Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 2 Image

Super Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   18

star star star star star
by Stephenie Brown on 05/19/2019

Not the best one but definitely Tolerable


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/17/2019


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/12/2019

I was a little worried about this one but I thought it was delicious! The fruit flavors over power the greens and it was really good!


star star star star star Not a cilantro fan
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I am one of those weird people who think cilantro tastes like soap. With that said, I loved the citrus flavors in this drink and I felt that they really balanced out the greens. However, for me, the slight aftertaste of the cilantro made it go from great to just good.


star star star star star Got better over time
by Anonymous on 05/08/2019

When it was cold, it made me think I was drinking grass. As it warmed up, the romaine flavor came through & seemed like I was drinking a salad


star star star star star Not my choice
by Pb on 05/03/2019

I generally love the juices but not this combination.


star star star star star Yummy Green!
by Sandra on 05/01/2019

I liked this juice because it has a great combination of veggie juice but also added fruit to make a little sweet. Don't let the green scare you!


star star star star star Gross
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

Super gross aftertaste of fennel. Maybe it's just my own tastebuds but this one was not my fav!


star star star star star Not bad
by Krista on 04/26/2019

This one was actually not too bad. I liked the citrus in it, it really helped to mask some of the other flavors. The fennel wasn't too bad either it just left a little after taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2019

This one wasn't bad. I expected more of a pineapple taste.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Linz on 04/17/2019

I didn't think any of the juices were terrible, but this one was probably the lowest on my list.


star star star star star Not so bad given the cilantro and fennel
by Tanecia on 04/15/2019

I have to say I was not so sure what I was going to get with this once since I've HATED the other two with cilantro and this one also has fennel:/ BUT I'm pleasantly surprised! It's definitely not my favorite but it's not too bad. The pineapple really helps make this one tolerable for a non-cilantro person.


star star star star star Yummy
by Marisa on 04/15/2019

I absolutely love these juices!!!


star star star star star 4 Stars
by HEP on 04/10/2019

Just finished my first ever 3 day cleanse with this one, and it wasn't bad! Has a bit of a bite from the cilantro, but the combination of all of the ingredients are a good combination and was a good one to finish on!


star star star star star
by E on 04/01/2019

This one was the worst by far in my 3-day cleanse. I couldn't hardly drink it. If I hadn't been so hungry I wouldn't have. I won't be ordering this one again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/31/2019


star star star star star Jolly green Yum
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

I was a bit skeptical at first because of the romaine but it turns out it tastes just like a fresh lime dressed salad. I know words can't really describe the taste as well as it deserves the trust me it's yummy.


star star star star star not too bad
by Ruth on 03/28/2019

It tasted way better than what I expected with the fennel being in it. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would.