Product Reviews

Coffee Cashew Image

Coffee Cashew

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   138

star star star star star I love it
by Texas Gal on 05/23/2019

I normally don't drink coffee... the taste is excellent. keeps me going throughout the day..


star star star star star Delicious
by Rose on 05/22/2019

My favorite cashew juice, its SO amazing. Highly recommended.


star star star star star Delicious Life Saver
by Kristen on 05/21/2019

This was by far the best part of the 5 day cleanse. It was delicious and filling and I felt so satisfied. I want to order more even though the cleanse is over because it is that good!


star star star star star My Fav cashew milk
by Plus Ultra on 05/20/2019

The coffee is very yummy and my favorite cashew milk. Very filling and good taste and consistency.


star star star star star Fantastic!
by Kim Prezioso on 05/20/2019

Yummy! This is so good and a welcome break from the juices.


star star star star star Amazing
by Brooke on 05/17/2019

I was surprised at how great this was. It was so delicious!


star star star star star Coffee lover
by Jessica on 05/15/2019

I personally don't taste much coffee. But either way, it is still very good!


star star star star star my new go-to
by Billi on 05/15/2019

This is so delicious! I cannot stop thinking about it. I will always have a bottle of this handy for a treat or meal replacement! What a healthy way to handle cravings!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Heather on 05/14/2019

This is so good! It really helps me get through the day. It is like a special treat!


star star star star star Favorite Cashew Milk
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

I love coffee flavored drinks better than coffee itself, for what that's worth. This one gets me through the afternoon between work and gym/exercise. It saves me until my last "dinner" bottle on cleanse.


star star star star star If you like coffee, you'll like this!
by Cathy on 05/10/2019

I'm not a coffee fan. Took a few sips and then passed it along to my husband.


star star star star star Love love love!
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I could drink this every morning! The taste is quite delicious. It is pretty thick and very filling. At 400 calories, I make sure that I drink this if I exercise and if not, I drink only half.


star star star star star
by Pamela on 05/02/2019

By far my favorite!


star star star star star Best cashew milk
by k-rich on 05/02/2019

I tried this one, the regular, and the strawberry cash milk and of the three this one was by far my favorite. I froze it a bit which gave it a nice texture and some chunks I could actually chew on!! I like sipping on it throughout the day and then saving half or a little less to freeze and have as dessert. Gives me something to look forward to!


star star star star star
by Buddyswim73 on 04/29/2019

Delicious! Delicious! Delicious ! My favorite drink on the menu!


star star star star star Tasty!
by Megan on 04/29/2019

I'm on day 1 of my 4 day cleanse and am drinking this after my lunch for a little pick me up. It's got a good sweet flavor to it. It's a little bit gritty but I think that's the coffee and cinnamon. Definitely a treat after drinking veggies.


star star star star star Amazing!
by Courtney Braddock on 04/29/2019

This tastes like a dessert and is a lifesaver on the cleanse. I drank half when I was feeling a little hungry after lunch and the other half before bed time. SOOO good!


star star star star star
by Haley Townsend on 04/29/2019

This is my favorite of the cashew milks! Much healthier than the coffee I usually drink with tons of creamer/sugar. So yummy!


star star star star star Drank half
by AZmomto2 on 04/25/2019

I am not a coffee lover, but I do like some coffee flavored foods and drinks. I did not love the texture, and I think that killed the initial flavor for me. It did have a pleasant aftertaste though, so I drank about half of it when I needed a push to get to the next juice. I was not in a rush to finish it though.


star star star star star MrsABenn
by So Good on 04/25/2019

This one was so good. I feel like I could replace my morning coffee with this one!


star star star star star My favorite
by Lisa on 04/25/2019

I love this cashew milk the most!


star star star star star Delicious!
by First Timer on 04/22/2019

I just finished my Orange Theory work out, high-impact cardio burn, and I'm chugging this for protein. Absolutely delicious!


star star star star star
by AB on 04/17/2019

Absolutely delicious!!


star star star star star Not your store cashew milk
by Betsi on 04/17/2019

At first taste I was disappointed but it started to grow on me. I drank 1/2 the first day and the rest on day two pretending it was my coffee. The longer you go with food the better everything tastes. Now I look forward to it.


star star star star star Want to love
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

Okay. I want to live this. But it's so hard to drink with all the other flavors being so sweet since this is not sweet at all. I can only think this is good first or last but not anywhere near any of the drinks.


star star star star star Oh my - delicious!
by hottdogit on 04/15/2019

This one is SO GOOD. A nice, flavorful, nutty smoothie-like drink. I LOVE it!


star star star star star Delish!
by Candace on 04/12/2019

By far my fave!


star star star star star AAAAmazing!!!
by Jenn on 04/11/2019

Oh MY!! This stuff is incredible, will definitely be ordering more for daily life and not just during cleanses


star star star star star Coffee cashew for the win!
by Laura on 04/10/2019

I absolutely loved this cashew milk. It tasted like a coffee smoothie. It was just what I needed to get through my cleanse. It gave me energy and kept me full until my next juice was due! It tasted fantastic!


star star star star star Cahsew milk
by Sherente Davis on 04/10/2019

I LOOOVVVEEE THISSSSS I DIDNT EVEN DRINK ALL AND IT WAS FILLING!!.WILL DRINK THE OTHER HALF NOW!! THIS AND THE CHARCOAL HAVE BEEN THE ONLY 2 I COULD STOMACH


star star star star star Delicious
by Kate on 04/09/2019

The cashew drinks are my favorite part of the cleanse. The coffee one is great, very mocha, which is my favorite drink ever. I think the chocolate is my favorite but it's a very close call. Highly recommend including this one to your clenase.


star star star star star Could have this every morning!
by Ninivorn on 04/08/2019

One of my favorite tasting ones! Could have this every morning! I love coffee, so this was very satisfying.


star star star star star Good Stuff!
by cmcalvarado on 04/08/2019

This was really good and started my 3 day cleanse after my morning workout.


star star star star star So delicious...
by Amber on 04/08/2019

I could seriously drink this every morning.


star star star star star Enjoyed it
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

I loved this!!! It was like getting dessert.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/26/2019

Amazing taste. Much needed pick up during the cleanse


star star star star star Best Coffee Ever
by Baleigh U. on 03/26/2019

The coffee cashew milk is so good! I'm currently on the 5 day cleanse and drinking the coffee cashew milk is my favorite part of the day! It's sweet and creamy. I'm going to order some more a la carte for after my cleanse!


star star star star star Favorite Cashew Milk!
by Kristen R. on 03/21/2019

The coffee cashew milk was so tasty! I love cashews so it was a nice twist on an iced coffee flavor! I'm sad I drank this one on day one and didn't leave it for last!


star star star star star Saved me!!!
by Stina on 03/17/2019

This drink saved me after a morning of nausea on day 2. I was able to drink at lunch and made it through the rest of the day strong


star star star star star Amazing
by KishaJ on 03/16/2019

Best after workout recovery or sweet tooth craving replacement. I love it!


star star star star star Will use as my coffee creamer
by Nora Hunter on 03/10/2019

This is an item that I will continue to purchase to use as my coffee creamer going forward. It has just enough sweetener in it that it will eliminate the need for artificial sweetener and cream.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Very good


star star star star star YUM!
by NBF on 03/03/2019

I could live off of this cashew milk! I saved it for my last drink of the day, and it really was like having a dessert!!


star star star star star Excellent!
by Kailync on 03/01/2019

Wow! This one was delicious. Used this one during my workout and it gave me plenty of extra energy to push through.


star star star star star Very good
by Nilko on 02/26/2019

I'm a fan of most of the cashew milks! This one is my favorite.


star star star star star Great, but a little gritty for me!
by Haley C. on 02/26/2019

I really liked the taste of this milk! It was a little on the gritty side for me, but once you continue to drink it it's not that bad. The coffee flavor was very refreshing!


star star star star star So yummy!
by Amanda Travis on 02/25/2019

This "milk" has an amazing cinnamon flavor that I love! It is very smooth and easy to drink. I'm going to be sad when it's gone!


star star star star star Cashew Milk
by calving on 02/24/2019

Big fan of all the cashew milks! This is one of my favorite since you can really taste the coffee in the milk. Cashew milk really satisfies your cravings and fills you up when your starting to feel hungry.


star star star star star Delicious
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

I enjoyed this one, on the top of my list. loved the combination of the coffee, got to have coffee.


star star star star star Yummy
by Danny on 02/22/2019

Had never tried cashew milk and to my surprise this was yummy. Great balance of coffee flavor.


star star star star star Less cinnamon
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

This one had a little less cinnamon taste that the chocolate but still a rough one for me. I was able to handle it better than the chocolate though!


star star star star star The best cashew drink
by PV on 02/20/2019

I love this so much I was considering purchasing these a la cart for when I am off the detox but still wanting to start my day off right. So yummy!


star star star star star Amazing
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

Drank some in the morning and helped me stay full all day


star star star star star Great
by Nette on 02/12/2019

I drank this after A workout and probably the fastest I've drank any of them. It was pretty good and filling.


star star star star star Top rated cashew milk!
by Marian on 02/10/2019

Sooooo delicious!!!!! Well done :)


star star star star star Top rated cashew milk!
by Marian on 02/10/2019

Sooooo delicious!!!!! Well done :)


star star star star star More please!
by Amye on 02/06/2019

If you are a coffee lover, this is a MUST!


star star star star star Great!
by SAM1318 on 02/05/2019

Loved this one! It was a good coffee flavor. It was a bit chalky, but very doable. I'd drink this over and over again!


star star star star star Too Sour For me
by CC on 02/04/2019

After reading these reviews I was super excited to tase this one! When I drank it is was just way too sour for me. I am new to this taste, maybe I should have gone with the strawberry one... oops


star star star star star Fave of the cashew milks
by Jess on 02/03/2019

OMG it is so yummy and helps with my coffee cravings when I'm juicing!


star star star star star Almost better than a mocha frappe
by Nina M on 01/26/2019

I think this is delicious!! I loved getting my mocha frappes from McDonald's but this one has great flavor as well. I do agree you taste more cinnamon but it didn't bother me. I feel like this is a dessert drink. I could drink it each day. The grittiness did not bother me one bit. I agree almost like a milkshake.


star star star star star Wow!
by Anna B on 01/21/2019

This tastes just as good, to me, as a milkshake. It was crazy good. I would drink it all the time.


star star star star star Yum!
by KS on 01/21/2019

I recently found my love for coffee, and I've never had cashew milk before. This was just an all around fantastic drink! The texture took me a minute to get around, but I loved it!!


star star star star star Went down easy
by RJackson on 01/20/2019

Has a great taste. Gave 4 only due to the texture in my mouth. But I would drink this not being on a cleanse!!


star star star star star Mmmmmmmmm
by Ashley on 01/20/2019

Never in my life Have I drank cashew milk. I've been drinking almond milk for years. This was it!!!!! It kept me going because everyday I looked forward to my "treat" at night


star star star star star Yummy
by Sadie Foster on 01/17/2019

For some reason the first time I had the cashew drinks, I did not like them. But the second time around I LOVED THEM! Not sure if they changed them or my own preferences changed, but they were like drinking a craft coffee drink. Not too sweet, perfect amount of cinnamon and filling.


star star star star star LOVE IT!!
by Tach on 01/16/2019

Love this one!! Perfect for replacing my morning cream with coffee...lol. Just the right amount of natural sweetness without the added garbage. Will def purchase again!! ??


star star star star star OMG.... DESSERT
by Lynsey Peck on 01/15/2019

I loved this one. Wanted to give it 10 stars. . I honestly felt I was having dessert. Put it in the freezer to make it slushy and it's heaven!!! Enjoy!


star star star star star LOVED!!!
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

I am a big fan of coffee - loved this drink!! I can see using this for smoothies or just a pick me up.


star star star star star My first 5 star
by Meredith on 01/12/2019

Yum! What a treat... I very rarely ever drink milk because of possible lactose intolerance, but this didn't bother my stomach and tasted great! Too bad I couldn't make it last longer.


star star star star star
by Kara on 01/09/2019

Soooo good! This is delicious. I used it to help me make it through some of the juices that were tough to stomach.


star star star star star Good
by Kelli on 01/08/2019

I really like all the cashew milks. I use them as my dinner meal, especially when the rest of my family is eating real food. I couldn't get through a cleanse without having one of these every day


star star star star star Creamy and rich
by Nikitha on 01/05/2019

Very filling and quite tasty as a dinner time meal. It took away this hang-up of feeling like I didn't eat any solids today, without the meal becoming unhealthy or overly filled of additives. I can see this being a definite addition in my future as a post workout dinner after the cleanse.


star star star star star Cashew me outside how bout that!!
by Bet on 01/04/2019

I'll admit I needed this pick me up in the evening on my 1st day of cleansing. Holiday season hit me hard but this Squeezed Cashew Milk had me ready for anything! It really packs a punch!


star star star star star Mrs.
by Catie C. on 01/04/2019

This one was AMAZING. I am a nurse and I usually drink coffee. With today being my first day of the cleanse I took this to work with me in place of my coffee, and oh my goodness! Best one so far!! It was SO tasty. I was nervous at first because of how it looked separated and I've never had cashew milk. But once I shook it up and took my first drink, I couldn't put it down!


star star star star star
by Vickie on 01/02/2019

I hate coffee! But love this drink! I decided to reorder because of this one! I kept craving the taste. Very smooth flavor!


star star star star star Mmmmm
by Anonymous on 12/09/2018

This is great, love this especially post workout for the coffee kick. My fave!


star star star star star Love this!
by Paige on 11/25/2018

My friend and I are doing our cleanse right now, and she started off with this drink yesterday whereas I did the pumpkin spice. I actually like this one better! It seems so smooth, and there is less spice or grit from the cinnamon than in the pumpkin spice. The taste of coffee is subtle, but there which makes it great for most people. I really will be savoring this one!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jenhancock on 11/13/2018

This cashew coffee milk is so good. I am going to crave this drink!!


star star star star star Perfect for coffee lovers
by Anonymous on 10/30/2018

This was perfect to satisfy the coffee cravings. The cinnamon is perfectly paired. Excellent taste!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018

Perfect for coffee lovers!


star star star star star Love!
by JennaLynn on 10/23/2018

This was the first time I tried the cashew milk, tbh I wasn't excited about it. Something about "cashew" milk just didn't sound appealing to me. I was so wrong! This was fantastic! It was like a cinnamon coffee shake - delish! Will def be ordering again!


star star star star star Cinnamon
by Carl on 10/23/2018

I want to taste coffee, not cinnamon! All there cashew milks besides the strawberry have cinnamon which totally ruins the flavor. Even the Cacao one. Instead of a nice chocolate milk taste you get a weird cinnamon twist. I don't get it .


star star star star star Surprisingly good!
by Megan M. on 10/22/2018

I took the advice of other reviewers and stuck this in the freezer to give it a slushy texture. Very delish and just what I needed to stop my hunger cravings my first day of cleanse as I walk by the office snacks...


star star star star star
by Candi on 10/07/2018

Sooooo good. Stuck it in the freezer for a couple of hours to give it a frozen coffee feel.


star star star star star
by Dannette on 10/07/2018

I do not like coffee, so this thumb down for me but better than the Strawberry Cashew this is awful!!1


star star star star star Delicious!
by DQTX on 10/07/2018

Last week I did a 4 day juice cleans and it came with 1 of these. It was so freaking good that I had to make myself not just drink it all down in 20 seconds. I'd order these for every workout day.


star star star star star delicious
by lacatrachita16 on 10/05/2018

I dislike cashews but this drink was AMAZING!!!!


star star star star star Coffee eww!
by Ab on 10/04/2018

If you don't like coffee, this drink isn't for you.


star star star star star My favorite
by Carole on 10/03/2018

I simply love drinking this coffee flavored drink. It's the best drink out of all my selection for my cleanse ,after my workout. It's like drinking a satisfying meal. I can literally drink 3 of these at 1 time.


star star star star star 2ND 7-DAY CLEANSE
by KK on 10/02/2018

The cashew drinks are life changing. Today is Day 1 of my second (ever) 7-Day cleanse. This particular coffee drink is creamy, goes down entirely tooooo easily and is BEYOND satisfying. The sweetness is not overdone. INSTANT ENERGY without the jitters of an energy drink! Starbuck's should be very afraid of this one!


star star star star star Love Love Love
by Leanne on 10/01/2018

What a treat to have a sweet thicker drink at the end of day one! I love all the flavors in it and the texture isn't bad. Will definitely save the cashew milks for last as a reward to look forward to each day :)


star star star star star
by Mimi on 09/27/2018

Loved it!


star star star star star Pretty good
by K on 09/25/2018

A little gritty but overall descent flavor


star star star star star Unbelievably delicious!!!
by KK on 09/21/2018

Creamy, flavorful and oh so satisfying! No problems whatsoever drinking this one!!!! Can't wait to taste the other cashew milk drinks!


star star star star star Love this one
by Shelly on 09/20/2018

Just finished day 1 of 3; and had this one at the end of the day. So delicious; I really love the flavor of this one. It's like a nice coffee blend with a hint of vanilla; and gave me enough protein to feel full. You could drink it for breakfast to. I will definitely order this one again!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/09/2018

Absolutely love this drink. It's creamy, nutty, and totally satisfying. I actually enjoy drinking this in the mornings as a breakfast replacement. All of the cashew mills are tasty but I love coffee so this one is a winner for me


star star star star star Cashew Cafe
by Tam on 09/06/2018

Tastes like a fancy drink from Starbucks. Pretty good and gives you that extra pep when you need it!


star star star star star Tastes great
by Jeremy on 08/08/2018

This is my favorite cashew milk flavor!


star star star star star Perfect Lift
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

This was my favorite blend of cashew milk. I teach a group fitness class at lunch time, so I didn't get the "C" juice right before my workout, and I often need a caffeine boost to get through the rest of the work day. This gave my energy, protein, and satisfaction for my coffee and sweet cravings.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

if you need your coffee fix this might just help, latte anyone??


star star star star star Not bad overall
by JV on 07/23/2018

I'm not a coffee drinker. This one was put in my bag mistakenly instead of the cashew milk flavor I had requested, which I didn't realize it until I got home. I bet the coffee lovers will enjoy it, though!


star star star star star Coffee Drinkers will Love
by Candice on 07/20/2018

If you like coffee, this is for you


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/10/2018

Very good. Like drinking a cold latte.


star star star star star YUM
by Audrey on 06/11/2018

This was the first cashew milk blend I tried and I loved it- specifically the vanilla bean! Great taste and adequate energy. Will definitely order again.


star star star star star Need to stay awake?
by Chella on 06/10/2018

I'm not a coffee drinker but the tast was okay on this one and I was able to enjoy it and drink it all. The problem for me came when I tried to sleep. I was up until 6 am, even cleaned out my closet around 3 am. If you don't drink coffee, definitely drink this one early in the day instead of late afternoon.


star star star star star Coffee Addicts Rejoice
by Mon on 06/08/2018

I absolutely adored these cashew milk activity supplements during my cleanse. Yes, it is thick and requires you to shake it extra hard in order to keep it together, but because of these milks I felt like I was in no way in danger of losing muscle or becoming light headed mid workout. The coffee flavor of this one is not too strong but strong enough for me to relish in the sweetness. It was the perfect little motivation to keep me going through the cleanse as I realized this coffee was so much more enriching than any skinny latte I would ever order at some corporate coffee shop. Part of my cleanse was to help myself learn to use natural energy rather than caffeine and this milk made my self confidence in my mission sky rocket! Loved the taste and loved the cleanse! Tea is now my only go to if i absolutely cant stand to stay awake- all thanks to the cleanse!


star star star star star A touch of coffee
by Ajones83 on 05/29/2018

The flavor was great, and I loved the cashew milk texture. It was very filling - I drank half in the morning and half in the afternoon. The only downside - I could have used a little more caffeine in it.


star star star star star Loved it
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

Not a huge coffee person but actually liked this one


star star star star star Caffeine Headache Gone!
by KaraKL on 05/09/2018

A bit grainy but totally palatable. Mild Cashew flavor with a hint of coffee... just enough to make that caffeine headache disappear!


star star star star star Cashew Milk
by Auburne on 04/30/2018

I loved all the cashew milk's and they were absolutely great in flavor as well. I would highly recommend them. I love this company and would recommend them to anyone.


star star star star star Yummy...
by FirstTimeJuicer on 04/21/2018

I started the juice thing today. I have felt starved all day. They say to drink this after a workout. I am a very active person and always on the go, so I started sipping this through the day to get the "full" affect. Without this I am not sure I could finish my program. It is super delicious.


star star star star star Delicious
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

I really liked this flavor and the cashew milk definitely helps me feel satiated.


star star star star star Better than I thought!!
by LaShunda on 04/18/2018

Yep this one took me by surprise. Completed my workout, took a swig and was like "ok squeezed online y'all are doing the dang thing." I can say the milk(s) will be in juice rotation.


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

really enjoyed! Filling and tasty!


star star star star star First Detox ext 1
by Aimee Townsend on 02/10/2018

I bought the cashew milk out of curiosity and just in case I started feeling the hunger. The smell and flavor is nice. The texture is another thing. You can definitely tell that it is a nut milk. It is kind of powdery and leaves your mouth dry. Overall, not that bad if you can get over the texture.


star star star star star
by JLAH0618 on 02/08/2018

This is my second fave next to the Cocoa. I'm not a coffee drinker, so it's a little strong for me. But it adds a little pep when you need it, and has an overall good flavor.


star star star star star Good choice
by Trish on 01/29/2018

I give up coffee when I detox and this gives me a little taste of what I'm missing. I'm really glad they added this one.


star star star star star so good
by Brenda on 01/15/2018

I had no idea what to expect and was very impressed with how good it was.


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/15/2018

Did not like. I am not a coffee drinker and this was a hard one to get down. The ingredients listed on this site say it is supposed to have cinnamon in it, mine did not and it may have keeled with the overall flavor. I will say though that it helped tremendously during and after my workout. Needed about half the bottle throughout my hour workout.


star star star star star Great coffee fix
by Anne on 01/04/2018

All of the ingredients work well together and it tastes great! Nice to have some coffee in the rotation!


star star star star star Must like coffee
by LRP on 12/18/2017

Unfortunately I did not specify which cashew milk I wanted for after my workouts. I am not a coffee drinker, so I did not care for this product. I'm sure it is wonderful for those who love coffee. If you are going through coffee withdrawals while on your detox then this is the product for you! I gave it a few stars because it did give me energy after my 6 mile run. But since I'm not a coffee aficionado I didn't appreciate it as others might.


star star star star star Least Favorite Cashew Milk
by Jennaholic on 12/13/2017

I was expecting at least a little coffee taste but I did not get it with this product. I much prefer the Cacao Cashew Milk. It was far more of a coffee flavor to me (and not chocolate milk like some of the other reviewers are saying).


star star star star star
by Gemini on 12/12/2017

Delicious but should come with a warning about caffeine. I drank this in the evening and couldn't sleep.


star star star star star Coffee replacement
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

I loved this! Im a heavy coffee drinker and even tho this doesn't have any caffeine in it, it was a nice place holder until I could get coffee in my system again. The flavor is delicious.


star star star star star Got my coffee fix
by Trish on 11/27/2017

It does have a hint of coffee flavor. I liked it. I would definitely do it again.


star star star star star Sweet Treat
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

I love the bitterness of this one. It's bitter in a good way!


star star star star star Tastes like a frappuccino
by KAH on 11/15/2017

This is sooooo good. Freeze it slightly, and it gets icy and tastes like a frappuccino.


star star star star star yummy!
by Mary on 11/13/2017

Just the right amount of coffee, it is delicious. Wish I could drink it all the time!


star star star star star
by Kelli on 11/06/2017

Loved this


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/02/2017


star star star star star
by Jen Hill on 10/23/2017

delicious! love this. what a treat ????


star star star star star My Favorite of the 4
by David on 10/12/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/07/2017

This was the last drink of my first day of detox cleanse and I loved it. I feel pretty awesome so far. First time trying Squeezed Online. I am glad i did. Was not hungry at all. Definitely drank the gallon of water. Been doing this the last 15 years or so. Looking forward to the next few days of detox!!


star star star star star Coffee cashew milk
by Ang on 10/05/2017

I only gave this a 1-star rating because I HATE COFFEE. I recently ordered a 5-day cleanse and included the cashew milks for post-workouts, but didn't realize I would be getting anything coffee flavored. Ugh. I had to throw both of them away. The other cashew milks were great though :)


star star star star star Great coffee replacement
by KimG on 09/18/2017

Since I know giving up my 2 cups of coffee is part of my cleanse, I WAS a bit worried. Not after drinking this! It's like a flavorful decadent coffee desert. A little high on the caloric side, but truly yummy.