Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 8 Image

Super Squeezed 8

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   194

star star star star star Tastes way better than it smells
by Anna B on 01/21/2019

So the smell of this one is not great; however once you get past that it's actually pretty good!


star star star star star That smell
by RJackson on 01/20/2019

Couldn't get past the smell. But my daughter cheered me on while I chugged 1/2 bottle


star star star star star Not for me.....
by KS on 01/20/2019

Everyone has their own opinion and mine is that this drink was not for me...first the smell was so overpowering, and I couldn't handle the taste any more than the smell.
I forced myself to chug this one, but I'm not looking forward to day 5 being a repeat of this.


star star star star star To each their own
by Sara KB on 01/17/2019

This drink is a perfect example of everyone having different taste profile preferences. While I read some reviews saying they had trouble drinking this, I found it to be delicious. I put kale and spinach in my protein shakes so maybe I am used to the taste, because there is a small after-taste, but other than that I thought it was great. Sweet, smooth, not too acidic. I definitely don't recommend smelling it before drinking it though.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/16/2019


star star star star star Just OK
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

Able to drink but not the most tasty - can definitely taste celery.


star star star star star Do-able
by Abby on 01/12/2019

Okay, I was terrified of this drink because let's face it, it's GREEN! I smelled it first, worst decision ever, but once I stuck my straw in it and took a sip, it actually was pretty good! To me, it had a kiwi taste. I don't taste any of the greens. Overall, not a bad drink! Very drinkable.


star star star star star Not too shabby
by TexasTripletMom on 01/11/2019

I definitely want veggies in my juice. I eat any of the veggies in this juice raw -- on a regular basis and i like them.

And this combo is still pretty sweet. It definitely has an earthy note to it from the chard, celery, kale and spinach. it almost somehow seems like it has a tiny bit of a spicy hit to it. I think that's from the celery (having squeezed celery myself before).

On a whole it's sweet at the start, earthy in the middle, and a bit of tang from the tartness of orange and pineapple at the end. it's actually kinda interesting thinking about it like a three in one flavored popsicle the way the notes hit you at different times..

If you were to put a citrusy salad dressing and orange wedges on your kale salad -- that's about what this is like. It's a fruity green salad in a bottle.

On a whole i like it -- it's palatable. I'd chose it again, because i want the green juices -- ultimately I'm drinking it cuz it's healthy not because it tastes like chocolate cake.


star star star star star 3rd juice
by Meredith on 01/09/2019

So far my favorite of my first 3 juices. I really like the celery flavor which dominates in this juice. My 4 day cleanse comes with 6 different juices per day and I've only made it through 3 juices on first day. At this rate, my 4 day cleanse will last a week... What a value!


star star star star star Smells like sewage
by Steph on 01/07/2019

I like green drinks and this one is awful. Having a hard time getting through it.


star star star star star
by April on 01/05/2019

This is my favorite for day 1 so far. Sweet and a good citrusy taste. Didn't really taste the greens.


star star star star star Mrs.
by Catie C. on 01/04/2019

This one is sweeter than I expected when I looked at it and read the ingredients. The smell is not so great, so you may have to hold your nose when you drink it, but the taste is better. It does leave a bit of a bitter after taste.


star star star star star Juice
by Davsol on 01/03/2019

This one had a strong kale celery taste. I had to force myself to drink it.


star star star star star Sweet
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

For being almost all veggie this is sweet and delicious


star star star star star Orange you Happy
by Jessica on 11/29/2018

I love it when Orange throws a party. She's the drink matchmaker of all juices - Who would of thought Spinach, Celery, Kale AND Chard would play so well together. Yummy!


star star star star star Green but--
by Paige on 11/25/2018

I didn't think it was "too" green although it is my guess that the chard puts it a bit over the top. I think the pineapple and the orange help balance this one out. It is green, yes, but it isn't hard to drink because of the citrus undertones that help sweeten the juice.


star star star star star Yummy!
by Rebecca Taurozzi on 11/12/2018

This one is one of my favorites! Made me switch to the super squeeze!! Fresh, bold, filling! Perfect for my tummy! Thanks squeezed! Great job!!!!!!!


star star star star star its green
by laurahb on 11/08/2018

Its my first green juice and it wasn't great - flavors weren't bad but not awesome. I took it slow to finish


star star star star star Light and Refreshing
by Anonymous on 10/29/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star Not as good the second time around
by KC on 10/24/2018

So I thought this one was pretty average the last time I ordered. This time around has me re-thinking that. The smell of the juice was much worse this time, the after taste was funny. Something just doesn't work in this one, and I still couldn't figure out what it was after drinking it. It's not awful and there are definitely worse ones, but this one is not one that I look forward to when it comes up in rotation.


star star star star star Don't Smell It
by Megan M. on 10/22/2018

If you can get over the swamp water color and the smell of the greens then this isn't a terrible juice. I will never buy it 'a la carte, but it was tolerable (though not enjoyable) on day one of my 3 day cleanse and I was able to finish it for my lunch.


star star star star star cellery
by Carlos on 10/17/2018

between a 3-4, basically a lot of celery, which is not bad. I eat celery and this is a veggie juice so of course its goanna taste like, you guessed it, vegetables. I was not getting enough greens so it did it for me. Maybe a little ginger or something else to hide the celery but overall not too bad .


star star star star star
by Candi on 10/07/2018

Didn't think I would like this one, but I was wrong. I swear I taste banana.


star star star star star Pretty Average
by KC on 10/02/2018

About average for a typical mostly-green drink. The smell isn't super appealing, but the taste gets better as you drink it. I really enjoy mostly-green juices, so this one wasn't difficult for me to get down. If you're not a fan of mostly veggie-based juices I can see how it might be difficult to stomach.


star star star star star Great Flavor
by Leanne on 10/01/2018

I love this one! You can taste the greens in it, but it's just sweet enough to sip and enjoy.


star star star star star big fat nope
by snmetz7 on 10/01/2018

ugh I cannot get over how awful this one is. the smell hits your first and it must be chard or kale but it smells like mud. the sip tastes green ( of course it does) and the pineapple does help with that part of it but the aftertaste is so strong of celery and not good crisp celery. Not entirely sure how I managed to finish this one.


star star star star star Actually really good for green juice
by KK on 09/25/2018

Nice combo. The pineapple and orange juice seem to mask the green parts. I don't mind the smell either. WIll order this one again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star Good combination
by Sadie Foster on 09/17/2018

In agreement with most people, the smell and color of this are not appealing. But the taste is not bad. It's actually a bit on the sweeter side if you can believe it. The only vegetable you can taste is the chard to be honest and it isn't overpowering. Good lunch juice.


star star star star star Good
by Travis on 09/13/2018

If you can get past the smell, you will really like this one. I tasted the fruit more than the veggies.


star star star star star
by Gina M on 09/12/2018

I absolutely love this one!! just don't smell it


star star star star star TERRIBLE
by Jmurphy on 09/11/2018

I couldn't tell you which is worse the smell or the taste.. I held my nose and guzzled it and chugged water behind it.. this is absolutely terrible..


star star star star star Yuck!
by Jennifer on 09/09/2018

Day1 of my 3-day. This one almost makes me want to give up. Terrible. The smell is awful!! And the taste isn't much better. Must be the chard. Wouldn't order this again.


star star star star star
by Diana on 09/05/2018

The combination works.


star star star star star
by LadyL on 09/04/2018

Surprisingly good. The combination of the pineapple and celery are a great complement to each other. The pineapple helps with the overpowering taste of celery. Very filling and tasty.


star star star star star Tasty
by Ladytore on 08/31/2018

I love this one


star star star star star
by Bivi on 08/13/2018

Tasted good but didn't like the smell.


star star star star star Strong flavor
by Desiree on 08/10/2018

This one had a very strong after taste. It's not my favorite but it isn't unbearable. I would use it again for the cleanse.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

it is another tough one, not sure why or just to many vegetables


star star star star star Yuk!!
by Mimi on 08/06/2018

3rd juice of my 1st day on my 3-day. This one is so bad I'm trying everything - drinking through a straw, holding my nose, but the after taste is the worst. The only thing that helps is to take a sip of water after. Will never get again!


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

The pineapple and orange help balance the greens. I was apprehensive about the chard and kale combo, but the recipe balance works.


star star star star star Nasty!!!
by Alicia McCowa on 07/31/2018

Its bitter, and the after taste is horrible. I had to hold my nose and drink through a straw. This is by far the worst of the greens.


star star star star star Drink your greens!
by Denise on 07/22/2018

If you're going to have to drink your greens, this is the way to go. Not my favorite, but not bad either :)


star star star star star Not bad
by Candice on 07/20/2018

This one is pretty good, especially for a green one. It has a bit of a celery aftertaste, but I liked it.


star star star star star Wheatgrass?
by Dale on 07/18/2018

I could have sworn that I tasted wheatgrass, but doesn't look like its in it. The taste was good with a little sweetness to it, but for me had the aftertaste of Wheatgrass. I like wheatgrass so its a thumbs up for me


star star star star star Zero stars!
by JV on 07/16/2018

I entered into my first 3 day cleanse with an open mind. Unfortunately, this one tastes like pesticide and I will not order it again. Could it be the chard or the celery?


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/16/2018

This one tastes very pineapply and fresh.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018


star star star star star Yuck!
by Sharlene C on 07/15/2018

This is my first time doing this juice cleanse. I had this one on the first day and I almost didn't get it down. I love veggies and I've had "green" drinks before, so the color didn't bother me at all. But the smell of this one is hard to ignore and get past. If I do another one of these, I will not get this one ever again.


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/10/2018

Very good fresh sweet flavor.


star star star star star good
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

When I do these cleanses, I know I won't LOVE all the juices but I do know they are all really good for me. This one tastes a little "green" for me but I appreciate the variety.


star star star star star
by Denisse on 07/08/2018

Even though I DO NOT like chard,it's the worst lol I def loved this juice! The second time I made an order, I drank this one first. I enjoyed having it first thing in the morning or right after exercise.


star star star star star Chard?
by Angel on 07/07/2018

This was the worst of my 3 day cleanse, the only one I really had to power through. I did it but made me skeptical of any of the other green colored ones.


star star star star star Gotta be the chard that ruined it for me...
by Kimbo on 07/02/2018

First off, I've never been able to bring myself to drink anything green (smoothies, juices, etc) even though I've bought them in the past.

As soon as you open this one, the smell just hits you in the face... I can't even describe it - just green and pungent. I had to take a minute to get my mind right before I could try it. It's a LITTLE better tasting than it smells, but not by much. You do get a bit of the pineapple flavor, maybe a hint of the celery and spinach, but it HAS to be the chard that is the overbearing flavor (I actually like kale, so I don't think that's it). It took me about an hour, but I was able to power through it, which is better than I expected. LOL


star star star star star Tough
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Lots of veggies - takes some getting used to but you know it is good for you so just power thru


star star star star star It's the chard
by Pmartinez on 06/28/2018

I had a hard time drinking this one only because I am not a fan of the chard. I love kale and celery which are the first things I tasted when I started to drink it after a while the taste really changed and it mostly tasted like chard. Yes it has a very unique smell but I think it would be a better tasting juice if the chard didn't cancel out the rest of the flavors.


star star star star star Meh
by Jessb on 06/28/2018

The taste wasn't that bad it was getting past the smell and color combo that was hard for me.


star star star star star sweet pickles
by anonymous on 06/27/2018

I like sweet pickles just fine, but this was too much. I'm officially halfway through the 15 I ordered for 3-day cleanse, and it's the first time I had to pour 1/4 out. Just couldn't finish it!


star star star star star yuck
by Brandy on 06/24/2018

the smell. the smell hit me right off the bat and i couldnt handle it. after throwing away the snack juice i was supposed to have before this one, i needed to drink this to keep energy up. everytime i burp i taste it still. gross i know. eventually got it all down, but the burping and having to taste it again is not something i am into.


star star star star star First time ordering Squeezed - Day 1
by DONALD S. on 06/21/2018

Alright, first hiccup of the day is this juice. So far my all time least favorite. I love green earthy flavors, don't get me wrong. I drink Wheat grass juice almost daily; but this was just too bitter and EARTHY flavored. [just above having a dirt like taste honestly] but I drank every last drop; i'm guessing it was the chard... or the combination of chard and kale in the same drink. The aftertaste wasn't bad at all, but I want's expecting to love all the juices.


star star star star star Great Taste
by TashaPearland on 06/20/2018

Hmmm. Day 1. so far the best I've had today :)


star star star star star eeewww!
by Tfcates on 06/19/2018

The smell hit me upon opening but went away. Definitely taste the vegetables first. Must be the chard but the sweetness helps to make it tolerable.


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/16/2018

The kale taste made this difficult to swallow. And it left an after taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star
by Candice on 06/01/2018


star star star star star Great for Lunch!
by Ajones83 on 05/29/2018

Good balance of savory and sweet - the fruit and vegetables complemented each other. It was very filling as a meal time juice.


star star star star star The worst out of the 4-day cleanse
by Laura on 05/22/2018

It did not taste or smell good. It was the only juice in the 4 day cleanse that I struggled to get down.


star star star star star Really green
by Paige on 05/14/2018

The citrus of the pineapple and orange help to mellow this out, but I think the chard or celery pushes it a bit over the top. I don't mind kale, spinach or celery, but the chard just kinda kicks this into a very veggie lunch. I drank all of it, but I didn't enjoy it as much as I hoped. Definitely gulped it down to get it over with.


star star star star star Ok
by Steph on 05/11/2018

Was happy to see pineapple and orange after my jalapeno juice earlier. Not good as I expected but can tolerate it.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by AL on 05/10/2018

A lot of greens in this one. The after taste is bad, and the smell is bad as well. I did drink all of it, I just had to gulp it down and hold my nose. I'm so happy I only got one of these in my cleanse. Hoping my snack and dinner taste better.


star star star star star Prominent Greens
by KaraKL on 05/08/2018

Very greens forward with celery on the back end. Definitely tastes healthy!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2018


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

Another great blend of fruit and veggies!!!!


star star star star star
by Traci on 04/30/2018

One of my favorite green juices they have. The smell is not good though.


star star star star star
by Traci on 04/30/2018


star star star star star Juice
by Auburne on 04/30/2018

This is an amazing juice and I loved it. I love this company and would recommend them to anyone.


star star star star star Not one of my favorites
by Mary on 04/30/2018

Buy an okay taste. Took some effort to drink after a few of the other 'green' ones..


star star star star star
by Vickie on 04/27/2018

Couldn't do it even though I was hungry. Dumped it out! I like grass favorite but the kale was overwhelming.


star star star star star Tough one
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

This one was rough for me. I didn't like the smell and it had a strong aftertaste. I did my best to gulp it down. Relieved that of the rest of my 4 day cleanse this was the most difficult one to drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/22/2018

My first cleanse and first review. First two were actually not bad I surprising liked the jalapeño one and while I was scared of beets the first one was good too. This one. No. The celery taste for me is way overwhelming. I'm drinking with a straw and am congested so I don't smell anything and I'm glad I don't. If you have this one in your cleanse use a straw. I don't know if it's just the celery or the combo of it all. Not recommended if you can avoid it. Especially if you don't like celery.


star star star star star Gross...
by FirstTimeJuicer on 04/21/2018

This is my first time trying the juice thing, but the first two bottles I had today as breakfast and snack were way better than this.

The instructions say to sip and enjoy. This a gulp, don't taste and don't smell it.


star star star star star Tastes Healthy
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

Its definitely not my favorite juice, but it tasted fine enough.


star star star star star Getting past the smell is the hardest
by Vctk9422 on 04/17/2018

The taste isn't bad, but the smell is horrible!!! I have to hold my breath just to drink it lol. A slight after taste (not great) also.


star star star star star Yummy
by Randi Parks on 04/15/2018

This is really good. Perfect blend of fruit and veggies. You taste both.


star star star star star Makes me gag
by Kristina on 04/14/2018

If I could give this zero, I would. The first smell made me gag. I've managed to make it halfway through it, but it's been a chore. I'm determined to do this cleanse because I spent a lot of money on it, but this drinks makes me wonder why on Earth I did this to myself. It tastes like wet grass smells.


star star star star star Not as green as I thought
by Adi on 04/12/2018

So I was dreading this one my first day but it doesn't taste as green as I thought it would. I wouldn't choose it out of a line up but it wasn't altogether terrible. My least favorite thus far, but better than expected


star star star star star Regretting my decision
by Dana87 on 04/10/2018

I was due for bottle # 3 of a 4 days cleanse when I came across this one. It's brutal. The smell and taste are making me gag but since I paid a small fortune, I'm going to suck it up and get through it. If you're shopping a la carte, SKIP THIS ONE. If you're at the beginning of your cleanse, as I am, good luck.


star star star star star Surprisely Good
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

I thought it would not be good and prepared my taste buds, but surprise it was great!


star star star star star Yuck!
by Christy M on 04/08/2018

My least favorite thus far. Terrible taste the kale was over powering and it was a struggle to get down, gagged a lot but finished it in fear my hunger would get the best of me. Not ordering this one again.


star star star star star Eat your greens
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

2nd meal of the day was slower to swallow. Kale smell doesn't help, but you know all those green nutrients do a body good.


star star star star star Yuck
by Lynn on 03/13/2018

No likey, moving on to 1D


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star Day one bottle three
by AN on 03/04/2018

I am super hungry now and this tastes like a green salad.


star star star star star Yuck Celery!
by Patricia on 02/26/2018

I am not a big fan of celery but it wasn't too bad since I did manage to drink it all. I took some time to finish it though. My husband loves celery so he really enjoyed it.


star star star star star Not 4 Me
by LMB on 02/12/2018

I agree with a previous post about "activating my gag reflex". I would definitely steer clear of this one again. I will most likely do a la cart.


star star star star star First Detox 3
by Aimee Townsend on 02/10/2018

This is where it started getting hard for me.
It tastes like a souped up version of celery. I know that it is healthy and good for me, but it's no pizza. It certainly tastes better, the hungrier I get.


star star star star star
by DrTammica on 02/03/2018

Wasn't too sure about this one initially, however it was pretty good. I enjoyed the combination of flavors.


star star star star star
by Dawn on 01/27/2018

The thought that entered my mind when I took the first sip was, "This tastes like a delicious bite of salad". I love salad so I like this drink.
It does leave more of an aftertaste (celerly- but hey, that's what's in it) than I've noticed in the 2 other drinks I've had so far.


star star star star star Yuck
by Vicki on 01/18/2018

Too strong of a celery taste, it gave me celery burps! Need more fruit to ease the flavor


star star star star star Wrong juice
by Tiffancy on 01/16/2018

This one smelled and tasted like cucumber which wasn't listed in the ingredients. I think they put the wrong juice inside this bottle, but it was fine.


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/15/2018

This one is very green! It does have some sweetness from the pineapple but would not a whole lot. It is drinkable but wouldn't get again.


star star star star star Better than expected
by Lisa K on 01/14/2018

Green juice just seemed wrong to me and I am not a fan of most of the ingredients in this one, but mixed together into a juice with some sweet pineapple they were actually not too bad


star star star star star Not bad!
by Paige on 01/01/2018

The reviews of this one seem pretty mixed, but it wasn't half as bad as I thought it would be. The pineapple helped out a lot, and I think it would be better if the chard were cut out and there were more spinach and celery to make up for it instead.


star star star star star That's a no for me...
by Mrs.Colwell on 12/18/2017

I think going forward, I'll do a la cart. I was chugging along thinking this is not half bad...UNTIL I got to This one. So far it is my absolutely my least favorite. I drank it because I know it's good for me, but the taste of celery and chard did not sit well with my taste buds. Push through...


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

One of my fave "green" drinks


star star star star star
by Stina on 12/11/2017

This one made me gag. The pineapple made it somewhat bearable, but every sip of this one activated my gag reflexes. I wouldn't order this one again


star star star star star Least fav
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

I had a hard time w this one bc it's not as sweet as the rest. It's my least favorite of the detox.


star star star star star
by Jamie on 11/27/2017


star star star star star Surprisingly good!
by SC on 11/26/2017

I thought it was delicious if you don't think about the color or what's in it!


star star star star star a little hard to drink
by Trish on 11/25/2017

A little hard to drink but and the first couple of sips it went down pretty easy. It needs to be really cold when you drink it.


star star star star star well balanced green juice
by CVE on 10/24/2017

It's a good starter green juice b/c of the fruitiness. Glad to get something that tastes more substantial at lunchtime!


star star star star star Eh...It does taste better than it looks.
by Payton on 10/11/2017

This was 1C for me.
The smell and taste are not as easy to get down (compared to the breakfast and mid-morning juices). The pineapple and orange definitely help with the flavor.


star star star star star
by Gloria on 10/10/2017

this is much more appetizing its more filling than the others, I taste the spinach/celery and just a small bit of sweetness. this is 3 of day one and it definitely helps me to not feel hungry. Very nice combination


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/07/2017

The taste was pretty good. I enjoyed it.


star star star star star Makes Veggies Yum
by Katherine on 10/07/2017

The citrus definatley balances out the veggie flavor. Feels great to consume such healthy nutrients!


star star star star star
by Dallas on 10/06/2017

Definitely not a fan.


star star star star star
by LLCantu82 on 09/18/2017

Surprisingly easy to drink. The sweetness of the pineapple helps cover the flavor from the spinach


star star star star star Ms
by Ginurse on 09/14/2017

Very good. Tastes like orange juice


star star star star star Need to get past the first few sips
by Alex on 09/13/2017

The celery and parsley in this are very strong. Not a fan of the flavor.


star star star star star A decent tasting green juice
by Brigitte on 09/08/2017

Don't be afraid of the color of this green juice. Sure, you can taste the "Green bite" that most green juices will have but the pineapple, grape, and apple keeps this one palatable. It's more sweet than green. It's nice.


star star star star star After taste
by Slinky on 08/19/2017

I love green juices. But this one has more of an aftertaste. Possibly the chard. Least favorite so far.


star star star star star My least favorite
by Christine on 08/09/2017

I really dislike this juice. That being said, it was drinkable enough to get down, but I am so happy there is only one of these in my detox. The taste of celery is so strong.


star star star star star Great Green Juice!
by Jessica on 08/07/2017

This one is sweet enough with the pineapple and kick of orange to eliminate the bitterness of the celery and kale. Get your greens without realizing it! My fave of the green juices so far.


star star star star star Not bad...
by Trish on 08/06/2017

For a green one, it isn't too bad.


star star star star star Ok
by Casey on 08/02/2017

It was a bit rough to drink, but didn't have a problem


star star star star star ??
by Casey on 08/02/2017

A favorite


star star star star star Surprised me
by Ali on 07/30/2017

When I looked at the ingredients in this juice I was worried it wouldn't be my cup of tea, but it taste just like pineapple and nothing else so yummy


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Great lunchtime alternative.


star star star star star Good for Celery Fan
by Heather on 07/25/2017

The celery is a strong taste, but good for celery fans.


star star star star star Wasn't a huge fan
by Angela on 07/23/2017

It wasn't my favorite, but I was still able to drink the entire thing. You can taste the celery, which I hate, but It wasn't over powering.


star star star star star Yum!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

Loved the taste!


star star star star star Good, but Sweet
by Lindsey A. on 07/18/2017

This one is very easy to drink. It is very sweet, almost too sweet, but I'm guessing that is to cover some of the stronger flavors.


star star star star star No cucumber so I won't complain
by Trish on 07/17/2017

There isn't any cucumber in this one so I won't complain about it. It is one of the better green ones.


star star star star star Not a good taste
by Casey Lewis on 07/15/2017

Smells strange but I was hoping taste would be better. But I think the chard over powers the other tastes and there's a terrible aftertaste. Only one so far I couldn't finish


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/05/2017

This bottle is alright has a bitter after taste I think it's the chard. Needs a touch of lime maybe.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/30/2017


star star star star star
by Lisa on 06/26/2017

Very yummy lunch!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star RN
by Robin W. on 06/20/2017

Third bottle, first day! This one is ok. Can't say that it is my favorite though.


star star star star star Ugh!!
by Mayra on 06/20/2017

Oh my... this one was hard to keep down. I'm not sure if it's the chard or kale that REALLY comes out. In smell at least. The smell.... Ugh!! I had to choke this one down. I'm usually a green juice drinker but this one was hard and took the longest to drink. Wasn't too fond of the taste either. I tried not to chug it down but I had to. I had to pep talk with myself!! LOL


star star star star star Very good
by Susan on 06/12/2017


star star star star star Really good!
by jknowlt on 06/05/2017

Very tasty and sweet. Doesn't taste "green". ;)


star star star star star Review
by Shelli on 06/04/2017

Pretty good


star star star star star Looks can be deceiving
by Katrina on 06/01/2017

I'll be honest, this drink looks like it is going to taste horrible! But, it actually wasn't that bad. The pineapple and orange mellowed down the flavors of the kale and chard. I liked it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star Laura Andrews
by Anonymous on 05/28/2017

The pineapple really helped with the kale & chard.


star star star star star yummy
by stephanie on 05/28/2017

Really yummy for green juice, I think the pine apple helped by adding the sweetness to it.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I liked it. Tastes like celery for sure. The pineapple helps add sweetness. Overall good.


star star star star star LIKE THIS ONE
by 1st timer on 05/19/2017

The pineapple is the perfect amount to overcome the greens, love this one will order again


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Good. The chard was a little strong, but not enough to prevent me from ordering again.


star star star star star Pretty good!
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

Light, refreshing, tastes like freshly squeezed orange juice mixed with pineapple and a hint of celery. Although you can smell and taste the celery, it wasn't as a strong taste to me compared to other ones that had celery. I know it didn't have lemon but it did taste like it, the semi bitter sweet was great!


star star star star star Not bad
by Cherri519 on 05/14/2017

I found this pretty tasty for a green juice. Haven't had a bad one. Good recipe looking forward to the other flavors


star star star star star I'm a fan!
by nicole lane on 05/03/2017

I love my leafy greens so you can imagine this one had me smiling! Definitely a good lunch juice!


star star star star star
by Kerrick on 05/01/2017

This is lunch on Day 1 - and it is super hard to get down! I HATE celery, and it, to me, is the most overpowering taste, plus the smell is awful. Thank God there is some pineapple and orange in there to help get it down. If it was just the spinach, chard & kale as the green elements, I would like it much better.


star star star star star I'd rather not
by Kmalerba on 04/28/2017

I was very excited, because my first day of the cleanse was going so smoothly...then I got to this one. The smell turned me off immediately. I drank it, but I had a very hard time getting it down and keeping it there. I can sip all of the other flavors leisurely as is suggested, but not this one. This one I had to get down as fast as I could. However, to be fair with you, I want to say that I am not a big veggie-juice fan to begin with. But I was proud of myself for keeping it down.


star star star star star
by Nicole on 04/28/2017

Well I must say this one took a tad bit longer to drink because of the taste. Not terrible but it takes getting used to. I can taste the celery mostly. I'm not sure how chard or kale taste but the pineapple and orange are definitely helping me drink this down. Again, my eye is on my goal and purpose.


star star star star star
by stacy on 04/26/2017

pretty good for green juice.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Favorite
by Julia on 04/21/2017

This one is my favorite! I order it every time.


star star star star star Ugh!
by Rach on 04/17/2017

This was lunch on Day 1, and the smell got to me first. I had to take a few to get up the courage to try it - it tastes better than it smells, but I have only gotten about 1oz in. Its the kale and chard that leave something to be desired. This one is a struggle.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/16/2017

I think the smell got me more than the taste. I can definitely taste the Kale (and I HATE kale - I know) but it wasn't bad thanks to the pineapple and orange.


star star star star star Thumbs down
by WAdams on 04/13/2017

It has a strange savory smell. It actually tastes better than it smells thanks to the pineapple and orange. I don't mind kale, but the celery is too much.


star star star star star Not bad for green
by Carrie on 04/13/2017

Not the most excitable juice, but for a green drink it's pretty good. The pineapple and orange juice help it taste better.


star star star star star
by Tammy on 04/11/2017

It's not horrible, but definitely harder to drink after having the sweeter ones before.


star star star star star
by Kristi M. on 04/05/2017

I'm surprised at some of the reviews on this one. I found it to be very palatable, a faint hint of celery but otherwise very tasty.


star star star star star
by Julia on 04/04/2017

Not bad, but celery was a bit much.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Not bad
by Mum on 04/03/2017

Much better than imagined!


star star star star star
by Emily on 04/03/2017

WOW after reading the comments I was nervous! I like kale but I've never at chard! People kept saying that it's the worst of them all but I have to say it's one of my favorites!! I was pleasantly surprised! If this is the worst this will be a cake walk


star star star star star
by Brandy on 03/27/2017

Not a fan of chard but I was able to drink the whole thing. Not a favorite tho


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/21/2017

This one tasted like sweet grass to me.


star star star star star Only in a detox
by Bri Bounds on 03/20/2017

Just drank this for the first time in my detox and it was not very easy to get down! If you're drinking it for a detox then okay just deal with it, but I would not recommend ordering a la carte unless you really love the taste of grass!


star star star star star First time
by Mwiener on 03/19/2017

Listen this is literally the hardest of them all to get down regardless of it being the first day like this hands down is the absolute worst drink of them of them all... but honestly that's why I give it a 5 of 5 because if you can get past this then your cleanse is a cake walk because you obviously already are okay with stuff that taste like wheat grass lol


star star star star star
by Maria on 03/16/2017

Not my favorite but still able to drink. Not very sweet.


star star star star star CUSTOMER
by Sheila Galvan on 03/09/2017

Not the greatest tasting, but its my first day and third squeezed so hungry and need the nutrients.


star star star star star Swamp water?
by Susannah on 03/06/2017

Good attempt, I could swallow it. Luckily, I was super hungry in my detox that I finished but I was trying not gag. If you are in the detox you need to drink one of these at some point for the nutrients but if you are ordering a la carte, don't do it


star star star star star Kale and celery compete
by Romey on 03/06/2017

This juice starts out nice and then, BAM, the kale...ugh...I can taste the bitter kale after taste and the celery exacerbates it. Not my favorite but tolerable.


star star star star star
by Danielle on 02/07/2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the taste of this juice since I'm not really a fan of kale or chard. The salty taste helped my craving for french fries.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Laurie on 02/02/2017


star star star star star Hard to drink
by LS on 01/31/2017

This was a hard one to finish. But I rated it four stars because the fruit helped a lot and I love that it has kale and chard.


star star star star star
by Colene H on 01/23/2017

Definitely tasted the greens but the fruit helped balance it all nicely!


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/23/2017

I was expecting this one to be terrible but it was actually pretty good. The tartness of the pineapple and orange does a good job covering up the rest.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/20/2017


star star star star star LOVE
by NYGirl on 01/16/2017

This one by far is my absolute favorite! It was my lunch and I was dreading my first day of juicing, no real food, but when I tasted this it made up for it!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/16/2017


star star star star star
by LVance on 01/16/2017

This one hard to drink wish it had more of the fruit taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/16/2017

The first thing that you taste is the pineapple and orange, then you get hit with a very strong grass taste. I almost could not finish this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/13/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017