Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 9 Image

Super Squeezed 9

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   128

star star star star star Good for me
by Stina on 03/17/2019

This juice is kind of inconsistent I guess depending on the blender. First try yummy even barely cold. Second time way too much of something maybe parsley? I will give it a third try because it's good for me??


star star star star star better than it looks
by Michele on 03/14/2019

i am not a fan of drinking green but this one was really good for a super squeezed.


star star star star star Sweet for a green juice
by Anonymous on 03/13/2019

This one is very sweeter considering it is mainly veggies and herbs. Tasted a lot like a healthy version of apple juice.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

It's okay


star star star star star Acquired Taste
by Slay on 03/05/2019

Let's face it, it's still a green drink. I think what gets me the most about these drinks are the smell... it's not real plesant to be honest but the juice itself isn't that bad. The dark might turn you off thinking it's fell of greens but it's actually pretty sweet and mild. I give 3 stars just because I am not used to the greens yet and I'm on day 2.


star star star star star More cucumber!
by NBF on 03/03/2019

I've learned that I just can't do the cucumber taste. It is very strong in this juice.


star star star star star Fruity green juice
by Amanda Travis on 02/27/2019

If you're looking for a green juice that tastes more like a fruit juice, this is it. I think it is the mixture of the apple and grape that was too sweet for me, but I enjoy the taste of veggies in juice. If you don't, and want them disguised, this is a great juice to try.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Trina on 02/25/2019

This was a great balance between fruits and vegetables. Nothing was overbearing and it was an easy juice to drink. I would order this one again. Just the perfect amount of sweetness and curbed my appetite.


star star star star star it's ok
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

This was a good balance of fruit and veggies, surprisingly I enjoyed it.


star star star star star It's ok
by Danny on 02/21/2019

It's good, has a good balance. Never would of thought about adding grapes to veggie juice, different but ok.


star star star star star Fresh!
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

Super fresh and I love the smell and the taste. Some smell terrible but still taste great though.


star star star star star It was okay for lunch-
by PV on 02/19/2019

I didn't mine this one so much. I think the cucumbers and ginger were nice, but I can see why some people wouldn't like it. I am not a parsley fan, so that was the only thing that ruined it for me.


star star star star star ??
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

Had to add water half way thru it to make it less in the flavor.. but not the worst


star star star star star ??
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

Had to add water half way thru it to make it less in the flavor.. but not the worst


star star star star star Okay
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

It was just meh!


star star star star star
by Courtney on 02/09/2019

This one is a nice mix of ingredients. Not too overpowering


star star star star star Good
by SAM1318 on 02/07/2019

I liked this one. I'd order it again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019


star star star star star Way too Green for me
by JamyV on 01/23/2019

Just couldn't drink this one. I was enjoying the juices up until I got to this one and even sipping it just couldn't do it. We'll find a substitution next time I order.


star star star star star Way too Green for me
by JamyV on 01/23/2019

Just couldn't drink this one. I was enjoying the juices up until I got to this one and even sipping it just couldn't do it. We'll find a substitution next time I order.


star star star star star Cucumber goes a long ways
by Sara KB on 01/18/2019

I was pleased by this drink. I read the ingredients and first thought "uh oh," but it was really really good. The cucumber over powers the leafy green taste and the grape and apple give it enough sweetness, but I didn't get much ginger taste. It has a very earthy after taste, but it doesn't linger long. I felt it was beautifully balanced.


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by Kelly on 01/14/2019

I didn't expect to like this one much, but it was surprisingly good and easy to drink! It had just enough sweet to offset the bitter.


star star star star star Ugh - another green
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

OK maybe my mind frame just wasn't there for day 2 but had a hard time getting through this one - very bitter to me.


star star star star star Too much cucumber
by CER on 01/09/2019

The cucumber is so overpowering for me, I can hardly drink this one.


star star star star star Very Good
by Pe on 01/08/2019

liked this one developing my taste for greens


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star Grape and apple
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

Grape and apple make this one good and hides the other flavors, like this one


star star star star star Beats a Salad
by Jessica on 11/30/2018

ALMOST beats a Salad actually. Before I come off as whining, It's not awful per se, but it is indeed at the bottom of my non-favorites list. Like for most out there, its the cucumber & parsley both of which i prefer to eat than drink. I would rather substitute this Squeeze but I'm not gonna die if I forget to.


star star star star star Not bad - not the best
by Paige on 11/25/2018

I really don't like the chard and parsley in this, and the ginger just seems to add even more bitterness to it. I could also taste the celery a bit and the apple and grape didn't seem to help smooth over the flavors. I would probably drop either the chard and use spinach or drop the ginger and add another fruit like orange.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Anonymous on 10/30/2018

Great lunch selection that is light and sweet.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star Pretty Good for a Green Juice
by Megan M. on 10/23/2018

This is pretty good for a green juice. The cucumber and apple come through strongest for me helping to overcome the celery.


star star star star star EXCELLENT!!!!
by Kk on 10/11/2018

As I have overcome my fear of drinking green juice, I am enjoying this more and more. It's not too sweet and not one flavor imposes on another. It's a nice balance of fresh greens with slightly sweet from the apple and grape.

I feel so good drinking this one!


star star star star star
by ab on 10/04/2018

I liked this one. Not too sweet but packed full of veggies.


star star star star star !! MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE !!
by KC on 10/02/2018

I almost substituted this drink out because I'm not a fan of any grape or grape flavor. I also wasn't sold on the idea of parsley juice. I AM SO GLAD I DIDN'T. This was BY FAR my favorite one in the cleanse I got. So much so, that I've ordered a few extra of these on my next order. I don't know what about it makes it work/mix so well, but it's seriously amazing. It isn't too overpowering on the veggie taste, and not too sweet either. PERFECTLY BALANCED for a green juice.


star star star star star So good!
by Leanne on 10/02/2018

I love the balance of fruit and veggie in this one! Tastes amazing and refreshing.


star star star star star Surprisingly Good - esp for green juice
by KK on 09/24/2018

I am surprised at how much I like this one, too. I have had to force myself to overcome the idea or drinking green juice. This one is a pleasant surprise. I'll order this one on my next cleanse.


star star star star star Refreshing & cucumbers
by Sadie Foster on 09/18/2018

Overall this one isn't too overpowering considering that it has a lot of different leafy green veggies. Cucumber is the main flavor in this one that makes it refreshing and easy to drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star Ehhh
by Tam on 09/05/2018

This one is not a favorite of mine. It is not horrible butthe cucumber is very overpowering in my opinion. It has a very earthy taste to it.


star star star star star Earthy
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This one was also not one of my favorites. It wasn't awful, but the aftertaste was horrendous.


star star star star star It's got a kick to it
by Danielle on 08/18/2018

Maybe I'm weird, but I loved this one. The flavor was amazing, with just a little bit of a kick to it, which is why I think I liked it so much.


star star star star star Not so much
by Jennifer on 08/15/2018

The cucumber taste is overwhelming. Wish it was more bland , not my favorite.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

couldn't do it, maybe the ginger??


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Good recipe combination for all the different ingredients. The hint of ginger was a subtle plus. You know it's healthy, but it's rather enjoyable.


star star star star star Not bad
by JV on 07/21/2018

I'm not a fan of ginger, but it wasn't too overpowering in this juice.
Much better than Super Squeezed 8 and 10!


star star star star star Not good
by Candice on 07/20/2018

This one was difficult for me to get down. I did not like it at all.


star star star star star Not good
by Candice on 07/20/2018

This one was very difficult for me to get down


star star star star star Worst One
by J.Kitchens on 07/20/2018

Out of all the juices I received for my 7 day cleanse this is the only one I couldn't stand. The combination of juices combined with the sweetness create an unbearable flavor. I had two of these in my cleanse and I was only able to choke down half of each of them.


star star star star star The sweetness comes through
by Dale on 07/19/2018

I like this juice - you get the benefits of the greens and the apple and grape come through. Not too sweet put tasty


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/17/2018

This is one of my favorite juices. I love the cucumber flavor!


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018


star star star star star Yuck!
by Anonymous on 07/11/2018

I will pass on this one next time cucumber and celery, kale, chard, too many gross tastes in one drink - the grapes and apples don't stand a chance!


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/08/2018

Not bad. I was hoping for more ginger taste. Not sure but maybe the kale or chard is what I was crazy about.


star star star star star This is a tough one
by Debbie on 07/07/2018

I love cucumber, and was happy to have that smell greet me when I opened it --but all-in-all, it's a tough one to drink all of it. I think I don't like the strong taste of chard and kale. Thank goodness for the sweetness and cucumber.


star star star star star Not the worst green juice with chard
by Kimbo on 07/03/2018

Well, after yesterday's "lunch" of the Super Squeezed #8 (which was awful and I had to force myself to finish it), I was kinda scared to try this one. Upon opening the bottle, all I smelled was cucumber (already better than the other one). After a minute, I finally got the courage to try it and it was not nearly as bad as the #8. I got different flavors as I drank it - first cucumber, then more celery/apple, then maybe parsley. All in all, it wasn't the best juice I've had, but it certainly wasn't the worst. If i had to drink it again, it would be do-able.


star star star star star Love this!
by ML on 06/30/2018

I really liked this one. I think the apple and grape made it tolerable.


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 2
by DONALD S. on 06/22/2018

I am pretty sure that chard and myself are no longer on speaking terms... this is the second drink with chard that I have had, and I'd rather not have another. This was only slightly better than Super Squeezed 8, and I did not like that one at all. it did it's job though, no hunger cravings, no discomfort, and over all feeling pretty good so far after officially having nothing solid for 30hrs.


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/17/2018

Not good :(


star star star star star Love it!
by Paige on 05/15/2018

I really like this one, even though I really dislike parsley. The apple, grape and ginger really saved it.


star star star star star Sweet
by Steph on 05/12/2018

Better than expected liked that it had Apple and grape :)


star star star star star Lots of Greens
by KaraKL on 05/09/2018

Definitely feel like you are drinking your veggies with this one. Cucumber forward and assuming the apple helps with the sweetness. Guessing if you are not a fan of cucumber, this one will not be a favorite.


star star star star star sweet green
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

I like the cucumber. Sweeter than I expected, probably from the apple and grape. Much better than the 1C drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2018

Amazing, it was delicious!


star star star star star Grape was a nice surprise
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

This was the only juice I got with grape in it and it was nice. I'm cautious about grape because I always feel like a little kid drinking juice but it was balanced well.


star star star star star Fresh and Vegetably
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

It tastes very fresh and I liked it.


star star star star star Too green
by Adi on 04/13/2018

I had to choke this one down and it wasn't enjoyable. The cucumber was overpowering and it tasted like drinking a salad.


star star star star star The cucumber is overpowering
by Sarah on 04/12/2018

This one wasn't my favorite one...too much cucumber


star star star star star Terrible
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

This one I had to choke down apparently kale and chard are not my friends.


star star star star star A lot of flavors
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

2nd day lunch drank it in thirds to get it down, but appreciate the ginger etc. to lighten up the greens


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/02/2018


star star star star star Decent
by NSchwartz on 03/20/2018

It was OKAY.... but you cant expect every single juice to be tasty. Its very earthy.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/02/2018

could barley stomach this one, not a fan at all.


star star star star star
by Mona on 02/15/2018

One of my favorites!


star star star star star Veggies are good for you
by Trish on 01/29/2018

When I first started doing the multi-day detoxes I didn't care much for the green drinks. But they are starting to taste pretty good. I can still taste the cucumber but it doesn't put me off so much anymore. I'd rather drink them like this than eat them! :)


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/16/2018

This was all cucumber for me. I couldn't taste any other flavors. It wasn't bad though.


star star star star star An okay green
by Lisa K on 01/15/2018

This one was tolerable but the celery still came through too much for me


star star star star star Another Mean Green
by LRP on 12/18/2017

This is another green juice that doesn't taste like you're eating salad. Great flavor! The juices blend well together.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

Did not like the grape in this one


star star star star star It's ok
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

Not a favorite. It's ok.


star star star star star
by Andi on 12/07/2017

This one isn't my favorite, it's ok for a healthy option but wouldn't be first choice. You need to really like cucumber and earthy tastes


star star star star star Delicious!
by SC on 11/27/2017

Loved this, and could taste the right blend of everything!


star star star star star
by Jamie on 11/27/2017


star star star star star No bad ... even with cucumbers
by Trish on 11/26/2017

I don't like cucumbers much so I struggle through the ones with cucumbers.


star star star star star Okay/Good
by Payton on 10/13/2017


star star star star star A bit too earthy for me
by Kgrieser on 09/19/2017

Don't get me wrong, it was good; but it has a lot of earthy qualities. I felt like I was drinking potatoes. Probably won't order this one again.


star star star star star I must be starting to like cucumbers
by Trish on 08/07/2017

I didn't even realize there was cucumber in it until I started this review. I'm either starting to like cucumbers or this one is mixed with enough other things to make it palatable.


star star star star star
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Great


star star star star star ??
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Very good


star star star star star Cucumber
by Ali on 07/31/2017

I'm not a big fan of cucumber drinks


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Very sweet and yummy!


star star star star star enjoyed
by Heather on 07/25/2017

Loved the flavor


star star star star star Delicious!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

Very satisfying drink!


star star star star star a little rough if you don't like cucumber.
by Trish on 07/18/2017

I don't like cucumber... not my favorite. But I could still drink it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Quite Surprised
by Trish on 06/13/2017

I was surprised. This one wasn't too bad.


star star star star star Very good
by Susan on 06/12/2017


star star star star star Good but not my favorite
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017

Good but I'm just not a big fan of celery and it's always detectable.


star star star star star review
by shelli on 06/04/2017

okay, but need to like cucumber


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star love it
by Stephanie on 05/29/2017

Tasty and sweet, easy and enjoyable to drink


star star star star star
by Sarah on 05/22/2017

One of my least favorite. Too much going on.


star star star star star
by Gina on 05/22/2017


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

This one had a lot of flavors, they didn't really stand out to me. Overall good but not my fav.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Lots of ingredients, easy to drink.


star star star star star
by MB on 05/15/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2017


star star star star star Nope
by Elise on 05/04/2017

Maybe it was that there were too many different flavors, but this one was no bueno.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Struggle with green
by Rach on 04/18/2017

I don't know what it is about the green juices that I am having a hard time with. I love cucumber water, so I know that's not it. The only thing I can think it can be is chard and kale. I add spinach to my smoothies but have never been a fan of the other two.


star star star star star Quite nice
by Mum on 04/04/2017

I liked this one. Has a lot of sugar tho (28g). Less "cucumber-y" than some of the others. Ginger is a nice touch.


star star star star star No bueno
by Felicia on 04/04/2017

This one is by far the worst in my opinion. It smells like cucumber but has a sweet taste and my pallete is really confused! Pretty sure it's the Kale and Chard that is making the flavor bad.


star star star star star Easy to sip on
by Ashley on 03/28/2017

Really liked this drink as it was good and tasty!


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

If you want a power packed drinkthen this one is perfect. The ginger adds spiciness to the green without overpowering the subtle sweetness. Definitely an excellent choice if you have ever wanted to develop a more mature palate.


star star star star star
by Maria on 03/16/2017

Not my favorite. Cucumber and parsley are the strongest flavors. Not a fan of the parsley.


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 03/01/2017

Problem with the Kale in the drinks, really gave me an after taste. I eat Kale, cannot drink it.


star star star star star Gross
by Lexie on 02/27/2017

Not my favorite at all. The herbs in it are very strong and I gag when I drink it. I am doing the 3 day juice detox and this is my lunch one for day 2


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/22/2017

This was awesome!


star star star star star Disgusting.
by 1Brunette2Go on 02/11/2017

This was the worst drink I've had by far...I got it Bc of the good reviews. It has a very distinct, herb taste that is gag inducing lol. Stay awayyyyy


star star star star star
by Michele on 01/24/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/17/2017

As the other reviewer said; this is surprisingly good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2017


star star star star star Celery flavor
by Toni Hoppes on 01/11/2017

This bottle had a strong celery flavor, in fact it is really all I taste. Not too bad at the beginning.


star star star star star Surprising
by Jill on 01/10/2017

When you read what is in here, you think to yourself.. Really... EEEWWW. Then you take a sip and you are very pleasantly surprised by how good it is!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017