Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 2 Image

Super Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   40

star star star star star Super Squeezed 2
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

Nice overall flavor!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/11/2019


star star star star star Surprised.
by Brandi D. on 07/04/2019

Out of all the ones with greens, I have to say, this is my favorite. Flavor is smooth and light. Yes, you can taste every flavor, even the fennel, but they somehow make it so light that it's nothing. Love the pineapple. You don't even realize how much of the greens your drinking because it's really good.


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/03/2019

Fennel is not a flavor I enjoy, but even so this wasn't too bad.


star star star star star
by Traci on 06/28/2019

I could not finish this one, but I don't like fennel. I can finish all of the others they were tolerable or good but this one is just yuck. Big thumbs down!


star star star star star
by Shana on 06/26/2019

This one was pretty good and easy to drink. I can't eat pineapple because it leaves sores on my tongue but the pineapple in the drink was ok. I could tell it was in there, but it didn't bother me.


star star star star star Very refreshing
by Anjulie on 06/23/2019

I loved all of the juices in my collection. I loved how they all tasted and how pretty they all looked in my fridge just waiting to be consumed. I particularly liked this one because it satisfied any hunger and it was a nice pick me up. I am looking forward to doing another round of cleansing.


star star star star star Consistent Recipes?
by Em on 06/21/2019

This drink is so good, one of my favorites. Reading the other reviews makes me question the consistency of their recipe. I haven't ever tasted strong cilantro in my drinks nor does it taste like I'm drinking a salad. It's sweet & delicious, I dont know how anyone can give this less than 5 stars unless every bottle just has different quantities & variations. If that's the case then I guess I get good batches. The sweetness from the orange and pineapple shine and it's SO good! Crisp and refreshing, feels appropriate to sip this one pool-side.


star star star star star Green
by Katie on 06/20/2019

One of my favorites for being green. Yummy!


star star star star star Cilantro?!
by Lola on 06/14/2019

I love to EAT cilantro, but somehow drinking it was tougher for me. I was able to finish it but it took a bit longer than other juices.


star star star star star
by Margaret Cicci on 06/11/2019

Fabulous


star star star star star
by Margaret Cicci on 06/11/2019

Excellent flavor


star star star star star Too much sugar
by Vee on 06/11/2019

Good flavor, too much sugar!!


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

Out of a 6 day cleanse, this is the only flavor I did not care for. I drank it but did not enjoy it like I did the others.


star star star star star Loved the spicy!
by Anita S. on 06/08/2019

I actually loved every spicy drink that came with my order including this one. The benefit of it boosting my metabolism made it that much better!


star star star star star Tolerable
by Jen on 06/06/2019

Although the green leafy vegetables were definitely noticeable, it was tolerable. I did have to drink it with a straw but that was just my preference.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2019


star star star star star
by Lauren on 06/04/2019

Worst way to end my 3 day cleanse! Most of the green juices I could tolerate without making a "face" but not this one! Really was glad I had some cashew milk to chug after this to get the taste out of my mouth


star star star star star Tasty
by Lara on 05/30/2019

This drink was refreshing. I liked the pineapple taste.


star star star star star
by Holli on 05/28/2019

One of my favorite Green juices. It is higher in sugar because of the pineapple an orange, but consider if you drink 2 greens a day, one with sugar is fine. LOVE this.


star star star star star smooth
by karin on 05/28/2019

Flavor is only slightly sweet, which I really enjoyed. very good.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Not a fan of the fennel. Tolerable, but other greens juices are better.


star star star star star
by Stephenie Brown on 05/19/2019

Not the best one but definitely Tolerable


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/17/2019


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/12/2019

I was a little worried about this one but I thought it was delicious! The fruit flavors over power the greens and it was really good!


star star star star star Not a cilantro fan
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I am one of those weird people who think cilantro tastes like soap. With that said, I loved the citrus flavors in this drink and I felt that they really balanced out the greens. However, for me, the slight aftertaste of the cilantro made it go from great to just good.


star star star star star Got better over time
by Anonymous on 05/08/2019

When it was cold, it made me think I was drinking grass. As it warmed up, the romaine flavor came through & seemed like I was drinking a salad


star star star star star Not my choice
by Pb on 05/03/2019

I generally love the juices but not this combination.


star star star star star Yummy Green!
by Sandra on 05/01/2019

I liked this juice because it has a great combination of veggie juice but also added fruit to make a little sweet. Don't let the green scare you!


star star star star star Gross
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

Super gross aftertaste of fennel. Maybe it's just my own tastebuds but this one was not my fav!


star star star star star Not bad
by Krista on 04/26/2019

This one was actually not too bad. I liked the citrus in it, it really helped to mask some of the other flavors. The fennel wasn't too bad either it just left a little after taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2019

This one wasn't bad. I expected more of a pineapple taste.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Linz on 04/17/2019

I didn't think any of the juices were terrible, but this one was probably the lowest on my list.


star star star star star Not so bad given the cilantro and fennel
by Tanecia on 04/15/2019

I have to say I was not so sure what I was going to get with this once since I've HATED the other two with cilantro and this one also has fennel:/ BUT I'm pleasantly surprised! It's definitely not my favorite but it's not too bad. The pineapple really helps make this one tolerable for a non-cilantro person.


star star star star star Yummy
by Marisa on 04/15/2019

I absolutely love these juices!!!


star star star star star 4 Stars
by HEP on 04/10/2019

Just finished my first ever 3 day cleanse with this one, and it wasn't bad! Has a bit of a bite from the cilantro, but the combination of all of the ingredients are a good combination and was a good one to finish on!


star star star star star
by E on 04/01/2019

This one was the worst by far in my 3-day cleanse. I couldn't hardly drink it. If I hadn't been so hungry I wouldn't have. I won't be ordering this one again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/31/2019


star star star star star Jolly green Yum
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

I was a bit skeptical at first because of the romaine but it turns out it tastes just like a fresh lime dressed salad. I know words can't really describe the taste as well as it deserves the trust me it's yummy.


star star star star star not too bad
by Ruth on 03/28/2019

It tasted way better than what I expected with the fennel being in it. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would.