Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 4 Image

Super Squeezed 4

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   95

star star star star star Greeny Goodness
by Sara KB on 01/19/2019

This has a strong earthy taste, but the added apple and cucumber help develop a good sweetness for it. I was starting to get hunger pangs just before drinking this, and now after consuming it, I feel great and have no cravings.


star star star star star Ok... not too tasty
by Lynsey Peck on 01/15/2019

I felt this one was kind of bland. My least favorite one tried so far. Spinach and kale took over.


star star star star star Fresh
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

Tastes like cucumber with a hint of spice not bad at all very light and fresh


star star star star star Favorite Green Juice
by Jessica on 12/01/2018

Yes!! This may very well be my favorite of the Green Juices from the C- lunch category. It's really easy to drink and quite refreshing too. May substitute this one for Day 2's Super Squeezed. Yummers.


star star star star star Light
by Paige on 11/28/2018

This one was pretty light with the cucumber in it. Spinach is also much less green tasting I think then the other juices that have kale and chard. I liked this one.


star star star star star Cucumber
by Angela on 11/11/2018

Cucumber is what you mainly taste, it's not bad and goes down pretty smooth.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star Surprising
by ChristineC on 10/23/2018

This one I was worried about trying but it was amazing!!!


star star star star star
by ab on 10/04/2018

This was one of the better ones. It isn't too sweet.


star star star star star Not a huge fan
by Dianna S. on 10/04/2018

Not a huge fan of this one. Taste a little watered down.


star star star star star
by Leanne on 10/03/2018

I love cucumbers so this is definitely a win for me. Drinking it now for my lunch and am loving every sip of it.


star star star star star Lots of veggies!
by KC on 10/02/2018

This was one of my favorite green drinks that I ordered. If you enjoy green juices I definitely recommend trying this one. The cucumber may be a little overwhelming if you're not a fan. I found it really easy to drink and refreshing because of the cucumber taste.


star star star star star Upgrading this to 4 stars
by KK on 10/01/2018

Now that I have gotten more accustomed to drinking the green juice, I'm enjoying my 2nd bottle of this one. The apple blends well with the spinach and kale. The cucumber and celery take a bit of a back seat to the other flavors and that is fine by me. I have actually grown to really like this combo. And it goes without saying that it's EXTREMELY FRESH TASTING!


star star star star star Not amazing, not terrible
by KK on 09/23/2018

Tough for me to drink green juice. This one is OK. A bit more enjoyable by adding LEMON & LIME essential oils. Even still, it's mild tasting and not terrible but not one of my faves.


star star star star star If you like cucumbers...
by Sadie Foster on 09/19/2018

This is the drink for you, if you like cucumbers. Luckily I do. Tastes great, not too sweet and not too overbearing. Really good refreshing drink for a lunch drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star Hope you like cucumbers
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This one was veeeery cucumbery. It was still good, bearable, but really only tasted the cucumber.


star star star star star
by Shelly Micklus on 09/03/2018


star star star star star Love
by Casey on 09/02/2018

I'm not much on eating my veggies, but this makes it soooo easy!!


star star star star star
by Annette Langmead on 09/01/2018

Love it!!! I honestly love these because I don't have to juice them myself!!! Or shop or clean up!!!!


star star star star star Pleasant surprise
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

I've had green smoothies before, but the only green juice I've had has been a store-bought bottle that was probably on the shelf for several months before I took it home. It was gross. The recipe here was much better, with the celery adding some flavor to balance the sharpness of the kale.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

wish i could taste the cucumber more, but for vegetable it was ok


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

I was pleasantly surprised I liked this juice, as I don't like celery. The recipe must have been reformulated since my last cleanse.


star star star star star
by Amanda Jablonski on 07/22/2018

Definitely vegetable juice, but really tastes like cucumber water. Really enjoyed this one!


star star star star star Just ok
by Anna P. on 07/16/2018

This juice ok....too heavy on the apple. The first few sips were good, then it was hard to finish.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018


star star star star star
by LoriB on 07/08/2018

Love all the spicy squeezed products to be honest. This one is one of my favs


star star star star star Full of good stuff
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Lots of veggies - takes some getting used to but you know it is good for you so just power thru


star star star star star Love it!!
by Raquel on 06/25/2018

This was so good!! Perfect blend of veggies


star star star star star Love it!
by Tfcates on 06/21/2018

Perfect mix of veggie and fruit!


star star star star star
by Hope C on 06/05/2018

I was nervous of this one but was very surprised and it ended up being one of my favs


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Refreshing!
by Amanda on 05/25/2018

I really liked this one. The cucumber really mellowed our the other greens. Yummy and refreshing!


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Nice
by Paige on 05/16/2018

I think the cucumber adds a lot to this juice. It was really smooth and didn't taste too "Veggie" at all.


star star star star star Great Blend
by KaraKL on 05/10/2018

Mild blend of veggies with a hint of sweet


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

This juice was the perfect blend of veggies !!!


star star star star star Tastes good
by TinkerBell13 on 04/21/2018

I'm on day 3 of my cleanse so I think I have gotten used to the vegetable juices. I thought this drink tasted really good.


star star star star star Not bad
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018

Tastes better than it looks. I could drink this one without holding my nose. I tasted more cucumbers than anything else. So far, my fav green one


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018


star star star star star I think the celery ruins it...
by M B on 04/17/2018

I've had this one come up on a few different types and lengths of cleanses. Enough times to where I know my experience isn't based on how long I've had it or how quickly I got it refrigerated. For what's in it, it's surprisingly palatable and I commend Squeezed for making a green juice I and my friend who tried it can tolerate. I think the celery makes it smell and taste a bit beyond it's prime though and I like the other flavors a lot more.


star star star star star Too green
by Adi on 04/14/2018

I couldn't stomach this it was way toogreen tasting and it was like drinking a salad


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/13/2018


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

so much tastier than it looks :)


star star star star star Not bad
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

Ehh, I could live without this one but it was ok.


star star star star star
by Ramona on 04/08/2018

Learned I am not a fan of Kale at allll but again, got to remember the health benefits


star star star star star
by MzSandino on 04/07/2018

Not my favorite. The taste is okay, but I don't like the smell at all.


star star star star star Yum!
by Rosie on 04/07/2018

I'll order more of this one! Considering I do a horrible job of getting greens in my diet on an average day, I could start with this one and give my green intake a jump start. Really good.


star star star star star refreshing lunch
by ASmith on 04/05/2018

This was the best tasting and easiest going down kale option I've had yet.


star star star star star
by Lisa on 04/02/2018

Definitely tasted better than I thought it would! I would get this over again for sure!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star
by Lauren on 02/03/2018

This was hard to drink because of then Kale.


star star star star star Yes!
by April on 01/30/2018

Easy to drink. Not too sweet or too earthy.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/20/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2018


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

Really good taste....liked the apple


star star star star star Makes me feel healthy
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

Sweet taste... and it makes me feel healthy since it's green!


star star star star star
by Amie on 12/08/2017

Good taste.


star star star star star Best of the cucumber drinks
by Trish on 11/27/2017

This is probably the best of the juices with cucumber. I don't care for cucumber but once you get past it, the rest of the flavors tone it down so it isn't so bad.


star star star star star Yum
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Love this one


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/01/2017

Tastey !


star star star star star Lunch
by Steph on 07/26/2017

A great lunch pick-me-up


star star star star star Cucumber fan
by Heather on 07/25/2017

Excellent for cucumber fans


star star star star star Drinkable.
by Angela on 07/23/2017

The cucumber gave it a pretty sweet taste, but it was drinkable.


star star star star star More Cucumber
by Trish on 07/19/2017

Not a fan of cucumbers. But still drinkable. Maybe one day I will start to like cucumbers........ not. :)


star star star star star
by Trish on 07/09/2017

Not bad. Easier to drink than some of the other green drinks.


star star star star star
by Steph on 06/30/2017


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/22/2017


star star star star star Good but not my fav
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017

This one, like all of them, are really tasty but I'm not a big celery fan so it's not my favorite.


star star star star star tasty
by Stephanie on 05/30/2017

Very tasty and easy to drink


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star Laura Andrews
by Anonymous on 05/28/2017

Pretty goid


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

This one tastes just like a cucumber. This was was refreshing and I like the flavor combinations. This was my favorite out of the green juices.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Again, LOVE the cucumber flavor! Kale is mild, easy to drink!


star star star star star Cucumber Water anyone? :)
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

It smells just like plain cucumber :) which was great. It was refreshing, tastes a lot like celery then an after taste of apple. I have noticed that celery dominates any other flavor in the juices but I'm okay with it. Kinda high in sodium (fyi)


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/27/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star
by Beth on 04/25/2017

Very good.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2017

love this one. perfect for someone like me with diabetes.


star star star star star Cucumber Watet
by EyeTech on 04/20/2017

Again like drinking straight cucumbers


star star star star star Pretty Good
by Rach on 04/19/2017

Being new to juice cleanses, green juices scare me, but this one is pretty good.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/15/2017


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

Celery dominates the flavor in any of the juices that have celery, which I don't love but I could tell it was full of fiber.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

This one was pretty good and sweet. I was excited about this one


star star star star star Good Stuff
by LC on 03/07/2017

The juice is refreshing and creates a rejuvenating experience. Its one of my favorites.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Colene on 01/25/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/18/2017


star star star star star
by Emily on 01/15/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017