Product Reviews

Cacao Cashew Image

Cacao Cashew

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   135

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/14/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/13/2019


star star star star star Good
by Misty K on 07/11/2019

This one was good but my least favorite of the cashew milks that I tried.


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/02/2019

This was very tasty and filling. Almost felt like enjoying a milkshake because of the thicker texture.


star star star star star Filling and still good for you!
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

Loved this cashew milk. Not too chocolaty but still just enough chocolate taste!


star star star star star
by Shana on 06/26/2019

This was a lifesaver! I was feeling hungry and in an afternoon slump when I decided to try the cashew milk. Not only did it get me over the hump, it filled me up. Best part - it's yummy too!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/12/2019


star star star star star Best cashew milk!!
by Tai on 06/11/2019

This is the best tasting one!!!


star star star star star Yummy!!
by Vee on 06/11/2019

Great flavor for a snack and filler when hungry or after a hard workout.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

Great creamer for morning coffee and a frozen treat


star star star star star these are dangerously good
by mylan on 06/08/2019

this was the best part of the entire cleanse. the flavor is amazing and the milk was filling. the calorie content is higher but would make the perfect meal replacement and dessert.


star star star star star Cacao Cashew Milk
by Susan on 06/06/2019

My favorite one! Normally, I am a strawberry type person but this one was my all time favorite cashew milk. The chocolate wasn't over powering and wasn't too sweet. It is a great balance!


star star star star star Absolutely Amazing
by Jen on 06/06/2019

Absolutely Amazing should be the name of this one. If you love cinnamon you will definitely love this one. It is smooth and sweet with the perfect cinnamon taste. Reminded me of a cinnamon bun. GREAT TASTE


star star star star star Absolutely Amazing
by Jen on 06/06/2019

Absolutely Amazing should be the name of this one. If you love cinnamon you will definitely love this one. It is smooth and sweet with the perfect cinnamon taste. Reminded me of a cinnamon bun. GREAT TASTE


star star star star star Absolutely Amazing
by Jen on 06/06/2019

Absolutely Amazing should be the name of this one. If you love cinnamon you will definitely love this one. It is smooth and sweet with the perfect cinnamon taste. Reminded me of a cinnamon bun. GREAT TASTE


star star star star star
by SandraJane on 05/28/2019

This was really really good and helped when I started craving something to munch on.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/28/2019


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Pretty good, but I like the vanilla and coffee ones better.


star star star star star
by Amber on 05/24/2019

A post workoutdessert! Yum!


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

This one is really really good!! I could actually drink this everyday!!!


star star star star star LOVEE
by Rose on 05/22/2019

I love all the cashew juices. Its hands down the best part of the cleanse.


star star star star star So good
by Lauren on 05/22/2019

This one was great, I really enjoyed it!!


star star star star star Yumm!
by Jessica on 05/15/2019

This was really good! Filling and perfect for the chocolate cravings.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/14/2019

I could drink this everyday. LOVED! Like eating a chocolate milkshake.


star star star star star Delicious
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

So good and filling. This one gets me through the afternoon between work and gym/exercise. It saves me until my last "dinner" bottle on cleanse.


star star star star star Good but...
by Alex on 05/10/2019

This was pretty good. And definitely filling. I did take a look at the calories though and holy crap. I know they are good calories but still. I would have liked some more chocolate. But overall it's definitely one I would order again, it was pretty yummy


star star star star star Very good!
by Alicia on 05/10/2019

I love this about as much s the coffee cashew milk. Both of these are really good, great flavor and definitely filling. I don't need another juice until lunch when I have this as breakfast.


star star star star star Oh boy - it's like desert!
by Jenn Skopinski on 05/10/2019

I have to tell you I looked forward to this every evening. It's thick and creamy like a milkshake, tastes delicious, and has little cashew bits you can almost chew on. I found myself banging the bottom at the end because I felt cheated if I didn't get every last bit!


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/08/2019


star star star star star Very good
by Ash H on 05/01/2019

Very taste, like a chocolate shake but with a less sugary taste.


star star star star star So tasty!
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

This one wa Amy favorite of all the cashew mills. So so so tasty! Like chocolate milk. I need the recipe.


star star star star star Amazing
by Mary on 04/28/2019

Wow this stuff was amazing. I could drink this everyday cleanse or not


star star star star star Yum
by Lisa on 04/25/2019

This one is really good too.


star star star star star
by Alissaec on 04/24/2019

Awesome chocolate fix!


star star star star star This is Awesome
by Jenn on 04/19/2019

Okay, shut the front door, this is good. This is creamy and satisfies a sweet tooth and is very filling. I usually drink a little of my cashew milk when I'm feeling a little hungry or need a little more substance than just the juice. This definitely fits the bill and Im having a hard time not gobbling it up in one sitting. . I would drink this if even not doing a cleanse. One of my favorites.


star star star star star Winner!
by HEP on 04/09/2019

This is really good! Will definitely choose this one in the future!!!


star star star star star Absolutely Delicious
by Kate on 04/08/2019

I've had the coffee and the strawberry cashew drinks and this one is by far my favorite. It tastes just like a chocolate milkshake.


star star star star star I liked it
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

This was really good. Like dessert in a bottle. Really helped curb my chocolate cravings.


star star star star star Delicious
by Mayra_E on 03/24/2019

I really enjoy drinking the cocoa cashew milk and the coffee one. They were delicious. So much i want to drink these on a regular basis.


star star star star star Used it in my coffe
by Stina on 03/15/2019

This was good by itself but I put it in my coffee that I can't go without.


star star star star star SO YUMMY!
by Emily on 03/07/2019

I am on day 3 and so far, this is the only "juice" that I have felt compelled to review. It is soooo good!! I will be ordering more to drink everyday!


star star star star star Oh em gee
by Samantha on 03/06/2019

I can't believe how good this is. It was almost like a desert for the day. I drank mine through my first day as I wasn't exersicing, I had half throughout the day then the other half after dinner. It was go decedent and delicious. Definitely recommend.


star star star star star It was a life saver
by Slay on 03/05/2019

Great way to end my first day of juicing! I am a choco-holic & was seriously craving some FOOD! This not only had some substance to it to make me feel full but it totally satisfied my sugar craving. Tasted like a milkshake.


star star star star star It's okay
by Nilko on 02/26/2019

My least favorite of the cashew milks. I don't like the chocolate with the loads of cinnamon.


star star star star star Chocolate Cashews
by Stacey23 on 02/25/2019

I love this flavor! this is the second Cashew milk i have had, the first was the Vanilla. Although i was disappointed that they don't offer the almond milk anymore, i seriously love the Cacao Cashew milk! i could drink it all day and be happy! Great flavor, smooth and creamy, will buy again!


star star star star star The best!
by Cat on 02/23/2019

This was my favorite part of my day. I have a sweet tooth but not for fruit as much as I do for cocoas. This was just what I needed that I could sip on happily that curbed that craving. Plus I love cashew milk so was super excited these were on the cleanse and wasn't disappointed.


star star star star star Surprise
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

Not a fan of cocoa or chocolate in general but to my surprise I enjoyed this one.


star star star star star Cinnamon...
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

I am not a fan of cinnamon but still tried this anyway. I couldnt do it. I am sure those who are okay with cinnamon thinks its delicious. Just a weird thing for me.


star star star star star Awesome
by John on 02/20/2019

the best drink in the box. But maybe only bc its sweet. but this is way better than the coffee and strawberry


star star star star star Delicious!
by PV on 02/18/2019

Like other reviews said, it is a little gritty, but I think the flavor is wonderful. I enjoy drinking these in the morning when I am a bit more hungry. I usually drink half of one though because 400 calories per drink seems like a lot for one meal.


star star star star star Not Bad
by SAM1318 on 02/08/2019

Flavor is good. But when compared to the coffee, I'd take the coffee. This one seems more grittier than the coffee, but could have been the batch. Cures my sweet craves!


star star star star star
by achelle on 01/24/2019

This cashew milk was so good!! It reminded me a lot like the Abuelita's hot chocolate.


star star star star star Seriously good + helped with hunger pang
by Sara KB on 01/19/2019

SO... I have had cashew milk before and hated it because I felt like it didn't taste like much - buuuut this drink sold me with the added flavor of cinnamon and cocao. It wasn't sweet and the chocolate wasn't rich (if it was - I would have probably started craving a chocolate bar). I don't like a lot of cinnamon and I felt this has a subtle amount. Just overall good. I drank it in thirds throughout the day when I started have little hunger pangs and it helped a lot.


star star star star star Like Mom's Hot Chocolate
by Sadie Foster on 01/17/2019

This one tasted like my mom's hot chocolate, which is a good thing! Loved it, I want to have this everyday for a treat.


star star star star star Very good
by Tach on 01/16/2019


star star star star star Just OK
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

It was a bit thicker than expected - had a real nutty taste to it - but did satisfy a chocolate craving in evening.


star star star star star Oh man
by LD on 01/10/2019

This was not good at all. The flavors didn't vibe for me. I only drank a few sips.


star star star star star Replaces my coffee
by PENNY Perez on 01/06/2019

So smooth and delicious. I haven't had a drink I didn't like


star star star star star Love this!
by Paige on 11/26/2018

These cashew milks are so awesome! I really feel like they taste like any other morning/breakfast coffee and chocolate drink and yet knowing that they are free of unnatural ingredients really makes me feel like I am starting my day off right with these. I know they are suppose to be for working out, but I love beginning my days with these.


star star star star star first time
by laurahb on 11/08/2018

Drank this after a workout and loved it!! I didn't want to drink if all because I want to save some for another time it was so delicious I would get this to drink outside of doing a cleanse!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018

Soooooo good that even my kids try to steal it from me!


star star star star star Delicious!
by KC on 10/24/2018

This has got to be my favorite of the cashew milks. SO good. The cinnamon also works great in it. Consistency is good, so is flavor.


star star star star star Drinkable
by KM on 10/10/2018

Can't say I liked it. It didn't taste like chocolate at all. Did I get one that wasn't made properly? Tasted more like an oatmeal raisin cookie in a bad way. Like...not a good cookie. Was really hoping for chocolate, but was really disappointed. It did fill me up, however.


star star star star star
by Dc on 09/30/2018

This is my favorite cashew milk. It's so delicious! Like the other cashew milks, it's not the thickest in consistency but it does hit the spot. Love!


star star star star star Delish
by KK on 09/23/2018

Big treat - love this one! OMG I'm so impressed with the variety and quality. This is my first ever juice cleanse - I'm going for the 7 Day and I'm half way through Day 3. I'm down 8 lbs already but I realize it's probably just water and possibly (poop!?). LOL, but just sayin!!!! The cashew milk drinks are really REALLY delicious.


star star star star star Liked the chocolate taste
by Shelly on 09/22/2018

Of the cashew milks, the coffee flavor is my favorite and this one a close second. I like the taste and it was really nice to drink at the end of Day 3. Felt like I was drinking a chocolate milkshake.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star Delicious
by Tam on 09/05/2018

This was really good. Reminded me of a chocolate milk shake!


star star star star star Yummy
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

This one tasted like chocolate milk to me. Thoroughly enjoyed.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

not bad. more of a mild taste


star star star star star Refreshing!
by JV on 07/25/2018

Enjoyed it over ice during the work day! Although, it didn't satisfy hunger as much as I had hoped.


star star star star star The juice is best!
by Denise on 07/22/2018

Seems a little bland after the amazing juices, but not bad at all!


star star star star star Good
by Candice on 07/20/2018

Very good


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/17/2018

I like this cashew milk a lot. The hint of cinnamon is nice!


star star star star star AWFUL!!
by Anna P. on 07/16/2018

This is my first time trying these juices/milk. I chose this flavor based on other reviews, and it is AWFUL! Bitter, thin in consistency, and deeply unsatisfying. I was expecting a cashew milk like the kind I normally get on the Urban Remedy site- the blue magic cashew milk, which is to die for. Don't waste your money on this. Maybe the other flavors are better, but this one is not good.


star star star star star Favorite!
by Solveig on 05/14/2018

Favorite cashew milk by far!! Yum!


star star star star star Yummmyyyy!!!
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

This my absolute fav cashew milk! Wish I had it all 4 days


star star star star star Great Flavor
by KaraKL on 05/08/2018

Expected it to be thick but the consistency is surprisingly thin. Great flavor - best if it is REALLY cold!


star star star star star first time juicer
by Auburne on 04/30/2018

I really loved the Cashew Milk! I was not very hungry during my 5-day juicing plan, but these milks were a welcomed change from the juices. Absolutely delicious!


star star star star star Really good
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

It tasted really good. And by the point I drank it, I was feeling hungry and wanting something more substantial and this definitely helped.


star star star star star Great after my run
by Adi on 04/17/2018

This really hit the spot after a quick jog on the treadmill. Tastes great. The only thing people might have an issue with is the texture. It didn't bother me but someone who's sensitive to that sort of thing might be turned off by it.


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

My favorite!


star star star star star Favorite Cashew Milk
by JLAH0618 on 02/08/2018

Of all the cashew milk Squeezed has to offer, this is hands down my favorite (but then I love chocolate). It gives me that little taste of "sweet" I need while juicing.


star star star star star The perfect ending
by DM on 01/11/2018

This was the best way to end day 1! I felt like I was drinking a chocolate milkshake.


star star star star star Dessert!
by RV on 12/18/2017

This one is a real treat. Perfect sweetness. Perfect chocolate flavor. Perfect. My favorite cashew drink.


star star star star star My Favorite One
by Jennaholic on 12/13/2017

I have done the full 3 day cleanse with the cashew milks added, and this is by far my favorite out of them all. I am buying more to use as a coffee replacement in the mornings. It has a great taste and is rather filling.


star star star star star
by Gemini on 12/12/2017

I would prefer a little more cacao taste. I tasted more maple in mine.


star star star star star A nice change
by Arica G. on 12/11/2017

This is not your childhood chocolate milk. It has a grit to it and, of course, not nearly as sweet. It was definitely filling and a nice change from the rest in the cleanse. I could have survived the cleanse without any of the cashew milks.


star star star star star Not as good as last time
by Trish on 11/29/2017

It is good... but for some reason it wasn't as good as it was the last few times I ordered it. Maybe I was looking forward to it too much. :)


star star star star star YUMMY
by Mary on 11/13/2017

SOO yummy, this is my favorite of the cashew milk ones.


star star star star star
by Kelli on 11/06/2017

Tastes just like chocolate milk


star star star star star Fav cashew milk
by Tessa on 10/18/2017

This is my fav of the cashew milk....but haven't tried the pumpkin yet!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017


star star star star star Juicer!
by Jennifer on 10/08/2017

Loved all of the cashew milks! They were all really good! Loved the chocolatey taste of this one!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/04/2017

I am a big fan of chocolate and this at the end of my day on an all day cleanse really ended the day on a high note. Highly recommend.


star star star star star SUPER YUM!
by Kgrieser on 09/19/2017

This might be my favorite so far. Feels very decadent and sinful. It does have more calories, but it's worth every sip.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2017

I'm a chocolate lover and this helps satisfy your cravings!


star star star star star
by LoriB on 08/25/2017

It's like drinking chocolate milk. I slammed it.


star star star star star Tasted like a milkshake
by Kelci on 08/23/2017

I was so happy to have this included in my detox. I needed a chocolate flavor and this was delicious.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/09/2017

Just okay. But nice change from the plain cashew milk.


star star star star star I love this one
by Trish on 08/09/2017

This is my favorite of the milks. I also find that if I feel I really need to eat something, this will satisfy me.


star star star star star
by Ali on 08/01/2017

I loved this one! It tastes just like chocolate milk and would drink this everyday


star star star star star Delicious!
by Angela on 07/23/2017

I could drink this everyday, I absolutely love it!!


star star star star star Love!
by kelly on 07/18/2017

one of my favorites


star star star star star
by jennfick1 on 07/08/2017

Tastes like chocolate milk! Yummy!!!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star Favorite Milk
by Trish on 06/18/2017

People say this one is gritty but I didn't find it gritty. I liked the hint of chocolate. I like it better than the vanilla and the strawberry.

This is my second detox. I did 2 days last week and now I'm trying 5 days this week. Today was the first day. I was surprised that I liked the juices better this time than I did last time.


star star star star star Best one
by Cherri519 on 06/16/2017

This is the best tasting milk o f the 3 I had still think it's watered down and would be better with less water


star star star star star Like a dessert
by Stephanie on 06/01/2017

Such a great combination of maple and chocolate


star star star star star NOPE! Pure Sugar/ TOO Gritty
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

Tasted like pure maple syrup (too sweet for me) but I also don't really like maple syrup. Definitely don't like how gritty it is. It has a mild after taste of chocolate. It was okay. I don't think I would buy it again.


star star star star star Good but Gritty
by Savanna on 05/15/2017

This cashew milk has a really good flavor but is really gritty.


star star star star star Great taste
by MB on 05/15/2017

The maple syrup was a nice add. tastes like pancakes


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/12/2017

Loved! Like a very light chocolate milk


star star star star star Chocolate milk!
by Michelle on 05/09/2017

This was so yummy! Tasted just like a slightly watered down chocolate milk.


star star star star star YES!!!
by nicole lane on 05/03/2017

First of all, I like to work out in the morning, a good ol' circuit training kind of workout, so this was such a great treat afterwards. I love the chocolate flavor, I felt very revitalized after drinking.


star star star star star Great post workout recovery
by Najaah on 05/02/2017

This was great after a workout! Absolutely loved it .


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2017


star star star star star The highlight of my night!
by Deanna on 04/19/2017

I'm doing the juice cleanse to break my sugar addiction, so imagine how happy my tummy was after I exercised and had this as a post-workout fuel builder. It was amazingly delicious! I remember when you only offered almond milk (which I liked.) Way to take it up a notch!


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

So...I kept lifting weights and running through my cleanse and these helped EMENSELY ...so good and rich, like a milkshake!!


star star star star star Truly delicious
by Mum on 04/05/2017

So good - cacao + cashew = YUM


star star star star star Delicious!
by Angela on 03/27/2017

This is my second detox and this was just as delicious as the first time I had it. I wish I could have it everyday. It's a real treat.


star star star star star great hunger and sweet tooth fix
by swiftdanzer on 03/22/2017

This was just the right mix for dessert! Yum!


star star star star star
by Patty on 03/13/2017

This cashew milk is good. Not my favorite though. Personally, I feel that it tastes like sweet cashew milk, I didn't get much of a chocolate flavor.


star star star star star Choco cravings fulfilled!
by Susannah on 03/06/2017

I definitely liked this one for my chocolate cravings. Yes, the grumbly cashews makes me cough, but when you haven't eaten in a couple of days, you'll be licking those crumbs. That's the only resemblance of solid substance in this whole dang selection!


star star star star star Nice
by Nicole on 02/22/2017

Good drink


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/22/2017

This was really tasty!


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017

I wish I could drink this every day, this was SO good


star star star star star By FAR the best of all the drinks
by 1Brunette2Go on 02/11/2017

This is not only the best cashew milk, but the best overall. It's Heaven sent! Even when I'm not juicing, I'll be buying this baby!


star star star star star
by Emily on 02/09/2017

I actually froze half of this in an ice cube tray, added the cubes and remaining milk to the blender and it was a delicious milkshake!


star star star star star
by Melissa on 02/07/2017

This is my FAVORITE Cashew milk and was fantastic after my workout!!! <3


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Laurie on 01/27/2017

LOVE all the new cashew milk, especially the cacao!!


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/25/2017

Amazing! Thank you for this treat! Perfect version of a vegan chocolate milk. Bravo!


star star star star star
by David on 01/23/2017