Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 8 Image

Super Squeezed 8

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   35

star star star star star Meh...
by Kim Prezioso on 05/20/2019

This one was the hardest for me to drink. I like the ingredients, but by themselves or in a salad!


star star star star star Nice
by Brooke on 05/17/2019

I thought this was good, nice and light. It went down really well and did not upset my system at all.


star star star star star
by Jessica on 05/16/2019

Not bad, very cucumber-y, but definitely drinkable!


star star star star star
by Kacey on 05/15/2019

I love all of these ingredients individually but not together...this one was hard to drink.


star star star star star Couldn't do it
by KristyS on 05/14/2019

This one had too much vegetable in it for me but after tasting it, the others aren't too bad!


star star star star star
by Jackie on 05/14/2019

Tasted mainly the cucumber. Easy to drink


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/13/2019

My bottle says super squeezed 8, but ingredients are different than listed here. My ingredients say pineapple, spinach, orange, celery, kale, chard. That being said, this is not my favorite, but got easier to drink as I went along.


star star star star star Solid to start a cleanse
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I like this drink as a start to a cleanse. The cucumber really cools down the more acidic pineapple and orange so that they are not too overpowering. It looks really green, but the romaine isn't bad at all. I would only say that the watercrest seems unnecessary. It add a bit of a bitter taste to the drink, but overall this juice is perfect for lunch on a first day cleanse.


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/08/2019


star star star star star Ugh
by BonnieJean on 05/06/2019

I love all these ingredients, just not together in a drink. This was hard to get down, I was trying to sip it, but the harsh aftertaste of dirt was a bit much for me. I have done quite a few juice cleanses in my life and the green ones are never my favorites. I got it down, had to finally chug it to finish it. The lemon made my acid reflux flair up, so I was burping the taste of grass for over an hour. Hope the other lunches are better. I know they are good for me, so I'll power through them. I am glad I picked the sweet cleanse and not the vegetable cleanse....


star star star star star Hmmm
by Kat on 05/06/2019

Didnt like the taste but I could take it down with no problems. It taste grassy to me.


star star star star star Okay
by Prb on 05/04/2019

Bland, might be better as a spicy


star star star star star Not the best
by Taylor on 05/01/2019

Thankful for the cucumber in this one to give a little bit of relief. This one isn't the best. At all. It was hard to get down at first, but I got acclimated about halfway through.


star star star star star okay.
by Cristina V. on 05/01/2019

It's okay, not terrible but I'm not excited about drinking it. Although it's somewhat refreshing there's a strong taste.


star star star star star
by Darci on 04/29/2019

Really good and refreshing.


star star star star star Cucumbery
by hjenks on 04/29/2019

Cucumber flavor really stood out the most. Overall good flavor.


star star star star star refreshing
by Courtney Braddock on 04/29/2019

I happen to like cucumber, so this was a really refreshing juice.


star star star star star Cucumber
by Y4001 on 04/27/2019

It's not hard to drink, but the taste of cucumbers it a little weird. Normally I like to eat cucumbers even just by itself but drinking it is weird and it overpowers this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2019


star star star star star Liquid Salad
by MrsABenn on 04/24/2019

This one isn't too bad. I can taste the cucumber a lot, which I don't mind. Kind of taste like a blended up salad.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Jenn on 04/17/2019

This is not my favorite. Yes, you can get it down but it is not near as good as some of the others.


star star star star star Very Tarte
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

I didn't like this. Very Tarte and dirty tasting


star star star star star Better than I expected
by hottdogit on 04/15/2019

I was a little worried by the greenness of this juice. :) But it was way better than I expected, not too much green at all.


star star star star star not bad
by Michelle on 04/15/2019

tastes like sweet lemony cucumber


star star star star star Definetely one of my favorites!
by Luna Luna on 04/15/2019

I like this in particularly because is not too sweet and consequently the sugar grams are less compare to some of the sweet delicious taste ones.


star star star star star GREAT GREEN!
by Forever_Jung on 04/14/2019

During my first ever juice cleanse, the green juices were the ones that I was the most leery of. However, this one turned out to be one of my favorites. It was delicious and it made me feel great because of the amount of nutrients that you get. It's helped kickstart my new healthier lifestyle!


star star star star star gross
by KCARLTON on 04/10/2019

The flavor was super gross, took me 4 hours just to drink this one bottle because of the flavor.


star star star star star Not the best, not the worst
by gabbs on 04/10/2019

This one is a little more lettuce and dirt flavored. Not the best, not the worst.


star star star star star Good
by cmcalvarado on 04/08/2019

The cucumber and lemon give this a nice balance.


star star star star star Cucumber
by HEP on 04/08/2019

Not my favorite at all!!! As noted with other reviews, cucumber is ALL you taste.


star star star star star NO
by Megan on 04/04/2019

No no no. This is my least favorite and was not pleasant to drink. I made it through and could do it again if I had to, but it took me an hour to get it down


star star star star star
by Caitlyn on 04/02/2019

This was another one that was very hard to drink.


star star star star star
by Kendyl on 04/02/2019

I am struggling to drink this. All i taste is cucumber, which i detest.


star star star star star Fresh tasting
by Monica on 03/25/2019

This is a good juice. It's refreshing, it could use more lemon, tho.


star star star star star Massage Therapist
by Ashia Walker on 03/24/2019

Amazing