0(


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/26/2018

This was a great first juice to start the detox!


star star star star star
by Deborah Townsend on 02/26/2018

Awesome sauce


star star star star star MY 1st juice
by Patricia on 02/26/2018

I have never done a juice cleanse so I was a little nervous especially when I saw beets was one of the ingredients but it tasted rather good so I was pleasantly surprised.


star star star star star Yum!
by Alyssa on 02/21/2018

I've never been a fan of beets. Just the name makes me cringe, but this drink is very pleasant. I've actually re-ordered 2 times in the last week!!! Very good breakfast drink :) Just FYI: the red does come back around, if you know what i mean. Bottoms up!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/20/2018


star star star star star Beets are not my favorite veggie in general
by Shannon on 02/18/2018

Not gonna lie. I hate beets! They taste like dirt to me. So this isn't my favorite flavor but it's not really so bad. If you like beets this is your jam! I'd almost like to have the stronger beet flavor as a spicy option just because I really liked the spicy flavors and think drinking it would be easier for us beet haters.


star star star star star Fantastic
by Turbog35 on 02/15/2018

Very great juice ,nice mix. The taste is not bad at all . Drink as many as possible its the most healthy thing you can put in your body. Love it #juiceon


star star star star star Not 2 Bad
by LMB on 02/12/2018

Wasn't the worst of my experience. For not ever having done a juice cleanse like this, this one was pretty bearable.


star star star star star First Detox 1
by Aimee Townsend on 02/10/2018

I'm not a super fan of beets, but this one wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. It is definitely very earthy, so if you aren't a fan of veggies, it can start to drag on towards the end of the bottle. Overall, it wasn't so bad.


star star star star star Stands apart from the others
by Phillip on 02/09/2018

Don't freak out when you see red later on! This one tastes great and has a little different flavor than the green juices. Great way to start the process.


star star star star star
by Traci on 02/05/2018

First time for Squeezed and I was nervous. I really enjoyed it. Not bad at all!


star star star star star
by Laure on 02/03/2018

For me beets are hard to swallow first thing in the morning but the mixture made it a little easier.


star star star star star
by DrTammica on 02/03/2018

Different taste, but a good mixture with the other veggies. Not a top 5, but not bad either.


star star star star star I'm a first timer and....
by Cyndi on 02/02/2018

I wasn't quite sure about the mixture of carrots with beets........ however I was greatly surprised with the taste. I may be a fan of this Squeezed revolution


star star star star star 1a
by Vicki on 01/18/2018

It was ok, strong beet taste


star star star star star Easy to drink
by Tiffancy on 01/16/2018

This one was an easy one to start with. Beets aren't my favorite, but they mixed well with the other juices. The carrot was a bit strong, but good overall.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/15/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/15/2018


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by CJauregui on 01/15/2018

I honestly wasn't too sure about this one because I'm not a huge fan of beets. BUT this was surprisingly delicious!


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/15/2018

Upon first taste, all I could taste was the beets. Not a huge fan of beets. After a few sips the other flavors came out. Overall, not too bad.


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/15/2018

Upon first taste, all I could taste was the beets. Not a huge fan of beets. After a few sips the other flavors came out. Overall, not too bad.


star star star star star Ehhh
by Lisa K on 01/14/2018

This one I am not too sure about, it left an odd after taste


star star star star star Yummy
by KHines on 01/14/2018

Very refreshing!!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Vanessa Thompson on 01/14/2018

I loved it! Juice was refreshing especially in the morning...


star star star star star
by AKerr on 01/09/2018

This one is great! Very refreshing!


star star star star star 1st juice
by 1 Happy Lady on 01/09/2018

This was my very first juice ever from the cleanse. I think it was very good to start with. It was easy to drink down. I didn't taste a whole lot of the beet but the carrot was a very dominant flavor. it was pretty tasty.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2018


star star star star star
by Nicole on 01/03/2018

First couple of sips I wasn't too sure about the beets but by the third sip I was good to go! Nervous about my first juice but so far so good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2018


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1 is Delicious!
by Anne on 01/02/2018

This juice has a great flavor--all the ingredients work well together. I really enjoyed this!


star star star star star Better than expected but not 5 stars
by Paige on 01/01/2018

A lot of the reviews say that this is really sweet, but I have to disagree. The pineapple and orange do taste great and over shadow the carrot, but I still feel that the beet flavor is strong! It really overpowers the rest of the juice by making the juice taste earthy which keeps me from giving it 5 stars. Overall, it is better than I would have thought.


star star star star star Flavors blend well
by LRP on 12/18/2017

This juice is amazing. All of the flavors work well together. It's not too beety... in case you aren't a beet fan. I felt amazing after drinking this one!


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This is my first time to be "Squeezed" . I was nervous but after my first sip I was hooked!!! This was a great start to my juicing


star star star star star
by Christin on 12/12/2017

This was my first time trying these and this juice was an excellent start! The Beets add an interesting flavor. Yum!


star star star star star Great taste to start the day!
by Holly on 12/11/2017

I'm happy my morning breakfast juice is a good one. I LOVE beets, this is a great combo.


star star star star star
by Stina on 12/11/2017

If you like beets, this one is perfect. It's sweeter than expected to say it's a super squeezed, but the beets really overpowered the other fruits/veggies. It wasn't the best tasting, but it wasn't the worst. I wouldn't order this flavor again


star star star star star Really good!
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

Sweeter than I expected. Surprisingly good!


star star star star star
by Robin on 12/10/2017

It was delicious


star star star star star
by Robin on 12/10/2017

Great drink! Loved it


star star star star star
by Amie on 12/08/2017

Great taste


star star star star star
by KerriAynne on 12/06/2017

This is not my favorite. I don't care for beets at all however the drink is bearable. By the end of the cleanse I felt like maybe beets were not too bad after all!


star star star star star Beet juice
by TF on 12/06/2017

This is my favorite juice. I look forward to it in the morning. It is the most satisfying/filling and it gives me energy. I wish the rest of the day was equally enjoyable. Not only that, beets are so good for you.


star star star star star
by Lori B. on 11/27/2017


star star star star star
by Jamie on 11/27/2017


star star star star star
by Sam on 11/27/2017

Very delicious, flavors complement each other


star star star star star Loved this!
by SC on 11/26/2017

So refreshing and I love beets!


star star star star star Great start
by Katrina on 11/26/2017

First time juicer... great flavors !!


star star star star star
by Jen on 11/26/2017

I don't love beets but this was pretty good. I was a little nervous to start this cleanse but I'd drink more of this.


star star star star star Not bad
by Trsih on 11/25/2017

I'm not a fan of beets but this wasn't too bad.


star star star star star Not bad
by Anonymous on 11/20/2017

This was my first juice on day 1 of my first ever cleanse. Wasn't sure what to expect but it wasn't terrible. Not overly sweet, but had a hint of a "dirt" taste to me (which I'm assuming was from the beets) but could still also make out the pineapple and orange flavors. Hasn't been my favorite of the day but certainly palatable!


star star star star star Hate Beets, Like this Juice
by Anonymous on 11/19/2017

I hate the taste of beets but the other flavors take away just enough of this taste that I really don't mind drinking it every morning.


star star star star star Beets!
by Courtney on 11/19/2017

Apparently, compared to many other reviewers, I should be thankful I love beets- this is one if my favorites, and a great Get up and Go for my AM start, which I always need! Nice balance with citrus fruits. Light and refreshing.


star star star star star I can't believe I have to drink this again
by AH on 11/18/2017

The beet taste is so overwhelming and I taste a hint of carrot. The pineapple and orange don't even seem to exist... and I have to drink this again day 5. Disgusting and terrible after taste.


star star star star star Refreshing
by KL on 11/17/2017

Refreshing and just enough sweet so you don't feel like your eating a bunch of veggies!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/16/2017

I'm not fond of beets, but the beet juices were palatable.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/16/2017

One word for this juice, DELICIOUS!


star star star star star
by Lauren on 11/14/2017

Considering this juice has beets in it, it's a miracle that it tastes even 50% good to me. I hate beets. But somehow the taste of this one is completely bearable.


star star star star star Amazing taste
by Najrahlee on 11/13/2017

I make beet juice all the time but this is simply amazing. Not too sweet and smooth going down.


star star star star star Not too bad
by bjknight93 on 11/12/2017

The beet flavor was quite strong, but it wasn't unbearable.


star star star star star Who knew I liked beets?!?!
by Cnaushua on 11/06/2017

This one is good. Like the beet flavor for sure and love starting my day with this one!


star star star star star Yum!
by Alexis on 11/04/2017

This juice is delicious! Not too sweet and not too beet forward. Enjoying Day 1 already!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/04/2017

Way too much beet. I couldn't taste any other flavors.


star star star star star
by Lupita on 11/02/2017

Very tasty and filing


star star star star star Good start
by CVE on 10/24/2017

I'm not a beet fan, but this has turned into a familiar morning start for juicing. Definitely helps to put it over ice and keep it super cold!


star star star star star Sweet and earthy
by Tessa on 10/18/2017

I am not a fan of beets, but the sweet offsets the earthiness of the beets.


star star star star star
by Tracy Ann on 10/17/2017


star star star star star Rn
by Penny perez on 10/15/2017

This is a great tasting drink. Not too earthy and the pineapple boosts the taste


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/15/2017

I do not really like beats which is what this remined me of,but this is really good


star star star star star Pretty good!
by Payton on 10/11/2017

Was worried about starting my first juice cleanse, but this had good flavor! I enjoyed drinking it.


star star star star star
by Tyler on 10/11/2017

This was really good. I mean really good. I was so surprised as it was my first juice. I knew I could handle a cleanse if they all taste like this.


star star star star star
by Gloria on 10/10/2017

This is very smooth, not too sweet but great flavor, beet gives it just a bit of spunk and a wonderful morning mixture. Excited to try the others


star star star star star First Timer
by Jennifer on 10/08/2017

The first juice of the cleanse and it was so yummy! Made me want to come back for more instantly! Definitely one of my favorites!


star star star star star Satisfying
by Katherine on 10/07/2017

Very excited about this juice! The primary flavor is orange citrus with the secondary flavor of beet. Half way through the bottle feeling full and satisfied. Pleasantly suprised that the mix of flavors work together and are quite pleasant. Also, the sweetness level is just right, not too much or overwelming. Will definitely reorder.


star star star star star
by Dallas on 10/06/2017

The beet was a bit overpowering for my liking.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1A
by Erika on 10/04/2017

Taste great and enjoyable for a veggie juice! You can taste the beet a smidge but the fruit (orange and pineapple) balance it out perfectly with the sweetness of the carrot that you can't really taste. The predominant flavor is the orange. However, it does contain 30 grams of sugar which is A LOT!! So I hope it's the natural sugar from the fruit.

Morning Day 1 = Success


star star star star star Juicer
by Kelly on 10/03/2017

The breakfast juices were so yummy. This one was a favorite!


star star star star star Sweet beets!
by Steven L. on 10/02/2017

A fresh and sweet mid morning treat.


star star star star star Yum
by Liz on 10/02/2017

I love beets and thought this was a great start to the cleanse- not too sweet!


star star star star star Delicious but sweet
by Deb Cahill on 09/27/2017

Full of energy and a great start to the morning. However, it is a bit sweet if that bothers you.


star star star star star Not terrible!
by Morgan on 09/26/2017

This wasn't awful, but it has a grassy after taste.


star star star star star Not dirt
by Amanda on 09/26/2017

Beets were tasty didn't even know I liked them the pineapple helps a lot too


star star star star star Beets are so good for you!
by Jo Haynes on 09/26/2017

I originally thought "ugh beets for my first drink of the day??!!" I drank the entire bottle and loved every drop. I felt and instant boost in clarity and energy. Can't wait to try the cashew milk at snack!


star star star star star Day One
by Abbie on 09/25/2017

Great flavor combo and start to the detox.


star star star star star Yikes
by Heather on 09/25/2017

Ugh...I despise beets! Taste like dirt!


star star star star star BEETS
by Molly on 09/25/2017

Tasted like semi sweet dirt!


star star star star star
by Krissy on 09/23/2017

This one was my favorite!


star star star star star Beets beets beets
by Christina on 09/21/2017

This one is delicious! I'm not a beet fan but this juice quickly became one of my favorites!


star star star star star Beets
by Barbara on 09/19/2017

Tasted like beets - didn't like it.


star star star star star
by Sheri Nichols on 09/19/2017

Really nice way to start the morning. Great flavor!


star star star star star It's ok
by LLCantu82 on 09/18/2017

Today is Day 1, definitely can taste the beet flavor but otherwise semi sweet


star star star star star
by Shelby on 09/18/2017

Loved!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2017


star star star star star
by Sara on 09/17/2017


star star star star star Loved it
by Shannon on 09/17/2017

Scary at first but tasty and gave me great energy


star star star star star Sweet
by Anonymous on 09/13/2017

I was scared to try this with the beets, but it was very good!


star star star star star Awesome
by ShuShu on 09/10/2017

Perfect start to my day! Fresh, sweet, and clean tasting! One of my favorites!


star star star star star Sweet and Satisfying!
by Brigitte on 09/08/2017

It's sweet and citrus-y. I though it was yummy and a nice blend of flavors. You can smell and see the beet color more than you can taste it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/06/2017

Never would've bought anything with beets in it..... you can still taste them, but it isn't overpowering!


star star star star star
by Sheri on 09/02/2017

Very Good as my first juice!


star star star star star Very refreshing and sweet
by Deborah on 08/26/2017

Light and simple


star star star star star Tasted Better than I expected
by Kelci on 08/23/2017

I was scared to try something with beet, but this was pretty good!


star star star star star Love
by Casey on 08/23/2017

This is sooooo good, the beets are not overpowering at all


star star star star star
by LT on 08/22/2017

At first taste the beets were a bit much, but as I finished the juice it was much better. This one is good.


star star star star star Beets
by Slinky on 08/19/2017

I pride myself in being one that tries any veggie. I have to say, beets were okay. Made a lovely red color. But something I want on a regular due to taste. Not really.


star star star star star
by c l on 08/18/2017

if you do not like beets I could not drink this from the taste and smell


star star star star star
by Zindi on 08/15/2017

1st time ever and I LOVED the first juice!


star star star star star Great Products
by Zombiemom on 08/09/2017

Thanks! Love your products


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/09/2017

Loved this one.


star star star star star Pretty good
by Christine on 08/09/2017

This one is pretty good, but if you don't like beets you might find the beet flavor a little too strong. It is still very drinkable.


star star star star star Good - Not Too Sweet or Too Beet!
by Jessica on 08/07/2017

Not the sweetest drink but not too much beet either. Good mix of veg and fruit.


star star star star star I like this one
by Trish on 08/06/2017

This is is good. Easy to drink.


star star star star star Love
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Tastes wonderful


star star star star star
by Cantu on 08/01/2017

Tastes great !


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/01/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/31/2017


star star star star star Juice
by Lorena on 07/31/2017

my favorite!


star star star star star
by Ivy Boudreaux on 07/31/2017

The first drink is strong because of the beets, but then you get used to it. Very good.


star star star star star Beeeets!
by Alise0414 on 07/31/2017

I was very nervous to start the cleanse, unsure of how the juices would taste. This juice was the kickstart to a 3 day cleanse for me and it instantly got me hooked and excited to continue! SO good!


star star star star star Great!
by Ali on 07/30/2017

The first juice I had and it was an awesome way to start the day!


star star star star star Yum
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Great way to start the day!


star star star star star Fruity Enough for Beginners
by CityorHippie on 07/25/2017

This juice is fruity enough for people that do not fully like vegetable juices. You can taste the beet but as someone that does not personally enjoy the flavor of beet it does not bother me at all. Go for it!


star star star star star Heavy on the Beet
by Heather on 07/25/2017

The beet taste was a bit overwhelming.


star star star star star
by Candace on 07/25/2017

Very smooth!


star star star star star Heavy beet taste
by NA on 07/24/2017

Not great. All I could taste were beets. This is an interesting choice for the very first bottle.


star star star star star Yum!
by KY8589 on 07/24/2017

I didn't know what to expect with this first juice. I don't like pineapple and can taste it in everything it is in, even if there is the smallest amount in something. I was really surprised in how good this was. I could hardly taste the pineapple and it overall was really yummy. It was a great beginning to my cleanse!


star star star star star A good healthy taste
by Angela on 07/23/2017

Juice is sweet and had a slight "earthy" taste.


star star star star star
by Dmhardey on 07/23/2017

Loved it!


star star star star star
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

Loved it!


star star star star star
by Shyra on 07/19/2017

Delicious


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/19/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/18/2017


star star star star star Good for first of the day
by pshef on 07/17/2017


star star star star star Not bad for breakfast
by Trish on 07/17/2017

This one is good. It makes for a good breakfast drink.


star star star star star Don't love beets
by Anonymous on 07/17/2017

I don't like beets and know why-they taste like dirt, which makes the juice taste like dirt. Thankfully, it is an aftertaste so you can enjoy the other tastes first. I would've rated the juice much higher if it weren't for the beets.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1- First day
by Cindy on 07/17/2017

This is my first time trying Squeezed and my first day. The First drink of the morning was really good.. i wanted to gulp it down like kool-aid. LOL.. its nothing like kool-aid but it was very tasty. I'm looking forward to rest of my juices to see how they taste!


star star star star star Awesome!
by Raquel on 07/12/2017

Really enjoyed this refreshing juice in the mornings!


star star star star star
by jennfick1 on 07/07/2017

Great way to start my 1st cleanse! You can taste the beets, but they were not overpowering.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/06/2017

It tasted like I expected - just like beets. Beets taste like dirt, but this juice did a great job of disguising the dirt taste. I wouldn't avoid this juice next time, since I know beets are awesome for you - but I won't stock it in my refrigerator when not doing a juice fast.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/05/2017

When I first got this bottle I was very skeptical knowing that I hated beets. I felt it was going to take a long time to get through. I was pleasantly suprised and feel good that I'm getting the benefits of beets now.


star star star star star Beets!
by Shepherd on 07/04/2017

After completing the 7 days of cleanse every juice with beets grew worse and worse. I liked the cleanse, this one just had a weird taste after a while. If I could choose, I would choose mine without the beet juices.


star star star star star
by Steph on 06/30/2017

Loved this one, yummy and still feels healthy.


star star star star star Beets!
by sshields on 06/29/2017

I have done two cleanses now. I admit that on the first one, I did not like this. I thought it tasted like dirt b/c of the beets. However, after doing the cleanse and now starting on my second I found that I actually liked it. I must have acquired a taste for beets. :)


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/26/2017


star star star star star
by Lisa on 06/26/2017

This juice is absolutely delicious! Great way to start the day!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/26/2017


star star star star star Start my day
by Courtney on 06/25/2017

Favulous start for my day- refreshing, energizing and satisfying.
I try to sip it slowly so I can savor the different tastes- has a wonderful balance.


star star star star star My favorite!
by SHERI on 06/25/2017

This is absolutely amazing! I could drink this every single day!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/22/2017


star star star star star RN
by Robin W. on 06/20/2017

Not bad for my first bottle on my first day!


star star star star star Sweet
by ShaylaStagg on 06/18/2017

Surprisingly sweet. Good first juice.


star star star star star Very very good
by Sarah on 06/13/2017

As far as the vegetable juices go, I love the ones with beet!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/13/2017


star star star star star tasty
by kylekauf on 06/13/2017

pretty good!


star star star star star Really good!
by Carmen H. on 06/12/2017

1st day of cleanse, 1st bottle of juice. Pleasantly surprised!


star star star star star
by Susan on 06/12/2017

I like this one. Just enough sweet for a good taste.


star star star star star Ok
by Trish on 06/12/2017

I have to admit that my first sip was a little rough. But it grew on me toward the end of the bottle. I would order it again. I'm not a fan of beets but I would drink it again.


star star star star star Good one
by Sahouse on 06/11/2017

This is a good one. One of my favorites


star star star star star Tasty
by Amanda Soileau on 06/07/2017

I really like starting off with something a little sweet like this one.


star star star star star Solid
by Bradley on 06/07/2017

This juice tasted pretty good, but it lost a star because it was a little too earthy tasting for me.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/06/2017

Not a huge fan of beets, that said this was ok.


star star star star star
by Melissa on 06/06/2017

Did not like juice with beets in it. Was hard to chock down.


star star star star star Yummy!
by jknowlt on 06/05/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2017


star star star star star review
by shelli on 06/04/2017

Really good!


star star star star star
by Mary on 06/03/2017

This juice is delicious!


star star star star star Favorite!
by Katrina on 06/01/2017

I think this drink is my favorite. I feel like the beets do so much for my body and I actually enjoy the flavor.


star star star star star Super Yummy
by Stephanie on 05/31/2017

A great way to start the first day of my detox. Refreshing and satisfying!


star star star star star Better than I expected!
by Carol M. on 05/30/2017

1A was refreshing and sweet. A great way to start off the cleanse. I love beets so I didn't mind the flavor at all and feel like the other ingredients complimented it well. Looking forward to 1B


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star
by Laura Andrews on 05/28/2017

Loved this one


star star star star star Perfect
by Stephanie on 05/28/2017

A perfect way to start out the first meal of the first day of the program. It was delicious! And so sweet


star star star star star Taking back my health
by CAK on 05/27/2017

Flavor was enjoyable, texture was smooth, easy to drink. I do not eat beets but I like them when juicing. This one leaned toward the sweeter side. The earthly mix of flavors was a great way to start the day and my 7 day detox.


star star star star star
by Tanya on 05/27/2017

I did not care for this drink. The beet flavor was too strong and I don't like beets. I wasn't able to finish this drink or any of the other beet drinks. Unfortunately for me every morning drink was a beet drink so I just had to pass and have water instead.


star star star star star
by Flinge on 05/26/2017

Drink was ok. I like beets but I did the 4 day cleanse and drinks with beets were every morning. It is sweet, but the beet taste got overwhelming. Like the other reviewer, I would prefer to have more choice than spicy/not spicy when doing a 4 day cleanse!


star star star star star 3-Day challenge
by Jenna on 05/24/2017

This product was a good first juice, it was sweet and very refreshing.


star star star star star
by Amy on 05/24/2017

First juice on my first juice cleanse...one word....DELICIOUS!!

If this is an example of what I have to look forward to today, I will be a happy girl!

Thanks, Squeeze online!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2017

I thought it was very tasty and I don't even like beets (at all).


star star star star star Delicious!
by Paola Stanford on 05/23/2017

I'm a beet lover and this juice has just the right amount of sweet and tartness.


star star star star star Do you like beets?
by Hallie on 05/22/2017

If you do like beets, this is the right juice for you! If not...like me...I would go a different route. The beet juice was overwhelming in my opinion and kind of killed this bottle for me.


star star star star star Number 1
by Sarah on 05/22/2017

I was especially excited to drink this one!


star star star star star
by Laura A on 05/22/2017

My favorite


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I liked this one. It was in the sweeter side. I was surprised by the beet flavor and how much I liked it.


star star star star star Perfect Breakfasr Drink
by Spitz on 05/19/2017

Super squeezed 1A (pineapple, orange, carrot, beet) is amazing! It is 100% juice, no added sugar and it is sweet and refreshing. I was pleasantly surprised that it was so sweet. This is also a perfect solution to cure a sweet tooth!!


star star star star star Anything but beets please
by JustSqueezed on 05/18/2017

My first squeeze.. I am not a beet fan, if you are, great, may be the last ingredient but besides a subtle sweetness, it's all you taste... really hard to get down it you hate beets.. Not great for my first bottle. They should have flavor profiles beyond spicy not spicy.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

I loved this one! All of the beet juices were delicious. I tried a beet juice from Whole Foods and I couldn't even stomach it. These juices are so pure and pulp free. You definitely pay for great quality and flavor here!!


star star star star star Favorite!!
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

My all time favorite! This one is soooooo amazingly sweet but then again I loooovee beet juice and carrot juice a lot! I feel as if beets taste just like carrots so this one just tasted like carrot juice. Don't be worried if going to the restroom and there is color in the toilet, this is normal, especially for consuming so much beets. I will definitely order again and again and again!!


star star star star star Loved it
by Deeje on 05/17/2017

My favorite


star star star star star Very Tasty! Not too sweet or too "vegetably"
by Heather on 05/16/2017

The beets and carrots are the strongest flavor for my palate but the pineapple and orange cut out any "bitter" taste you might expect. It isn't too sweet also, which is good. I wouldn't really feel like I was eating healthy if everything I ate was super sweet.


star star star star star
by Deidre on 05/15/2017

Loved it!


star star star star star detox
by Renee on 05/15/2017

taste great


star star star star star Loved
by MB on 05/15/2017

Tastes great!


star star star star star Great
by Cherri519 on 05/14/2017

Nice start. Good flavor, a little sweet for me, felt content after drinking this one not too full.


star star star star star Excellent
by AlexGV on 05/12/2017


star star star star star Beets weren't so bad!
by Kat on 05/12/2017

These juices can look intimidating from their ingredients, but honestly, they aren't that bad! Some of them are even pretty good! They are easy to drink.


star star star star star Easy Start
by redish on 05/10/2017

This juice is a sweet and easy start to the juice cleanse. It is a little higher in sugar than I like, but I give it a pass since it comes early in the day and is high in nutrients.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Anonymous on 05/09/2017

This juice has a great taste! Not too sweet, perfect flavor!


star star star star star Better than expected
by Aaron on 05/09/2017

I usually do not like beets, but this one tasted pretty good. I felt very content after drinking this juice.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/08/2017

I HATE BEETS and I was scared to dislike this one. But I liked this combo of fruits and veggies. The beet taste it had was not too strong. But overall, I really enjoyed it.


star star star star star Delicious but strong
by BekkaL on 05/08/2017

I liked this combination of fruits and vegetables a lot. However, it had a strong beet taste. Since beets are a root vegetable, they have that earthy (dirt) taste, which was strong in this juice. But overall, I really liked it.


star star star star star Delicious
by Michelle on 05/08/2017

I've made a lot of beet juices myself and this one is great. I don't like the flavor of beets but this is a perfect balance and not too beety!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2017


star star star star star Not bad for the first juice
by Amanda on 05/06/2017

This is the first Squeezed juice that I've tried and I was pleasantly surprised!! The beets don't overpower too much as far as taste goes, but the smell is definitely beet-y. Overall good!


star star star star star Too Beety
by Denika on 05/04/2017

For being the bottom on the list of ingredients, the beets are very overpowering. It may have to do with the fact that I overdid it on beet juice about a year ago, but not my favorite combo.


star star star star star Good, sweet flavor
by Elise on 05/04/2017

This was a nice introduction to a juice cleanse- pretty mild flavor.


star star star star star
by Steven Langley on 05/02/2017

A tasy surprise. The mix was great!


star star star star star Tasty!
by Casey on 05/01/2017

This was a great one. Doing my first juicing round and I was afraid the Super Squeezed would be more vegetable to tolerate but it was very balanced!


star star star star star Very tasty
by Tiffany on 05/01/2017

This was very tasty. Easy to drink, sweet & filling.


star star star star star
by Kerrick on 05/01/2017

This is really nice - I mainly taste the beet but the pineapple and orange give it a nice balanced flavor. Great way to start!


star star star star star Delish!
by TonytheTiger on 05/01/2017

This one tastes wonderful! Well balanced, sweet and a great way to kick off a cleanse.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/01/2017


star star star star star So sweet, loved it!
by K Self on 05/01/2017

This juice is so sweet, I checked to make sure there were no added sugars. Love the mixture of flavors. Just returned from Thailand were I had beet juice straight up - this balance is nice.


star star star star star Great taste. Easy on the taste buds
by Sarah G on 04/29/2017

This is a great juice for beginners and seasoned juicers. The taste is smooth and peps you up.


star star star star star Really good!
by Kimberly on 04/29/2017

I think like most people were a little nervous about tasting the juice after seeing the ingredients - I was pleasantly surprised at how good it tasted!


star star star star star Pretty Good.
by Misti on 04/28/2017

This one isn't that bad at all. You can taste the beet just a little with the after taste but it's not bad. The pineapple and orange balance it out well.


star star star star star
by Nicole on 04/28/2017

Since juice cleanses are new to me I thought I'd just try 1 day first to make sure that they taste okay enough to complete a 4 day cleanse. Well first drink wasn't bad at all. I hate beets but surprisingly the juice didn't taste bad. Although I can clearly taste the beets, the other juices mixed in helped a lot. I am working out this morning and will try the cashew milk afterwards.


star star star star star Great start!
by Ashley on 04/27/2017

This was a great start to my first ever cleanse. I was initially nervous about being able to get through 3 days on juice alone, but this first juice calmed those fears. It was naturally sweet and easy to get down! And it made me look forward to the following juices for the day.


star star star star star
by Brooke on 04/26/2017

Agree, it was a perfect way to start the day!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017

Just started the 3 day juice cleanse and this was the first juice. It has a earthy flavor to it but it is drinkable and tasty.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Too Much Sugar
by LP on 04/25/2017

Good drink. The cleanse has way too much sugar though and will get old fast


star star star star star
by stacy on 04/25/2017

great flavor. tastes a little like beets, but not a bad way to start a detox!


star star star star star
by Beth on 04/25/2017

Yummy drinik


star star star star star Great start!
by Deborah on 04/24/2017

This juice was a great way to start the cleanse. However, you need to like beets, which I do. That was the main flavor.


star star star star star Love this one!
by Stephanie on 04/21/2017

This is a great combination of juices, keep this one for sure.


star star star star star top
by Julia on 04/21/2017

This is one of my favorites to order. Each time i order, i also drink this one in the morning. The pineapple helps with the beet taste.


star star star star star Hope you love beets
by EyeTech on 04/20/2017

This juice taste like you're drinking straight beet juice. I got about 1/2 of it down before I couldn't handle any more.


star star star star star Delicioso!
by Deanna on 04/19/2017

This sweet juice is a perfect started to the juicing lifestyle! Yummy.


star star star star star Nice flavor
by Crystalg2000 on 04/18/2017

This is a great one to start out with. Nice flavor and isn't too thin.


star star star star star
by Adrienne on 04/18/2017

smooth and great flavor. Maybe a bit heavy on the beets


star star star star star
by AU2010 on 04/18/2017

Great Flavor


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/18/2017


star star star star star Kick off cleanse juice 1
by Ang on 04/17/2017

This was a delicious juice! I really love beets so I was looking forward to this juice. I was so excited when I first tasted it because it surpassed any expectations I had of my first juice! I tend to get hungry early inthe morning and am always ready for a mid morning snack but I had my second juice later than expected because juice 1 kept me full for a bit!


star star star star star First juice
by Rach on 04/17/2017

For my first juice of my first juice cleanse, this wasn't too bad to start with. The beets do give it a strong taste, but I drank it no problem.


star star star star star Too Beet-y
by ES on 04/17/2017

Unfortunately for this juice, I do NOT like beets. This has a very strong beet taste to it, therefore it gets a thumbs-down


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/16/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/16/2017

This was pretty good! You do still get a hint of bitter from the beet but the fruit makes up in flavor


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/15/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/14/2017

I really enjoy this one! It has a nice fruity flavor


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

The beets are the dominating flavor, but I love beets! This was very very filling and tasted great too!


star star star star star Great Starter
by Val on 04/13/2017

I start my mornings with this juice. Very good, not bad at all.


star star star star star Yummy!
by Carrie on 04/13/2017

So I was totally skeptical when I read "beets". Yuck, right?! WRONG! I was amazed at how smooth the drink was and the flavor combo was amazing. Best of all NO GROSS AFTER TASTE! Better than another popular juice company's beet juice.


star star star star star
by Tammy on 04/11/2017

I don't like beets, but this was good!


star star star star star First Try
by Nicole Lane on 04/10/2017

I am not a beet juice fan, but I enjoyed this one! I found myself reaching for another sip, then another, and another, until, gone!


star star star star star
by Rebecca on 04/10/2017


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by Darcy on 04/10/2017

I'm not a "beet gal" but this will convince me to drink beet juice in the future! Yes, you can't get away from the beet taste but the fruit juices its combined with carry you past it. YUM!


star star star star star
by Susan D on 04/09/2017

I love beet juices and this one is delicious!


star star star star star
by Bridgette B on 04/06/2017

I liked this one, if you like beets you'll like it!


star star star star star
by Kristi M. on 04/05/2017

This juice is slightly sweet and tart and has a bright flavor. Definitely a fantastic juice to start your 1st detox with. Love it!


star star star star star
by Julia on 04/04/2017

?? delicious!


star star star star star Refreshing and filling
by Rose on 04/04/2017

Great taste!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Quite good
by Mum on 04/03/2017

A good one to start. Quite beet-y, but nicely balanced out with fruit.


star star star star star YUM
by Crystal on 04/03/2017

My favorite so far! I love the beet!


star star star star star
by Emily on 04/03/2017

This was good but could definitely taste the beets and I'm not a fan of beets unless they are juiced!! It seems to be the only way I can consume them.


star star star star star Tolerable...Barely
by Hanna K on 04/03/2017

I do NOT like the taste of this juice. I like all these foods in their full form, but either the beet or carrot juice I really do not like at all. I manage to get the juice down, though for the detox, but it makes me shudder to drink it! LOL


star star star star star Not bad
by Paul on 04/03/2017

Not what I was expecting. Was actually good.


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

It was pretty good. Strong beet flavor but the fruit juices help balance it out


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jenn on 03/29/2017

I was nervous as well, due to the beets, but I think the pineapple makes it a PERFECT blend! Definitely my favorite breakfast blend!


star star star star star Great Juice!
by Ashley on 03/28/2017

This was my first drink and I love it! Sweet & Tasty!


star star star star star 1A Super Squeezed
by Paula on 03/28/2017

I love this juice. It's naturally sweet and that hint of beet takes it over the top for me. Yummy!


star star star star star Love it!
by Donna on 03/28/2017

This is the second time for me to have this bottle of juice. I love love love it! I love the healthy RED color. The orange and the pineapple are the right combination in this juice and you get Carrots! What a great surprise. Very satisfying!


star star star star star
by Amy Kate on 03/27/2017

Give me all the beets! I love the juices with beets-perfect amount of sweet!


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

I never would have said, "I love beets..." but after doing the spicy squeezed detox for 3 weeks, I can honestly say that my morning beets became my favorite drink of the day!


star star star star star
by Crystal on 03/23/2017

Can you say yummy this juice was absolutely delicious


star star star star star Beets most
by Jessica on 03/23/2017

I didn't mind how "beety" this product is. I actually thought it was almost refreshing. It's nice to feel like your consuming something healthy especially when it doesn't make you wanna gag. I could definitely drink this again.


star star star star star customer
by Sheila Galvan on 03/23/2017

one of the better beet drinks, I am not a fan of beets


star star star star star
by Donna on 03/22/2017

What a surprise, loved the taste. This is the first juice in the morning and what a great way to start a cleanse. I am excited to try the other flavors!


star star star star star
by Jarneia on 03/22/2017

This is my first juice in the morning. It's very delicious. The beets are a real pick me up


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/21/2017

Loved this one! A great start to the cleanse!


star star star star star
by Traci on 03/21/2017

This was my first juice and I was pleasantly surprised. Great flavor!!!


star star star star star Great!
by Stephanie on 03/20/2017

I love beet juices and this one lives up to my expectations. Great way to start the morning!


star star star star star Day 1 with 1A
by Brandy H on 03/20/2017

The smell was great, the taste wasn't what expected but in a good way. It was smooth and easy to enjoy the beets flavor was the most powerful. It's a little grassy tasting but it was good.


star star star star star First time
by Mwiener on 03/19/2017

Really good


star star star star star
by Maria on 03/16/2017

The beet was the primary flavor. Very earthy. Better than I expected.


star star star star star customer
by Sheila Galvan on 03/16/2017

This is the best red juice with beets


star star star star star Beets are grody.
by Jese on 03/13/2017

Even though I'm not a fan of beets at all, I can still start with this juice. It's the worst vegetable, in my opinion, but it really gets the mind going forward with a healthy new outlook!


star star star star star Great Taste
by Michael San Filippo on 03/13/2017

This one was one of my favorites. It's great being able to look forward to these cleanses!


star star star star star
by Blair on 03/13/2017

I'm not a fan of beets but I was pleasantly surprised with this juice. The beet flavor is noticeable but works well with the other ingredients and was really good.


star star star star star So good
by Katie on 03/13/2017

I absolutely love beets, so that's probably why I love Super Squeezed 1. The pineapple really comes through as well. Tasty!


star star star star star Beets are gross
by Gayla on 03/12/2017

No matter what you add I can still taste beets. Really gross.


star star star star star
by Chelsea H. on 03/11/2017

Earthy, but just the right amount of sweetness. Great juice to start the morning.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/10/2017

Earthy, but good.


star star star star star Customer
by Sheila Galvan on 03/09/2017

It was very tasty


star star star star star No complaints
by Shannon M. on 03/08/2017


star star star star star
by Zuly on 03/07/2017

It was good to start with this One Juice, for the very first time, cause it made me believe all others were gonna be worst, but it was all the opposite. So once you can handle this one, all others are a breeze. They are all pretty good.


star star star star star BEST JUICE EVER
by Yas on 03/07/2017

This is my FAVORITE JUICE from this company. It doesn't have an over powering taste. It's so delicious!! It has just the right amount of sweetness to make you fall in love with beets!! I absolutely love it!


star star star star star
by Susannah on 03/06/2017

The best beet juice they have. Some of the others have too strong of a beet flavor.


star star star star star Suprisingly good!
by Amy on 03/06/2017

Though this juice has a strong beet flavor, it is great with the sweetness of the other items in it. I like this one for breakfast!


star star star star star Could not finish
by Beth Kramer on 03/06/2017

The aftertaste was so overpowering i could not finish it. I drank most of it but it was definitely hard.


star star star star star Beet power
by Romey on 03/06/2017

There is a VERY strong beet after taste to this one. Was very hard to finish actually, but I was able to push through it knowing it was good for me. I was really surprised how sweet it is. My one suggestion would be to tone the beet down a bit.


star star star star star This wasn't one of my favorites
by Ree on 03/06/2017

I tasted the beet alllll day long.


star star star star star Super squeezed 1 Dirt taste
by Anonymous on 03/06/2017

Taste like dirt was mixed in bottle. Not very good.


star star star star star
by Jarneia on 03/05/2017

I love this drink. I like to have anything red in the morning. The beets are very earthy and just deliciously paired with the sweet of the fruit and other veggies.


star star star star star Delicious First
by VPerez on 03/05/2017

This juice is delicious and it tastes so fresh. I feel like I will not be disappointed with the rest of the flavors after this first amazing drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/04/2017

It has a strong beet presence, but surprisingly smooth and flavorful.


star star star star star
by San Antonio on 03/04/2017

Taste great!! My 6 yr old son tried it and loved it too!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star
by Jen on 03/03/2017

This wasn't too sweet and I enjoyed it... I was surprised.


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 02/24/2017

do not like the taste, beet taste to strong.


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017

I was nervous because of the beets, but this turned out to be one of my favorites!


star star star star star Surprisingly delicious
by JMOLIVO on 02/19/2017

I'm not normally a beet fan but this juice is really tasty!


star star star star star
by Anna on 02/17/2017

So I'll admit that I was nervous as this was my first juice and I was not a beet fan. I was pleasantly surprised that thought I could taste the beat it was a surprisingly sweet. Great drink!


star star star star star
by Aimee on 02/15/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/12/2017


star star star star star One of the better deinks
by 1Brunette2Go on 02/11/2017

I'm not a fan of any of the ingredients per say, but it blended well and was easy to consume. Didn't expect to like this one...


star star star star star
by Kiwi67 on 02/09/2017

This was so flavorful! I loved it!


star star star star star
by Danielle on 02/07/2017

Great way to start off the detox. All the juices are so smooth with no gritty after taste.


star star star star star This is my favorite
by KH on 02/07/2017

I love starting my cleanse with this SS1. I never would have imagined I liked beets!


star star star star star
by Cindy on 02/06/2017

Love starting my cleanses with this juice. Seems to always kick my system into gear. I love that it is a bit sweeter then the day 2 one.


star star star star star Good intro
by LS on 01/31/2017

This was a good into drink into my two day cleanse. Not super sweet but sweet enough not to scare you off.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/26/2017


star star star star star
by Jules on 01/24/2017

Beets have never been on my shopping list! The combination with the pinapple was tasty in an earthy healthy way. I was surprised that I enjoyed it and in the future I would even order it a La carte.


star star star star star Great start!
by Colene H on 01/23/2017

I personally am not a fan of beets at all but this blend was delicious. All the flavors complimented each other well so it wasn't strong or over powering, especially in the morning for "breakfast"


star star star star star
by Beautiful Black Goddess on 01/23/2017

OMG!!!! I drank it all and wanted more. It's like all of the juices were perfectly blended to allow all of the distinct flavors to shine through. Well done.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/20/2017


star star star star star Don't judge by first sip
by Megan on 01/17/2017

First time user here. My first sip of this one was kind of strong, but it ended up being very yummy!


star star star star star
by Nicolette on 01/16/2017

The juice was pretty good, but I could definitely taste the beets.


star star star star star
by Brandi on 01/16/2017


star star star star star
by Emily on 01/15/2017


star star star star star
by Gking on 01/14/2017

Great taste and boost to start the day.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/13/2017


star star star star star Very pleasant for the first botttle
by Toni Hoppes on 01/11/2017

The beets have a strong flavor and taste very earthy but it is easy to tolerate.


star star star star star yummy
by Jamie on 01/11/2017

great tasting.


star star star star star Good for beets
by JayCee on 01/10/2017

Not a fan of beets but it's a good breakfast juice, kinda sweet. Gives you the boost you need to start the day.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star Good way to start!
by Amy on 01/10/2017

This juice is a great juice to start the cleanse with. It has great flavors and is incredibly light on the palate. Perfect start to the day, especially Day 1!


star star star star star Loved
by CM on 01/10/2017

This was great, At first I was a little turned off by the Beet in it but I couldn't taste it. Wish there was a little more orange but that is just me.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017