Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 2 Image

Super Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   50

star star star star star It was hard to get this one down
by Ruth on 03/22/2019

Of all of the juices this one was the hardest to drink. I finally just had to chug it. I know it's not supposed to taste like candy but this one just wasn't a favorite.


star star star star star
by nolefan on 03/19/2019

There was something about this one... I was only able to drink half.


star star star star star
by Cnjensen120 on 03/18/2019

I love most of their juices, but can't do this one!


star star star star star Tart not sweet
by Stina on 03/18/2019

This juice was good. Tart not sweet for a nice change. Nothing too overpowering


star star star star star Not that great
by Caitlin R on 03/15/2019

I have to agree with the other reviews about this one. Personally, I don't care for spinach but I do like jicama. However, it was not balanced right with the other ingredients, wished there was more lime and ginger flavor.


star star star star star
by Gena on 03/09/2019

Wasn't my favorite...


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Not one of my favorites.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/05/2019


star star star star star
by Kelly on 03/01/2019

This was the only juice in my 4 day cleanse I did not care for. The parsley/grassy flavor was just not balanced by the other greens and ginger.


star star star star star
by Lydia on 03/01/2019

This was the only one from the 3 day cleanse that I just couldn't drink. It was terrible. All others were delicious!


star star star star star Not for me
by STACY on 02/28/2019

This one I got 2 sips. Just couldn't drink this one. Tasted really bad to me


star star star star star
by Barbie on 02/28/2019

Suprising I liked this one, it was refreshing.


star star star star star Not my fave...
by PV on 02/24/2019

I think there was too much going on with this drink. My taste buds just really didn't like it. Maybe I should have given it a 2 star, but I was able to finish it with little sips and on ice.


star star star star star OMG
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

wow this juice was the only one I could not drink, it was a challenge, but I did it.


star star star star star It's ok
by Danny on 02/21/2019

Not on the top of the list but you do need to like veggies. Never would have thought of using jicama in my juices but it's ok. In the juice blend the jicama and romain seem to over power the other ingredients.
Jicama may work better with a spicy juice as I enjoy the fruit with lime & chile.


star star star star star Love the ginger taste
by Katie Doherty on 02/21/2019

Very drinkable and I love the ginger! Nice drink to end day two of the cleanse!


star star star star star Still Yum
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

I was so ready for a more veggie based juice after a lot of sweet. I have not found one juice that I dont like!


star star star star star greens
by john on 02/20/2019

I really dont think it tastes all too bad, unless you not a veggie person


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/15/2019

Acquired taste but not bad


star star star star star ??
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

This was the final one of my 3 day cleanse and I couldn't get this one down. I even tried adding more lime juice, but nothing helped.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 2
by Britt on 02/12/2019

I'm on my second 5 day cleanse and this is probably my least favorite juice of all. Not undrinkable but definitely not tasty either. I've finished the entire bottle both times but it wasn't easy. Lots of powerful nutrition, though.


star star star star star Couldn't even take one sip
by Regan on 02/12/2019

This is the worst tasting thing that has ever been in my mouth! I took a large sip and spit it out into the sink. The rest of the bottle went down the drain, and I went without dinner that night. Hands down the worst juice I tried.


star star star star star no thank you.
by Brenda on 02/11/2019

This is literally the only juice I couldn't finish. Not a fan.


star star star star star Not good
by Tiffany on 02/11/2019

I love most of these juices but I could not finish this one. Not good at all


star star star star star NOT good
by Marian on 02/10/2019

OMG, I still don't know how I was able to finish it... too bad that the 3 day detox had to end on such a sad note... my least favorite:/


star star star star star
by Kristina on 02/09/2019

By day 3 I was feeling so good that I was happy to drink it even though it wasn't one of my faves. Little grassy but not the worst.


star star star star star WOW! Sooooo good!
by Melinda on 02/08/2019

I can't believe all the negative reviews! I've tried nearly all the juices and this one is my favorite! It's delicious! The perfect combination of fresh green with a hint of tartness and a hint of sweetness. The little bit of ginger provides a great balance! Perfect! And added bonus......only 72 calories in the entire bottle and 3 grams of sugar! Fabulous!


star star star star star Ms.
by Matillde on 02/08/2019

Not good, forced myself to drink it.


star star star star star
by Crystal on 02/04/2019

Taste is just fine if you can get past the smell of the celery


star star star star star Veggie heavy but still delicious!
by Jess on 02/03/2019

I tend to favor the sweeter juices, but this is definitely one of the tastier of the heavy veggie ones!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019

This is the worst one I've tasted out of the entire 3 day cleanse! Its so bitter!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019


star star star star star Nervous
by Justeen on 01/30/2019

I was nervous the ginger was going to be too much, but it was very subtle. I am thankful for that.


star star star star star So gross
by Amy D on 01/28/2019

I love all the other products, but this one is awful. It's what I think grasshoppers would taste like.


star star star star star
by Laurie on 01/23/2019

I love the new Super 2! It has a hint of sweetness to it but with all the greens. I really like how it is low in calories and sugar. This is my new go to drink!


star star star star star
by Shama on 01/23/2019

My least favorite of the juices, but I drank it. Can't argue with the benefits though...low calorie and lots of vitamins. Glad this was in day 3 because if it was in Day 1 I would have been regretting this decision!!


star star star star star
by Shama on 01/23/2019

My least favorite of the juices, but I drank it. Can't argue with the benefits though...low calorie and lots of vitamins. Glad this was in day 3 because if it was in Day 1 I would have been regretting this decision!!


star star star star star
by Shama on 01/23/2019

My least favorite of the juices, but I drank it. Can't argue with the benefits though...low calorie and lots of vitamins. Glad this was in day 3 because if it was in Day 1 I would have been regretting this decision!!


star star star star star Taste like peas and dirt
by Anonymous on 01/22/2019

Eww, worst one !!


star star star star star Held my breath!
by RJackson on 01/20/2019

Made myself drink at least half once I got over the smell. But I did it threw a straw and held my nose!!! Not my fav. But it actually made me think, the 1A wasn't bad!


star star star star star Gah can't decide
by Sara KB on 01/20/2019

I can't decide if I love this or hate this. It's definitely not my favorite from my 3-day cleanse thus far. It has a slight sweetness to it (thank you lime), but it is very earthy. However! I can't overlook the fact that it has 3 g of sugar, only 62 calories, and is loaded with vitamin A & C. Kudos.


star star star star star Terrible
by Kim N on 01/19/2019

This is by far the worst juice in the cleanse; the only one I couldn't finish. Tastes really bad.


star star star star star The Worst
by Sadie Foster on 01/17/2019

I loved Squeezed and have done 3 cleanses now and this is by far the worst drink of the bunch. I either like or love all the other drinks they have, but not this one. I have no idea what makes it taste bad but they flavors don't interact well. I gave up 1/4 into the drink.


star star star star star
by DC on 01/16/2019

Oh my goodness. This one was hands down the worst drink I've had here so far. Something about the jicama made it absolutely unbearable. Couldn't drink this one!


star star star star star
by Tammy on 01/14/2019

This is the worst juice in the 7 day cleanse this far (3E). I can't even drink it. It's God Awful.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Tam on 01/10/2019

This drink is refreshing. A nice hint of ginger in the mix.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019

Slightly sweet and refreshing.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/02/2019


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Den on 01/02/2019

Bitter after taste.