Product Reviews

Spicy Squeezed 4 Image

Spicy Squeezed 4

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   41

star star star star star Crisp and Spicy
by Candice on 03/11/2019

This one was crisp and just the right amount of spicy. It made my face feel warm but my mouth wasn't on fire. I really enjoyed this one and I'll definately order again.


star star star star star Pretty good
by EmyT on 03/07/2019

I prefer the spicy ones in general, and this one was pretty good- just not as amazing as some others. Had the slightest pickle flavor to me.


star star star star star Tastes like spicy nothing
by MeganM on 03/05/2019

This is super bland, reminds me of watered down cucumber water with a healthy dose of Jalapeno spice. On a positive note - this doesn't taste like lawnmower clippings.


star star star star star Spicy Water
by Trina on 02/25/2019

Not what I expected. It tasted like mild cucumber flavored water with a spicy kick on the back end.


star star star star star
by Sherri on 02/25/2019

Really disappointed in this juice. It took me over 2 hours to get it down. Not spicy at all......Tasted like rotten vegetables. Gross!


star star star star star it isnt that spicy
by John on 02/20/2019

doesnt taste bad, doesnt taste good. but if you are into veggies itll be just like the others not bad at all


star star star star star Delicious
by Rcubed on 02/18/2019

I was so excited to find out it was jalapeno that made it spicy. This is the BEST green juice I have ever had! It is not to spicy. The jalapeno flavor takes over so I didn't taste any of the veggies


star star star star star Don't let the smell fool you!
by Deb122 on 01/28/2019

Okay...so I opened this juice and took a nice healthy sniff...smelled of cucumbers...nothing very overpowering. Took a healthy gulp and the jalepeno got me!!! Not too too bad but be careful of the first sip!!!! I may have to acquire a taste for this one!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/25/2019


star star star star star Once You Get Used to It...
by Jessica on 01/14/2019

This is my first spicy juice. My first thought was that it was very grassy tasting and smelled like someone had just mowed the lawn. However, by the fifth drink of it, I was okay with the taste. The jalapeno was just the right kick to make it drinkable. Would I want to drink another one tomorrow? Probably not. Would I include it in my next order. Yes.


star star star star star Mrs.
by Catie C. on 01/04/2019

This one just tasted like a spicy water to me. It wasn't too spicy, but just spicy enough. There wasn't much other flavor to it.


star star star star star Too Much Lime, But Great Heat
by Nancy on 01/02/2019

This is my first spicy juice, and the amount of lime in it made me pucker for sure. I couldn't really taste anything BUT lime. I liked the heat of the jalapeno, though, so that made it easier to get down. Bring down the amount of lime juice and it would be very refreshing.


star star star star star
by Squid670 on 12/20/2018

Du 1 of 3, 2nd juice of day...I enjoy spicy so the jalapeño was good, not too spicy - just right. The rest of the juice was not good at all and took along time to drink. It tasted like old cucumber / watercress water with a little kick. Those were the only tastes that came through. Actually, the jalapeño was the only reason I got this juice down. Perhaps this was a weak batch, or it needs lemon or extra lime? I will not order this one again unless it drastically changes.


star star star star star Swamp thing
by Ladyncurls on 12/11/2018

This one could use some ginger or lemon or a pinch of salt. Love the heat balance but the flavor should be changed to amphibian. Will never order this one again


star star star star star Initial kick
by Anonymous on 10/29/2018

The first couple sips caught me by surprize, but it grew on me. Not sure if it was the cold juice with the heat from the jalapeño.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star not bad
by Carlos on 10/17/2018

I normally don't like jalapeño or spicy foods but this was great! Gave the cleanse some fun. I was worried because of all the bad reviews but I am thinking maybe they changed the recipe for the better. they seem to be a pretty responsive company. Just a little warmth on the back of the mouth and throat, not annoying tongue burn. Not for everyday multiple times a day but for once in a awhile its a nice change.


star star star star star
by Sary on 10/04/2018

Maybe the spice would be more tolerable if the other ingredients showed up to the party. This tasted like straight jalapeno juice, to me.


star star star star star Too Spicy
by Leanne on 10/01/2018

I have done a 4 day cleanse before, but wanted to try the spicy this time. Day 1, Juice 2, and it took me FOR EV ERRR to drink it. I'm not tasting anything other than hot jalapeno and it's burning my mouth and throat, so I can't even just chug it and get it over with. I eventually mixed in some of my next juice to dilute the heat. Hope the others aren't as spicy.


star star star star star Pretty Gross
by Ladytore on 08/31/2018

Unfortunately this one was hard to drink. Too spicy and no flavor to back it up.


star star star star star Much Better than I was expecting
by Dale on 07/18/2018

After reading the reviews - I was worried that it was going to be a struggle to drink this. It was really very refreshing. The spice was noticeable but didn't burn the tongue. Its mostly juice but wasn't without some sweetness. Not overpowered by any one veg either ... thumbs up ...


star star star star star One of my lesser favs, but still good.
by PB on 07/02/2018

If you like spice, then you'll like all of the spicy squeezes. Delicious taste going down, with a bite at the end.


star star star star star
by msangel1913 on 07/02/2018

AWFUL!!! I had completed a 4 day spicy super squeeze a year ago, and didn't realize the order itself had changed from what it was a year ago. This one wasn't included in the order when I purchased last time. If it were, I never would've ordered again. Horrible!


star star star star star Second to least fav spicy
by Victoria on 06/30/2018


star star star star star Blahhhh
by Brandy on 06/24/2018

Nope. The spice was way more than I thought it would be. I dumped this down the sink and at a kind bar instead. Whoops. But really too much spice and terrible taste.


star star star star star Very Interesting
by TashaPearland on 06/20/2018

Very interesting, nice spicy level, not sweet at all, will not select this one again....:)


star star star star star Not for me
by kmael on 06/04/2018

The spice element was perfect, but the cucumber and watercress was a little over the top for me.
Very hard to get down.. even when chasing it with water.


star star star star star Hard to get down
by Fulshear on 05/31/2018

The only one I have had that was hard to get down. Very grassy, earthy and watery. It has the right amount of spice but it needs a bit of some type of fruit juice added -- maybe lime?


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2018

This is NOT a fruit based juice so of course its not sweet, I did not expect it to be. I love this juice its just the right amount of spicy and the perfect blend of veggies.


star star star star star OMG!
by Steph on 05/11/2018

All jalapeno....wow! Having to force this one down.


star star star star star Yikes
by Mary on 04/30/2018

Spicy!! Had to force myself to drink one and I only did a three day detox. If you like spicy, this ones for you.


star star star star star Go either way.
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

My friend and I did this cleanse together and this burned her throat too much in the first too sips. I really like the slight after burn that it left in my throat. The watercress was fresh and I really enjoyed this one.


star star star star star OK to drink
by EmS on 04/24/2018

It was spicy, decent flavor. Tolerable


star star star star star Awful
by Amanda on 04/24/2018

The taste is so bad and the burn is even worse. I like most things with jalapenos in them but this is so bad. I wish I would have gotten something else.


star star star star star Nope
by Nicole on 04/23/2018

This was my second juice of my first cleanse with Squeezed Online. It made me gag and dread the next few days. Luckily the others were better. I had to juice my own apple juice to add to it to get it down. Very much hope I am not sent this one again!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/23/2018

I didn't think this one was as bad as the rest of the reviewers say. I thought it was tolerable. I liked the spicy kick. I couldn't drink it all the time, but it was ok.


star star star star star Nope
by Andrew on 04/16/2018

I threw up twice in my mouth and forced myself to swallow it again because I'm not about to waste that kind of money. Enough said.


star star star star star Nope. Nope. Nope.
by Helen R on 04/06/2018

This is my first time "Squeezing" and this was my second drink for Day 1. I wish I could give it no stars because I could not even get half of this one down.


star star star star star No bueno
by Anna on 04/02/2018

It's my first time doing the cleanse, so, having this one for only my second juice ever was very disappointing!! I hope the rest of the juices are better!


star star star star star Not the best Spicy Squeezed
by Anonymous on 02/19/2018

Doing my second time cleansing and this was given to me as my spicy squeezed. Very disappointing. Yuck.


star star star star star
by Mona on 02/15/2018

Not a fan!