Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 5 Image

Super Squeezed 5

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   81

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/17/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/13/2019


star star star star star
by Alissaec on 04/24/2019


star star star star star
by AB on 04/16/2019

Delicious. Has a very nice hint of lemon.


star star star star star Massage Therapist
by Ashia Walker on 03/24/2019

Amazing


star star star star star I absolutely loved the combination!
by Anna Ramos on 03/14/2019

Not too sweet, but sweet enough! The perfect combination! I am loving the green juices!! Thank you!


star star star star star Crisp and Refreshing
by Candice on 03/11/2019

I thought it was a good balance of flavors, very enjoyable.


star star star star star
by Gena on 03/09/2019

To me it was better than some of the others with cucumber. I loved the fruit mixture in it


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Not bad


star star star star star Well balanced
by Amanda Travis on 02/27/2019

This juice is a good balance of veggie and fruit taste. The apple and pineapple are a nice compliment to the veggies.


star star star star star Yummy!
by PV on 02/24/2019

I loved this green drink- it was light even though there were plenty of veggies in it. Good drink!


star star star star star Yummy
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

I enjoyed the taste of this juice. the apple balanced the drink out. would not mind drinking this again.


star star star star star Loved it!
by Danny on 02/21/2019

This is in the top of my list. It had a well balance of veggies and fruits.


star star star star star Nice
by PV on 02/18/2019

I like the combination of grape and apple with this one. The carrot flavor doesn't throw this one off one bit. The pineapple might make it a bit acidic though which is why I didn't give it 5 stars.


star star star star star Pretty good!
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

Strong cucumber taste which was good.


star star star star star Ms.
by Matillde on 02/08/2019

Very good. I think it would also be good as a spicy drink.


star star star star star Starter Green
by AC on 02/03/2019

This was a great green juice with no bitterness at all. I was a little worried about the celery, but it had a nice balance!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019


star star star star star Nice!
by Tam on 01/10/2019

This tantalized my taste buds. I tasted more pineapple than anything so it was very pleasing.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star
by Vickie on 01/02/2019

Green has always scared me!!However, I was very pleased with this one. Will order again. ????


star star star star star Super spicy squeeze
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

Very similar to 4 just with Serrano peppers not jalapeño


star star star star star Depends on your love of cucumber--
by Paige on 11/27/2018

So I read that a lot of people didn't like this one, but I prefer it to the other green drinks. I love cucumber and lemon together, and again the pineapple kinda mellows out the romaine and spinach. If it is too green for most, then I would suggest to Squeezed in dropping the celery.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2018


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

you must like vegetables for this one


star star star star star OEM Sales Manager
by Jaymie242 on 08/01/2018

I really enjoy this one! I prefer the Super Spicy squeezed cleanse!


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Tolerable. Drink thru a straw with ice. I know it's healthy!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/26/2018

Very nutritious and i luv to have it for lunch and also dinner . At the end of my workout.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Lots of veggies but tasty


star star star star star Tough
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Lots of veggies - takes some getting used to but you know it is good for you so just power thru


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Drink your Greens
by KaraKL on 05/11/2018

Not a huge fan of this one. The greens are very prominent and the pineapple only assists with a slightly sweeter flavor - it does not mask the greens at all.


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

This juice was a great blend of fruit and veggies!!!!


star star star star star One of the easier ones
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

The pineapple in this was a really nice surprise. It was completely different than any others I received in my cleanse. It's very heavy on the pineapple though so if you are not a fan stay away.


star star star star star Not bad
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

2 stars may be a little unfair. 2.5 is more accurate. It wasn't terrible. I honestly do like vegetable but this one may have been a little to "green" for me. There was just so much blended in this one my taste buds were confused.


star star star star star
by Ramona on 04/08/2018

Again with the Kale uggg but the cucumber made it tolerable


star star star star star
by ASmith on 04/06/2018

I had to chug it to get it down for the 3rd juice today, maybe it's being on day 4


star star star star star No thank you.
by Lynn on 03/14/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star
by Vicki on 01/22/2018

It was ok, but a little too cucumber flavored for me


star star star star star Mean Green
by LRP on 12/18/2017

This product is awesome! It doesn't have a huge "greeny" taste. I didn't feel like I was eating a salad. Makes you feel great! Highly recommend!


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This one had a VERY strong greens smell but the taste was surprisingly sweet.


star star star star star My least favorite
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

This one is my least favorite of the detox. Not as sweet as the others. Taste is ok.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/10/2017

Pretty good


star star star star star Hard to drink
by Trish on 11/28/2017

This one is hard to drink...but it's good for you...


star star star star star Meh
by bjknight93 on 11/12/2017

Not the worst, but it is definitely not a favorite!


star star star star star
by Tyler on 10/11/2017

I love cucumber, but it's funny that every juice with cucumber was not up my alley. However this one really made me gag especially since I got a whiff of it prior to drinking. Not good.


star star star star star Earthy nose
by Deb Cahill on 09/29/2017

They say when you smell a wine, you're preparing your brain for the wine you're about to taste. Well when you smell this juice, it gives a strong earthy, grassy smell which affects the taste. If you plug your nose, it is actually better tasting. I don't mind this juice but it certainly isn't my favorite.


star star star star star Not too bad
by Carrie R. on 08/22/2017

This drink was more strong with the veggie taste and took me longer to consume, which I liked bc I tend to chug some of the fruitier drinks. Not my fav of the juices, but don't mind if I get it in my selection again!


star star star star star ick
by Trish on 08/09/2017

All I can say is that I don't like it. Very heavy on the cucumber and I don't like cucumber. There is something else that I'm not liking in it. I like all the other ingredients. So I'm not sure what that other flavor is that I don't like.


star star star star star
by Ali on 08/02/2017


star star star star star Great
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Love the taste of cucumber


star star star star star
by Cantu on 08/01/2017

Good stuff


star star star star star Pretty good
by Steph on 07/26/2017

The lemon was a bit strong, but I liked it overall.


star star star star star Meh
by Angela on 07/23/2017

Mainly taste cucumber and pineapple, but definitely had a hint o f romaine. Which is a very strong flavor to get down.


star star star star star Cucumbers....again
by Trish on 07/20/2017

I don't like cucumbers. I found this one hard to drink. But I finished it.


star star star star star
by Shyra on 07/19/2017

Tastes ok but not my favorite


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/26/2017


star star star star star Delicious!
by SHERI on 06/25/2017

I was surprised at how good this was! The pineapple really makes it!


star star star star star Cucumber
by Trish on 06/21/2017

I'm not a fan a cucumbers so my review may not be accurate for those that like cucumbers. I don't really like this one. The cucumber taste is very strong.


star star star star star Really yummy!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star
by Laura Andrews on 05/28/2017


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

This was a good green drink. You can surely taste the celery. Not my favorite but I enjoyed.


star star star star star
by AlexGV on 05/12/2017

One of my favorite Green


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star
by Beth on 04/25/2017

Very Good.


star star star star star Rough
by Rach on 04/20/2017

This was another rough green juice. I have to say I'd rather eat the greens than drink them!


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

Once again..celery dominate with a sweet kick of Apple. Not my favorite, but very much fiber packed


star star star star star
by Bridgette B on 04/06/2017

I'm really disappointed in the green vegetable juices. Most of them were not good and too bitter or yucky tasting.

The ad for SwueezedOnline by Krystina on KRBE says they're easy to drink even if you don't eat veggies.
She lied.

Very much an acquired taste....


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

It was yum and packed with nutrition so I stayed full!


star star star star star
by Brandy on 03/27/2017

Once again one of the green juices that has a well blended flavor.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/22/2017


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017

It wasn't terrible, but not a favorite.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Michele on 01/24/2017


star star star star star
by David on 01/23/2017