Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 6 Image

Super Squeezed 6

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   96

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019


star star star star star Super Squeezed 8
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

The beets gave this squeeze a bitter taste. Not one of my favorites.


star star star star star chunky
by Tai on 06/13/2019

I'd give this a 3 and half stars -- I think it is the beets but it has lots of bits in the juice and I could do with less beets and more lemon or apple


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

I love beets and I love this drink!


star star star star star Not too bad!
by Anita S. on 06/08/2019

I gave it four stars only because the juices with beets all gave me a weird aftertaste while drinking. I'm personally not a fan of beets but knowing the benefits they offer you is what helps me to finish them quickly.


star star star star star Beets!
by Lara on 05/30/2019

I really enjoyed this flavor combo.


star star star star star not my favorite
by erin on 05/30/2019

this has such high reviews which is why I ordered it. its kinda bland. light beed flavor but not much else. definitely no taste of any fruit


star star star star star Sooo Yummy!
by Lisa L on 05/26/2019

This juice is so tasty! The sugar content is a bit higher than most I selected so I wouldn't drink it multiple times a day or even everyday maybe, but that's just me. That being said, the Vitamin A and Vitamin C are also very high. It's an amazing treat after having mainly green juices! Highly recommend!


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Not bad taste, but gave me diarrhea immediately afterwards!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/22/2019

Well blended and easy to drink despite not being a beet fan.


star star star star star Really good!
by Rose on 05/22/2019

I loved this one. It was filling.


star star star star star
by Allison on 05/09/2019

Love it!!!


star star star star star I hate beets!
by First Timer on 04/25/2019

I cannot stand beets. All of the juices with beets taste like dirt and I end up dumping the majority. The beet flavor is overpowering.


star star star star star My fav
by Anonymous on 04/19/2019

This is the juice I look forward to most when I cleanse. Be careful though...beets will stain your clothes.


star star star star star Really liked this one.
by Dustie B on 04/15/2019

This one is really good, IF you like beets. I do, the aftertaste reminds me of the pickled beets my grandparents used to give to us all of the time, but a little sweeter. I was just the right amount of sweet, and I felt fulfilled after finishing it up.


star star star star star Off to a Great Start
by Kate on 04/08/2019

This was juice one of my three day cleanse. I love the sweetness that the apple and carrot offer. I can tell the spinach is there but it's not a bad flavor. This juice leaves me feeling full and motivated.


star star star star star Getting used to the beets
by Ruth on 04/05/2019

It's taking time but I am really starting to enjoy the beets. The flavors all come through and I really liked it.


star star star star star Beet Juice - Love IT!!!!
by Laurie on 03/25/2019

Love the flavor of the beets and mixture of this particular one. The entire group of juices is phenomenal.

Can't wait to try it again.


star star star star star Massage Therapist
by Ashia Walker on 03/24/2019

Amazing


star star star star star Crisp and Refreshing!
by Candice on 03/10/2019

I'm not a huge beet fan, but this was delightful. Very crisp and refreshing. It made for a great morning juice.


star star star star star
by Gena on 03/09/2019

The beets were strong with this one. Overall I thought it was good


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Not bad


star star star star star Can't do it ...
by Slay on 03/07/2019

If you like beets & the constant smell of dirt while you drink than this one is for you. I could not finish the drink because of the overwhelming beet flavor and smell.


star star star star star PRETTY GOOD!
by TRACY on 03/06/2019

I see that a lot of the reviews talk about the beet taste, but I actually tasted the carrots more than anything. Tasted good, no problems drinking it at all. Definitely stains your lips, teeth and tongue which is a bummer in the morning at work lol. But its expected with the beets.


star star star star star Good beet drink
by PV on 02/24/2019

Not too earthy, this beet drink was smoothed over by the spinach and carrot and made a bit sweet with the lemon and apple. I like this one because it wasn't too sweet or earthy. Very good balance.


star star star star star Delicious
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

hands down this was one of my favorite ones. all the ones with beets are on the top of my list.


star star star star star Loved
by Danny on 02/21/2019

This one is surprisingly yummy! Yes, you will taste the beets but it's well balanced. One of my favorite.


star star star star star Not half bad, well balanced
by JCox04 on 02/21/2019

This one was pretty decent and well balanced.


star star star star star Good
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

The fruits help balance the beet flavor


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019


star star star star star Fine for a beet juice
by Melinda on 01/25/2019

If you like beets, you'll like this one. It's tolerable for me. I'm just not a fan of earthy root flavor. Thankfully, the lemon and parsley give it a kick that helps.


star star star star star Great way to start the day
by LD on 01/10/2019

Love this juice. It has a great balance of flavors.


star star star star star Beets Again?
by Paige on 11/27/2018

So I don't enjoy starting my day off with beets, so I decided to swap out the dinner drink with the breakfast drink. MUCH BETTER. Or should I say BEETER? Ok, lame, but for some reason the earthy taste of beets is too much for me in the morning, but in the evening, I really enjoy it. I especially like the lemon in this one.


star star star star star Meh
by Angela on 11/11/2018

Not my favorite, but still drinkable.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2018


star star star star star Same as the others
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This one was very similar to all of the other breakfast juices. Not awful, mostly taste the beet.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/07/2018

i liked it, didn't know i liked beets, but i must


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Definitely tastes healthy, but the apple and carrot adds a sweet tone.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Stronger beet and yummy


star star star star star
by LoriB on 07/08/2018

Anything beet is the best. But this one is amazing. I've tried other brands but always come back to squeezed :)-


star star star star star Beets
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Beets are tough especially Every morning
Power thru


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Not my favorite beet drink
by Paige on 05/17/2018

While I don't mind too much the beet drinks, I think the addition of spinach makes this one seem a little too earthy. It is a hard drink to have to start the morning.


star star star star star Not what I expected
by KaraKL on 05/11/2018

The lemon and apple give it enough sweetness to mask most of the beet flavor. Welcomed surprise for a beet beverage.


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

I really like the beet blends of juices !!!


star star star star star
by BGC on 04/25/2018

I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this juice. I normally don't enjoy eating beets as it tastes like dirt to me, but this was one of my favorite juices. I looked forward to drinking it in the morning. Def will order again!!


star star star star star Nice way to start the day.
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

This was the start to my day 3 and it seems to be slightly thicker than some of the other juice and I really enjoyed it. Great way to start the day with just a little sweetness without being overwhelming.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2018

It was ok, VERY "beety". Kinda freaked me out b/c it turned my pee pink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/13/2018


star star star star star
by Brooke Longbrake on 04/10/2018

First one off the bat- Day one first drink....
The company had an error in shipping and delivery, and they were amazing about it. They contacted me and let me know they subbed this drink for the normal one that goes first. They also credited my account for the mess up, and now I can say I am glad they messed up ;) This drink is yummy! The first sip surprised me a little, but I really like it and am sad the bottle is empty now!


star star star star star Better than I thought it would be
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

It wasn't OMG amazing or anything but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Perhaps that isn't the best technique for rating these but when I read the label and saw everything that was in it I was a little scared. Don't be scared, just drink it.


star star star star star
by Ramona on 04/08/2018

Unlike most, I like beets so this was not bad at all.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/28/2018


star star star star star
by Sarah on 03/27/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star Yummo!
by Silvia on 02/23/2018

My absolute fave beet juice combo. Love it!


star star star star star Too beety
by Vicki on 01/22/2018

Ok, this one is very beet flavored (to me tastes like dirt) and made me pee pink all day. Not one I enjoyed


star star star star star We got the beet!
by Anne on 01/03/2018

This is good! I've enjoyed all of my juices but really like the ones with beets!


star star star star star Beets Beets Beets!
by RV on 12/18/2017

This one has EXTREME beet flavor. If you like beets, you'll enjoy this one. I however, do not. I found the 3 other beet juices more tolerable. *Note: Don't worry if your pee turns pink. Apparently this is normal. I freaked out the first time.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

I do not like beets. However all these juices with beet are really good


star star star star star It's ok
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

Good, not great.


star star star star star Beet juice
by TF on 12/06/2017


star star star star star Not too bad
by Trish on 11/28/2017

Beets are growing on me... I'm starting to like them.


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/10/2017

This is a big thumbs up and is also one of my favorites and a great day to start my morning. The beets are #1. This is my last day of my 4 day detox. So far I have really enjoyed my experience and the product itself. Next month I will be trying the 5 day super squeezed and try some of their spicy squeezed from their a la carte menu. Thank you Squeezed Online.


star star star star star
by Jennie B. on 10/04/2017

I was afraid that I might not like this one, but it was really good!


star star star star star Strange one
by Trish on 08/09/2017

The first sip is a little rough. But it grew on me as I drank it. It is heavy on the lemon so it can be a bit tart at first.


star star star star star
by Ali on 08/02/2017


star star star star star Amazing
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Love the taste


star star star star star i heart beets
by Alise0414 on 07/31/2017

I know you're supposed to drink the juices slowly, but with this one I just couldn't. I am a huge fan of beets, and this juice was so incredibly delicious!


star star star star star Yum!
by KY8589 on 07/27/2017

I love these breakfast juices. I love the color from the beet's and I don't really taste the garlic at all. Everything in it can only be good for your body so I am happy to drink it all.


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Steph on 07/26/2017

I never thought I'd like beets, but there you go!


star star star star star Strange Kick
by Angela on 07/23/2017

I wasn't a fan, this had a strange kick to it. Maybe the garlic?


star star star star star Good Breakfast
by Trish on 07/20/2017

This is a good breakfast drink. I'm slowly getting used to the beets.


star star star star star Very good!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star
by Laura Andrews on 05/28/2017

Really Good


star star star star star Love!
by Paola S. on 05/23/2017

Very much enjoyed the balance of this juice.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I liked this one. It was in the sweeter side. I was surprised by the beet flavor and how much I liked it.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Yay, BEETS! So yummy! Loved the hint of lemon. Overall, deliciously healthy.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Beets...yuck
by EyeTech on 04/20/2017

Again drinking straight beets


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

I really like the beet juice ones...so filling, and I usually couldn't finish a whole one. Just can't chug it like the green ones.


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

Wasn't the worst one but wasn't the best either. I chased it with my spicy one so I got it all down


star star star star star
by Amy Kate on 03/27/2017

Give me all the beets! I love the juices with beets-perfect amount of sweet!


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

Not even in a million years would I have said, "I love beets..." but this drink is not only amazing for your body; it also has a symphony of flavors that will please your palate every single time. Loved it!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/23/2017


star star star star star First time
by Mwiener on 03/19/2017

It wasn't the worst but it was still alittle rough to get down


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/09/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star Good!
by Anonymous on 02/20/2017

Considering I'm not a fan of beets, it's pretty good!


star star star star star
by Aimee on 02/15/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by David on 01/23/2017