Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 13 Image

Super Squeezed 13

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   81

star star star star star
by nolefan on 03/19/2019

The tumeric was overpowering in this one...very hard to get down.


star star star star star Thumbs up
by KishaJ on 03/16/2019

Taste great would put it at the top of my drink list.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

very good


star star star star star It was okay...
by MBMom on 03/08/2019

It was an interesting combination for sure. I could taste all the ingredients, but I think if you don't like any one of them, you'll taste that more than the others.


star star star star star Not a fan of the watermelon
by NBF on 03/04/2019

This tastes a lot like cucumber to me. The watermelon flavor does not mix well with the other flavors. It's not my least favorite, but it certainly doesn't top my list of favorites. It's just "eh".


star star star star star it's ok
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

This one had a bit to much watermelon. Not a fan but would not mind drinking it again.


star star star star star Good
by Danny on 02/21/2019

This one is good. Enjoyed the mix nothing is to over powering, well balanced.


star star star star star Yum!
by Katie Doherty on 02/21/2019

Love watermelon! This was so refreshing!


star star star star star Sweet!
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

Sweet and delicious


star star star star star Delish!
by PV on 02/20/2019

I was surprised to see that other people commented that it was too sweet or that the watermelon flavor was too strong. I hardly taste the watermelon- all I could taste was the turmeric and grape. I love it! Love turmeric!


star star star star star Sweet and Satisfying!
by Nicole Body on 02/20/2019

Being a recent cancer survivor, I was so excited for this drink, especially since it has turmeric in it! It did not disappoint! SO thankful for this company and for a truly wonderful cleanse!


star star star star star Good
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

Grape was the one to stand out the most important


star star star star star Too sweet
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

The watermelon taste was overwhelming which made it a bit sweet for my taste


star star star star star Drinkable, but kinda weird
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

This one was just plain to me. Other than turmeric, it was was really neutral tasting ( which could be a good or bad thing).


star star star star star Tastes a little like grapefruit
by Sara KB on 01/19/2019

My drink did not appear to be as yellow as shown in this picture - it had more of grapefruit juice appearance... and I thought it almost tasted like grapefruit (I know, super weird). It was sweet and a little tart, smooth and velvety. I thought the flavors complimented each other very well. Really liked it, and just when I was starting to crave something sweet, this helped.


star star star star star Gross
by Abby on 01/14/2019

I had to dump this one out. I don't know if it was the tumeric or the grape, but I couldn't stomach this one.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Angela on 11/11/2018

I thought i would love this one, I did not. I don't know if it's the combination or just the tumeric, but I couldn't finish it.


star star star star star Not a Turmeric Fan
by Megan M on 11/08/2018

This is definitely not my favorite juice. I think the turmeric mixed with the sweet watermelon just throws my tastbuds off. I'm going to finish it, but I'd never purchase a' la carte.


star star star star star Refreshing
by ab on 10/04/2018

I liked this one. Very refreshing.


star star star star star Wait. What?
by Shenese on 10/03/2018

I've had this one many times before and I love it but this go round the bottle was puffy. The pressure released when I opened it (like a shaken soda)! I don't remember that ever happening and I do a 3 day cleanse every month. I was weary to drink it but it had bubbles and fizz when I drank it just like soda. I didn't finish it even though the taste was the same. That wasn't normal for this particular drink.


star star star star star Refreshing and mild
by KK on 09/23/2018

I love this one. Very mild flavor and delightfully refreshing. Not too sweet. Don't be afraid of the turmeric. Even better with a few drops of Young Living orange essential oil to crank up the flavor a notch. Helps quench my thirst and SUPER satisfying!


star star star star star
by shelbyw on 09/23/2018

I actually really enjoyed this one. I'm not a sweet person so the sweet ones have been rough for me but not this one, it was very delicious. The turmeric has a distinct flavor but not a bad one. Over all, I really enjoyed this juice.


star star star star star Meh...
by Tam on 09/06/2018

It is ok. Not my favoite but not the worst.


star star star star star Interesting....
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This one really confused my brain/palette. To me, it smelled like bell peppers and had a confusing taste...


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

light and almost too easy to not drink fast


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Great afternoon snack. Light flavor. Tastes like summer!


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/18/2018

Ohmygosh, this is amazing. The watermelon flavor is so sweet and refreshing!


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018


star star star star star Not a favorite
by Deb on 07/13/2018

I did the Spicy 7 day, and this was one of the least favorites. I did drink it, so it wasn't too terrible to drink.


star star star star star Life Changing Juice
by sfwforever (Stephanie) on 07/06/2018

I have back problems, I could drink this juice all day. I honestly don't know how possibly the tumeric but I felt like I was walking on clouds drinking this juice. The taste alone is so good and refreshing. But the benefits that came from this particular juice were unbelievable!


star star star star star Wrong color
by AC on 07/02/2018

This one was really BAD to me. I have LOVED many of the juices, especially the SPICY ones and the YUMMY ones with GINGER. And, admittedly, I have taken a few of the GREENER ones like they are MEDICINE, as I don't love them all. But this one..... I could not ever do again. I will order A LA CARTE to avoid having to taste that one ever again. I thought it tasted AWFUL. I haven't had to CHOKE any down yet but I did with this one. Until I finally had to QUIT about half way. Now.... looking at the PICTURE, mine was NOT this COLOR. It had a much more RUSTY color and it was NOT a pleasing color as all the others have been. I wonder if something was WRONG? Maybe even SPOILED? Or the recipe got SCREWED up? It was soooo not good.


star star star star star Get in My belly
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Loved this one! Flavors were Great. ?? the tumeric


star star star star star Not my fav
by Jessica on 06/14/2018

Maybe it's just me but I couldn't finish this juice. I've enjoyed the others though.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/12/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/12/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Enjoyed
by Tracy on 05/26/2018

This one has a heavy watermelon flavor. Delicious


star star star star star Not my Favorite
by KaraKL on 05/10/2018

Interesting flavor - not a huge fan of watermelon which is why i am guessing I dont like it much. The orange and grape give it a sweet flavor - almost tastes like grapefruit juice without the bitter bite and dryness in the aftertaste.


star star star star star Awful
by Shelby on 04/25/2018

I don't understand how this has 4 stars. This is the worst drink I've ever had. It's so awful. The taste is extremely overwhelming in every way. It tasted like vomit. Which made me want to vomit. I could only drink half, before I gave it to my friend who initially liked it. She couldn't finish it either, and also eventually agreed it was just very bad. Thank you for your time.


star star star star star Really Bad...
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018

I'm on day 3, and this is the only one I've tried that I absolutely do NOT like!!


star star star star star Yuck!
by Anonymous on 04/18/2018


star star star star star Not great
by Adi on 04/14/2018

I could get it down... barely. It wasn't enjoyable like other juices and the turmeric was overpowering


star star star star star Least Favorite
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

I could not drink this one -- i got almost half of it down and just didn't like it


star star star star star
by ASmith on 04/06/2018

Went down easy


star star star star star Little heavy on the watermelon side...
by Anonymous on 03/28/2018

This is not one of my faves - a bit too sweet


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star
by BP on 02/25/2018

The spicier drinks are a nice change. I love them.


star star star star star Take a few sips before you judge this one
by Trish on 01/30/2018

The first sip can be rough but take a couple more and you will see that this one is pretty good. It has a very strong taste but it is a good break from the green drinks.


star star star star star Tumeric throws it off
by Paige on 01/02/2018

I think the turmeric threw me off. I am used to having it on chicken or in stews, but to taste it alongside watermelon was a bit odd. Not bad, but odd. I liked it enough and can see this one growing on me.


star star star star star MY FAV
by LRP on 12/18/2017

This is my current favorite juice from Squeezed! To me the turmeric isn't over powering. Flavors are awesome and blend well. I love so many juices, but right now this one takes the cake! :)


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

I could not finish this one. I do not like watermelon and mixed with the grape I just couldn't drink it. This has been the only juice I have not liked which is why I think it was the watermelon and grape mixture


star star star star star First time
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

This one was my first time. Really liked it. I could taste the watermelon more than I expected.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Trish on 11/27/2017

It is drinkable. I'm thrown off by the tumeric. It's just not a flavor I'm used to.


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/09/2017

The tumeric in this drink is pretty yummy. Loved it.


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/09/2017

The tumeric in this drink is pretty yummy. Loved it.


star star star star star Citrus delights
by Steven L. on 10/02/2017

Almost drank this one too fast it is so good.


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Love this one
by Bridget on 06/11/2017

I love this one !


star star star star star Really tasty!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017

Love the little kick from the ginger and tumeric!


star star star star star Hmmmm
by Shanda H. on 06/08/2017

A little too much tumeric for me but surprisingly after the first few drinks it started blending pretty well together. Would try again!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I loved this one! Will be ordering more! Watermelon is very refreshing.


star star star star star Amazing!
by Kelli Winchester on 05/20/2017

This was the first juice I drank. The benefits of turmeric has a list that goes on and on and the blend of it with the natural juices is amazing! 5 stars for me!!


star star star star star
by ALexGV on 05/12/2017

Turmeric may not taste that good but we do not drink turmeric because the taste, This drink is helping me and many to stay cancer free. I love the taste, of course, I am so used to eat turmeric and put it on all my drinks


star star star star star Yummy!
by Denika on 05/08/2017


star star star star star Alright
by Elise on 05/04/2017

This one tasted ok. I think it would be a lot better without the turmeric.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Watermelon Water
by EyeTech on 04/20/2017

I thought this tasted exactly like eating a watermelon


star star star star star Just say no
by Rach on 04/20/2017

All I could taste was the turmeric. Turmeric water. Yuck.


star star star star star Great!
by SRT on 03/29/2017

I've really like all the squeezed with turmeric in them. This was a nice change and not too sweet.


star star star star star
by Amy Kate on 03/27/2017

The watermelon snacks ARE MY FAV!


star star star star star
by Zuly on 03/07/2017

Loved it


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 02/28/2017

This was one of my favorite


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 02/24/2017

really liked this one.


star star star star star Turmeric =terrible
by Licorice on 02/07/2017

I couldn't drink it. It tasted so strongly of turmeric/licorice.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Laurie on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/25/2017

Has a bitter aftertaste. Can't figure out what's putting me off of it but definitely one of my least favorite.


star star star star star
by Colene on 01/25/2017

Taste like orange cough medicine


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017