Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 1 Image

Super Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   836

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2019


star star star star star Surprised
by Emily on 09/20/2019

I do not like beets so this juice definitely surprised me. I loved it! Perfect combination of other fruits to make it delicious.


star star star star star Gotta Love Beets
by Cher on 09/18/2019

I'm not a fan of beets, but I could tolerate them in this juice. Taking into consideration that I was able to drink this without making "the face", it's definitely worth all the stars.


star star star star star Not a bad start
by Lisa on 09/17/2019

This was the 1A juice for my 4-day cleanse and it wasn't a bad start. I didn't love it but I didn't hate it and I had no problem drinking it. I would say 3.5 stars and rounding up since I'm feeling generous this morning. I see that every morning has some beets (must be the right way to start your day).


star star star star star Great start
by desmcg1 on 09/12/2019

This was my first bottle perfect to start the day.


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Drinkup on 09/04/2019

I drank this juice in the morning as my breakfast during a one day juice cleanse. It was a nice balance between the pineapple and the orange. I'm not always able to finish an entire bottle, but I completely finished this one!


star star star star star Good Start
by Jess Z on 09/03/2019

This juice was a great way to begin my 1st 3 day plan it made me less scared to try the rest. It is fruity but not too sweet.


star star star star star Yummy!!
by Jan on 09/02/2019

Great start for the clense!!! A little sweet but still good!!


star star star star star Not terrible
by Barnesie on 08/31/2019

Ok. Not a bad start. Tasted a little earthy (beats) but palatable. Did not make my pee pink.


star star star star star
by Marilyn on 08/28/2019

I love beets so this one is good.


star star star star star
by MADISYN ANDREWS on 08/26/2019

Had this for breakfast on day 1 out of 3 days and it wasn't bad at all. The beets had a plant/vegetable flavor but I got through it.


star star star star star
by janeth on 08/26/2019

I love carrot juice this has an empowering carrot taste and sweet not bitter at all.


star star star star star
by Shelley on 08/26/2019

Surprisingly surprised that this was actually very good !!!! Today's the first day of my five day cleanse so I've only had the one bottle so far but I'm looking forward to the remainder of the day !!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/25/2019

VERY good drink!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/24/2019


star star star star star Super Beet
by Ykfaith on 08/24/2019

Not a fan of anything that has Beets in it, but this one was amazing. I could taste the beets but it was not overpowering. We all know Beets are a super food but the taste pushes most of us away... not this one! What an awesome way to get your Beets and it's still taste amazing!!!


star star star star star Don't let the Beets scare you
by Becky on 08/24/2019

Just starting a 4 day cleanse and was a little worried when I saw that it contained beets. I was pleasantly surprised though, it tasted good and was easy to drink.


star star star star star Smooth
by Katye on 08/20/2019

So, good! I was concerned with the beets, but the pineapple kicks that flavor right out. Went down easily!


star star star star star
by Deshonda.smith on 08/19/2019

Delightful


star star star star star Better than it sounds
by Nicole on 08/19/2019

I was concerned about how this one would taste because of the beats but honestly it's not that overwhelming. I taste the carrots more so than the beats. The color makes you think it's going to be all beats but that is definitely not the case. Goes down very easily!


star star star star star Hope beets do the trick
by forbesfamily7 on 08/18/2019

Beets are very powerful in their taste, to powerful for me, but I got it down.


star star star star star Great flavor and price!
by Sarbear1191 on 08/16/2019

Love the flavor. Great way to start out the cleanse! I'm a big fan of carrot juice, and the pineapple and orange added just the right acidity and made it a great morning drink. I don't love the taste of beet but I know it's good for me and the flavor was not overpowering.


star star star star star Good Start to 3 Day Cleanse
by Ali on 08/14/2019

Not my favorite but definitely a good start to the cleanse. Wish it had a little less beet flavor to it.


star star star star star Tastes great!
by Kristen on 08/13/2019

This one tastes really fantastic and is the perfect start for a 3-day cleanse!


star star star star star OMG YA'LL MISSING OUT
by Tianna Okiri on 08/12/2019

Let me just say this, these juices are so delicious. I started drinking the Super Squeezed 1 which has pineapple, orange, carrot, and beet. It's super refreshing and delicious. I also was drinking on the cashew milk (vanilla bean flavor). I am inlove.....these ingredients are better than whats in the stores. do not hesitate to purchase these amazing juices....


star star star star star Not too bad
by Lorraine on 08/12/2019

This is my second time at this and I forgot how tasty this juice was. I like that this is not too vegetablely..and more fruity. It allows you to ease into getting the process started.


star star star star star
by VV on 08/09/2019

I love, love this juice with beets. I didn't think I'd like it the first time I tried it. But I look forward to the mornings with this drink.


star star star star star So good
by Caitlyn on 08/08/2019

This was my favorite of day 1


star star star star star Don't mind
by Tiffany Sherrill on 08/08/2019

I actually do not mind this one! I thought I wouldn't like it but I do!


star star star star star
by Tania on 08/07/2019

One of my favorites! Minimal vegetable taste. Carrot and pineapple carry the beet flavor


star star star star star Tasty
by LaShondra on 08/05/2019

This is very tasty. Great start to my morning.


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 08/02/2019

This one was my first, and maybe it effected my enjoyment, but it was just very root vegetable heavy to me between the Carrot and Beet (which beets always seem to taste like dirt to me) I got through it! But not my favorite.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/01/2019


star star star star star DAY 1A
by Jami on 07/29/2019

Not bad. It has a very earthy taste from the beets; but easy to drink.


star star star star star 1A Super Squeezed 1
by Tamara on 07/29/2019

Wow! I was suprised at this one. It has beets in it and I really do not like beets. It was plesent but overall too sweet. Not a bad start to the next 5 days.


star star star star star Good
by Jennifer Stroud on 07/28/2019

Great start.


star star star star star Nice start
by Sandra on 07/26/2019

First cleanse, first day. This was a nice start. Not too sweet. None of the flavors were overwhelming. Nice combo.


star star star star star
by Carrie Crafts Jordan on 07/25/2019

Strong beet flavor


star star star star star Nice Way To Begin
by Angelia S. on 07/25/2019

First cleanse, first juice and it was a nice way to start the day. I would normally like a spicy tomato beet carrot juice (kinda like a V8), but this was refreshing and not at all something I had to fight my way through.


star star star star star Beets enough said
by Third time juicer on 07/24/2019

This juice (for me) is hard to get down Bc of the beet taste. But beets obviously have something in them that works so I keep at it. Just have to chug it like a beer.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/23/2019


star star star star star Good
by Stephanie on 07/23/2019

This is my first ever juice cleanse so, I was not sure what to expect. For the first juice, this was good. I would drink this one again.


star star star star star PA
by Sherry on 07/22/2019

This is my first order ever, and excited to try all of the juices that you have to offer. I must say, this is off to a great start! I love the Pinapple, Orange, Carrot, Beet mixture.


star star star star star Yum
by Never Juiced Before on 07/19/2019

Super Squeezed 1 kicked off my 1st juice ever. After first sip and some shakes. It was a yummy red bright start.


star star star star star
by Stephanie H. on 07/19/2019

I don't like beets! But this juice is pretty good. I really didn't mind the flavor at all, in fact I sort of liked it. I also get heartburn with really red liquids, but I did not get bad heartburn at all. Yay! Since this is my first juice, I am excited for the rest of this cleanse.


star star star star star Pretty good!
by Jessica on 07/17/2019

Has a slight grassy/dirt after taste, but not bad at all!


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

The beets give this squeeze a bitter taste, but still ok!


star star star star star RECEPTIONIST
by JACKIE TURMAN on 07/17/2019

VERY YUMMY. BUT TOO MUCH SUGAR. I AM PRE-DIABEDIC.....LOOKING FORWARD TO TRYING THE VEGGIE ONES.....


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by Dottie on 07/16/2019

It's delicious!!


star star star star star 1A
by KRISTINE on 07/16/2019

This was very good fir containing beets. Normally i cant help but to make a bitter-beer face when consuming beets but not this time...


star star star star star Day 1
by Jen B on 07/16/2019

This is the first juice cleanse I have ever done - I was worried about the taste and was pleasantly surprised! I really like it!!


star star star star star Day 1
by Jen B on 07/16/2019

This is the first juice cleanse I have ever done - I was worried about the taste and was pleasantly surprised! I really like it!!


star star star star star 1A
by Brandi on 07/15/2019

Today is day 1 for me 1 down and ready for my next one. Very tasty mostly Beets but still flavorful.
Here's to my 4 day cleanse.
I've got this!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/14/2019

Beets are not my favorite but with a lot of ice this one is pretty good.


star star star star star
by Tracie on 07/14/2019

A pleasant surprise, this was my first bottle of 5 day super squeezed! I loved this one!


star star star star star So good
by Beets on 07/14/2019

The best way to start a refreshed not heavy morning to get you started on your way. Love the taste!


star star star star star Tough for first juice
by Misty K on 07/11/2019

I am not a fan of beets so having this one as our first juice of the cleanse kind of discouraged me for a bit. It was tough for the first one but I got through it!


star star star star star Yummy!
by Buffy on 07/11/2019

Great way to start the day. I found it to be almost sweet, but not.


star star star star star
by Seamus on 07/11/2019

I don't like beets and that is all I can taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/11/2019


star star star star star
by Monique on 07/09/2019

This is a great start to my day. Bold and fresh flavor is refreshing and also tastes like a breakfast rather than simply a juice.


star star star star star Very good!
by Tina B. on 07/08/2019

Being my first one, I wasn't sure what to expect. Once I got past the first sip (the first one had a heavy beet taste), it was very good! Looking forward to drink#2!


star star star star star
by Sarah Littlefield on 07/08/2019

Great flavor!


star star star star star The pineapple made this one!
by Courtney on 07/04/2019

So drinkable! Some juices containing beet are heavier, but the pineapple and orange really freshen this one up!


star star star star star Sceptical
by Brandi D. on 07/04/2019

I do not like beats but I will tell you this is extremely good! I'm shocked really that everything I ordered is good but was amazed that the beat flavor isn't what you think and is a great start to your morning!


star star star star star pretty good
by A.Z. on 07/04/2019

I'm not a huge fan of beets, and they are pretty prominent in this juice. But it is not overpowering, and the other flavors are strong enough that I can ignore the beet flavor.


star star star star star
by April O on 07/03/2019

This blend isn't bad at all. It's fairly tasty and I know it's working because it definitely cleans me out.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/03/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/03/2019


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/01/2019

I don't like beets, so I was really worried about how this would taste. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The fruit balanced out the vegetables just enough to make this easily manageable first thing in the morning.


star star star star star Suprised
by DeAna on 07/01/2019

I was very surprised by how this tasted. For having beets and carrots along with fruit it wasn't bad tasting. The complaint I have about this juice is that the carrot was a little over powering.


star star star star star Really Good Start!
by AmyB on 07/01/2019

This was my first bottle in my first juice cleanse ever, and it did not disappoint. I wasn't sure, because I don't ordinarily like beets, but I really enjoyed the taste and had no issue drinking the whole thing.


star star star star star Day 1 Juice 1
by Nickie on 07/01/2019

Not a fan of beats but the mix actually works! It has an earthy taste balanced by the pineapple. Nice way to start my cleanse.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/29/2019


star star star star star Love!
by DS on 06/28/2019

The beets make this juice yummy.


star star star star star My favorite
by Lexy on 06/28/2019

I really liked this one it was amazing, you can really taste the beets. I never knew they would be so good.


star star star star star Great one, easy to drink. Must.Like.Carrots.
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

This was a great introductory juice for my 7 day cleanse. Slightly sweet and easy to drink. Heavy on Carrots.


star star star star star 1A pineapple orange carrot and beet drink
by Destiny on 06/27/2019

I just finished this drink. I was hoping it had a more orange pineapple flavor but boy was I wrong beet is what I tasted. It was drinkable but not enjoyable at all. My husband loved it though.


star star star star star Great taste
by Lori on 06/26/2019

I usually avoid beets but this has a mild beet taste and is very good.


star star star star star
by Shana on 06/26/2019

I really like beets so this drink was a nice surprise. I could tell what flavor it was without it overpowering the drink.


star star star star star Better then expected
by JM on 06/25/2019

I was nervous that it was going to be horrible...but it wasn't bad. I still wasn't able to drink it all because I felt full but finished almost all of it.


star star star star star Awesome
by Liliana on 06/25/2019

Love that this was the first juice of my cleanse. Tastes really yummy and would buy again!


star star star star star
by Leanne on 06/23/2019

I am on my second cleanse and forgot how delicious this juice was. I was pleasantly welcomed back to juicing yesterday morning with this yummy juice.


star star star star star Day 1 of Cleanse
by Ana on 06/23/2019

I really enjoyed my first juice of the cleanse. It's better than I expected. The juice tasted fresh and sweet, could barely even tell there were beets in it.


star star star star star First one
by Kristin on 06/22/2019

This was the first juice I ever tried on the cleanse. Now I order a la carte because I just can't bring myself to drink 5 juices a day - I put this one in my cart every single time.


star star star star star ??
by Frequent Cleanser on 06/21/2019

Within 30 minutes of starting this juice I had a blinding headache and increasing nausea!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/19/2019


star star star star star First Juice - pretty good
by lspeed on 06/19/2019

This is just my first one on my first cleanse, but it tastes way better than I expected! Hopefully they are all this good!


star star star star star Delish
by Kelsey on 06/18/2019

This one was pretty good! I love beets though, so all the morning juices were good for me!


star star star star star Too much beet
by Kat L on 06/17/2019

Too much beet juice. Weird taste first thing in the morning. Would have preferred something sweeter.


star star star star star Wow!
by Lola on 06/14/2019

This was really refreshing! You definitely taste the beets but it still was a good way to start the cleanse.


star star star star star First taste - Veggies
by KL on 06/13/2019

It was actually quite pleasant and even refreshing to drink. The first taste was very veggie-like. I assumed it was the carrot. It was a bit overpowering. However, after drinking I got used to it. I put it down and went back to it shortly after and the initial veggie bite was back. All in all, for the first one of the day, it wasn't bad!


star star star star star
by Shiloh on 06/13/2019

I actually look forward to having breakfast now. My favorite A


star star star star star Pretty good
by Jenne on 06/12/2019

This juice is actually ok. It's not something I would buy regularly, but it's ok.


star star star star star
by Becky on 06/12/2019

First 1A bottle is horrible. It is like drinking a bottle of dirt. It has to be the beets in it.


star star star star star Super Squeezed
by Terri S on 06/12/2019

Very nice for the first bottle in the morning!


star star star star star
by Margaret cicci on 06/11/2019

Very refreshing


star star star star star
by Margaret Cicci on 06/11/2019

Tasty


star star star star star
by Margaret cicci on 06/11/2019

Delicious


star star star star star No Beets please!
by Vee on 06/11/2019

On the 3 day cleanse package I would have preferred not to eat beets everyday for the first drink of the day. Most of the juices were loaded with lots of sugar and carbs, otherwise the overall cleanser was ok.


star star star star star Good starter
by Tai on 06/10/2019

First drink of a 4 day cleanse - this is a good one to start with - allows you to ease into a cleanse!! Good blend fruit and vegetables!


star star star star star Gotta love beets
by Marti on 06/10/2019

I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this juice this morning. The beet flavor is strong, but I happen to like beets so I didn't mind. It was a nice way to start my first juice cleanse.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

I love this flavor. Gotta love beets and I do so it's a thumbs up for me!


star star star star star So good
by Jacky on 06/09/2019

I love this. It's such a bright taste in the morning. I mean, it's not coffee, but it still lifts me in a different way. I'm awake by the time I finish it. Love it.


star star star star star Good
by Anita S. on 06/08/2019

This was a good juice. Great combination of fruits and vegetables. The best aftertaste was the only thing that bothered me just a bit but overall the benefits out weighed the aftertaste.


star star star star star great way to start
by Mylan on 06/08/2019

this was a fantastic juice to start the cleanse. Definitely got me excited about the other juice I would come to try.


star star star star star Great taste
by Jen on 06/06/2019

Great combination with an amazing taste


star star star star star Beet feedback
by Jenae on 06/05/2019

I am apart of that 2% of the population that loves beets and beet juice... so I felt this was just sweet enough. The beets didn't overpower to me. I thought this first intro to the juice cleanse was great!


star star star star star
by Sammie on 06/04/2019

Strong beet taste with a lot of earth and sand mixed in, but palatable and was able to get it down as the first drink on the first day


star star star star star Great Start!
by Kim on 06/04/2019

I normally have coffee in the morning so I was hoping for the best with this juice. It did not disappoint. This juice was very tasty and the right amount of sweet and tart.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by Susan on 06/04/2019

This being the first juice to start of the juice cleanse is fantastic. I love that it has beets in it and it was sweet but not overly sweet. It has a lot of fruit flavor and I absolutely love the color.


star star star star star Tasty!
by alivoo01 on 05/31/2019

This is was surprisingly tasty despite the beet addition. Great first juice for a beginner and to start off a cleanse!


star star star star star
by Iliana on 05/31/2019

It's good after the first drink.


star star star star star Yummy
by Lara on 05/30/2019

I wasn't expecting it to taste as good as it did! It was super delicious.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/29/2019


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by SandraJane on 05/28/2019

This was really tasty for having beets, very earthy but good.


star star star star star
by erin on 05/27/2019

sweet and delish


star star star star star
by Nancy on 05/27/2019

Not my favorite, it was my very 1 st drink but I got it down ok. I wouldn't pick this to be the 1 st drink of the program.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/27/2019

Great taste!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/24/2019


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Too heavy on the beet flavor.


star star star star star Love
by Rose on 05/22/2019

This was a great juice, perfect balance of fruit and vegetables.


star star star star star Good way to start!
by Kim Prezioso on 05/20/2019

This was a good way to start. I did have to get used to the strong beet taste which is a little like dirt to me.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jacki76sanchez on 05/20/2019

My favorite so far!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/19/2019


star star star star star Beets and beets
by Septbeauty13 on 05/19/2019

This taste good until the after taste which to me taste like dirt. I know it's the beets. Still not bad didn't make me want to stop!!


star star star star star
by Stephenie Brown on 05/19/2019

The only thing that gets me with this one is the beet after taste


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/17/2019


star star star star star Beets
by Kacey on 05/15/2019

Great taste! Beets were a little overpowering though.


star star star star star Let's do this!
by Billi on 05/15/2019

What a great way to kick off a cleanse. Great taste, super yummy! Made me ready to take on the challenge ahead. Would drink it al-la-carte too.


star star star star star Morning Yum!
by Nicki Six on 05/14/2019

This is a great first juice to start with (1A). It was easy to drink and I think it tasted pretty good. I can't stand beets, but I did not taste them in this drink. The drink was sweet and I enjoyed it.


star star star star star
by Heather on 05/14/2019

This one tastes great and is a great way to start the day and the cleanse! It is delicious and is sweet like a treat.


star star star star star
by Jackie on 05/14/2019

Had a earthy taste, but pleasant.


star star star star star Not too bad for first bottle
by KristyS on 05/14/2019

The beets had a bit overpowering aftertaste but I was able to drink it down. I'm just not a huge beet fan but overall not bad for my first juice cleanse juice.


star star star star star 1A is A-OK!
by Lorraine on 05/14/2019

1A is a yummy start to my 4 day journey! I always enjoy the earthy taste of beets. The carrot adds a bit of sweetness while the pineapple and orange add a refreshing citrus kick. Delicious!


star star star star star Great start for the day
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

Good flavor and easy to drink. Some supers I can't swallow, but there are 3+ that are good enough to remember and rate. This is one.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/13/2019

I don't think I have ever tried Beet Juice. I was pleasantly surprised. Very good taste, easy to drink.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1
by Toby on 05/13/2019

Very earthy taste, but pleasant.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/11/2019


star star star star star Great way to start
by Alicia on 05/10/2019

I am glad that this is the first juice to start a cleanse. While the beet originally scared me, it was well balanced with the pineapple and orange. The fact that I couldnt even taste the carrot was even better. Great juice and hard to believe it is healthy!


star star star star star First Timer
by Allison on 05/09/2019

This is so amazing. I think I will incorporate beet juice into my everyday life.


star star star star star Yummo!!!
by ibcookin4u on 05/09/2019

Absolutely my fave!!! I can not stand beets and the flavor did not bother me at all. Never noticed the beets. It was the most welcomed flavor profile after a very green juice flavor profile the 3rd day!!!


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/08/2019


star star star star star Not the best start
by Anonymous on 05/08/2019

Not a fan of the beer flavor. I hope the others taste better


star star star star star Earthy, but a Great Start
by BonnieJean on 05/06/2019

Yes, this first juice has a strong Earthy (dirt) taste due to the beets, which was to be expected. However, beets are well known for their high energy, so it isn't surprising that the first juice is made with beets. Luckily the juice has pineapple (another strong taste), orange, and carrot mixed in the juice. The first few sips, and initial smell, is Earthy, but being super cold, the rest of the drink is enjoyable. Definitely not the worse health drink I've ever had. Great energy from it, with a two hour full feel. Good start to my detox.


star star star star star LOVED this one!
by Denise P on 05/06/2019

The pineapple is definitely a prominent flavor in this one, and you can taste a little of the carrot. This is my first time using Squeezed and so far I have to tell you I really like it!


star star star star star Pleasantly surprised!
by Cathy on 05/06/2019

I'm not a fan of beets and was worried about this juice. The first couple of sips did taste very earthy, but after drinking about 1/4 of the bottle, the earthy taste seems to minimize. The slightly sweet pineapple and orange really helps to cut the beet flavor. I was pleasantly surprised that I liked this juice!


star star star star star Not bad
by Angie on 05/03/2019

As for this being my first juice, it was definitely not bad. Very earthly but not unbearable by any means.


star star star star star Melanie
by Was ok on 05/03/2019

Was the first one I had and I don't like how much of the beet you can taste in this juice. But over all I could drink it and it did give me a boost of energy to start my day.


star star star star star
by Jasmine Hunter on 05/02/2019

Just awesome!


star star star star star Not a fan of beets
by Lexol on 05/02/2019

I really dislike beets and was expecting the worst .... it was not as bad as I thought... would opt for a substitute next time.


star star star star star Earthy
by Taylor on 05/01/2019

Definitely not what I was expecting as the first drink for my cleanse. Quite earthy. I remember thinking it tasted like dirt. The fruit does well to balance it though.


star star star star star Beets
by Cristina V. on 05/01/2019

You can definitely taste the beet, I like the combination though.


star star star star star Fruity Juice
by Sandra on 05/01/2019

This one is really easy to drink since it's full of fruit flavor and easy to drink your veggies like beet which is very nutritional.


star star star star star Favorite
by Sarah on 05/01/2019

This juice with the beets has become my favorite of all the juices. It is what I wake up craving each morning. I love beets and the earthy flavor it lends to this juice. Don't change anything, it is perfect!


star star star star star Yumny!
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

Loved the flavors of this one. You can taste carrot and beets pretty strong as it's super tasty!


star star star star star Don't beet yourself up if you don't like it
by k-rich on 04/30/2019

This was my first drink of my first ever cleanse. I wasn't sure what to expect, but since I opted for the fruitier cleanse, this was not as sweet as I was expecting. I'm not a fan of beets and could definitely taste them so wasn't overly impressed.


star star star star star Not too shabby
by hjenks on 04/29/2019

First cleanse ever... I like beets and the beet taste was a tad strong. Overall it was not bad. Looking forward to 1B!


star star star star star Better than I thought it would be
by Courtney Braddock on 04/29/2019

I do not like beets and I could still taste them a little, but the other juices in this made it taste pretty good.


star star star star star For beet lovers
by Megan on 04/29/2019

I started my first ever juice cleanse today and this was my first drink of the day. It wasn't terrible but I would have liked more of a fruit taste. You can definitely taste the beets and smell the "earthiness" of the drink. Not bad but not the best.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2019


star star star star star
by Becky Spencer on 04/26/2019


star star star star star Yummy
by Lisa on 04/25/2019

This one is good.


star star star star star
by Alissaec on 04/24/2019


star star star star star New to beets
by juicer on 04/24/2019

My first time having beets and although a little earthy was very good


star star star star star Beet your breakfast
by CherVon on 04/24/2019

I started my five day cleanse Monday and had my first taste of beets (seriously never had beets in my 28years of life). These was surprisingly good, it is uhm on the "earthy" side, like when I had my first sip I could just imagine them pulling the beets from the garden washing the dirt off and creating my drink lol... overall it's a good balance with the veggies & fruit, it's a good start for the morning, & a good start for a juice cleanse.


star star star star star 1st Timer
by MrsABenn on 04/24/2019

Starting a 4 day cleanse, and was super nervous. This first juice is yummy, and if they all are like this, I don't think I'll have a problem.


star star star star star Office Manager
by Patricia Schlange on 04/24/2019

This is my second time for the cleanse. This wakes me up and gets me going- tastes great!


star star star star star 1st time juicer
by Cheryl on 04/23/2019

I do like beets and I loved this first juice.


star star star star star Beets :(
by First Timer on 04/22/2019

Just started my first 5-day cleanse today. This juice was my first. I like a lot of veggies, but not beets which are clearly the dominant ingredient in this juice. Would prefer heavier on the pineapple.


star star star star star
by Janet on 04/22/2019

This 1st one was good. I like all the stuff in it, it was very pleasurable. You could taste the quality


star star star star star Quite delicious
by Shannon " on 04/22/2019

I am NOT a beet lover, at all. Starting off day 1 drinking this, is awesome. Can barely taste beets, it does have an earthy flavor. I love this drink.


star star star star star
by Jodie J. on 04/19/2019


star star star star star This juice was good!
by Tay on 04/18/2019

I'm not normally one to enjoy beets but mixing the earthiness of it with the sweetness of pineapple and orange was a wonderful idea!


star star star star star
by Kristy on 04/17/2019

This is very good especially if you like beets! If you don't care for beets too much this one might be hard to drink. I think they did an awesome job with the combination but you can definitely taste the beets right away.


star star star star star Very good
by Jenn on 04/17/2019

I liked the sweetness of this one and it was great as the start to my 3 day cleanse.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/17/2019


star star star star star Fine
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

Good to start. Luckily I like beets since that's all I taste


star star star star star
by AB on 04/16/2019

This juice was delicious. However, it had an earthy aftertaste. A little more pineapple or orange would of helped it out.


star star star star star Great juice
by GailD on 04/16/2019

This was a great juice to start with. The perfect blend and great tasting! I am pleasantly surprised and look forward to the next juices!


star star star star star Great start
by Rosalia on 04/16/2019

I dislike beets, but this was a good recipe to start the cleanse. The beets flavor was an after taste which allowed me to be able to drink this juice.


star star star star star A little earthy
by hottdogit on 04/15/2019

Sweet but a little earthy. If you like that kind of thing (think matcha) then it won't be a problem, but I'm not a huge fan of earthy drinks. It wasn't problematic enough for me to dislike though.


star star star star star So good!
by Marisa on 04/15/2019

I absolutely love these juices!!!


star star star star star So good!
by Marisa on 04/15/2019

I absolutely love these juices!!!


star star star star star YUMMY!!
by Michelle on 04/15/2019

This was a delicious start to my cleanse! Yes, you taste beets... but you also taste the sweet pineapple, orange and carrot. Folks who say this one tastes like "dirt" must not eat a very colorful diet haha. Great juice - even if you don't think you like beets!


star star star star star One of my favorites
by StaySqueezedMyFriends on 04/15/2019

This juice taste awesome, and it's filling.
My favorite go to drink.


star star star star star So yummy
by Tanecia on 04/13/2019

Super squeezed 1 is delicious! That hint of orange and pineapple in the beet blend is perfect. Excellent combination of juices! So excited to taste them all!!!


star star star star star Delicious
by Amanda on 04/12/2019

I love the earthy taste the beets bring to this juice. A great go-to morning juice for me!


star star star star star SO GOOD
by KCARLTON on 04/10/2019

I could taste the beet flavor, not something I eat regularly but I liked this juice a lot.


star star star star star Delicious!!
by Jenn on 04/10/2019

I love beet juice and this was Amazing! Definitely easy to drink. It is pretty sweet though so be prepared for that!


star star star star star Delish
by gabbs on 04/10/2019

Loved this! Sweet and easy to drink.


star star star star star Too Sweet
by Katie on 04/09/2019

This may be the only juice I have ever said that it is too sweet. At first I was loving it but toward the end, my tongue was starting to hurt it was so sweet. I would recommend for first-time juicers or anyone who doesn't like the more vegetable juices.


star star star star star A lot better than I expected.
by cmcalvarado on 04/08/2019

A lot better than I expected. I was expecting the beets and carrots to be more overpowering but the citrus def. helped make the drink smoother and just enough sweetness.


star star star star star Not as bad as I thought...
by HEP on 04/08/2019

I read the ingredients, and wasn't too sure about it as I am not a fan of beets. However I was pleasantly surprised! Tasted mainly the pineapple and orange with an occasional taste of the carrots, but nothing on the beets! Opened my mind for the others to follow!


star star star star star Not too bad
by AW on 04/08/2019

I dislike beets so was nervous to try this one. It actually wasn't too bad after the first few sips. It tasted like sweet dirt to me but I'd drink it again.


star star star star star Okay
by Amanda on 04/06/2019

This one tastes like dirty fruit (not a fan of beets)...it's completely drinkable just not amazing.


star star star star star Fave
by Nadia on 04/05/2019

Loved this one so much I ended up just buying the juice a la carte. Beets is super healthy and i def can't eat them as a vegetable/raw, so I'm so happy this blend made it so tasty


star star star star star
by Shannon A on 04/03/2019

This was a good way to start my cleanse! I was surprised I enjoyed this one so much.


star star star star star
by Caitlyn on 04/02/2019

Not a fan of beets... this was very hard to drink since that's all I could taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/02/2019

My first juice cleans. This juice is delicious and very satisfying.


star star star star star
by Kendyl on 04/02/2019

I was very nervous about trying this as i am not a fan of carrot or beet, but the juice was very good and drinkable!


star star star star star
by Nichole B on 03/31/2019


star star star star star
by Nichole B on 03/31/2019


star star star star star Favorite Breakfast Juice!
by Jalyn on 03/29/2019

I love the flavor of this juice and it is a perfect way to start the day!


star star star star star Beety nice
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

As the first bottle of the day in most orders this blend is very scrumptious, apart from everybody's unique taste buds and palate it's a fantastic way to start the day.


star star star star star
by Linh on 03/28/2019

Not bad for being the first one of the day. This is my first time doing a juice cleanse and I ordered a 1 day just to sample. It little too sweet but it's good.


star star star star star Wishing I was my 1 year old
by Danielle on 03/28/2019

Overall, not bad and drinkable. I tasted beets more than anything and it was something I had to stomach down because of that. My 1 year LOVES beets like nothing other so the entire time I was wishing I had his taste for beets.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/27/2019


star star star star star It was good
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

The beets kind of gave it a dirt taste. I liked the flavor once I got a few sips in. I know it's good for me and that's what I kept telling myself!!! I like the sweet because it cures my candy/chocolate cravings.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/26/2019

Very sweet, but a nice way to start the cleanse


star star star star star This one isn't bad
by Emily R on 03/25/2019

My first squeezed bottle ever and I wasn't disappointed. I tasted the carrots over everything else.


star star star star star Good juice to start with
by Monica on 03/25/2019

Not my favorite, but not the worst. I don't mind beets, so that's not why I don't particularly like it. It's very sweet, so my mind is a little confused :) I think I'd like it better if it wasn't so sweet. I need to keep it cold, otherwise it tastes very syrupy. If I order this again, I might try it over ice.


star star star star star Massage Therapist
by Ashia Walker on 03/24/2019

Amazing


star star star star star Super Squeezed 1A
by Anonymous on 03/20/2019

This was actually good. Loved the beet taste


star star star star star Yummy!
by Sami W on 03/19/2019

This is my first time doing a juice cleanse and I was worried about the juices tasting too much like a cold vegetable soup. This was just like a normal fruit juice! I was pleasantly surprised with how sweet it was and how delicious. Having tasty juices makes the cleanse easy to follow through with.


star star star star star Teacher/Mom/Coach's Wife
by Cnjensen120 on 03/18/2019

Very tasty!!!! I crave this one!


star star star star star Love the Taste
by Amy on 03/17/2019

This is my first juice in my first cleanse. I like the taste quite a bit. If you hate beets, the won't be your favorite. But, lucky for me, I love them. I dropped a star because the sugar content is so very high. In general, I'm wondering if the cleanse as a whole is a good idea for someone trying to reduce sugars and battle pre-diabetes. I'll keep going, though.


star star star star star
by LMD on 03/14/2019

Really liked this one. Great flavor!


star star star star star Yummy
by Adina F. on 03/13/2019

I really like this one to start off my day. Has a sweetness to it but nothing too crazy.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Michele on 03/13/2019

I do not like beets and it overpowered the other flavors. I was able to finish 3/4 of the bottle. This is my first juice cleanse so I am hoping the next flavors are better.


star star star star star Just OK
by Ash on 03/11/2019

Wasn't a fan, but it wasn't terrible... 3.5 stars. I didn't like the aftertaste. Possibly the beets, but sweeter squeezed 2 also has beet & loved that one, so idk.


star star star star star Taste of the garden
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/11/2019

This was my 1st juice on my first day of juicing, and while it was pretty good..I definitely felt like I could taste the garden it came out of if that makes sense! I think it is the beet in it that makes the "garden dirt" taste if you will, but otherwise it isn't bad.


star star star star star Earthy
by Cindk67 on 03/11/2019

Because I am not a huge fan of beets I was very skeptical before trying it. You can definitely smell the beets when you open the bottle, but it actually tastes really good.


star star star star star Loved it!
by Nora Hunter on 03/10/2019

This fruity drink was a great treat. Very refreshing and filling.


star star star star star
by Gena on 03/09/2019

best way to start the morning!!


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Really good.


star star star star star Yum!
by MBMom on 03/08/2019

This was actually one of my favorites!


star star star star star Pretty good
by EmyT on 03/07/2019

I'm not a huge beet fan, but this was one of the better beet juices


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2019


star star star star star Sweet Treat
by Samantha on 03/06/2019

This is a great first juice, it's very sweet, which wasn't what I was expecting, but for someone who is used to having a lot of sugar, this is a satisfying juice. Loaded with antioxidants, you can't lose!


star star star star star First timer
by Nydia on 03/05/2019

Drink 1 on my 3 day cleanse! I loved it very easy on the taste buds, earthy, and refreshing.


star star star star star FIRST juice I tried
by Ms. Juicy on 03/05/2019

First juice in my 4 day cleanse. I was nervous as this is my first time ever trying to juice, however......I love how I'm starting off. This juice is full of flavor and great at helping me kick start my morning off!


star star star star star Awesome
by Lillie on 03/05/2019

My favorite easy on the palate


star star star star star It's "Earthy"
by Slay on 03/04/2019

Let me start with saying this is my first cleanse so I'll be honest here ... this was my first scheduled juice; drank it while getting ready for work around 5am. Not a bad start honestly. Political terms, it's a very EARTHY drink... meaning all i can smell is dirt/mud (think of the ruts left by the mower because you mowed while it was raining). The taste is just fine but i had to hold my breath while drinking as the dirt smell was really getting to me. I assume it's from the beets. But all truth, the drink itself was very bearable and totally easy to drink. Good starter drink!


star star star star star It was tasty
by Shelly Bean on 03/03/2019

I accidentally drunk this one first. It's supposed to be a snack. It started me off on a good foot. I like the sweetness.


star star star star star Hard to get used to
by NBF on 03/03/2019

This was my first juice on day 1 of my cleanse, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The first thing I thought when I tasted it was, "Dirt". I'm guessing that was the beets. I was able to get through it, but it is not my favorite. In the future, I think I'll need to stay away from beets.


star star star star star First Day first juice
by Stina on 03/03/2019

I never liked beets but this juice is good. I can taste the beets but they are not overpowering. I enjoyed this start.


star star star star star Who doesen't like a bold red?
by AlyssDawn on 03/03/2019

Over all this juice is great! It is filling and has a good sweet taste. But like some good reds there is a bold after taste. If you are not a fan of beets the sweetness of the pineapple and orange hide the flavor for a little bit, but sooner or later though you will taste dirt. Don't worry though that's just the beets saying Hello! Over all a good first drink to start with, and a good introduction to whe world of juices.


star star star star star
by Barbie on 02/28/2019

I really liked this one.


star star star star star Yum
by Amber L on 02/27/2019

This was great. Not to sweet and not to bitter. Wonderful way to ease into a juice cleanse


star star star star star AMAZINGGG
by PATSY M on 02/27/2019

I was skeptical of trying a juice cleanse because I am a caffeine and salt addict! the worst i know. But to start my day off with this juice for breakfast was great!!! i had to tell myself to slow down so i could fully enjoy the juice!!! i feel i could drink this blend all day everyday!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/26/2019


star star star star star MUST LIKE BEETS
by ANGEL on 02/25/2019

I am on day one, and I really hoped to like this juice, not knowing if I liked beets or not, it was a gamble. It is like drinking dirt. I guess I hate beets. This is terrible, if I can drink half I will be surprised. It even smells like dirt.


star star star star star Not bad
by Trina on 02/25/2019

The flavors blend really well and is easy to drink. Not sure if it's my batch or not, but I thought it was little on the sour side.


star star star star star Best beer juice
by Amanda Travis on 02/25/2019

I've done other juice cleanses and actually made my own beet juice. I do not love the flavor of beets, because they have such a distinctly sweet flavor, but I drink them, because they're good for me. The pineapple in this juice is a game changer. I'm definitely a fan!


star star star star star Off to a great start !!
by Christina Tuck on 02/25/2019

While I love vegetables and eat them on a daily basis I can say I was alittle scared this morning starting with my first juice. I'm not a fan of beets at all . As in I don't eat them ever. The combination of this juice made it taste pretty darn good. The orange and pineapple defenetly help the flavor. I could honestly see myself having this again . Great juice to start day one of my cleanse !!


star star star star star Perfect beet drink!
by PV on 02/24/2019

This one is definitely my favorite beet drink. The orange and the pineapple really add a nice sweetness to the beet and carrot. I think this one is my favorite and I can see why it is the first drink of the regimen.


star star star star star First impression
by Cat on 02/23/2019

This was my very first juice on my cleanse and I wasn't initially worried about any of the flavors as I like them all, however I did find this a little too "beety" tasting and I love beets. Maybe bc it was in the morning? Overall it's good but the beets do overpower the other flavors.


star star star star star Delicious
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

With this juice I started my experience with Squeezed and it really was a very good start. I love the mixture and more than it had the strong taste of beets.


star star star star star Loved
by Danny on 02/21/2019

I thought this would taste bad but once I tried it, i loved it. The other fruits and veggies harmonized with the beets. If your not a fan of beets you may not love it but will be able to tolerate the taste.


star star star star star This one is ok
by JCox04 on 02/21/2019

The carrot is a little over-powering. It's a good first juice in the series to help prepare you for what's coming.


star star star star star Yum!
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

This was my first juice of my first ever cleanse and I was super surprised how much I enjoyed it!


star star star star star I loved it!
by Katie Doherty on 02/20/2019

I love beets so there was no issue there. This juice tastes so fresh and I love that it is mixed with pineapple!


star star star star star Tastes fine, after taste is bad part
by John on 02/20/2019

isnt too bad at all unless you hate beets, lil sweet. after taste will suck if you hate beets


star star star star star Not too bad
by Nati on 02/19/2019

Its not bad tasting. Im not a fan of beets however this is tolerable. It does have the earthy root beet aftertaste but its not overwhelming or anything that would make me not want to drink it again.


star star star star star Ok
by Brandi on 02/18/2019

I'm not gonna lie and say any of the juices I've had so far are good. This one is not to bad though, I "liked" it. I drank the whole thing because I anticipated other juices being worst. It does have some aftertaste but nothing compared to the other juices.


star star star star star My very first
by Rcubed on 02/18/2019

I was a bit worried with this being my 1st drink on my 1st juice cleanse. I am NOT fan of beets! But, this was pretty easy to power through. It is very "beety" but the fruit helps tremendously.


star star star star star Great start
by MNasits on 02/15/2019

This was great tasting and the beet juice gave me a kick in the gym first thing in the morning.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/15/2019

First time drinking beets in juice.. tasted earthy but not bad


star star star star star
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

A little too beety!


star star star star star Good
by Nette on 02/12/2019

This was my first drink and I was happy that I liked it because it made me feel better about the cleanse.


star star star star star
by Dilia on 02/11/2019

Beet flavor was what came through the strongest but I didnt mind it. It was sweet enough to make it taste good.


star star star star star Too beety
by Speechfixer on 02/11/2019

I love beets, but beet juice, not so much and the beet taste is the most prominent taste.


star star star star star Not too shabby
by Taylor on 02/11/2019

Was excited for this as it was drink one for a three day cleanse.. Wasn't too bad, but definitely beet heavy. I found it easiest to not smell it and drink it in large gulps.


star star star star star Beet quite overpowering
by Marian on 02/10/2019

Must say I am not a fan of any of the juices with beet... flavor is quite overpowering and just wanted to drink water after finishing to get rid of after taste :/


star star star star star
by Stacey on 02/10/2019

I love beets and this was really good...


star star star star star Tasty
by Foxy Momma on 02/09/2019

Good mix, but a little too beet forward


star star star star star Not bad
by Callie Cavazos on 02/09/2019

Tasted great! Pleasant on the tongue. However the aftertaste left me puzzled. It TASTED like how fresh cut grass SMELLS. Wasn't bad! Just different.


star star star star star Pleasantly surprised
by Kristina on 02/09/2019

I am not a fan of beets in the slightest, but this turned out to be the perfect start to the day! I enjoyed it as much as I enjoy my morning cup of coffee!


star star star star star Ms.
by Matillde on 02/08/2019

Flavor was good


star star star star star LOVE this!
by Amye on 02/06/2019

So good! One of my favorites!


star star star star star Not Bad
by SAM1318 on 02/05/2019

Flavors are good together. The beet is what I do not like. Makes it taste a bit dirt-y. I'd continue to order.


star star star star star Top 3
by Crystal on 02/04/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/03/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/03/2019


star star star star star Great starter juice!
by AC on 02/03/2019

This was the first juice of my cleanse! It was sweet with just a little bit of earthiness from the beets.


star star star star star Delicious way to start your day
by Jess on 02/03/2019

This is probably my favorite of the breakfast ones you get when you order a cleanse. It is absolutely delicious!


star star star star star DAY 1 JUICE 1
by DAYSHA on 01/31/2019

SO I WAS SCUUUUURED BUT THE BEETS PART WASN'T AS BAD AS I THOUGHT WHICH MAKES ME EXCITED TO CONTINUE MY CLEANSE JOURNEY <3


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019


star star star star star Day1
by KHolmberg on 01/30/2019

Not a big beet fan but it wasn't to bad.


star star star star star Sqeezed day 1 cleanse
by Roxy64 on 01/30/2019

So far love this juice taste good! Im ready for the next one


star star star star star Best one yet
by Juhsteen on 01/30/2019

This was my favorite one of my first day. Nice a sweet and tasty!


star star star star star Earthy and filling
by Deb122 on 01/28/2019

Never judge a juice by the first sip! I am a huge fan of beets so I expected earthy. The first sip was a bit strong...but surprisingly, it grew on my quickly! I thoroughly enjoyed this one and would order it again!!!!


star star star star star Very good
by Annaberry@gmail.com on 01/28/2019

This was a great way to start. It was light and refreshing even with beets which can sometimes be intense.


star star star star star
by Vaughnwillis on 01/28/2019

Love the beets . Taste great!


star star star star star Great way to start
by HeatherTK on 01/27/2019

It had a stronger beet flavor than I expected but not bad at all. It definitely filled me for breakfast.


star star star star star Great Breakfast Drink
by Zach on 01/27/2019

I love starting my morning with this drink.


star star star star star Beet heavy
by Heather B on 01/26/2019

Despite being the fourth ingredient, this juice was very beet-forward. I happen to like beet juice, so I enjoyed it! It was surprising, though.


star star star star star 1A is okay
by Chubs on 01/26/2019

Not terrible, but can definitely taste the beet.


star star star star star
by Dr R on 01/26/2019

This was my first juice. It was fair at best. Strong beet taste and taste of dirt. It was not terrible, but not great.


star star star star star
by William on 01/25/2019

I was surprised by the taste. When I read the ingredients of beets I thought it would be awful, I don't like beets, however it was quite good. I could taste a little of the beets but it was well balanced by the other ingredients.


star star star star star
by Samantha on 01/24/2019

I was really surprised by this juice! I'm not a fan of beets but honestly I couldn't really smell or taste it! So I recommend this one 100%


star star star star star
by Tawny on 01/24/2019

The smell is fine, no bad smell! The taste was actually very good!! I personally tasted more carrots than anything.


star star star star star Great
by ikala Marshall on 01/23/2019

Just by reading the ingredients threw me for a loop. Until I taste it was actually great


star star star star star I love beets
by JamyV on 01/23/2019

This juice was a great way to start. I think it was 1A. Love the taste of beets. I like my beets cold anyway and Juiced they were awesome. The taste really came through over the pineapple.


star star star star star Orange juice - but at least no heartburn
by Kate T on 01/23/2019

I have learned to hate orange juice since it gives usually gives me heartburn, but amazingly this did not.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/22/2019

Very good, yummy way to start!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/22/2019


star star star star star A strong start
by Anna B on 01/21/2019

This juice was actually very good. Was nervous to try but had no problem with it at all. The pineapple helps a lot. A very good way to start the cleanse.


star star star star star It grew on me
by RJackson on 01/20/2019

At first all I could smell was "cut grass" but it grew on me! By the end I still had the grass smell but could taste all the different ingredients


star star star star star Surprising taste
by KS on 01/20/2019

I enjoyed the juice in the end, but at first I was very unsure if I would or not.
I have never had beets before, so I think that flavor was what threw me off.


star star star star star
by Keith Rebler on 01/19/2019

Love this flavor, so good. Best when fresh.


star star star star star First time juicer
by diane jernigan on 01/19/2019

It Was good, I'm picky about what I like.
I could drink this again, it wasn't great but it is tasty and easy to drink all of it with out making that sour yuck face. Can't wsit to try the others.


star star star star star Good
by Sara KB on 01/17/2019

I am not a huge Beet fan, but this was good. It didn't leave a horrible after-taste. It wasn't too sweet, but there was enough sweetness to enjoy it until the end.


star star star star star First time juicer (ever)
by Anna on 01/16/2019

This was delicious! (I gave a good shake before drinking.) Easy to drink. It was on the sweet side but as a first time juicer and vegetable lover, I still was a little hesitant to order the other "more vegetablely" juice, so I went with the safer, sweeter bet. Happy with my decision.


star star star star star Poop changer??????
by Lynsey Peck on 01/15/2019

I have only done day 1 of the cleanse, but I swear this made my bowels red almost all day long. I liked the taste. You can taste the beets, but the fruits over power it some. All together pretty yummy and I love how it helped me with my bowels. I'm not one who goes regularly, so I felt this juice got things moving quickly.??


star star star star star 1st attempt at Squeezed
by Suezq on 01/14/2019

For the first juice of my first time juicing, it wasn't bad but FAR from great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the aftertaste of beets and dirt were overwhelming. It almost tasted as if I were eating freshly picked beets. I know that's great but if I'm going to pay for this, I'd prefer the aftertaste not be so lingering. I forced it down, and moved on to the next (more pleasant) but would not like that again.


star star star star star
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

very good for first juice!


star star star star star Tasty start
by DrB on 01/14/2019

My first day of my first Squeezed cleanse. This juice is yummy. Just a little thick for my liking, so I am drinking it on ice.


star star star star star LOVE
by Abby Jones on 01/12/2019

This was my first juice in my cleanse and I was so nervous, but this juice is great! I have zero complaints. Perfect way to start the morning.


star star star star star Tasty - Right balance of sweet and sass
by TexasTripletMom on 01/11/2019

This is a sweet juice, but not sickeningly sweet. I like the way the tart notes of the pineapple marry with the earthiness of the beet and carrot and a little tang of orange to anchor it. Definitely going to grab for this one again.


star star star star star 1st impressions... 1st juice
by Meredith on 01/09/2019

As a newbie to the juice cleanse crave, I had my first squeezed juice. First impressions are less than overwhelming. It smelled like gym socks, and tasted as such (although I have never tasted gym socks). It was not horrible and I finished the juice. It's going to get better, right? The results are worth it, right?!


star star star star star
by Kara on 01/09/2019

Well this wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. That counts for something right? Heavy beet flavor but the pineapple helps take the edge off. Could drink again.


star star star star star First 7 day cleanse
by Val on 01/07/2019

I was surprised that the taste wasn't bad. I am not a fan of beets, but this combination was good.


star star star star star First 3 day cleanse
by JJ on 01/06/2019

I am not someone who likes beetroot at all but this juice was very good.. it had a great taste and no real after taster. Was a great way to start the morning.


star star star star star
by Brittney on 01/06/2019


star star star star star Hello
by Nikitha on 01/05/2019

My 1st introduction into squeezed, seven day cleanse and I must say that it was subtle, tasty, and refreshing. I am not someone who does not like beetroot, however this drink manages to preserve its raw taste without it staring down your pallets, with the addition of other fruits and veggies
Good start!


star star star star star
by Robin on 01/04/2019

This is one of my favorites. I did a 4 day not knowing if I'd like or enjoy. I wish I had done a 7 day especially after I had completed day 4.


star star star star star Mrs.
by Catie C. on 01/04/2019

This was my first juice in the cleanse, and I enjoyed it. It was a little bitter at first, but the more I drank the sweeter it seemed to get.


star star star star star Super Squeezed #1
by Nancy on 01/02/2019

This was my first juice (my first cleanse began today) and I thought it was delicious! I was afraid of any of the juices being too sweet - I prefer savory for sure, and this was just a little sweet with a nice earthiness of beets. Great juice combo!


star star star star star
by Patricia Cross on 12/29/2018

Not a big fan of beets. This was so strong, but I looked up the benefits of beets and really likes that. Gotta take the bad taste with the good benefits.


star star star star star Very tasty
by Cindy L on 12/28/2018

I don't like beets but it wasn't that bad.


star star star star star
by Squid670 on 12/20/2018

Just began my first 3-day cleanse. I'm not usually fond of beets, but this was a very tasty combination.


star star star star star
by Squid670 on 12/20/2018

Just began my first 3-day cleanse. I'm not usually fond of beets, but this was a very tasty combination.


star star star star star
by MetaBoogie on 12/11/2018

I actually liked this one a lot. It's got a VERY strong beet flavor, so if you're not into beets, you might not be able to stomach this one.


star star star star star Yum
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

Tastes great, love that it's for breakfast.


star star star star star Get your Beets
by Jessica on 11/29/2018

Strong flavors bringing subtle delight.


star star star star star
by Gwen on 11/26/2018

Tasted great


star star star star star Not bad beet juice!
by Paige on 11/24/2018

I have never been a fan of beets, but combining them with pineapple and orange is genius. I am guessing the citrus helps balance out the sometimes earthy taste of beets. I really enjoy this one as my first juice because it helps me ease into the cleanse.


star star star star star Who knew??
by Monica on 11/23/2018

I like sweet drinks in the morning and this one was pleasant to my palate, despite the fact that I have never liked beets.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/19/2018


star star star star star Not bad
by Angela on 11/11/2018

Easy to drink, despite the beets!


star star star star star first time
by lauhb on 11/08/2018

this was my first juice ever to try on a cleanse and it was very good. I could taste the beet flavor but it was mild and very fresh!!


star star star star star Game Changer
by Dannie Douville on 11/04/2018

I LOVE this one. It completely replenishes your body and you can feel it on your first drink. Great taste and very easy too drink.


star star star star star Sweet start
by Anonymous on 10/29/2018

Excellent choice to begin a juice cleanse. Just enough sweetness to start your morning.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star 1st juice
by JS on 10/26/2018

My first taste of squeezed online....pleasantly surprised!


star star star star star Good Taste
by akelley on 10/23/2018

This one has a great taste and very easy to drink. It is perfect for starting the cleanse off. I can taste the carrot mostly in this and a little beet after taste.


star star star star star Tasty
by ChristineC on 10/23/2018

I was pleasantly surprised. I could definitely taste the beet and carrot, the mixture had the right balance. I was kind of expecting this to be sweeter but it wasn't sweet/overly sweet like the store bought juices.


star star star star star I look forward to drinking this one!
by Megan M. on 10/22/2018

My first time drinking this I thought the beet taste was overpowering and earthy. It has definitely grown on me, it no longer tastes so earthy and I actually crave this for breakfast!


star star star star star Good flavor
by SphynxGirl on 10/21/2018

Good flavor and taste. You can smell and taste beets, but not overwhelming or overpowering at all.


star star star star star Earthy and delicious
by Melissa on 10/15/2018

You can taste the beets, but the pineapple and orange really balance it out. Good juice :)


star star star star star
by Anita on 10/14/2018

it smelled good and was tasty, It was easy to consume.


star star star star star Not as bad as I feared
by KM on 10/10/2018

Definitely "earthy" as the other reviews said. Not terrible, but not great either. I was able to drink it without issue.


star star star star star Mmmm Mmmm AMAZING!
by Angela Robles on 10/09/2018

To kick start your day of a cleanse with this 1A is amazing. Its refreshing, delicious and gives you what you need to conquer your day. My FAVE!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/09/2018

I liked this one alot


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/08/2018


star star star star star
by Candi on 10/07/2018

Yummy! Strong carrot flavor.


star star star star star Just ok.
by ab on 10/04/2018

I'm not a fan of beets, but I would have to say this is the least beety of all the beet ones I drank. It was doable but definitely not my favorite.


star star star star star A+
by Dianna S. on 10/04/2018

I really like this one. Nice way to start off the cleanse.


star star star star star A lot mellow-er than I was expecting
by KC on 10/02/2018

I love this juice! I really like beet juice and this one tastes a lot like carrot and beet which is nice. It wasn't too sweet or citrus-y and just the right mix. Will definitely order this one again.


star star star star star First Juice
by snmetz7 on 10/01/2018

The first few sips were very beet and carrot laden but as I drank more it became sweeter and was pretty good. The pineapple goes a long way in sweetening this juice. While at rest there is a lot of separation, i was pleasantly surprised at how smooth the juice was once mixed.

pretty good.


star star star star star Very first juice
by Mimi on 09/27/2018

This was my first one and it gave me hope....wasn't bad at all


star star star star star 1st Juice Cleanse Day 1
by Jhusa on 09/25/2018

The 1st Juice was really good. Love the sweetness. Hope the rest are as good.


star star star star star
by Pooja Doshi on 09/24/2018

Yumm


star star star star star
by Vanessa on 09/23/2018

Really good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/23/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/22/2018


star star star star star Add lime essential oil!!!!!!!!
by KK on 09/21/2018

This is my first juice cleanse. I love vegetables, fruits and beets. The first 3 sips were a little offensive and I would give that 2-3 stars. The beets give it an earthy flavor (and i love beets!). I added abt 5 drops of Young Living Vitality LIME ESSENTIAL Oil and it made all the difference in the world. I plan to augment all of the juices that don't appeal to me with essential oils.


star star star star star
by CYoung on 09/18/2018

I must admit...I was a bit nervous about drinking juice with beets! All I can say now is WOW!! Beets? What beets? After the first drink, I did not think about the B word again! Delicious!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star I guess I like beets
by Sadie Foster on 09/17/2018

Honestly the word beets has always made me nervous and I was nervous about drinking a juice with beets. But this juice is making me question my life choice of "Do I like beets?" I guess I do, because this juice is amazing, tastes great.


star star star star star Its ok
by Overweightlover on 09/13/2018

It tastes ok going down but the aftertaste is like dirt.


star star star star star Couldn't believe I could drink this!!!
by Terry on 09/10/2018

Let me say first off...I HATE BEETS!!!!!! I hate to see them...I hate to smell them...I hate to definitely eat them....BUT... this juice was wonderful!!!!!!! I know the combination of fruits made the difference for me. Great beginning to my first day of cleanse. I would definitely buy again.


star star star star star
by Diana on 09/05/2018

I don't eat beets but this is very good.


star star star star star Yum!
by Shelly Micklus on 09/03/2018

I loved this one! I looked forward to it on my second order!


star star star star star Love
by Casey on 09/02/2018

This is one of my favorites!!! Just the right amount of everything


star star star star star
by Annette Langmead on 09/01/2018

I love this juice bc it has beets! It's the greatest way to get iron and it's super good for your blood!! I can't eat them because of the taste but I really like them in juice!!


star star star star star Very tasty
by Ladytore on 08/31/2018

I'm not hungry and I love the taste!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Maria Leiva on 08/27/2018

I enjoyed every sip. It is refreshing and filling. The taste is satisfying. It's kinda earthy and sweet at the same time. Can drink this for every meal.


star star star star star A little earthy but mostly pineapple
by Jessica on 08/21/2018

Good flavor, pretty light. Tastes a little earthy and citrusy. First time juicing, this wasn't terrible.


star star star star star Good
by Jennifer on 08/15/2018

Tastes earthy , don't like beets but it was tolerable. Would be a nice pick me up in midday too.


star star star star star
by Amanda Veillon on 08/14/2018

I was a little Leary because of the beets but it was amazing!!!!


star star star star star No better way to start your morning than 1A
by Ryan Atwood on 08/14/2018

This is my first time juicing & to do a cleanse. I must say that 1A is an amazing flavor. It's the perfect way to start the morning. It reminds me of the flavors of the "Naked/Odwalla" juices which are just loaded with sugar. After taking this juice for a few days I noticed that this became a natural substitute for coffee which was a big issue previously for me. Thank you squeezed for starting the day off right with the flavor and energy of 1A!!!


star star star star star
by ViVi on 08/13/2018

yummy delish - a great way to start my first juice cleanse


star star star star star Love!
by Desiree on 08/10/2018

So yummy and satisfying


star star star star star
by JC on 08/09/2018

Nice juice blend. Nothing I haven't had before but it the right balance of fruity and earthy for early in the morning.


star star star star star Delicious
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

This was a great way to start my first-ever juice cleanse!


star star star star star delicious
by james on 08/07/2018


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

This is my favorite beet juice mixture. It is a welcome hello to beginning a cleanse.


star star star star star Very Enjoyable
by AprilDawn on 07/30/2018

It is well mixed with flavors which made it easy & enjoyable to drink. Great way to start day 1. My teenage kids even liked it and asked me if I could buy it and a larger size... that's always a winner in my book!


star star star star star Tasty!
by MarissaM on 07/30/2018

This was a great start to a cleanse. Refreshing and sweet :)


star star star star star
by Carole Dean on 07/26/2018

Love this flavor very refreshing first thing in the morning before my workout.


star star star star star Way to start your day!
by Denise on 07/22/2018

I love beet juice, my grandmother often mixed it with carrot juice to make it more flavorful. This combination definitely reminds me of Home!!!


star star star star star Very earthy
by Yessenia on 07/21/2018

This juice will wake you up! I love drinking coffee in the morning but while I was drinking this juice i didn't feel the need for coffee.


star star star star star Not Bad - Pickled Beets
by Candice on 07/20/2018

Not bad at all. I quite liked it. It reminded me of pickled beets.


star star star star star A Good Start to a Cleanse
by Dale on 07/18/2018

I've done a 28 day cleanse primarily with "Mean Green" made by myself. Super Squeezed 1 was a welcome change and added a fresh taste to Day 1.


star star star star star
by Kelly on 07/17/2018

This being my first Juice on my first cleanse and it was surprisingly good, the beet is not at all noticeable .


star star star star star Yum
by Sarah on 07/17/2018

I was worried about the beets, but I really enjoyed this juice. It was a great way to start the cleanse.


star star star star star
by Celina Kinney on 07/16/2018

Loved this juice first thing in the morning. Bright and refreshing.


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/16/2018

This one is just delicious and I could drink it every meal! Sweet, but not too sweet.


star star star star star not my fav
by Anonymous on 07/16/2018

the beet flavor over powered the whole drink. was hard to stomach it.


star star star star star
by Melinda on 07/16/2018

This is one of my favorite flavors. Not too sweet...but not so harsh either. My girls like flavor as well.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Could taste the beet, but not strong.


star star star star star
by Tricia on 07/15/2018

Tastes great


star star star star star
by Marsha on 07/15/2018

Drank 1A this morning . It was very tasty and satisfying .


star star star star star yum
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

This juice is delicious. Even with the beets, I love it.


star star star star star First Cleanse
by Judi on 07/09/2018

1st bottle of my 1st cleanse. Great Flavor! even if you don't like beets you will like this


star star star star star
by Denisse on 07/08/2018

This was in both of my detox/cleanse kits. Love the flavor!! It's def one of my favourites :-)


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/08/2018

1st bottle on the 1st day. I was surprised. I don't like beets. This had great flavor.


star star star star star Awesome!
by Angel on 07/07/2018

This was the first juice of my first cleanse and I was pleasantly surprised. Great balance of flavors!


star star star star star Excellent!
by Melissa on 07/02/2018

I believe this was one of my first bottles in my first cleanse from Squeezed and I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't care for the other cleanse I did so this was a welcome change. Good balance of flavor!


star star star star star First Juice of First Cleanse Ever
by Kimbo on 07/02/2018

So this is my first ever juice cleanse, and the first juice of my pack. I was a little leery of the beet (I don't even eat them) and at first sip it was a little "woodsy" tasting. However, after a few more sips, it was fine and this juice went down alright. Not a bad start. :)


star star star star star Decent
by Nicole on 07/01/2018

I thought this juice was decent. The beet taste does get tiring after a few days though.


star star star star star Couldn't do it.
by ML on 06/30/2018

I could not finish this one. I was only able to take a few sips.


star star star star star Morning
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

If first it is hard to get down but you feel really great after you do


star star star star star Great morning drink
by Pmartinez on 06/28/2018

This is one tasted so good in the morning, I was worried about the beet taste but it actually tasted very good. It was a sweet beet taste that made me want more, and I don't really like beets.


star star star star star
by Diana on 06/28/2018

My very first time trying squeeze. I was very nervous about it. To be honest it really isn't bad at all.


star star star star star Not bad
by JessB on 06/27/2018

First time cleanse. I was worried but this one was actually pretty good and I'm excited about trying the others.


star star star star star Pleasantly surprised
by Reagan on 06/26/2018

This was my first Squeezed juice so far and I enjoyed it. Honestly it tasted more like carrots and beets than anything else. I would have preferred a little more pineapple taste to it but it was great.


star star star star star Better than expected
by RAQUEL on 06/25/2018

I was worried I wouldn't like it because it has beets. Im normally not a beet fan. To my surprise, it was actually pretty tasty. I would recommend it to friends and family.


star star star star star First drink
by Brandy on 06/24/2018

It is very good and made me excited to try the rest of my 5 day cleanse. It was fairly sugary though so I watered it down a bit. Overall a good wake up drink and way to start the day. And it took me like an hour to sip on so that was nice.


star star star star star First time ordering with Squeezed - Day 1
by DONALD S. on 06/21/2018

Great first juice for sure. Good balance of sweet and earthy. After the end of the first day, my second favorite.


star star star star star Good First Choice
by Tfcates on 06/19/2018

My first cleanse so I was very afraid of the tastes and texture. I was quite please with this as my first juice. Throughout the drink I could make out mostly orange and carrots with a hint of beet and pineapple. Was fun to see which flavor I would make out with each drink. Really liked it!


star star star star star
by Daniel on 06/19/2018

I never order beets, but this actually taste good!


star star star star star Beet surprise
by Kelly on 06/19/2018

Do not skip this one, no matter how much you hate to eat beets. This is one of my favorites! Not too sweet, doesn't taste like you're drinking vegetables. I could drink it everyday!


star star star star star
by Del on 06/18/2018

Great tasting


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/16/2018

Pleasantly surprised! I definitely thought the best taste would be overpowering, but in my opinion, it wasn't. (Oh! And *I don't like the taste of beets!) The entire bottle went down very smoothly!


star star star star star Better than I thought
by DSanders on 06/15/2018

My 1st juicing experience. It tasted good. Beet taste is a lot but I finished with a straw afterwards I felt so good and had a lot of energy ~


star star star star star First-time detox
by Liza on 06/13/2018

This was yummy! It was refreshing, sweet, and went down easy. I'm not a big water drinker so I drank half and then diluted the next half with water to get more water in.


star star star star star Super BEET
by Ash on 06/13/2018

I am not a fan of beets but I was surprised how easy this juice went down. I enjoyed it the first day but then I noticed I had It for breakfast everyday on my 6 day cleanse and the BEET was just too much.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/12/2018


star star star star star
by Hope C on 06/05/2018

This one is really good it is not over powering but yet you can taste the veggie base


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Ok
by kmael on 06/04/2018

This one was nice and sweet with a beet/carrot after taste that took some getting used to.
But after the initial drink, it went down pretty easy.


star star star star star Refreshing Way to Start the Day!
by ajones83 on 05/29/2018

I loved this juice - it was just the right amount of sweet to start the day! It went down smooth and gave m a burst of energy.


star star star star star Beet it
by Shazsam on 05/29/2018

Day one, Drink one. I'm not a beet person, but to my surprise this was very satisfying. Not going to lie, had to get use to the taste but after getting use to it, I didn't want to finish it!


star star star star star
by christie fitts on 05/26/2018

First juice of the day- very tasty and easy to drink!


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star 1A (Morning)
by Megan Nobles on 05/22/2018

Today is Day #1 for me of the 3 Day Detox and I must say that the 1A juice is not bad. It has more of a "beet" flavor than the rest of the ingredients in it but I definitely could stomach the taste.


star star star star star Very Yummy!
by ajones83 on 05/21/2018

My first juice to try - very tasty and easy to drink!


star star star star star Beets Hurray!
by Amanda on 05/18/2018

Loved this juice! Was the perfect amount of sweet and substance to kickstart this first day!


star star star star star Earthy
by Paige on 05/14/2018

This is my second time around doing Squeezed. I remember the first time I really hated the beet flavor of this first drink; however, I am enjoying it more now. It definitely has a light but earthy flavor from the beets and carrots. I wonder if that taste would diminish a little if a veggie other than a carrot were used alongside the beet.


star star star star star
by Jacque Pipkins on 05/14/2018

Omg!!!! Really good I was so surprised


star star star star star Delicious!
by Solveig on 05/14/2018

Definitely one of my top 5!


star star star star star One of my faves!
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really liked this one. Turned out to be a favorite.


star star star star star Not too bad
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

I was really skeptical of trying this with beets but it's not terrible. Does have a "dirt" after taste but it was drinkable.


star star star star star Love
by Steph on 05/11/2018

This was my first juice! Loved it :)


star star star star star Beets
by AL on 05/10/2018

I've always been real effy about beets. This was my very first juice and it tastes so good.


star star star star star Beets? What beets?
by Yvette on 05/10/2018

YUMMY! It was my first juice and it was nothing like I was expecting.


star star star star star Better than expected
by RaquelH on 05/09/2018

As the first juice I had I was pleasantly surprised. I'm not a beat eater and thought I was going to hate it but really liked it! Actually had me anticipating the next beat combo.


star star star star star Earthy
by KaraKL on 05/08/2018

Better than expected - the fruit mellows out the earthiness of the beets. Smooth, not grainy or thick to consume. I'm personally a fan of beet juices and this is by far the best I've had! Great combo!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/06/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/06/2018


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

The juice bottle numbered 1 with the beets is most favorite juice !!!!


star star star star star Too much beet
by Whitney on 05/02/2018

This is awful. Too much beet. Couldn't even drink it.


star star star star star Probably my favorite squeezed juice
by SOB on 05/01/2018

I just love it! A little sweet but not overly so and it tastes sooooo good.


star star star star star
by Traci on 04/30/2018

Love this one in the morning!


star star star star star Not too Bad
by Lacee on 04/30/2018

This one actually had me worried about continuing on the 5 day cleanse. A little heavy handed on the beets, at least for me.


star star star star star Morning yum!
by Marissa on 04/30/2018

This juice tasted delicious especially considering I am not a fan of beet juice! Wonderful way to start the cleanse!


star star star star star Beet Juice
by Auburne on 04/30/2018

This is a great juice and I loved it a lot, I would highly recommend it to anyone.


star star star star star Pretty tasty
by Mary on 04/30/2018

Easy to drink with good flavors.


star star star star star Good start
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

A good start to my 4-day cleanse. Easy to drink and a good introduction to drinking beets.


star star star star star
by BGC on 04/25/2018

I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this juice. I normally don't enjoy eating beets as it tastes like dirt to me, but this was one of my favorite juices. I looked forward to drinking it in the morning. Def will order again!!


star star star star star Great
by EmS on 04/24/2018

Good flavor, will do again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Not bad. I actually like beets, but the flavor was a little overwhelming. Other than that I liked it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

Great


star star star star