Product Reviews

Spicy Squeezed 3 Image

Spicy Squeezed 3

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   73

star star star star star Sounds bad, tastes good
by Curlyjol on 03/21/2019

Better than expected; this spicy blend is a slow drinker.


star star star star star Didn't like this at all
by CassieW23 on 03/18/2019

I did not like this flavor at all. It was very GREEN! Honestly, to me, it smelled liked farts. I couldn't even finish this one.


star star star star star SPICY
by Adina F. on 03/14/2019

So far this has been the hardest to get through. It is spicy and all the green veggies do not help with the spice.


star star star star star Veggie Strong
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/12/2019

As a new squeezer, this one so far is the hardest to get down.


star star star star star Sweet and Spicy
by Candice on 03/11/2019

This is a good balance, not too sweet, not too spicy. Very enjoyable.


star star star star star My Fav!
by Samantha on 03/06/2019

Love this juice. I haven't had one that I didn't like but some of them have been on the sweeter side. I love that this is lots of veggies and spicy! My favorite so far.


star star star star star Great kick
by Danny on 02/22/2019

The jalapeño is well balanced not to spicy. Yummy all the way.


star star star star star Love the Spicy
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

These spicy juices are life!


star star star star star
by Nicole Body on 02/20/2019

I really like this one. The jalapeno was just present enough but not too overpowering. Probably one of my favorites!


star star star star star Not my favorite
by SAM1318 on 02/05/2019

This is the worst I have had so far (on day 2). It is hard to chug down and the spice makes it worse. I do not like the flavors. Taste dirty, green, and spicy... which is I guess what is it suppose to taste like. Just not my favorite.


star star star star star Perfectly balanced
by Sara KB on 01/18/2019

Yum! This one is good. I do get a slight earthy taste from the greens at the end of each sip but it quickly dissipates. Its has just enough sweetness and just enough spice.


star star star star star Perfection - a Symphony
by TexasTripletMom on 01/12/2019

This leads with the pineapple and fruit, but has a nice crisp clean veggie taste on the back end. Refreshing not too earthy. And it finishes with a moderately high heat on the back end. Just enough to feel nice and warm afterwards without being overwhelming or painful. I adore this one. It's really clean and refreshing. And i'll definitely crave it.


star star star star star Perky Bite
by Jessica on 11/30/2018

I'm a sucker for spicy so you had me at jalapeno. This may be my favorite of the "Spicy Squeezed" line up. The bite is gentle, yet perky and still quite savory. Perfect morning snack.


star star star star star This juice surprised me!
by KC on 10/24/2018

I enjoyed this one a lot more than I was expecting! Spicy, but also has a lot of other flavors going on. I could taste a lot of the other green veggies, and I really like the parsley in it. Definitely a keeper for me.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/22/2018

Great spicy flavor


star star star star star please leave out the celery
by snmetz7 on 10/02/2018

the taste and smell of the celery overpower anything good about this drink.


star star star star star Spicylish!
by KK on 09/26/2018

Fantastic! Excellent combo and definitely packs fhe heat. LOVE THIS ONE!!!!!


star star star star star If you like celery and spice you are good
by K on 09/25/2018

I particularly can not stand the taste of celery and that is all i taste with a kick of spice. Not a fan


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star YIKES!
by Tam on 09/05/2018

Was the entire jalapeno and seeds blended in this juice or what?!? I love spicy anything but this had a major kick to it. I was able to drink it and the taste was pretty good but it was definitely spicy!!!


star star star star star
by Monica on 08/29/2018

Incredibly spicy! Very difficult to drink because of the overwhelming spice that burns through the entire sinus cavity.


star star star star star Couldn't finish it
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

I wish this had come with a warning about how spicy it is. I actually have several burns on my palate from the jalapeño juices. At Indian, Thai, Nigerian, or Mexican restaurants, I normally ask for spice at medium or a 2-3 on a scale of 1-5. On the same scale, this juice was a 6. I finished my cleanse four days ago, and the burns on my palette are still there. What's worse is the recommended treatment for the burns is staying away from things I want to eat (citrus fruits and tomatoes, foods that crunch), and soothing my palate with foods I was using the cleanse to motivate myself to stay away from, like yogurt and ice cream. Also, this particular juice left a strong jalapeño aftertaste, and the citrus base only aggravated the burns.


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

This one is pleasantly tasting. Spice isn't too over powering and the other flavors provide a good balance.


star star star star star eh!
by BDC on 07/27/2018

No bad but not great. Had a strong jalapeno aftertaste that just wasn't pleasing at all.


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/17/2018

This juice is just fine. But not as flavorful as the other spicy ones.


star star star star star Yum!
by PB on 07/02/2018

If you like spice, then you'll like all of the spicy squeezes. Delicious taste going down, with a bite at the end.


star star star star star Hardest spicy
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Could so spicy all the time but this one is hardest


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 2
by DONALD S. on 06/22/2018

Gotta say, def enjoying the Spicy Squeezed the best! The bite hits you at first, but it quickly fades and the overall burn is just an added bonus to the drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/19/2018

Too spicy and not easily digestible.


star star star star star Tasty
by Amy Lozano on 06/19/2018

Refreshing!


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Has a Kick
by KaraKL on 05/08/2018

Totally different feel from Breakfast! Smooth and easy to consume. The spice stays with you through the after taste and the greens really aren't noticeable outside of the color of the drink.


star star star star star good heat
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

Pretty spicy, but it seemed to make some of the 'green' flavors more palatable


star star star star star When Does It End
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

This was terrible. Absolute worst one hands down.


star star star star star good use of heat
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

Maybe the jalapeno helps subdue the kale


star star star star star 1C
by Britt E. on 03/11/2018

Spicy but not overpowering, low calorie and very drinkable.


star star star star star Pretty Tasty!
by MeganM on 03/07/2018

Overall this was pretty tasty! I like spicy and this had spice, but it wasn't over the top.


star star star star star Very spicy, but delicious!
by Anne on 01/02/2018

I like this one a lot but it definitely has a kick!


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

I did not like this one. Maybe it was the jalapeno flavor....I'm not sure. Not 1 I would get again.


star star star star star No!
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

If you want to try a spicy squeeze.. not this one! I had to choke this one down! I recommended spicy squeezed 1 if you want to try something new.


star star star star star YUM!
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

I love this one, and the spice tastes like a little icing on top!


star star star star star Great Spicy Green
by Anonymous on 11/19/2017

I love this juice - I mean I love all of the spicy blends - but this is high up on the list.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/16/2017


star star star star star Second favorite juice!
by Mary on 11/13/2017

This is my second favorite juice from the cleanse! SOO delicious and not too spicy!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/12/2017

This one, I didnt mind the spice because i love spicy, the taste of the combination of the other ingredients, this was not high on my like list but i knew it was something i needed.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/04/2017

Really spicy. I like spice, however this was hard to drink as it was so spicy. The initial flavor tasted really good though.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/04/2017

I drank this one this morning. It was delicious and easy to swallow. The kick was just right. Highly recommend.


star star star star star Ghost Pepper is better
by Deb Cahill on 09/28/2017

I like the spice but this one has a strange scent to me.


star star star star star Love
by Casey on 08/23/2017

This one is another fav of mine!! So good


star star star star star
by Ali on 08/02/2017

I cannot get enough of these spicy drinks!


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Very tasty and perfectly spicy, fantastic kick!


star star star star star Favorite by far!
by Breanna on 07/26/2017

Obsessed with the spicy juices but this one was is my absolute favorite!


star star star star star Disappointed.
by Angela on 07/23/2017

I usually love all the spicy ones, but this one did not do it for me. AT ALL.


star star star star star
by Dmhardey on 07/23/2017

Love this one!


star star star star star a favorite
by MWait on 07/13/2017

great taste with a nice bit spicy


star star star star star Yummy!!
by Lisa on 06/30/2017

This juice blend is awesome. I love the spicy flavor.


star star star star star
by Steph on 06/30/2017

This was yummy, good spice, and left me feeling great!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star
by Flinge on 05/26/2017

Delicious! All the flavors combined made this one very drinkable!


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

Love the jalapeño flavor and the pineapple added to the sweetness.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2017


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

So I love all the spicy ones, but this was my least favorite of them.


star star star star star Great one!
by Mum on 04/06/2017

Yummy and quite spicy. A winner!


star star star star star WOW!
by Donna on 03/28/2017

I was a little scared to try the SPICY Squeezed but I faced my fear!!!! It is very smooth tasting with the apple and lime and then WOW it bites you. After a couple of sips, I did not notice the spicy as much, and thought I need another taste!!! It really is different and adds some spice!


star star star star star First time
by Mwiener on 03/19/2017

I recommend the spicy squeezed


star star star star star
by G on 03/06/2017

This one has it all, tastes great and gives a good kick during a fast.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star
by Melissa on 02/28/2017

Great blend. I was timid at first, but was pleasantly surprised at how smooth and easy to drink it is!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Laurie on 01/27/2017

My new favorite! Just enough spice!


star star star star star
by Colene on 01/25/2017


star star star star star
by David on 01/23/2017