Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 12 Image

Super Squeezed 12

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   59

star star star star star Very good!
by Candice on 03/11/2019

Very good, not too sweet. One of my favorites!


star star star star star it's ok
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

Coconut is not something that I would pick but it was not to bad. It was a bit sweet but this might have been due to the apple. would enjoy again.


star star star star star Enjoyable
by Danny on 02/21/2019

This one is well balanced and the coconut helps the veggies.


star star star star star Great green drink!
by PV on 02/21/2019

Perfect! My students saw me drinking this and thought it looked horrible, but the blend of pineapple, apple and coconut were fantastic. Not too sweet and not too green. I really liked it a lot! I could drink this daily.


star star star star star Love the coconut! So refreshing!
by Katie Doherty on 02/20/2019

This was delightful! So refreshing and delicious coconut taste!


star star star star star It a fav
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

One of my fav's great taste


star star star star star Yum!
by AC on 02/03/2019

This was my favorite green that I got to try! When I do my next cleanse, I will order a la carte and include more of these as greens


star star star star star Wow!
by Melinda on 01/25/2019

Yumm! If you're ok with 32 grams of sugar due to the pineapple and apple juice, this one is really fantastic! It's more of a fruit drink than it is veggie....though still some good greens. I drank half and my son tried it and stole it from me. Will definitely be re-ordering this one!


star star star star star Delicious Dinner :)
by Andrea on 01/21/2019

#1 best green squeezed juice! SoYummy !!!


star star star star star Good
by Angela on 11/11/2018

One of my favorites, but pretty sweet!


star star star star star I can't do coconut water
by Veronica on 10/28/2018

I love the flavor of coconut but ironically cannot do coconut water and this juice had too much of that. If you like coconut water.... you'll love this!


star star star star star Not bad
by KM on 10/10/2018

Pretty good drink even though I'm not a big fan of coconut. Easy to drink.


star star star star star Well done, SQUEEZED!
by KK on 10/01/2018

Brilliant combo! The coconut has to be the secret weapon here! What a tropical treat. You can't go wrong with coconut, pineapple, spinach and apple. This one's a keeper!


star star star star star The best
by Casey on 09/30/2018

1 of my favs


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2018


star star star star star Great finish!
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This was a nice juice to end my cleanse with. It was very vegetabley, but was good.


star star star star star Yes
by Casey on 09/02/2018

This one is to die for!!!


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

finally one of the more vegetables one i could do!


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Coconut, pineapple and apple...yes! Mixed with spinach, perfect recipe.


star star star star star One of my favorites!
by JV on 07/29/2018


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018


star star star star star Love it.
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

This one is so good I had to give it 5 stars! Love it.


star star star star star Not bad
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

This mixture wasn't bad... Good mixture of flavors


star star star star star Something went wrong
by Jennie on 05/18/2018

This is usually one of my favorite green drinks but this time it tastes like grass. :(


star star star star star Great!
by Paige on 05/17/2018

I wasn't expecting something so tropical for my dinner drink. The coconut added a lot to the flavor! I didn't really taste spinach at all, so the green color really threw me off. Fantastic juice!


star star star star star This ones a Fav!
by Bethany on 05/14/2018

Love this one! It's so easy to drink and very tasty, like a tropical drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/06/2018


star star star star star
by Cathy on 04/29/2018

The coconut and pineapple add sweetness to this drink. This is one of my favorites, especially when you mix in a spicy juice to it.


star star star star star So good!
by Dandyc121 on 03/05/2018

Omg. This one is soooooo good. The green ones are always a little scary to me at first, but this one is so yummy! Sweeter than other green juices, but will definitely reorder!


star star star star star Smooth and delicious
by Anne on 01/04/2018

Good combination and great taste!


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This one was very easy on the taste buds. Not heavily "green" tasting at all


star star star star star Love
by Anonymous on 12/07/2017


star star star star star Odd taste
by Trish on 11/28/2017

This one as an odd taste. Maybe it is the coconut with the apple. It wasn't what I expected from a "green" drink. Definitely sweeter than the other green drinks.


star star star star star Best Green Juice!
by Brigitte on 11/12/2017

If you are afraid to try a green juice or generally don't like the taste of them start with this one. It has a very smooth flavor. Sweet, delicious and nutritious!


star star star star star
by Dallas on 10/06/2017

Delicious!


star star star star star
by Jennie B. on 10/04/2017

This is my new favorite!!


star star star star star
by Abbie on 09/25/2017

Awesome blend and very easy to drink. I love coconut water and the other flavors mixed very well.


star star star star star This one was delicious!
by Kelci on 08/23/2017

Very easy to drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/02/2017

My favorite


star star star star star Yummy
by Steph on 07/28/2017

I'm normally not a fan of coconut but I really liked this one. Very tasty and made for a delicious dinner!


star star star star star Good.
by Angela on 07/23/2017

This went down pretty easy. Sweet.


star star star star star Great Juice Blend
by Lisa on 06/30/2017

Awesome dinner! This juice blend is very tasty!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Surprised!!
by Shanda H on 06/08/2017

I hate coconut but LOVED this drink!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star
by Flinge on 05/26/2017

For a green drink, this one was very tasty! Other than the color, the drink is very good! You even get used to the funky green after a while :)


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Very easy to drink!


star star star star star Favorite!
by Kat on 05/12/2017

This one is my all time favorite! Tastes the best out of the bunch. I even had my bf try a sip and he said it was really good.


star star star star star Very good!
by Michelle on 05/10/2017

I like this one a lot, it may be one of my favorites now that I've tried several of them. I'm not a huge fan of coconut but I love the hint of it in this juice mellowing out the sweetness.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Okay..
by Julia on 04/21/2017

Its not too bad, but i prefer others over this one. If you like Coconut water you will probably like it. I like coconut flavored things, but not the real stuff. I wont order this one again, but i did finish the bottle.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

The coconut was a great add to this one!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/11/2017


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

Sweet and simple with a hint of coconut. I loved this one as a light refreshing snack.


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Stephanie on 01/26/2017

Adding the coconut in this one makes it delicious!!!!! Love love love!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/23/2017