Product Reviews

Strawberry Cashew  Image

Strawberry Cashew

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   92

star star star star star Not enough flavor
by AT on 03/20/2019

I really couldn't taste the strawberry over the cashews and the text is too thick for me.


star star star star star Great
by LD on 03/19/2019

This was great after a workout. Not a huge strawberry taste but really good nonetheless!


star star star star star Strawberry??
by Caitlin R on 03/15/2019

Personally, I don't like strawberry flavored anything but I tried this one anyway and it did not have a strong strawberry flavor to me. Not a big fan.


star star star star star Sweet Milk
by Stina on 03/15/2019

I enjoyed this sweet milk when I was feeling hungry in the late afternoon.


star star star star star Good snack
by Nora Hunter on 03/10/2019

I would consider this as close to a diet milk shake as you can get. Might have been better in the blender with crushed ice. I would prefer another true juice as a replacement was this was my first try with a juice cleanse so I wanted to try them all.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Very good


star star star star star Wonderful
by Slay on 03/05/2019

Another tasty treat! I drank this when I was feeling I needed some solid food. It was filling and delicious. These drinks are really making this cleanse possible!


star star star star star More cashew than strawberry
by Trina on 02/25/2019

After my first day, I was really looking forward to this one. It tasted like a strawberry smoothie, but very cashewy flavored and gritty. It's not bad, but I would like more strawberry flavor and a little more liquid.


star star star star star Needed more....
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

I was a bit disappointed, not enough strawberry flavor.


star star star star star It's ok
by Danny on 02/22/2019

Not like a fave but not to bad. I truly thought this one was going to be my favorite since I love strawberries but it wasn't. The combination of the beets took over the taste of strawberries. They give it a great color without adding any artificial stuff. After all we are looking for all natural juices and with this you know that what you get. Wouldn't mind drinking it again.


star star star star star Didn't like this
by Katie Doherty on 02/21/2019

Loved the coffee cashew milk but this one I could only take a few sips of. Not for me.


star star star star star GOOD!
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

I am weird with milks in general but this was delicious.


star star star star star Good but not great-
by PV on 02/19/2019

I fail to taste in strawberry in this milk. WIth that said, it is not bad, but it is also not as great at the cocoa or the coffee. Those are super yummy!


star star star star star strawberry milk
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

Amazing


star star star star star So tasty!
by Marian on 02/10/2019

My second favorite cashew milk! Super tasty and refreshing! These milks really do the trick when starting to get cravings... :)


star star star star star Just Okay
by SAM1318 on 02/07/2019

I loved the coffee one, but this one not so much! Firstly, I do not like strawberry milk to begin with, but this doesnt even taste like strawberry. I think I will stick with coffee!


star star star star star Loved it
by LD on 01/10/2019

Although I agree with the others that there isn't a heavy strawberry flavor, I loved this one. It was right one time and curbed my appetite towards the end of the day. Defiantly will order again!


star star star star star Good, but not the best cashew milk--
by Paige on 11/29/2018

I think all the cashew milks are really good, and I love using them as a way to start my day (since I don't work out that much). This one was smooth and had a pleasant, sweet taste, but there wasn't much of a strawberry taste to it. Maybe the beets masked it, I am not sure. I love strawberries, so I would have preferred to taste that more.


star star star star star
by Kimberly on 11/26/2018

I was hesitant about this at first and reading some of the reviews helped, others said they hated it. But it was Black Friday and decided to give it a shot. LOVE IT.

With the first few sips, hunger pains went away. It's a quick filler if you have a craving for chocolate or something sweet, grab this first!

It doesn't taste like a milkshake, but the sweetness from the cashew, beet, agave and strawberries is satisfying.

Don't think twice about it. I only regret, I didn't realize earlier how this specific product would have helped my cravings significantly.

Cheers.
Kimberly


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018

My favorite! I could live off this stuff!


star star star star star Meh...
by KC on 10/24/2018

Didn't taste much like strawberry. Didn't taste much like anything. With as flavorful as the other cashew milks have been, I was really looking forward to this one and disappointed it didn't measure up. Still good for keeping full, though.


star star star star star Where's the strawberry?
by KM on 10/10/2018

Tasted nothing like strawberry and wasn't even pink like the picture. The taste was confusing. Was it made correctly? I drank it because I wanted to be full, but I was pretty disappointed in this one. Was expecting something like strawberry milk, but there was no strawberry flavor at all.


star star star star star
by Dannette on 10/07/2018

This is awful, the worst one of all. I do not like any of the cashew milk drink. Just awful!!!


star star star star star Not good.
by Ab on 10/04/2018

I think I set my expectations too high. I wanted it to taste like strawberry milk and it definitely didn't. Not good.


star star star star star Smooth and even better when frozen
by KK on 10/01/2018

Smooth and not too sweet. I put mine in the freezer for a little while and it reminded me of a slushy milkshake. The strawberry is subtle but is a nice contrast to the cashew milk. I didn't mind the texture at all. Have Already ordered this for my next cleanse.


star star star star star Too chalky
by Shelly on 09/21/2018

I thought I would like this one the best, but it's too chalky, and not as sweet of a strawberry flavor as I would like. I like the coffee milk flavor better.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/09/2018

I'm a fan of all of the cashew milks and this is my second favorite after the coffee cashew milk. This drink is light, creamy, and so smooth. Perfect way to end the night.


star star star star star The pink stuff
by Tam on 09/05/2018

It's pretty good. Had a weird salty aftertaste to me. It was still a yummy post workout drink.


star star star star star Suprised
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

Surprised that I really liked this one.


star star star star star Is this seriously supposed to have beets???
by Jesse on 08/21/2018

The cashew milk was the one aspect I looked forward to each day and very much hoped for this to be a refreshing treat! Couldn't have been more wrong, hiding beets in the bottom of a list that leaves you expecting something resembling a strawberry milkshake is a horrible trick, I am still nauseous 2 hours after drinking this. Seriously what is wrong with you people!!


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

not sure i am a fan of cashew milk, but the strawberry does help


star star star star star Excellent!
by JV on 07/26/2018

Enjoyed it over ice!


star star star star star
by Carole on 07/25/2018

Luv this flavor Great after a workout.


star star star star star My Fave!!
by Candice on 07/20/2018

Love this one so much. My favorite of all the Cashews!


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/17/2018

This cashew milk is delicious! I think it is the combination of strawberry and agave that I like.


star star star star star Milk
by Susan on 07/15/2018

This is by far my favorite product from squeezed. It keeps me full during the day and at night it keeps me from having sweet cravings. Crazy delicious


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/19/2018

Delicious flavor and very filling. Definitely would get this again!


star star star star star First time detoxer
by Liza on 06/13/2018

I received cacao, coffee, and strawberry and expected to like them them the most in that order. Surprisingly, I enjoyed the strawberry the most followed by the coffee. Shake well! This helped me sleep as I felt full.


star star star star star Used pre and post workout
by Audrey on 06/11/2018

This was my 2nd favorite of the cashew milk. I agree with another user, it was nice to have these during my 3 day cleanse as a tastier juice. This definitely helped me keep my energy up (no pre-workout needed...WOW) and hunger down pre and post workout. Highly recommend.


star star star star star Love it
by Mon on 06/08/2018

I absolutely adored these cashew milk activity supplements during my cleanse. Yes, it is thick and requires you to shake it extra hard in order to keep it together, but the refreshing taste of the strawberry made for the perfect recovery snack after a workout during the cleanse. It can be tough to go from meals and snacks to juice for a week, especially if you are trying to maintain an active lifestyle- but because of these milks I felt like I was in no way in danger of losing muscle or becoming light headed mid workout. The strawberry was my favorite flavor but all of them gave me the same benefits.


star star star star star Chalky
by KaraKL on 05/12/2018

This was chalky, thick and not appealing at all. I'm not a big strawberry fan in beverages but was willing to give this one a go and it was a total flop. I enjoyed the coffee and cocoa cashew milk - this one just didn't take.


star star star star star First time Juicer
by Auburne on 04/30/2018

I really loved the Cashew Milk! I was not very hungry during my 5-day juicing plan, but these milks were a welcomed change from the juices. Absolutely delicious!


star star star star star Absolutely Delicious....
by FirstTimeJuicer on 04/23/2018

I really loved the Coffee Cashew Milk and now this one! I have been very hungry during my 5 day juicing plan. These milks are a great tasting way to help fill that hunger. Absolutely delicious!


star star star star star Tasted good
by TinkerBell13 on 04/21/2018

It tasted good but I like some of the other cashew milk flavors more.


star star star star star LOVE this strawberry cashew milk!
by Jamie on 04/19/2018

This is the perfect drink for me when I get home after a 12 hour shift! I don't believe this should be solely used as a post-workout or "after activity" as it shows on the bottle ---seeing as though this helps with hunger and will also provide lots of healthy fats to combat headaches& soreness from magnesium & iron deficiencies, fatigue & lack of protein etc.

Don't be afraid to drink this one whenever you're hungry & have little to no access to whole/fresh healthy foods. Fats will keep you satiated! More fats, less carbs = A+


star star star star star I should like it, but really didn't
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

Think strawberry smoothie... that is what was in my mind, but it wasn't that at all. Afterwards it kind of upset my stomach a bit.


star star star star star Heavenly
by BridgetG on 04/08/2018

I am not a huge fan of fruit in things that I think should be sweet: shakes, icecream, cake etc. That said, this cashew milk is friggin awesome. It's higher in calories (just shy of 500) because it does contain nuts but if you're offsetting this with a workout, there's no reason not to indulge! Do yourself a favor and scoop this up for an extra boost if you're hungry or working out during your cleanse.


star star star star star Yummy
by Taegensmom on 03/26/2018

So if you can get past a teeny tiny bit of texture, this stuff is delicious !
I was hungry on day one so I ordered this for day two. I drank it a bit throughout the day. It was exactly what I needed!


star star star star star
by wild bill on 03/13/2018

where has this been all my life? wow! Love your juice blends but absolutely CRAZY over the cashew milk!


star star star star star Nice flavor and sweet fix
by Anne on 01/04/2018

I can almost imagine I'm drinking a strawberry milkshake!


star star star star star
by Gemini on 12/12/2017

Would prefer more strawberries in it, but absolutely delicious.


star star star star star So good!
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

ALMOST like strawberry milk. There's a grit to the texture, but it's not off-putting. Creamy. I loved it.


star star star star star Delicious
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

I LOVE THIS ONE! I bought some after trying it.


star star star star star Personally don't like
by Ashley Clark on 11/19/2017

There are lots of good reviews for this cashew milk flavor - but it isn't one of my faves. I perfer the chocolate/coffee/pumpkin spice flavors with the nuttiness of the cashews. The team is great and will sub it out when asked. FWIW my husband likes this one.


star star star star star My husband steals this one from me!
by Mary on 11/13/2017

My husband likes this one so much he steals it from me, how rude! It is really good though!


star star star star star
by Kelli on 11/06/2017

Very good


star star star star star Great juice!
by CVE on 10/27/2017

It's the perfect hint of strawberry without being too sweet.


star star star star star Like a delicious dessert!
by Lisa Marie on 10/10/2017

I believe the Strawberry Cashew is my favorite of the cashew group. It has a nice sweet flavor and prefect to satisfy a sweet tooth or cravings. Next cleanse, I will save this as my last day as a "reward".


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017


star star star star star With a hint of strawberry
by nostalgicbuzz91 on 09/28/2017

Definitely my fave of all the cashew milks. Too bad for the other flavors, I drank this one first and it set my expectation for the others. The few I've tried are not as pink as pictured, but delicious all the same!


star star star star star
by LoriB on 08/25/2017

Meh. My husband really loves, but me not so much.


star star star star star My fave Cashew flavor
by Zombiemom on 08/09/2017

Keep up the great work team!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/09/2017

Nice surprise! Better than the plain flavored!


star star star star star Not much Strawberry
by Trish on 08/09/2017

There isn't much of a strawberry taste.


star star star star star Yuck
by Ali on 07/31/2017

I can't stand how gritty this milk is. It doesn't go down easily at all and didn't want to finish it


star star star star star Strawberry deliciousness
by Alise0414 on 07/31/2017

Ooh man! This was purely delightful to drink after a hard workout!


star star star star star Favorite Cashew
by Steph on 07/28/2017

I've now tried each of the cashew milks and this is by far my favorite! This past cleanse I ordered just strawberry a la carte for my workout days. It's filling and has a great level of strawberry flavor without being too much.


star star star star star strawberry milk
by Angela on 07/23/2017

Tastes like strawberry milk! reminded me of my childhood :)


star star star star star Post workout MUST HAVE!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

Perfect post-workout treat! Loved the taste and very satisfying after a 2 hour workout!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017

My favorite cashew milk


star star star star star Not a fan of strawberry
by Cherri519 on 06/16/2017

I don't usually like strawberry drinks, but this tastes really good. I liked it better than the vanilla, but I see still think it needs less water.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2017


star star star star star Review
by Shelli on 06/04/2017

This ended up being my favorite of the cashew milks, and that's saying a lot since I am not a big fan of strawberry.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star surprisingly good
by Stephanie on 05/29/2017

Not a huge fan of strawberry flavored but this was delicious!


star star star star star Not great
by MB on 05/15/2017

Not my favorite. Tasted chalky and struggled to finish it


star star star star star Could have used for salt
by Anonymous on 05/12/2017

I was excited about the salt, but couldn't really find it.


star star star star star Really good
by Michelle on 05/11/2017

I didn't think I was going to like this since I don't like creamy/strawberry combination. I was happy to find out that the strawberry wasn't very strong and overall it tasted really good.


star star star star star Not a lot of Strawberry
by nicole lane on 05/03/2017

I wish I could taste the strawberry more in this one but I caught a lot of cashew! I give this one a "meh" on my personal taste, unless you really like cashews, then you'll love it!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Not good
by Mum on 04/04/2017

Only drink I couldn't finish. Got great reviews, but I did not like it in the least. Ew.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Delicious dessert
by swiftdanzer on 03/22/2017

I have been drinking these in the evenings for dessert instead of after workout so I can avoid late night snacking. This one was so yummy! It doesn't list cinnamon in the ingredients but it has to have cinnamon unless my taste buds are off. So delicious!


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 02/28/2017

good


star star star star star Angela
by Anonymous on 02/20/2017

A refreshing break during the cleanse. The cashew milk was my favorite part


star star star star star Yummy
by 1Brunette2Go on 02/11/2017

This tastes awesome! MUCH needed fat and protein with the cleanse. It's nice and slightly thicker, so it really helps with hunger pains.


star star star star star
by Emily on 02/09/2017

Delicious! It's the perfect combination of strawberry, sweet and creamy.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Laurie on 02/02/2017

The new Strawberry Cashew milk is SO good, especially when it is ice cold! I love the cacao cashew milk, but the strawberry is now my new favorite!


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/25/2017

I love nut milks and was excited to see a variety sent with my detox. Maybe if it was a touch sweeter or a different fruit I would have enjoyed it more. Watery strawberries with barely any flavor.


star star star star star
by David on 01/23/2017