Product Reviews

Squeezed 5 Image

Squeezed 5

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   42

star star star star star not my favorite
by J.G. on 10/25/2022

of all of the flavors in my 4 day juice cleanse, this is my most unfavorite. It's a bit sour and a disappointment for the end of the day. Down the hatch!


star star star star star Ms
by Sana on 10/16/2022

Great green juice with a nice sweetness from the watermelon. Love it!


star star star star star Dandelions...
by Sarah on 08/25/2022

My chiropractor warned me not to ever order #5 dandelion squeezed, and to always ala cart double of #3 squeezed. I finally took a risk after several ala cart orders and tried out #5 squeezed. It was not as bad as everyone made it out to be, but it does have a slight bitter aftertaste, that I would describe as peppery. But it was manageable compared to what I've been told. I still prefer to ala cart and order double of #3 Squeezed (coconut, pineapple, spinach, apple), but it wouldn't deter me from trying my tolerance to it again.


star star star star star Squeezed #5
by Zu on 08/15/2022

Such a yummy drink. You can taste all the sweet fruit. The watermelon is such a hit


star star star star star Tastes good
by Kris on 08/06/2022

I really like the taste, not too sweet and didn’t have the nasty after taste that I had with the spicy ones. On day 5 and have lost 4 lbs of unhealthy gut, feeling amazing!


star star star star star Least favorite, but still not bad
by AD on 08/01/2022

This juice is not very sweet. It mostly tastes like watermelon and spinach. Not bad.


star star star star star Good
by Tk312 on 07/22/2022

I liked this juice. It wasn’t too sweet which was great for the end of the day.


star star star star star Nice Ending
by Mari J on 07/10/2022

I loved this juice for the end of the day. It’s not too sweet, and very easy to drink. Perfect ending to the day!


star star star star star An easy to drink option
by Jac on 07/05/2022

while not my favorite of the juice cleanse series, this is a very mild and easy to drink option near the end of the day


star star star star star Mrs.
by TrainerJenRen on 06/26/2022

Very mild taste, easy and smooth. I love the health benefit of dandelion.


star star star star star Again Meh
by Sharon Gigi on 06/24/2022

Nothing special but drinkable.


star star star star star Delicious
by Karina on 06/13/2022

This one is one of my favorites because all you taste is the watermelon.??


star star star star star Good, less-sugar alternative
by GMoney on 05/18/2022

The first day of my cleanse, I didn't really care for this one but the remainder of the days, I found it to be much more pleasant and satisfying. Why? Because one of my goals is to reduce my sweet tooth and why I found the other bottles more pleasant, they were also sweeter. This one is still tasty and less sweet which I like. So, be prepared and imagine all the goodness you are taking in sipping this one!


star star star star star Not bad but wouldn't choose it again
by Lisa on 05/02/2022

This one was hard for me to swallow the first few days but it didn't taste as bad the 4th day. I ordered more but left this one out because there were others I liked much better and others I wanted to try.


star star star star star Another underrated juice
by Aimee on 05/01/2022

The blend was actually super tasty! The greens are not always my favorite and I was worried about this one. I love the subtle watermelon and dandelion flavors. I have started drinking dandelion herbal tea recently so I'm used to it's flavor. But this is one that went down pretty smoothly. I didn't have a hard time drinking it at all.


star star star star star Yum
by Nae on 04/21/2022

After drinking bottle 3, this was a refreshing follow up. It has a muted watermelon flavor that I enjoyed. Not too green tasting. And idk about anyone else but I used to eat dandelion stem bottoms when I was a kid, lol


star star star star star Delicious
by Sonny B on 04/05/2022

I don't enjoy vegetables very much which makes it ironic that the green juices are my favorite! Very good and feeling energized after. Left me feeling full all night ( had one full bottle of water before bed to seal the deal ).


star star star star star It's ok
by Dana on 03/21/2022

This one was ok


star star star star star Worst one by far
by Stacy on 03/21/2022

I could barely choke this one down during my first cleanse. For my next cleanse, I skipped it, and drank tea instead. For my latest cleanse, I went a la carte & didn’t get it at all. It’s dreadful, somehow bland & unpleasant at the same time.


star star star star star Good closer juice
by Tnat on 03/11/2022

No grass taste, easy to stomach. I was nervous about the dandelion and it would be too overpowering. The sweetness of the apple pulls through over the spinach and dandelion.


star star star star star Interesting
by Katie on 02/24/2022

This one was interesting. But it was good enough for me to drink. And I’m very picky. No issues here.


star star star star star Least favorite of all
by Jennifer on 02/14/2022

I was pleasantly surprised with all the regular flavors...except this one! It was very difficult to get this bottle down. I kept sipping and felt like I would never finish since I disliked the taste so much. Maybe next time I can substitute?


star star star star star love the taste!
by Elora on 01/31/2022

It's so enjoyable to drink this juice! Not bad at all!


star star star star star Fantastic Finale 5
by Pamela on 01/30/2022

This is such a great way to end the day, wonderful blend and very satisfying! Celebration on my taste buds! Love this juice!!


star star star star star Not bad
by Olympia on 01/24/2022

I LOVE this drink ! It's the perfect mixture of fruit and veggies.


star star star star star First time user
by Mika on 01/23/2022

I think #5 was just ok compared to the other flavors even though I am a watermelon fan it just didn't have the taste I expect like the others. I would definitely drink any other grown besides this one.


star star star star star Great Mix of Veggies and Fruit
by Beks on 01/21/2022

I’m used to drinking green juices mainly so to find this juice that has a few amount of veggies that I don’t eat (dandelion greens) and a good mix of fruit was really refreshing. I truly enjoyed this juice.


star star star star star A little lighter
by Char on 01/17/2022

This one was more bland but still enjoyable to me! It reminded me of cucumber water even though it had no cucumbers in it.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Borngrace on 01/11/2022

I really don’t like watermelon juice (love the fruit). Day 1 it was ok, by day 3 I was kind of dreading this one. May have been ok if there was just one watermelon based juice, but as this was the 2nd of the day, I kind of dreaded it. Which is a shame because they other ones are quite good.


star star star star star Not a fan but manageable
by L Hood on 12/19/2021

This is the only one I don't like so far. I like all the ingredients so im not sure why... but its just kinda meh. Maybe the others are just sooooo amazing that this one falls short on expectations. Nothing wrong with it. Just don't enjoy. Second round I will be replacing it with something else.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/07/2021

I am not a fan of watermelon juice, so my opinion is probably skewed. To me, this tasted like watermelon and dirt. I couldn't finish this one any of the days of my cleanse.


star star star star star Great taste
by Wendy T on 11/14/2021

I enjoy having this one for my lunch. It has a great flavor with the watermelon and apple. The dandelion definitely gives it an earthy flavor but is so great together.


star star star star star Don't like watermelon
by K Conn on 11/10/2021

I'm not a fan of watermelon & I could definitely taste it in this drink. I did like all the ones without watermelon though


star star star star star
by Carolyn on 10/31/2021

This is my favorite juice! Makes a perfect low calorie healthy lunch when I am on the run. The hint of watermelon and apple makes it just a little sweet over all of the greens.


star star star star star
by Dana A on 10/18/2021

I read quite a few reviews stating they didn't like this one; however, I enjoyed it. The other green one in the squeezed cleanse was too sweet for me, so this one was perfect. It has a "greens" flavor but still has enough sweetness to make it yummy! ????


star star star star star Not bad!
by Alissa on 10/15/2021

Definitely not bad! It's veggies and fruit cold pressed so it's no wonderful, but Definitely not bad!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/15/2021


star star star star star
by Shelby Willis on 10/10/2021

Not my favorite but it's greens. However I was really worried about this one thinking I wouldn't be able to drink it. But nope the fruit adds good flavor to it. It's not bad.


star star star star star
by Michele on 10/10/2021

I like greens and the watermelon added to this makes it really nice.


star star star star star Gimme the green!
by Jules on 10/04/2021

Ok this one is a little funky but isn't that what juicing is about? The sweetness of the apple and the watermelon come through nicely.


star star star star star It's very nice
by DT on 09/21/2021

Please ignore the drama queens reviews. If you don't like watermelon or cucumber or whatever, ask for a substitute. The juice is nice. Look at the ingredients. If you're a super fussy eater, it's probably not for you, but all these drama reviews are out of line. It's juice made from vegetables. It's going to have green/grassy taste profiles.


star star star star star Tastes great
by Tiffany on 08/24/2021

I read a lot of bad reviews on this one but I think it's a perfect blend.