Product Reviews

Squeezed 4 Image

Squeezed 4

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   43

star star star star star Ms
by Sana on 10/16/2022

It’s the ginger, lime, turmeric for me! Love this one.


star star star star star Really Great!
by Pamela Jill on 10/14/2022

I really like this juice combo the ginger/lime/turmeric are the standouts here, very refreshing snack juice.....one of my top Favs!


star star star star star Couldn’t do this one
by on 09/01/2022

I skipped this one on my two last days. Couldn’t get it down, substituted half the cashew. Next time will do a la carte


star star star star star Love this drink!
by Fitmonkeyjess on 08/26/2022

I love carrots & ginger, so this drinks works well for me!


star star star star star Tart, but good
by AD on 08/01/2022

This juice is more tart than some of the others, but not bad at all.


star star star star star I did not like
by Tk312 on 07/22/2022

This one and the beet one I did not like. I am not a fan of ginger and it was way too strong in this juice. I only took two sips and had to throw it away.


star star star star star Good Good Good!!!!
by Sheila Ann Pullum Jr. on 07/21/2022

All of these juices were good. The quality and combinations are not hard to drink like other cleanses. I didn't care for the super cleanse juices but the spicy cleanse is so enjoyable I order close to weekly. I also slimmed down as a result.


star star star star star I like it
by DeZz on 06/30/2022

I guess a lot of people are sensitive to ginger and turmeric.. I personally think this one is balanced very well. I love it


star star star star star ICK!
by Sharon Gigi on 06/24/2022

I think it might be the turmeric that I hate in this. With the ghost pepper one I think it masks it. I love carrot juice but that with turmeric and jicama was a big ole nope!


star star star star star Hit the Spot
by Jamie on 06/22/2022

This has become my #2 of the Squeezed juices. Sweet with a little kick, to hit the spot.


star star star star star Only one I didn't care for
by Dee on 05/01/2022

All the other juices were good, especially the spicy ones


star star star star star Underrated
by Aimee on 05/01/2022

I know turmeric and ginger are not what you'd expect in a drink and it took me a minute to appreciate the flavor mix. The first few sips were a surprise. But after the first 2 or 3 sips, I was loving it. You start out with, oh no. Then move to, wait this isn't so bad. And then I was like, I actually really like this one! Give it a chance.


star star star star star The only one I couldn't finish
by Amy on 04/11/2022

I really enjoyed the first 3 bottles of the day and was looking forward to bottle 4. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. I drank it ice cold and tried watering it down some but struggled each day to finish this bottle. The taste was not fruity at all, for me. I found it to be very astringent and it made my tongue feel fuzzy.


star star star star star Very fruity and tasty!
by Amanda on 03/31/2022

I loved the flavor of this one!! Not sure why there aren’t more stars for it. I only got one the first time around but I wanted more! Definitely recommend at least trying it.


star star star star star I really liked this one, too...
by janek on 03/25/2022

I don't get the one star reviews. I thought it was really good. Maybe it is because I have been drinking the vegetable ones. #3 is my favorite, but #4 is my second favorite. It has a good fruity taste. Try it, you just might like it! I am on Day 3 of Squeezed and absolutely love it! The hidden benefits--no grocery shopping and no dirty dishes. I highly recommend trying the cleanse...


star star star star star Cold is the KEY
by Angel M. on 03/25/2022

Squeezed 4 wasnt my favorite at first, not bad but not the best at all. So much good stuff in it for my body I just didn't think about the taste. Ohhh but then i froze one and also put one in freezer to chill and it makes ALL the difference on all the juices that may not be a fav like the squeezed 1 with beets. When its Ice cold I can no longer taste beets. The key is to keep them ice cold and they are ALL DELICIOUS! Even beyond that the nutrition and benefits are amazing for me!


star star star star star Just ok
by Dana on 03/21/2022

I was not a fan of this one


star star star star star Amazing
by Antrinet Christy on 03/21/2022

I love juicing, I only purchase from squeezed. I love all the juices but this one RIGHT HERE IS SOOOOOO GOOD, all i can say after drinking it is Ummmmmm Good!!!


star star star star star Takes a few sips
by Tnat on 03/11/2022

The first few sips were hard to get down but the sweetness of the carrot takes over the jicama and it gross on you. For an afternoon juice it's not bad. I enjoyed it during my 2 cleanses.


star star star star star Thought it would be better
by Alex N. on 03/07/2022

Not my favorite one. I really thought it would be better. But it's okay as a snack juice.


star star star star star In between
by Jenn B on 03/01/2022

This juice is decent, has a little too much jicima flavor but I'm just not a fan of jicima


star star star star star Gross
by Lauren on 02/28/2022

This one made me want to vomit. No lie. It's bad.


star star star star star Taste like summer.
by Katie on 02/24/2022

This was delicious! It tasted like jicama and lime. Brought back nostalgia from my childhood eating that during the summer months.


star star star star star Terrible
by Ray on 02/24/2022

This one is so bad couldn’t even finish it


star star star star star love the taste!
by Elora on 01/31/2022

It's so enjoyable to drink this juice! Not bad at all!


star star star star star No
by Sweet on 01/29/2022

Least favorite drink of all
Taste bad

May you guys please remixed
Inform from love and care


star star star star star Hard to Drink
by Olympia on 01/24/2022

This was the only drink that I couldn't finish. I was not able to handle the smell. I would love for this one to be remixed.


star star star star star Yum!
by Erin on 01/17/2022

I am surprised of the negative reviews. This is one of my favorites but I also love carrots. I usually get a few extra of these because my whole family likes it!


star star star star star Nope
by Char on 01/17/2022

This one was my least favorite! I had to hold my breath to get it down. Sorry not a fan!


star star star star star My favorite
by Borngrace on 01/11/2022

This is my favorite - so surprising to see that other people don’t like it. But I like all the ingredients and feel like they work well together.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/07/2021


star star star star star I look forward to this juice each day!
by Jules on 11/16/2021

I swapped out one of the usual Super Squeezed juices for this one and I am SO HAPPY I did. The orange color drew me in and the ingredients don't disappoint. I love the taste of turmeric and the apple and jicama add balance and sweetness. Love this!


star star star star star Not for me
by Jenny on 11/09/2021

I couldn't drink this one. I did not enjoy the taste at all. You can't win them all!
Next time, I'll order a-la-carte and leave this one out. Looking at the reviews of others, a lot of people like it.it's just not for me.


star star star star star Only one I couldn't drink
by Mimi on 10/26/2021

This is the only one I couldn't get down. I did a 2 day cleanse and enjoyed all of them but this one. Just put in my second order but a la carte so I can skip this one.


star star star star star Delicious
by KDiaz on 10/23/2021

This too is one of my favorites. I love the tumeric


star star star star star Not good!
by Jason on 10/21/2021

Worst taste of all the juices I tried in my opinion. Tasted like soggy cardboard. My brother couldn't stand the taste either. I will do à la carte and leave this one out on future cleanses


star star star star star Initial concerns, one of my favorites!!
by juicedwell on 10/17/2021

At first I had concerns about how this was going to taste. Hmm tumeric. Hmm, jicama (I've never even had jicama!!). But I really like this one and look forward to having it as part of my day.


star star star star star
by Ashley on 10/17/2021

This is my favorite! So good


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/15/2021


star star star star star
by Shelby Willis on 10/10/2021

I love anything with ginger in it. This juice tastes great to me!


star star star star star Bring me another please!
by Amy H. on 10/10/2021

This flavor is fan freaking tastic!! I bet I can drink you under the table when it comes to this flavor. Bottoms up!


star star star star star
by Michele on 10/10/2021

I would have never thought to juice Jicama. I actually had to remind myself to drink this slowly.

It left me wanting more!


star star star star star Surprisingly Delightful
by LS on 09/30/2021

Ii thought this one was going to be a problem. But it's actually very good. Probably the first day the taste profile was different. But the next days I actually looked forward to having this one, as I truly enjoyed drinking.