Product Reviews

Spicy Squeezed 5 Image

Spicy Squeezed 5

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   29

star star star star star Yum! Spicier than Jalapeno Juices
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

Liked this one (I liked all of my Spicy juices) but worth noting this one is spicier than the Spicy Squeezed 4.


star star star star star My Favorite Spicy blend
by amymcd2 on 06/26/2019

This was my favorite spicy blend. Next time I will order more of the spicy juice less of the other flavors.


star star star star star Spicy Squeezed 5
by Susan on 06/06/2019

I love the spicy juices and this one was no different. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the smell. My friend could smell the juice when I had it opened in the car and he did not like it. I was used to it so I didn't notice but then it made me feel self conscious about drinking the juices at work.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/28/2019


star star star star star Amazing Nutritional Value
by Lisa L on 05/26/2019

I am a big fan of spicy so I am over the moon that squeezed offers spicy juices. The serrano in this one really makes the juice magical. I can get bored of green juices without the added extra spice. Pleasantly surprised to find out this juice has a good amount of protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium, and iron! Very satisfied :-).


star star star star star Good One
by Mike T on 05/13/2019

Good enough to remember and write a review. I like spicy. While its not my favorite, it is very good.


star star star star star Okay okay
by Tanecia on 04/14/2019

This one is okay! I do like it better than the spicy with cilantro (bleh). It's not that spicy. Not sure what flavor I'm not loving?!?!


star star star star star Grassy and Spicy
by Monica on 03/26/2019

I wasn't sure about drinking something spicy, but it's been ok so far. This is not my favorite, too much cucumber, but I do like the spicy aftertaste.


star star star star star Couldn't do it
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/14/2019

This was actually an extra juice packed in my 3 day cleanse, so I figured I would drink it mid-morning on day 4 before getting back into solid food, but I couldn't do it. It was very spicy and the blend of veggies it was with just made it unbearable. I unfortunately threw this one out.


star star star star star Spicy
by John on 02/20/2019

Finally one that is actually spicy, I enjoyed this one a lot even though its all veggies. but spiced good!!


star star star star star Quite a kick
by Rhiannon on 02/19/2019

Definitely spicier than the jalapeno one, but still doable. It's like a reward for getting the beets down.


star star star star star
by Courtney on 02/09/2019

I loved this one! If you like spicy, you have to try this juice! It suppressed my appetite for hours as well.


star star star star star Better like spice
by Pe on 01/08/2019

Pretty spicy but ok for me


star star star star star Not the best...
by greytag on 11/05/2018

...Not the worst but not my favorite. Nice level of spice from the serrano, but very strong veggie taste.


star star star star star Lots of heat!
by Anonymous on 10/30/2018

The Serrano is breathtaking... plan to chase this with cashew milk.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/28/2018

Too spicy. It was all I could taste


star star star star star We need to talk.
by Leanne on 10/02/2018

It's not you, it's me. I can't keep up with your need for adventure. I like it here, quietly reading my book while sitting by the fire and listening to the rain...drinking a juice that isn't trying to kill me. **disclaimer - this wasn't as spicy as #4, and my husband has to make a side batch of guacamole for me because I think his is too hot. I honestly thought "spicy" here meant more of a hint, not all of earth's magma in a bottle.


star star star star star Tasty
by Bruce on 09/16/2018

This one is pretty good. Little bit of flavor; little bit of heat. Not too shabby.


star star star star star OEM Sales Manager
by Jaymie242 on 08/01/2018

This one has some kick and I've found the spicy ones help curb my appetite!! Give it a try!


star star star star star Good little After Burn
by Dale on 07/19/2018

I liked this juice with the Serrano pepper. Left a spicy after taste on the tongue. Not too spicy but more than the jalapeno one from Day 1.


star star star star star Good kick
by PB on 07/02/2018

If you like spice, then you'll like all of the spicy squeezes. Delicious taste going down, with a bite at the end.


star star star star star This is just bad
by KaraKL on 05/12/2018

The spiciness takes away from the awful taste. This is the worst green juice yet. Drinking it through a straw seems to help!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/09/2018

I also had to force myself to drink this one... it's not that spicy, but the taste itself isn't good.


star star star star star Think of the benefits
by Mary on 04/30/2018

I had to make myself drink the first 1.5. Couldn't do the rest... very spicy and I like spicy food... A bit more difficult to drink.


star star star star star Back of the tongue
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

The spicy ones are my favorite overall anyway but this was top notch. The Serrano peppers hit the back of my tongue and had a nice after taste-- not too hot for me at all but with a good heat. It lingered without burning. I'm ordering this again and again!


star star star star star Love the spice!
by Caroline on 04/25/2018

I did this cleanse with a friend and she couldn't handle the spicy snacks so we gladly traded- I had double spicy ones each day and she did the normal veggie ones. I'm so glad I got to have double spice because they are my favorite ones-- they are heartier and seem to have a little more pow to them. It was a nice break from the sweet and soft ones. I will order a la carte for my next cleanse and do mainly the spicy ones all together.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2018

I don't mind the spicy ones. It covers some of the other flavors & makes it a little more palatable.


star star star star star Nope Round 2
by Andrew on 04/16/2018

So far i'm two for two on trying to hold down the spicy ones. Maybe you may like it but it's a definite NOPE for me.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/13/2018

after a couples of days it taste like a cucumber martini lol