Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 10 Image

Super Squeezed 10

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   82

star star star star star ?? orange ??
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

This tastes like orange juice just green, close your eyes and it's pure orange juice. Love this my fave!!!!


star star star star star Just Can't
by Jessica on 12/01/2018

Definitely worth Skipping for me. I literally threw it out and went without dinner. I like all the ingredients but I'm positive it's the combination of them together that grosses me out. I just can't and won't ever again.


star star star star star Interesting but awesome!
by Paige on 11/25/2018

I love the citrus of pineapple, orange and lime! It covers up the romaine and spinach. The ginger and turmeric add a really interesting twist which I wouldn't normally think of liking, but it adds a bit of a kick or heat. I really liked how it added some fun to this green juice!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/19/2018


star star star star star So good
by Greytag on 11/05/2018

This is a favorite. Perfect balance of flavors. I'd order this to enjoy


star star star star star Wonderful taste
by Anonymous on 10/30/2018

The pineapple is definitely in the spotlight. The greens are hardly noticeable. Was planned as my dinner, would not recommend as I was wanting more substance. But flavor is great!


star star star star star
by DC on 10/14/2018

Actually really enjoyed this one! The turmeric gives it an interesting twist and the pineapple gives it a nice sweetness. One of my favorite drinks so far besides the cashew milks!


star star star star star Day 2 of 2nd 7 day cleanse
by KK on 10/03/2018

Still give it 5 stars. All things being relative, I would give it 6-stars for it being a green juice. I don't personally taste the ginger or turmeric, though my husband does. I find the balance between the tartness and sweetness to be quite appealing. And for added flavor, I add about 5-10 drops of LIME essential oils. I am noticing a BIG difference of how much better I feel when I drink juice VS. Eating foods. I'm SUPER HOT NATURED, so having nourishment in the form of a nice cold drink suits me! I have rosacea and I'm experimenting with food/beverages to help with that! So thankful to have found SQUEEZED. Even more thankful that I have overcome my aversion to drinking my greens!!!! YAY, THANK YOU SQUEEZED for offering such FRESHNESS, VARIETY and CONVENIENCE!!!!!


star star star star star huzzah
by snmetz7 on 10/03/2018

Finally! a green drink without the Godawful smell of rotting food that celery has to offer. The Turmeric was over powering in this drink but it was a welcome vacation from the previous green drinks.


star star star star star Hard to drink, ratios are way off
by KC on 10/02/2018

I was really surprised I didn't like this one. I'm usually a big fan of ginger, turmeric, and lime in juices/drinks so I was really looking forward to this one. However, it was just too bitter and way too tart. It tasted like seasoned lime juice. I chose to end my first cleanse on this drink and was totally bummed out that the last juice that I was expecting so much out of turned out to be my least favorite. The potential may really be there for this drink if they re-work the ratios.


star star star star star Amazing
by Kk on 09/23/2018

Hard for me to handle the green juices (just a personal thing abt drinking green stuff grosses me out). However, this one is amazing. I just can't look at the green when I'm drinking it. Other than that, this combo is really good and I like the turmeric notes at the end. Don't be scared.


star star star star star Favorite Green Juice
by Sadie Foster on 09/19/2018

This is one of my favorite green juices. Great combination of flavors, delicious. No overwhelming taste, everything works well together.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star LOVED this one!!!!!
by Terry on 09/13/2018

I am totally shocked that I would say this (because it's green)...but I loved this one!!!! I didn't think the ginger was too strong at all. I found the juice actually fresh (not earthy at all like many others) and fruity. I would TOTALLY buy this one over and over again :)


star star star star star Okay
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This one was alright. I wasn't horrible, but not my favorite. Mostly tastes like ginger.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

i tried to like it, but just couldn't


star star star star star OEM Sales Manager
by Jaybird Perry on 08/05/2018

This is hands down my favorite dinner squeezed! ???? The flavor is awesome and refreshing with a hint of lime! Five stars for me!!!


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Tough to drink...maybe the romaine or parsley? I drink this one quickly thru a straw over ice.


star star star star star Ginger was overpowering
by JV on 07/21/2018

I don't like ginger and I couldn't finish more then 2/3 of this one. Will not get this flavor again.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Dale on 07/19/2018

I liked the combo of tumeric and ginger.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Salad in a juice box


star star star star star delicious
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

This is one of my favorites! The flavor is so unique and yummy! Love it.


star star star star star Favorite
by ML on 06/30/2018

Absolute favorite green juice from my two day cleanse.


star star star star star Tumeric
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

This one was a little easier with the addition of the tumeric


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 2
by DONALD S. on 06/22/2018

Love ginger and Turmeric, this was a really nice end to the day. As far as the more green juices go, this is the front runner in my three day batch. I pretended I was having Thai food for dinner, sort of worked. Pretty tired, but not exhausted. 3 days may be the cap for me on this run... but we'll see.

Little more hungry that I have been the entire time so far, but nothing unbearable. I honestly just wanted to eat anything, not out of hunger, but simply because I love food and missed it. The juice def fills me up and curbs the hungry feeling.


star star star star star Loved it
by Melissa on 05/23/2018

Refreshing, tasty, love the flavor combination. Not a huge Ginger fan but this was very good. Will be adding this to my standard order.


star star star star star Pretty Good
by Paige on 05/15/2018

I liked the extra kick the turmeric and ginger gave this. It definitely didn't seem too "green" for me. I only gave it 4 stars because I realize that a lot of people don't like ginger that much. However, I think ginger with cucumber is always a good combination.


star star star star star
by Audrey on 04/26/2018

Total favorite so far! Added a straw and felt like i was drinking a cocktail!


star star star star star good green drink
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

One of the better green drinks I've had so far. Some good spice from the ginger and turmeric and sweetened with pineapple.


star star star star star I don't think I like turmeric
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

I didn't really like it and I think it is because I have never really had turmeric before.


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

tasty


star star star star star Barely Made It Through
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

Just can't handle the kale and the turmeric was over whelming.


star star star star star Better then 9
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

Dinner went down easier then lunch.


star star star star star Pineapple Kick
by Susan on 03/12/2018

Love this one! It tastes like pineapple juice with a kick but your also getting the benefits of all the greens. My favorite and I plan to drink this one everyday!


star star star star star Super Squeezed 10
by Emily on 02/09/2018

Definitely my favorite of the Super Squeezed so far. The first sip of any new drink always has an initial shock, followed by a "wow ok this is pretty good". SS10 is more like "wow this awesome". I'm having a hard time drinking it slowly because it goes down too easy!


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/16/2018

One of the worst ones thus far. Hard to drink. Can't handle the ginger.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

Another great "green" one....i think it's bcuz of the ginger


star star star star star
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

Not a fan of the ginger


star star star star star Not My Fav
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

This one is great to mix up the other flavors with! It tastes fine. Not great.


star star star star star not my favorite
by Trish on 11/26/2017

Definitely not my favorite. But it does have an interesting taste.


star star star star star
by gloria on 10/16/2017

surprisingly good, I loved the hint of ginger


star star star star star
by Payton on 10/13/2017


star star star star star Green lemonade
by Deb Cahill on 09/28/2017

Delicious! If you close your eyes, you would swear you are drinking lemonade! Tart but not too tart. Sweet but not too sweet.


star star star star star Yummy!
by Denise on 09/14/2017

This is one of my favorites. Love the tumeric.


star star star star star Yum
by Slink on 08/22/2017

This is actual quite delicious. Not too green tasting and the turmeric gives it a savory flavor with the sweet of the pineapple.


star star star star star Love It!
by Zombiemom on 08/09/2017

Great combo!


star star star star star Good
by Ali on 07/31/2017

Not bad it's just not my fav


star star star star star Good combo
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Yummy combination of flavors.


star star star star star Great flavor
by Heather on 07/25/2017

Loved the flavor


star star star star star Great way to end a 2-day!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

This one had a little kick to it, i'm guessing from the Turmeric. I savored every last drop of my 2-day beginners cleanse. Would love to do this again! I am pleasantly surprised how much I loved it!


star star star star star
by jennfick1 on 07/08/2017

Delicious! My favorite green one.


star star star star star The whole package!
by Sheri on 07/06/2017

This looks intimidating because of the color, but it's delicious! It has the right amount of sweet and earthy combination. I actually feel better after drinking this! I did add a bit of cheyenne pepper to it for a little spicy touch! Love this!


star star star star star
by Steph on 06/30/2017

This was surprisingly good.


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017

This is my favorite green one!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Very good
by Cherri519 on 06/17/2017

Really like this one love the ginger and turmeric,gives it a really nice flavor


star star star star star Super tasty!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017


star star star star star
by Jennie Basile on 06/05/2017

This is one of my favorites


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star so good
by Stephanie on 05/29/2017

The flavors worked so well. I liked the orange, ginger, turmeric combination.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

The tumeric on this one really stood out. Good flavor combo. A little chunky so I had to shake it up a bit while drinking.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

This was a harder one to drink, but I still liked it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/12/2017

Not a fan.....strong! Also had a bitter taste.


star star star star star Strong
by Aaron on 05/09/2017

I was not a fan of this super squeezed. I think maybe it was the turmeric that I did not like in it.


star star star star star Unique green juice, feels healthy
by Michelle on 05/08/2017

I actually like this one pretty well. No, it's not as palatable as the fruity ones and if you're a first timer this probably won't taste great but it's certainly not undrinkable like some said. I always used a lot of parsley in my homemade juice so this one tastes really fresh and homemade to me.


star star star star star So good!
by Amanda on 05/07/2017

This one has a stronger parsley flavor, and it's soooooo good. ?? It's light and easy to drink for dinner


star star star star star Yum!
by Murphdl on 05/03/2017

Who knew these flavors went so well together...obviously Squeezed did! This is as good as it is good for you with the turmeric and ginger. For those that drink golden milk you will definitely enjoy this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Too Full
by Rach on 04/19/2017

This was my dinner on day 2 of 4 and honestly by the time dinner rolls around, after four juices and a gallon of water - I'm honestly not hungry. I only took a couple drinks of this one. The tumeric was a little strong, but overall the flavor was good.


star star star star star Zesty and delicious
by ES on 04/18/2017

An excellent juice, highly recommend


star star star star star Super Squeezed 10
by Lauren on 04/16/2017

I love squeezed products and juice at least 2-3 times per year ; but this juice was the death of me lol I could not get it down without holding my nose and guzzled it down. But afterwards, I felt strong and confident. I now look forward to this juice because I know how to conquer it to make myself feel whole. Thanks squeeze.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

One of my favorites. If I order al la Carte. I will definitely get this one!


star star star star star
by Brandy on 03/27/2017

Not a favorite at all I still give it 4 stars cause it a great detox and has all the health benefits.


star star star star star
by Jen on 03/03/2017

I really, REALLY liked this one. I'm a lover of spicy food and this was really easy for me to drink


star star star star star
by **** on 03/01/2017

I couldn't even drink this one! Instead I drank a bottle of water and went to bed!


star star star star star Yum!
by Elizabeth on 02/28/2017

This juice has been my favorite "dinner" juice so far! It was very refreshing and light! I loved the flavors and they all rolled together nicely!


star star star star star Disgusting
by 1Brunette2Go on 02/11/2017

A strongggg, somewhat spiced but strongggg herb flavor. I will never get this one again. Yuck.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017

The new super 10 is amazing!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/23/2017