Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 11 Image

Super Squeezed 11

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   109

star star star star star Sweet
by Sara KB on 01/19/2019

This was great! I don't like beet. but the carrot and apple help balance out the taste. It was sweet, but not overpowering. There wasn't a bad after-taste, and I felt full after drinking it with no cravings.


star star star star star I've go the Beet!
by MPropeck on 01/17/2019

Never in a million years did I think I'd be drinking beet juice, but this is very pleasant tasting and it really gives me a great energy boost in the morning!


star star star star star Surprisingly Good!
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

I think I am preferring beets with apples rather than celery. Actually liked the taste. Had a sweet taste.


star star star star star Not the worst
by Abby on 01/13/2019

Not that great, but drinkable. Really tastes like beet/dirt in my opinion. I was able to just hold my nose and drink it through a straw.


star star star star star Like it
by LD on 01/10/2019

This is an unexpected favorite of mine.


star star star star star Sweet
by Pe on 01/08/2019

Sweeter than I liked for my palette


star star star star star Yes to the Beet
by Jessica on 12/01/2018

Beets every morning but this one is the best. Yummers!


star star star star star Refreshing for beets
by Paige on 11/26/2018

Beets every morning gets old but this one was better than the rest. The apple and carrot strangely balanced it out so that it wasnt too earthy.


star star star star star Crazy
by Angeka on 11/11/2018

Crazy how the beet ones are my favorites ??


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star Breakfast juice
by JS on 10/26/2018

I could see myself drinking this for breakfast very often! Tastes good!


star star star star star Way too many beets!
by ab on 10/04/2018

This one tasted like straight beets. If you like beets, than I'm sure it's good, but I don't.


star star star star star Day 3, Second 7-Day Cleanse
by KK on 10/04/2018

I LOVE eating beets. Wish this had less of them, though. I enjoy the taste of this only AFTER adding Lime & orange essential oils. It needs a little bit of citrus to balance out/cut the taste of the beets, IMHO. Still, it gets 5-stars because it tastes clean and is a simple, non-complex combo.


star star star star star Love beets!
by Leanne on 10/03/2018

Love getting my beets in first thing in the morning! This juice is so refreshing and tasty :)


star star star star star Not a bad combo
by Kk on 10/01/2018

I do love beets but for some reason I don't really enjoy drinking them. The carrots and apples are the saving grace here. Good, simple and clean. SATISFYING.


star star star star star
by sweldon on 09/23/2018

Yes. Yes. Yes. I like beets, so keep that in mind, but yes. So easy to drink at 5 am on my way to work. Loved it.


star star star star star I like beets & carrots
by Sadie Foster on 09/19/2018

Compared to Day 2 beet juice, this one is fabulous. Tastes great and healthy.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star Refreshing
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This was a nice, refreshing start to the day! I mostly tasted the carrots.


star star star star star Getting my day started!
by Shelly Micklus on 09/03/2018

I love this one for breakfast, It really gets my day going on the right path!


star star star star star My absolute favorite
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

I was sad when the bottle was empty. I repeat: my absolute favorite.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

taste good and got the day started off right


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Yummy morning drink.


star star star star star
by Alicia on 07/31/2018

This one is pretty tasty.


star star star star star Good
by Candice on 07/20/2018

I liked this one! It reminds me of pickled beets.


star star star star star Not too sweet
by Dale on 07/20/2018

I like this one very refreshing and the carrot comes through


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/18/2018

This one is just so tasty and makes me feel amazingly energetic.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

Liked this one :)


star star star star star
by Audra on 07/06/2018

This was one of my favorites


star star star star star That beets
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

This was the hardest one in the morning


star star star star star YummY
by tfcates on 06/21/2018

This has been my favorite. Not too much acid with the pineapple.


star star star star star Not a fan of beets
by Audrey on 06/11/2018

Personally, this one was tough to get through. Filling nonetheless.


star star star star star Great start to morning
by Paige on 05/16/2018

This was really delicious to start the morning. The beet flavor wasn't too strong, the apple really smooths it out.


star star star star star Loved
by Steph on 05/13/2018

Lots of beet flavor in this one. Very good!


star star star star star Favorite Beet So Far
by KaraKL on 05/10/2018

The earthyness of the beet in drastically mellowed out by the carrot and the apple. Slightly sweet with hints of carrot on the back end.


star star star star star Juicer
by Charlene on 05/03/2018

I really like the beet blend of juices, I haven't had a bad one yet !!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/02/2018

love it, great combination


star star star star star
by BGC on 04/25/2018

I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this juice. I normally don't enjoy eating beets as it tastes like dirt to me, but this was one of my favorite juices. I looked forward to drinking it in the morning. Def will order again!!


star star star star star Beetiful
by TinkerBell13 on 04/21/2018

At first I found the after taste a little off putting but once I took a few more drinks, it didn't bother me at all and I enjoyed it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018


star star star star star Yummy!
by Adi on 04/14/2018

Would've liked a bit more apple flavor in it but it was really good!


star star star star star Beets No Thanks
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

I drank it but not happily it taste like straight up beets I could deal with more of a carrot taste had to hold my breath through this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star
by Mona on 02/15/2018

Very good!


star star star star star Delicious!!
by Jeni on 02/09/2018

Definitely one of my favorites!! =]


star star star star star
by DrTammica on 02/03/2018

I loved this one as a kickstart to my day!


star star star star star Beets for Breakfast
by Trish on 01/30/2018

You know you are eating healthy when you have beets for breakfast. I think it puts a really good start on the day. I would even go so far as to say it is energizing. And the taste is refreshing.


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/17/2018

Good, the beets are a bit overwhelming but the carrots help


star star star star star yummy
by Brenda on 01/15/2018

Delicious!


star star star star star Another great beet option!
by Anne on 01/04/2018

Delicious!


star star star star star A simple beet drink
by Paige on 01/03/2018

I really dislike starting my mornings with beets, but this one has been the most plesant do far.


star star star star star THIS I can do!
by Mrs.Colwell on 12/18/2017

I'm a first timer and my day one started out with this one. Definitely a good one. You can taste the "goodness." Added this one to my faves for future a la cart ordering.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This one was reealy good....but not very sweet if that's what you are wanting


star star star star star Good
by Arica G. on 12/11/2017

This one was totally fine but it felt like a bit of a throw away to order from a company like this. Just a little bit of a snooze. Yummy, don't get me wrong! I just really like the ones that are a bit more complex and not something I could make myself at home.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/10/2017

Thought I wouldn't like it because of the beets but it was actually quite tasty! Just the right amount of each fruit and vegetable


star star star star star if you like beets
by Trish on 11/27/2017

It isn't so bad. If you don't like beets... it's not so bad. Or I'm starting to like beets. :)


star star star star star Strong Beet
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

This one is simple and great, but for my personal taste, the beet is too strong.


star star star star star Beets.
by Payton on 10/13/2017

Really strong beet flavor, but I like beets so it was okay.


star star star star star Beets.
by Payton on 10/13/2017

Really strong beet flavor, but I like beets so it was okay.


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/09/2017

Love the beets! This has also been a great tasting combination. This is my 3rd day of my 4 day cleanse. Personally speaking, I haven't had hunger pains. I am drinking the gallon of water as instructed and feel fantastic! Thank you Squeezed Online.


star star star star star Great Combo
by Anonymous on 09/25/2017

Love the taste of this one and it where it falls in line with the other preselected juices


star star star star star My Favorite
by Erica on 09/07/2017

This has to be my favorite! I love the blend it has a perfect flavor.


star star star star star
by LoriB on 08/25/2017

more delicious than it sounds.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/19/2017


star star star star star
by Ali on 08/01/2017

Love the way this tastes! Great breakfast


star star star star star Yep, def a favorite
by Steph on 07/29/2017

I'm back to this one again this morning and I really do think it's my favorite breakfast squeeze. Sweet but not overly so and super refreshing!


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Steph on 07/26/2017

I think this may be my favorite and yet only 3 ingredients.


star star star star star Balanced beet
by Heather on 07/25/2017

The other flavors tempered the beets


star star star star star sweet
by Angela on 07/23/2017

This was sweet and good.


star star star star star
by Dmhardey on 07/23/2017

This one was very good!


star star star star star Not so bad
by Trish on 07/19/2017

This one is drinkable. I could do it every day.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Trish on 07/06/2017

This one is okay. Its not my favorite and it isn't my least favorite but it is towards the bottom of the list. I'm thinking it is the carrot I'm not liking.


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star So Tasty!
by Elizabeth on 06/25/2017

Super Squeezed 11 is my Day 3 meal 1, and I think it's perfect for the first juice of the day. It's really delicious, mild, and smooth. It's sweet - one of the sweeter juices I've had so far on this cleanse, but I tend to like that for breakfast. I can slightly detect the carrot juice, and it complements the apple very well. I usually find apple juice really acidic but it seems like the carrot and beet juices help balance it out. This is definitely one of my favorites!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Love it.
by Susan on 06/12/2017


star star star star star
by Rose Torres on 06/10/2017

AWESOME IS ALL I CAN SAY!!


star star star star star Very good!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star so good
by Stephanie on 05/30/2017

really tasty and sweet


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

This one tasted exactly like the description. Beets were sweat. I enjoyed it.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Delicious


star star star star star surprising
by kleigh on 05/18/2017

I was excited to try but was preparing myself for the beet flavor , surprisingly the apple is strong and the beet flavor comes on kind of an aftermath so it tasted more "earthy" than straight beet. It is surprisingly sweet. This was my very first "squeezed" juice, and my first day of a 3 day cleanse.


star star star star star LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!!
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

OMGOSH this juice is another favorite of mine! So freaking good and refreshing, tastes like carrot juice! Beet juice with carrots was just an amazing combination, didn't really taste the apple but I was okay with that! :) I will buy this one over and over and over!!! :) So invigorating!


star star star star star Loved
by MB on 05/15/2017

I agree with some reviewers that it is on the sweet side however I enjoyed it. Great taste


star star star star star Mmm beets
by Michelle on 05/10/2017

I don't really like beets but again, they've managed to do a great job mixing sweetness with them. Pretty good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/30/2017

Carrot apple beet = way to sweet . Want desert for breakfast ? Then this juice is for you .


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/27/2017

really strong beet flavor


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Yum
by Rach on 04/19/2017

Great way to start my day! The beets didn't over power this one :)


star star star star star Yum!
by Mum on 04/05/2017

Really good. Sweet and tasty.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Great Juices
by Kelly on 03/31/2017

I am not a fan of beets so the first juices of the day were the hardest for me. By the third day I was better about the beets. It was still good and fills you up.


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

Delicious!


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

If you do not usually like beets then this is a great intro this miracle root. The apple and carrots sweeten it just enough without overwhelming the mild tartness of the beet's tannins. Thank you, Squeezed!


star star star star star Simply wonderful
by Katie on 03/15/2017

Only three ingredients and yet so satisfying and good. Of course, I love beets so that helps :)


star star star star star Beets? Now a fan!
by Michael San Filippo on 03/13/2017

I was never a fan of beets until I did this cleanse. Great taste will an intense amount of nutrients to really get your body back to where it needs to be.


star star star star star Yummy
by Amy on 03/06/2017

My favorite juice with beets! It's really good and a great way to start the day!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 02/28/2017

I liked this one, strong taste from the beets, but I like beets. It was okay


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/27/2017

Good


star star star star star
by Colene on 01/25/2017


star star star star star First Juice
by JanetteL on 01/25/2017

This was my first juice. I was pleasantly surprised. It has a pleasant taste, sweet but in a good way. Almost a bit grassy but when I looked at the ingredients it only listed carrot, apple and beet. I thought maybe spinach or another veggie might be in there. I would drink this again.


star star star star star
by Megan on 01/19/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/18/2017

I think this was the best one out of all of the beet juices!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/11/2017


star star star star star Nice Beets
by Nicole on 01/11/2017

This drink is good and sweet, you can taste beets though nothing too overpowering. Have order this several times and will continue!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017