Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 8 Image

Super Squeezed 8

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   63

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019

This one is horrible, the watercress and romaine linger in your mouth, it was very difficult to get down.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019


star star star star star Super Squeezed 8
by Dottie on 07/16/2019

This is not my favorite, but it is tolerable!!


star star star star star
by Seamus on 07/13/2019


star star star star star
by Sarah Littlefield on 07/08/2019

Thank goodness for the pineapple to help give it that sweetness I needed to finish!


star star star star star Drinkable, but not my favorite
by Tina B. on 07/08/2019

This one has a strong cucumber flavor. I usually like cucumbers, but this one is a bit odd. Not un-drinkable, just not my favorite.


star star star star star
by Stappeatx on 07/07/2019

This one is good. The pineapple adds some sweetness. I find it light and refreshing.


star star star star star
by Courtney Kuehner on 07/04/2019

This one was good, I just am not a fan of cucumber!


star star star star star
by April O on 07/03/2019

I don't like this particular blend. Each time I've ordered it it's been very hard for me to get down. The romaine and the watercress are definitely what I don't like. It makes my stomach feel acidic.


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/01/2019

I expected to hate this juice - I honestly don't care for most of the ingredients at all. However, it was better than I expected. Did I love it? No. Was it manageable knowing the health benefits I was getting from it? Yes.


star star star star star 1C
by Nickie on 07/01/2019

Well, not my favorite, you can tell it is fresh but the watercress and romaine linger in your mouth for a while.


star star star star star 1c super squeezed 8
by Destiny on 06/27/2019

Absolutely aweful!! Taste like mushy old lettuce, cucumber peel (not even the good part of the cucumber) and grass!!


star star star star star No Bueno
by Ford on 06/25/2019

This one was not good at all. I did a 5 day, so I had to drink it twice. I drank it, but it was definitely the worst one in the pack. Loved my 5 day cleanse, but this particular juice was not good to me. Very bland taste.


star star star star star Just ok
by Liliana on 06/25/2019

Really tangy, not my favorite but also not the worst.


star star star star star Just ok
by Liliana on 06/25/2019

Really tangy, not my favorite but also not the worst.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Kristin on 06/22/2019

I order my juices a la carte now just so I can avoid this one - and I can't bring myself to drink 5 juices a day.
Couldn't even get halfway through the bottle. Opened it and I and everyone at my work agreed that it smelled like weed....not pleasant when I'm trying to drink it.


star star star star star Not bad -not as good as the first two
by Ok on 06/19/2019

This is my third juice on the cleanse. It's not bad, but it's a little sweet for my taste.


star star star star star Tastes better than it looks!
by Kat L on 06/17/2019

This had a pleasant taste, like a salad in a bottle. Pleasantly surprised!


star star star star star Mediocre
by Tai on 06/16/2019

Not bad/ Not good -- tolerable


star star star star star Not tasty
by Jenne on 06/12/2019

If you like vegetable juice, this is one for you. I however, don't like these veggies when they aren't liquified.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

Enjoying this one again for the second time in my 6 day cleanse. It's a nice, light, refreshing taste on a hot Texas day.


star star star star star Great drink!
by Anita S. on 06/08/2019

Another one of my favorites. Good flavor and easy to go down!


star star star star star satisfying
by mylan on 06/08/2019

as a meal replacement this blend was satisfying, especially for someone new to juicing and cleanses. Has a sweeter taste than I thought it would.


star star star star star One of My Favorites
by Kim on 06/04/2019

My day 1 lunch drink (C). This is similar to one of my go-to juices when picking up a juice from the grocery store. I really like the flavor and am so glad this happened now. I started to get discouraged and this was right on time. The taste is "green" but the pineapple is a terrific addition to the cucumber and romaine.


star star star star star
by Sammie on 06/04/2019

Not one of my favs for the first day...definitely tasted like a cucumber in grass with hints of dirt :)


star star star star star Super Squeezed 8
by Susan on 06/04/2019

This juice was okay to me. Not great and not bad. It was a little too sour for my taste but overall I was able to drink it.


star star star star star
by Iliana on 05/31/2019

Enjoying this one.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 8
by Chrissy on 05/28/2019

Very hard to drink for me, very tart. Tastes like what I can only imagine a pickle up a butt all day would taste like.


star star star star star Meh...
by Kim Prezioso on 05/20/2019

This one was the hardest for me to drink. I like the ingredients, but by themselves or in a salad!


star star star star star Nice
by Brooke on 05/17/2019

I thought this was good, nice and light. It went down really well and did not upset my system at all.


star star star star star
by Jessica on 05/16/2019

Not bad, very cucumber-y, but definitely drinkable!


star star star star star
by Kacey on 05/15/2019

I love all of these ingredients individually but not together...this one was hard to drink.


star star star star star Couldn't do it
by KristyS on 05/14/2019

This one had too much vegetable in it for me but after tasting it, the others aren't too bad!


star star star star star
by Jackie on 05/14/2019

Tasted mainly the cucumber. Easy to drink


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/13/2019

My bottle says super squeezed 8, but ingredients are different than listed here. My ingredients say pineapple, spinach, orange, celery, kale, chard. That being said, this is not my favorite, but got easier to drink as I went along.


star star star star star Solid to start a cleanse
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I like this drink as a start to a cleanse. The cucumber really cools down the more acidic pineapple and orange so that they are not too overpowering. It looks really green, but the romaine isn't bad at all. I would only say that the watercrest seems unnecessary. It add a bit of a bitter taste to the drink, but overall this juice is perfect for lunch on a first day cleanse.


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/08/2019


star star star star star Ugh
by BonnieJean on 05/06/2019

I love all these ingredients, just not together in a drink. This was hard to get down, I was trying to sip it, but the harsh aftertaste of dirt was a bit much for me. I have done quite a few juice cleanses in my life and the green ones are never my favorites. I got it down, had to finally chug it to finish it. The lemon made my acid reflux flair up, so I was burping the taste of grass for over an hour. Hope the other lunches are better. I know they are good for me, so I'll power through them. I am glad I picked the sweet cleanse and not the vegetable cleanse....


star star star star star Hmmm
by Kat on 05/06/2019

Didnt like the taste but I could take it down with no problems. It taste grassy to me.


star star star star star Okay
by Prb on 05/04/2019

Bland, might be better as a spicy


star star star star star Not the best
by Taylor on 05/01/2019

Thankful for the cucumber in this one to give a little bit of relief. This one isn't the best. At all. It was hard to get down at first, but I got acclimated about halfway through.


star star star star star okay.
by Cristina V. on 05/01/2019

It's okay, not terrible but I'm not excited about drinking it. Although it's somewhat refreshing there's a strong taste.


star star star star star
by Darci on 04/29/2019

Really good and refreshing.


star star star star star Cucumbery
by hjenks on 04/29/2019

Cucumber flavor really stood out the most. Overall good flavor.


star star star star star refreshing
by Courtney Braddock on 04/29/2019

I happen to like cucumber, so this was a really refreshing juice.


star star star star star Cucumber
by Y4001 on 04/27/2019

It's not hard to drink, but the taste of cucumbers it a little weird. Normally I like to eat cucumbers even just by itself but drinking it is weird and it overpowers this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2019


star star star star star Liquid Salad
by MrsABenn on 04/24/2019

This one isn't too bad. I can taste the cucumber a lot, which I don't mind. Kind of taste like a blended up salad.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Jenn on 04/17/2019

This is not my favorite. Yes, you can get it down but it is not near as good as some of the others.


star star star star star Very Tarte
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

I didn't like this. Very Tarte and dirty tasting


star star star star star Better than I expected
by hottdogit on 04/15/2019

I was a little worried by the greenness of this juice. :) But it was way better than I expected, not too much green at all.


star star star star star not bad
by Michelle on 04/15/2019

tastes like sweet lemony cucumber


star star star star star Definetely one of my favorites!
by Luna Luna on 04/15/2019

I like this in particularly because is not too sweet and consequently the sugar grams are less compare to some of the sweet delicious taste ones.


star star star star star GREAT GREEN!
by Forever_Jung on 04/14/2019

During my first ever juice cleanse, the green juices were the ones that I was the most leery of. However, this one turned out to be one of my favorites. It was delicious and it made me feel great because of the amount of nutrients that you get. It's helped kickstart my new healthier lifestyle!


star star star star star gross
by KCARLTON on 04/10/2019

The flavor was super gross, took me 4 hours just to drink this one bottle because of the flavor.


star star star star star Not the best, not the worst
by gabbs on 04/10/2019

This one is a little more lettuce and dirt flavored. Not the best, not the worst.


star star star star star Good
by cmcalvarado on 04/08/2019

The cucumber and lemon give this a nice balance.


star star star star star Cucumber
by HEP on 04/08/2019

Not my favorite at all!!! As noted with other reviews, cucumber is ALL you taste.


star star star star star NO
by Megan on 04/04/2019

No no no. This is my least favorite and was not pleasant to drink. I made it through and could do it again if I had to, but it took me an hour to get it down


star star star star star
by Caitlyn on 04/02/2019

This was another one that was very hard to drink.


star star star star star
by Kendyl on 04/02/2019

I am struggling to drink this. All i taste is cucumber, which i detest.


star star star star star Fresh tasting
by Monica on 03/25/2019

This is a good juice. It's refreshing, it could use more lemon, tho.


star star star star star Massage Therapist
by Ashia Walker on 03/24/2019

Amazing