Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 14 Image

Super Squeezed 14

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   208

star star star star star Good, not too beety
by Lisa on 09/18/2019

I thought that this one was better than the day 1 morning meal (super squeezed 1). I didn't notice the beets quite as much as I did in the other. This drink had a slight sweetness but not much and just an overall good flavor.


star star star star star Gag
by JulieP on 08/31/2019

For the start of day 2 this is bad! So bad I can not finish. Need to be sweeter or something to help this early in the morning. I just can't say it enough if you don't have to drink this one don't get it you will not be happy. I hope the rest of day 2 is good if not I am going to be very hungry later.


star star star star star EH
by MADISYN ANDREWS on 08/27/2019

I don't know if it's the celery or the beet, but the taste is very bitter and it has a strong "plant" taste. I got through it but definitely not a favorite of mine.


star star star star star Naw Cuz!!
by Whitney Conner on 08/20/2019

I'm gonna drink it but this is HORRIBLE! I love celery but the aftertaste it brings to this drink is awful...tastes like ramen or something! I won't even get started on the beets! Bleh!


star star star star star No Beeting to my drums
by forbesfamily7 on 08/18/2019

No my cup of tea. Beets too strong is you dislike beets.


star star star star star Yuck
by Ali on 08/15/2019

This is my least favorite so far. I didn't like it the first time I did a cleanse and thought it might be better this time around but nope. :(


star star star star star The worst
by Kristen on 08/13/2019

By far the worst tasting juice, earthy, bad aftertaste and hard to swallow. Was surprised bc all the other juices so far have tasted pretty good. I'm on day 2 of the cleanse. If you are buying one-off, do not recommend this one.


star star star star star Dirty Beets
by KD on 08/01/2019

Not the best flavor, but not hard to drink.


star star star star star Blech!
by cbarton23 on 07/31/2019

For the first juice of the day, this one was definitely not a winner. The beets have a very strong earthy taste and mixed with the carrots and celery it was not one of my favs. I was only able to force down a little more than half the bottle. Do not recommend


star star star star star BIG NO!!!!
by Jami on 07/30/2019

Horrible start to day 2!!! I took two sips, almost lost it and threw it away!! Heavy beet and celery taste. I can handle beets, but celery was way too strong.


star star star star star I Like Beets & I Cannot Lie
by Tiffany G on 07/30/2019

I was pleasantly surprised by this juice. It does have a strong "beet" flavor, but not overpowering. I felt like it was very satisfying and nutritious


star star star star star
by Sandra on 07/27/2019

I little heavy on the beet flavor but at least it overpowered the celery which I am not a fan. Overall, pretty easy one to drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/24/2019


star star star star star eh
by Mrs. Butterworth on 07/24/2019

Not my favorite way to start a day, but not the worst, either. this one has a very heavy beet/kale flavor to me.


star star star star star Would not prefer for first drink of the day
by Stephanie on 07/23/2019

This one was okay but had a very earthy, dirt after taste. It was not ideal for the first juice of the day.


star star star star star
by Tina B. on 07/09/2019

Wouldn't do this one again. Thankful this was day 2, If this had been on day 1, I probably would have had some of that pizza the kids were eating last night. Heavy on the beet and celery taste, bearable if you hold your nose while drinking.


star star star star star Yum!
by Courtney Kuehner on 07/04/2019

I might actually just want to drink this every day!


star star star star star
by Susan on 07/03/2019

I think that I don't like celery in the juices. This one had a weird after taste that I did not like. It was difficult for me to finish this one.


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/02/2019

This tasted like blended up beets and celery. Not a fan - especially first thing in the morning.


star star star star star Gross
by Destiny on 06/28/2019

Man this was absolutely aweful! It tasted like someone ate celery and beets and then threw it up into the bottle. I was having to hold my nose and drink it and then use my cashew milk to chase it with even a couple of hours later I am still burping up the taste. Who ever made this drink is pure evil. A spawn of Satan.


star star star star star Yummy! Caution: Heavy, Hearty taste.
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

I think the introduction of this drink on day two of my 7 day cleanse was well planned. It is a heavier and heartier juice and therefore it might not have been easily enjoyable on day 1 (since I am a newbie to juicing). Loved the layers of flavors and the slight sweetness perfectly offset the Kale and Celery.


star star star star star Tough first thing in the morning
by Liliana on 06/26/2019

This was the first juice of day 2. Definitely hard to drink first thing in the morning. Not completely bad, but not exactly great. It has a strong earthy flavor and smells terrible so definitely use a straw or covered cup to drink.


star star star star star yuck!
by Jennifer on 06/25/2019

Can you say beets? Probably not because your too busy gagging on the beet flavor in this juice! Not a great way to start Day 2 but I made it through. Use a straw, hold you nose and have plenty of water to chase the after taste! Hope the rest of Day 2 drinks are better!


star star star star star Not the best
by KLawson on 06/14/2019

The kale was overpowering!! It made the entire drink taste horrible and was hard to drink.


star star star star star Not super tasty
by Jenne on 06/12/2019

Very bitter from the kale


star star star star star Almost there
by Tai on 06/11/2019

Replacing the kale with spinach would make it better


star star star star star Just No
by MrzMtz10 on 06/11/2019

This has definitely be the hardest to drink. Honestly I held my breath to drink it. I think the celery and beets taste over power it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/07/2019

This was definitely NOT my favorite. Not sure if it was the beets or what. Not a good flavor.


star star star star star Yuck!
by Jill on 06/06/2019

This was the worst one for me and was very difficult to finish -- I think it was the celery - and the smell - bleh!


star star star star star Super Squeezed 14
by Susan on 06/05/2019

I love beets in the juices but this one tasted off for me and I think it may be the celery. It is a sweet juice but has a weird after taste that I did not like.


star star star star star Yuck
by Beth on 06/03/2019

I have been fine with the beet drinks in the past but this one is gross. The Kale totally overpowers this drink and leaves a bad aftertaste.


star star star star star I heart beets!
by Victoria on 05/24/2019

Ok, I'm one of those rare folks that actually love beets, so I loved this one. I rarely drink fruit juice so I tend to prefer the more veggie-heavy Squeezed juice. This one is refreshing to me and sweet enough. Beet lovers unite!


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

Had this one for breakfast - it is a little tough to finish. In my opinion there is a little too much beet juice


star star star star star
by Stephenie Brown on 05/19/2019

This was the only one I couldn't stand ... it was the beet Celery combination


star star star star star Meh - not a fan of celery taste
by Billi on 05/15/2019

It is okay.... totally bearable, but the celery is overpowering and I'm not a fan of celery to begin with.


star star star star star Indifferent 2A
by Nicki Six on 05/14/2019

This one taste like dirt in my opinion. I didn't care for the flavor, but it was tolerable. I didn't need a (water) chaser like others. The aftertaste of beets added insult to injury; then again, I can't stand beets.


star star star star star ??????????
by Jackie on 05/14/2019

Did not like this one at all. This one would be better at the end of the day. Not a good way to start the day. Then again at least to done and the day can only get better. I am hopefully. I think it was a mixture of the beets, celery and kale that did it. . Not a good combo.


star star star star star ??????????
by Jackie on 05/14/2019

Did not like this one at all. This one would be better at the end of the day. Not a good way to start the day. Then again at least to done and the day can only get better. I am hopefully. I think it was a mixture of the beets, celery and kale that did it. . Not a good combo.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/14/2019

I got it down, but it was difficult. All I could taste was the celery and kale.


star star star star star Different, but good
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

Good flavor and easy to drink. Some supers I can't swallow, but there are a few that are good enough to remember and rate. This is one.


star star star star star My least fave beet juice
by Alicia on 05/11/2019

This one I just had to really take my time to sip down. It seemed earthier than the other beet drinks which could be due to the carrot and kale. Not very enjoyable, but not disgusting either.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Cathy on 05/10/2019

The beet juices from Day 1 were actually pretty good. This one was very earthy. I'm wondering if it was because of the addition of the Kale.


star star star star star Not another beet
by Anonymous on 05/09/2019

I was hoping the carrot would add some sweetness to overcome the beet but it didn't help. The celery actually made it more earthy. Very difficult to drink


star star star star star Celery juice
by Taylor on 05/02/2019

This tasted like straight celery juice to me, mixed with a little dirt (from the beets). This was very hard to get down. I ended up having to chase every sip with water.


star star star star star
by Bspencer on 04/27/2019

Very heavy beet flavor. Hard to get through.


star star star star star not bad
by AZmomto2 on 04/25/2019

I think my review of this one is pulled down by the expectation set the prior morning. This was not nearly as yummy as the beet juice on day 1. It was Ok, I didn't hate it, but I didn't enjoy it either. The other juices did not do as much to mask the greens as I was hoping for.


star star star star star Worst one
by Tina on 04/25/2019

Hardest one to drink. Tasted like dirt


star star star star star MrsABenn
by Not Great on 04/25/2019

Least favorite so far. This one was really hard for me to drink. Tasted like dirt.


star star star star star Good
by Lisa on 04/25/2019

This one is pretty good.


star star star star star Least favorite so far
by Jenn on 04/18/2019

This one has been my least favorite by far. I couldn't get through even half of it and I like the taste of fruits and veggies. The celery is overpowering and leaves an after taste in my opinion. It was just too overwhelming for me to be able to drink. Didn't settle well for me.


star star star star star Yuck
by hottdogit on 04/16/2019

This is the first one that I truly dislike. I'm on day 2. It's not good, at all. The earthy taste is overwhelming. I'm chugging it, hoping it stays down.


star star star star star Great taste
by Tanecia on 04/14/2019

This one is great! If I juice these are all normal items I would add to my juice so the taste was very familiar and enjoyable!


star star star star star Sooooooo GOOD
by Jenn on 04/11/2019

So far this is my favorite!! Please keep this one in the rotation :)


star star star star star Good
by HEP on 04/09/2019

This one isn't bad at all. Can differently taste the orange and apple, but the vegetables (carrot, beets, celery, kale) cuts the 'ow' factor from orange/apple.


star star star star star Unpleasant
by Tara on 04/06/2019

I actually like beets & kale along with the other fruits & vegetables in this one so I don't know why I found it so unpalatable. I've also tried the #6 juice that is heavy on the beets and enjoyed it. This one had a smell like rotten/fermented vegetation & or sauerkraut. The taste wasn't too bad but it had the rotten vegetation after taste. I could only choke half of it down. The half drunk bottle was resting 4 feet away from me & I could still smell it. Very strong, unpleasant scent.


star star star star star
by Kendyl on 04/03/2019

I am struggling with this one. It is drinkable but not really enjoyable. The Orange and Apple are not really coming through.


star star star star star Smells worse than it tastes
by Monica on 03/26/2019

The smell really turned me off when I first opened up the bottle. The taste is ok, it looks like a lot of people don't like the beets, but for me it's the celery that had me struggling.


star star star star star Not bad
by Curlyjol on 03/21/2019

I am not a beet fan, and this was the best of all the juices in my cleanse containing beets.


star star star star star Rough
by AT on 03/20/2019

I'm not a fan of beets so this one was really rough for me to get through!


star star star star star
by nolefan on 03/19/2019

My first thought was "this tastes like dirt" but I don't like beets and the taste was strong in this one....


star star star star star Yum
by Adina F. on 03/14/2019

I really like this one.! The beets were a strong taste to me, nothing too overwhelming. Super good


star star star star star Beets again!!!
by Michele on 03/14/2019

I had heard day 2 of the cleanse is the hardest so I was expecting the Juices to have more vegetables. This was by far the worst tasting!!! I struggled to get down half the bottle and that was with holding my nose. I am not a fan of beets or kale.


star star star star star Delicious
by Stina on 03/12/2019

I don't understand the bad reviews on this one. I thought it was delicious. I can taste the beets but not overpowering.


star star star star star Crisp and Not Too Sweet
by Candice on 03/12/2019

One of my favorites. This was a refreshing morning drink, very enjoyable.


star star star star star Veggie Strong
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/12/2019

Could definitely taste the veggies in this one. But not terrible


star star star star star Only one I couldn't drink
by Slay on 03/05/2019

Seeing as i started my first day of juicing with a beet drink & it smelled like dirt I was expecting the same with this one ... IT'S WAY WORSE. It's hard to describe the flavor and the smell but after the 3rd drink I was done. I just couldn't do it. I'm sure the drink tastes fine to folks who like the beets or juice regularly but i couldn't do it.


star star star star star NOPE
by NBF on 03/03/2019

The dirty beet taste just does not do it for me. I finished it, but I didn't enjoy it.


star star star star star Let's drop a "beet"
by Amanda Travis on 02/26/2019

Definitely the beetiest of the beet juices I have had from squeezed. I prefer juices that camouflage the beet taste. This juice has carrot too, which I think just makes the juice even sweeter. Not the beet juice for me.


star star star star star More apple please
by Trina on 02/25/2019

Not too bad to drink. Very strong beet flavor, but more apples for sweetness would be appreciated. I also didn't taste carrots much.


star star star star star Took a "beet"ing
by Cat on 02/23/2019

I don't know what it is because I love Beets but for some reason this one is way too overpowering and I tried everything to get it down; gulping, plugging Nose, a straw and I could only get it halfway down before I gave in. Beets 1: Cat 0


star star star star star Delicious
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

Being that this was my first cleanse I truly enjoyed all of the drinks with beets. They were well balanced. On the top of my list.


star star star star star Orange u glad didn't say beets....
by Danny on 02/21/2019

I enjoyed all my breakfast drinks with beets. Beets do have an earthy taste but great to your body, rather have it in a juice than any other way.


star star star star star orange makes it good
by John on 02/20/2019

great taste in my opinion


star star star star star I don't mind beets, but...
by PV on 02/19/2019

This was just too strong. I think the kale or celery makes it too green or earthy. The orange and apple helped a bit, but not enough. I could drink it, but I didn't enjoy it as much as the other beet drinks.


star star star star star I don't mind beets, but...
by PV on 02/19/2019

This was just too strong. I think the kale or celery makes it too green or earthy. The orange and apple helped a bit, but not enough. I could drink it, but I didn't enjoy it as much as the other beet drinks.


star star star star star Great
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

I could taste everything, don't usually eat breakfast but I could drink this every morning


star star star star star Beet it to death
by 2boysmama on 02/14/2019

Hard to swallow to much beet


star star star star star Ok
by Nette on 02/12/2019

This would have been better without all the celery. Other than that it was good.


star star star star star Not the Juice For Me
by Anonymous on 02/08/2019

I did a 3 day cleanse. This was Day 2 Breakfast juice. This was my least favorite of all the juices. The beet taste was just too overwhelming. I had to force this one down!


star star star star star MEH
by SAM1318 on 02/05/2019

Not bad, but do NOT like the beet taste. I can drink it and would reorder, but it is very overpowered by beets.


star star star star star DAY2 JUICE1
by DAYSHA on 02/01/2019

IDK GUYS THE BEETS ARE JUST TOO MUCH FOR THIS CHICK :((( PLUGGED NOSE AND HUGE GULPPPPPS


star star star star star Beets Beets Beets
by Dr R on 01/27/2019

This drink was way overpowered by the beet taste. If you like beets then it's probably a 5 star. If you don't like beets, prepare yourself just to get this one down! I'm sure it's very healthy, but just too much for my taste.


star star star star star Ok...
by KS on 01/21/2019

Not a huge fan, but definitely not a bad juice either.


star star star star star Ugh
by Sara KB on 01/18/2019

I just didn't care for the taste of this. I know its nutritious, but my taste buds said "plug your nose and chug it to get it over with." This is mainly because I don't like beet - but if you're someone who does you'll love this drink. It has a strong beet taste, horrible smell, and there is a lingering after-taste. It is sweet, and I do get the carrot and apple flavors from it - but the celery and beet is overpowering the other flavors. I would like to add - though I didn't enjoy drinking it, I had no sugar cravings after drinking it.


star star star star star Not a way to start Day 2
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

Was just OK - being in a "hungry" mode was not a good taste with beets and celery.


star star star star star Smooth and just the right amount of sweetness
by TexasTripletMom on 01/12/2019

If you appreciate the earthy sweetness of beet -- it's the star of this show, balanced with the perfect tang of orange. This drank really smooth and velvety because of the carrots with just the right balance of sweet and tang and a finish of beety earthiness. One of my favorites.


star star star star star Sweet
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

I love that it has a good blend, nice and smoothe


star star star star star Beet Treat
by Jessica Pena on 11/30/2018

I understand people either like em or hate em... but this Beet combo is on point. I could drink this one every day. Must be the apple and orange that really help make this a treat.


star star star star star Delish!
by greytag on 11/05/2018

I loved this juice. Sad to see others reviewed it poorly. I love beets and this is the perfect combo of fruit and veggie flavors. I would order this from a restaurant/juice bar to enjoy, not just part of a cleanse.


star star star star star Yuk
by Christy B on 11/01/2018

Not gonna lie - this one is tough! Too much beet/celery/kale....almost had to hold my nose to get it down!


star star star star star
by Nathalie Leroux on 11/01/2018

Just awful! Started at 7:45 and am still drinking it at 9:45. Not sure but I think it's the betts and whatever the dirty lettuce smell/taste is. Maybe it's the celery. I'd rather do 1B as my 2A. 1B is amazing!!!


star star star star star Good
by Anonymous on 10/30/2018

This is a nice morning drink, but the celery is s little overpowering.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018


star star star star star
by Sarah on 10/14/2018

this one is my favorite. a bit on the sweeter side, its easy to drink and a nice way to start your day - especially if you usually crave a sweeter breakfast. heavy on the beet so if they aren't your fav you might want to try another.


star star star star star Mmmmmm
by Leanne on 10/02/2018

I love beets, so anything with beets is my favorite. And I love my first juice of the day being sweet :)


star star star star star On SECOND thought.....
by KK on 10/02/2018

I'm now on my 2nd juice cleanse. The flavor of this one has grown on me. Even though I love beets, it was a bit much for me to drink them. I am now adding a new review to reflect my New opinion: 4 Stars and pretty close to 5 stars. The beets are offset well by the orange/carrot/apple juice. I still like it best after adding YL Lime essential oil: that adds a nice crisp contrast and allows me to enjoy the individual notes. Highly recommend this one!


star star star star star beets me
by snmetz7 on 10/02/2018

I love crisp fresh celery but for some reason when you put it into a juice form it takes on a rancid horrid taste. I never knew how overpowering celery could be. the only redeeming factor to me in this one is the beets.


star star star star star Even though I LOVE BEETS
by KK on 10/01/2018

This one is harder for me to enjoy. The addition of lime essential oils really helped cut the beet flavor. I think it actually sounds better than it tastes. It might deserve 3.5 stars, but l'm giving it only 3 stars since the strong beet flavor is hard for me to "beet!"


star star star star star
by Christi on 09/26/2018

This tastes awful. The smell is even worse. Beets overtake this one by far. Terrible especially first thing in the morning.


star star star star star Difficult
by K on 09/25/2018

Strong beer and celery smell, taste and aftertaste. Couldn't complete the bottle. Sorry this one is a no go for my taste buds and I don't mind beets that much.


star star star star star Did not like this one
by Shelly on 09/21/2018

Started Day 2 with this one. It had a very strong smell and bad aftertaste. The beets in this one were too overwhelming. I liked the first one on Day 1 much better. I couldn't drink much of this one.


star star star star star More beets
by Sadie Foster on 09/18/2018

I'm torn on this one. I really like this one for the first juice of day 2 because it isn't very sweet. It has great sustenance to start off your morning. However compared to the beet juice from day 1, this one is definitely stronger in the beet category. You can taste the veggies a lot more. Overall drinkable, just not my personal favorite.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star Good flavor.
by Bruce on 09/16/2018

I thought this one was very good. I am more of a vegetable person so this one falls into that category.


star star star star star Worst so far!!!!
by Terry on 09/11/2018

Opened the bottle...smelled it...couldn't even take a drink...thought I was going to throw up (literally). I gave it to someone else in my office who LOVES beets and even they had a REALLY hard time with it. SUPER SUPER SUPER strong smell...like cut grass mixed with smelly dirt.


star star star star star Nope
by Paige on 09/08/2018

Not my favorite, especially for breakfast. Beets and kale smell too strong; couldn't get the whole bottle down.


star star star star star Okayish
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

I wasn't a huge fan of this one. It wasn't unbearable, it was just okay. Mostly tasted the carrots and celery.


star star star star star Urgh-hard to swallow
by Danielle on 08/18/2018

It reminded me why I don't like (and never have liked) beets. Not a favorite at all!


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

i like this one! tasty!


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Great flavor and a good breakfast drink recipe.


star star star star star Hard getting down
by Carrie on 07/24/2018

This one has been the hardest getting down. Super beety and lots of celery flavor.


star star star star star Pickled Beets - Not bad at all
by Candice on 07/20/2018

Pretty good. Reminded me of pickled beets.


star star star star star Not Bad
by Dale on 07/19/2018

This was fresh and a bit sweet - overall was just OK.


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/17/2018

Very sweet and delicious-- but the beet flavor is fairly strong.


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/08/2018

Really great fresh flavor.


star star star star star Not a great way to start the day
by Kimbo on 07/03/2018

I was feeling good when I woke up this morning after my first full day on the cleanse.... then I had this as my breakfast juice. I felt like it was very beet/kale/celery heavy and had to force myself to finish it. I'm not a fan of beets, but the breakfast one I had yesterday (#1 - pineapple/orange/carrot/beet) was easier to take.
This one didn't have a very good aftertaste and unfortunately it stayed with me until I had a little coffee cashew milk 2 hours later. This was not a good way to start Day 2 :(


star star star star star Ugh
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

This one is tough... Beets and celery staying w me all day


star star star star star By far the hardest one to get down
by Kimberly on 06/23/2018

Sadly this one was NOT for me. Took awhile to get it down. And then the bonus, if I burped, tasted it again. Yuk!


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 2
by DONALD S. on 06/22/2018

Breakfast was not so bad, little earthy but not the most out of the ones i have had so far. Super Squeezed 1 was better for sure. Woke up feeling pretty good, not hungry at all.


star star star star star Not for breakfast
by Tfcates on 06/20/2018

Heavy beet taste. Not for breakfast.


star star star star star Didn't enjoy this one
by Kathryn on 06/12/2018

For the first drink of day 2, I was slightly demotivated after drinking this one. Celery is overpowering, didn't go down easy.


star star star star star Ehh
by Paige on 05/15/2018

As much as I have grown used to beets, I don't think the combo of beets, celery and kale are very good. It is definitely an earthy, green drink and I had to sip it all morning to get it down. I would really get rid of the kale or celery.


star star star star star Soooooo good!
by Solveig on 05/14/2018

Great juice to start the day! Delicious!!


star star star star star Good
by Steph on 05/12/2018

Was looking forward to this one after my first juice yesterday super squeezed #1 which I loved! Really like the morning drinks :)


star star star star star Terrible taste
by AL on 05/11/2018

Had this as my breakfast and it wasn't a good way to start my day. The celery is very overpowering and it gives a nasty after taste as well.


star star star star star Earthy
by KaraKL on 05/09/2018

You are definitely drinking your veggies with this one! Beet flavor is minimized by the celery (maybe the kale too but not 100% on that). Also has a strong aftertaste.


star star star star star Terrible
by Sarah B on 05/08/2018

The celery and beet combo is the worst. This should not be on the fruit dominant squeeze and should not be the first juice of the day. It has not started the day off right. Just gross.


star star star star star
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

A little difficult to drink. I like the beet. Either the celery or kale (or combo) is a bit overwhelming.


star star star star star
by BGC on 04/25/2018

I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this juice. I normally don't enjoy eating beets as it tastes like dirt to me, but this was one of my favorite juices. I looked forward to drinking it in the morning. Def will order again!!


star star star star star Celery is powerful
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

The celery taste is strong. It isn't overwhelming and it works well with the other veggies but make sure you like celery when you chose this one.


star star star star star Not Bad.
by Andrew on 04/16/2018

The beets are strong with this one......


star star star star star Blah
by Adi on 04/13/2018

The celery is really overpowering :( makes it pretty gross


star star star star star Nope
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

Please no more beets! There has to be a better way than beets everyday yuck! No to mention the kale my least two favorite veggies in these drinks.


star star star star star
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

Not a fan of kale for breakfast, but drinkable


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/23/2018


star star star star star Ehhh
by NSchwartz on 03/20/2018

This was not as good as day one but it wasn't horrible.


star star star star star Tastey
by Lynn on 03/14/2018

Bring on the beets!!


star star star star star Just Beet
by MeganM on 03/08/2018

This one had a very strong beet flavor which tastes slightly like dirt to me. It was a struggle to get excited about this, especially for breakfast.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018

If you like beets , this one is for you.


star star star star star Love
by Dandyc121 on 03/04/2018

This is so yummy. Love to sip it over ice. Highly recommend!


star star star star star
by ebodek4 on 03/02/2018

this one was terrible especially first thing in the morning, not a fan of beets and that's all I taste.


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/16/2018

This one is a struggle first thing in the morning. All I can taste is beets. Took a while to get it down. Not awful but wouldn't get again


star star star star star Nope too much celery
by Lisa K on 01/15/2018

I had a really hard time with this one due to the strong celery taste


star star star star star Strong Beet
by Kourtney on 01/03/2018

This has a very strong beet flavor which was hard for me to drink.


star star star star star Tasty, but strong celery taste
by Anne on 01/03/2018

Good flavor...a bit too much celery for me....I would rather have a stronger beet flavor. Still very good.


star star star star star I just don't like beets
by Paige on 01/02/2018

I wish I could be like some of the other reviewers who claim that beets are "growing on them." I just don't like the taste of beets, and don't care for the juices with beet in them. Like Diana said below, this one is a bit stronger or perhaps more "veggie" than the first beet drink of the first day.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

Have really enjoyed all the juices with beet!!!


star star star star star
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

A little bit of a stronger taste then the super squeezed 1 (the first bottle of the detox)


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

Developing a taste for beets!


star star star star star Not bad for breakfast
by Trish on 11/26/2017

The beets must be going on me because I'm starting to like them.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 11/26/2017

Awesome! I taste mostly orange and beet which I like both. Love the taste of something healthy for me!!


star star star star star Pink Pee
by Lisa on 10/31/2017

I really liked this juice blend. Drinker beware... you pee might come out pink! Don't freak out... it's natural.


star star star star star
by Payton on 10/12/2017

It was okay, but not my favorite. Not sure if it was because of the kale or the celery.


star star star star star
by gloria on 10/11/2017

great breakfast juice. small taste of veggies and delicious


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/08/2017

This was a great way to start my second day of detox. I am feeling pretty fantastic.
Love the taste of beets. It might smell like dirt but I love BEETS!!!!!


star star star star star
by Dallas on 10/07/2017

The beet is a bit overpowering for my liking.


star star star star star Enjoyable.
by Brigitte on 09/09/2017

This beer juice has kale which makes it a little more green and less sweet but it's still quite good.


star star star star star Good morning drink
by Trish on 08/08/2017

This is a good drink for the morning time.


star star star star star just ok
by Trish on 08/07/2017

This is my least favorite of the ones with beets in it. But it is still okay.


star star star star star
by Ali on 07/31/2017

Good drink to start my day. Didn't impress me too much


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Steph on 07/26/2017

Really a great combo to start the day!


star star star star star Yum
by Heather on 07/25/2017

All flavors work well.


star star star star star just normal.
by Angela on 07/23/2017

nothing really stood out to me, didn't love it, didn't hate it.


star star star star star One of my faves!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

This is definitely one of my favorite bottles. Perfect for breakfast. Great taste!


star star star star star
by Delisa on 07/19/2017

The beet flavor comes through the most, drinkable for sure.


star star star star star Good
by Trish on 07/18/2017

It has a strong taste but it isn't bad. I would order it again.


star star star star star I'm left wanting more!
by Sheri on 07/06/2017

I can't seem to drink this slowly. Its so delicious that I have to drink it fast and then want more! I have noticed that i CRAVE this juice if I don't have it, and can't wait to get my next order!!


star star star star star Good One
by Trish on 07/05/2017

This one is pretty good. Maybe I'm getting used to the beets. I didn't struggle drinking it.


star star star star star Tasty
by sshields on 06/29/2017

I liked this one. It has beets which are not my favorite, but it is really sweet which masks the beet taste some.


star star star star star Delicious!!
by Lisa on 06/27/2017

This blend is very delicious and a great way to start the day!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star Very good
by Susan on 06/12/2017


star star star star star Good, but not my favorite
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017

I'm not a big celery fan and it's noticeable in this. It's still good though.


star star star star star
by Jennie Basile on 06/05/2017

This was my least favorite


star star star star star Review
by Shelli on 06/04/2017

Liked this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star very sweet
by stephanie on 05/29/2017

Very sweet, almost too sweet, but I really liked it. Sweetness makes it easier to drink


star star star star star
by Laura Andrews on 05/28/2017

Another favorite.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I like this one! The beet flavor really pierced out - it was sweet. Overall yummy.


star star star star star <3 Love at first sip?
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

This one was amazing too!! WOW, I swear any of them that have beets is my fave! I can say that this one seems to have a less celery taste compared to all the other ones. It tastes like oranges at first then a mild beets flavor afterwards. I like, I like, I like!!


star star star star star Fav!
by Anonymous on 05/12/2017

One of my favorites! But I really like beets....


star star star star star Beeeeeettttssss
by Amanda on 05/07/2017

This one has more beet taste than any of the others so far. It's pretty sweet, but the beets man. The beets.


star star star star star
by Kerrick on 05/02/2017

Not a favorite - it was pretty hard to get down first thing in the morning but I did get it down. Tastes like beet & celery juice.


star star star star star
by stacy on 04/26/2017

this one was rough - not sure it is was the beet, the kale or the combination, but it is definitely not one of my favorites.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Kale or Beets?
by Rach on 04/18/2017

I don't know which I don't like - the beets or the kale. One of them has an earthy taste and I have a hard time getting past it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/18/2017


star star star star star
by hairbyBeccaLu on 04/09/2017

Not great. Had to kind of force myself to get this one down...probably won't be one I purchase again, but for a first time detox order I can make it work.


star star star star star Yum
by Mum on 04/04/2017

Quite yummy!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star
by Amy Kate on 03/27/2017

Give me all the beets! I love the juices with beets-perfect amount of sweet!


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

The beets have a mild tartness accentuated by the orange and sweetened by the carrots, while the celery and kale give it an umami dimension. Maybe not the best choice for a first time intro, but it definitely became one of my favorites.


star star star star star
by Romey on 03/07/2017

This one was really hard for me to get down. I'm not sure if it is the beets or the kale or both! Not one of my favs, especially in the morning. If you can get past the "earthy" flavor, you'll be ok.


star star star star star
by G on 03/06/2017

this is one of my favorites!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star Great Flavor
by Lexie on 02/27/2017

This is one of my favorites. Was not sure about the beets but it was great


star star star star star
by Danielle on 02/07/2017

Not bad since I'm not a fan of beets


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/25/2017

The orange juice in this drink made the beets more apparent. Since I am not a beet lover this was hard for me to get down. Definitely an acquired taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/17/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/17/2017

I'm not sure if I am just getting used to the beet flavor, or if there was a little less in this one, but I did like it more than Super Squeezed 1.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star WHAT?? Oh Ok
by Jill on 01/10/2017

When you take your first drink you aren't expecting the beet flavor to power through and it does. My first detox when I drank this one, I didn't care for it. However, I now like it, after I got over the beet.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/07/2017

So good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017

I really like this one. It's a great start to the day. I love the earthy taste of beets but the orange and apple make it so it's not so overpowering.