Product Reviews

Spicy Super Squeezed 2 Image

Spicy Super Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   67

star star star star star Spicy is good!
by Gena on 11/26/2022

I prefer the veggie over the sugary fruit. With that in mind the spicy is really good. I would say the poor reviews on this one are folks that don’t have the palate for veggies only.


star star star star star Ms
by Sana on 10/16/2022

Greens and spice? Count me in because this is one of the best ways to get me to consume my veggies. Fresh and delicious.


star star star star star Follow-Up Review
by Squeezed in WA on 07/02/2022

I just noticed all my hearts turned into ??? on my recent review. There is no question that I love this product. Didn't want anyone reading the reviews to the think I was questioning if it was good or not. Maybe this can be something the company fixes so emojis reflect correctly. Just remember all my ???? are hearts. Lol


star star star star star LO ???????????? VE
by Squeezed in WA on 07/02/2022

I love the Squeezed juices and wanted to do a one bottle a day for meal replacement or in the evening to replace snacking rather than doing full cleanses. I LOVE the spicy juices and to help keep my sugar/carb balance low I keep this stocked in my frig/freezer. For me it is a perfect balance of taste and flavor and I like the kick with the ghost pepper. If you can't/don't do spicy, this would not be the choice for you. But in my house this will always be a staple to help keep my fitness and wellness journey on track. Thank you Squeezed!!!! ??


star star star star star Disgusting
by Sharon Gigi on 06/24/2022

I almost just tossed all 5 of these. but instead I mixed with some of the sweet ones and it was tolerable. I wish I could give it negative 5.

Pass this one by.


star star star star star This one was not for me
by janelk on 06/02/2022

I ordered it just to see, but I am not a huge fan of spicy things. I bought knowing my husband would love it (and he does). I am much happier with the Super squeezed #2 so I am glad I ordered an extra (just in case) I would not want to discourage anyone from trying it, it just wasn't for me- I love all the other juices.


star star star star star Drinkable but…….
by on 05/27/2022

I ordered this not knowing what to expect, I drank both bottles but will skip this 1 in the future. The spiciness definitely helped, but the cucumber was overwhelming to me personally, and I like cucumbers.


star star star star star Game changer
by Lstur on 04/26/2022

The spicy squeeze really changes the cleanse. Can’t recommend enough


star star star star star Sooo good
by JennB on 03/10/2022

I am so glad I remembered to order this one since I did a la carte this time! It does have a spice but it's delicious.


star star star star star Another spicy
by Jenn B on 03/01/2022

Just like with the other ghost pepper juice, this is delicious!


star star star star star Stop Ghosting Me Pepper
by Sungoddess913 on 12/29/2021

Ladies and Gents Welcome to the Spicy showdown look this Juice is life What. My whole body loves all of this health yumminess in a bottle. So happy I found you squeezed.


star star star star star Um this mess is hot!
by jw on 12/12/2021

So I like spicy, but this is pretty intense. Like I feel it in my ears. I don't really taste anything else besides the heat. I may dilute this one to get through it.

Update: I find some of the sweeter drinks to be too sweet so I like to mix this one with sweet ones to get it in and make things more palatable for me!


star star star star star Spices things up!!
by Katelyn King on 12/06/2021

I did a 4 day super spicy juice cleanse and this made the experience more fun! If you are a lover of spicy things like I am then I would definitely recommend adding this to your future cleanses! It was my first snack of the day and definitely helped me feel fuller and added that something extra!


star star star star star I survived the Ghost Pepper Squeeze
by CCC on 11/02/2021

I like some heat with my sweet! That being said my wife does not and we mixed up bottles today and she took the wrong one! She is wondering if Squeezed sells "I survived the Ghost Pepper" t-shirts :-)

If you like heat, it's great, if you are on the fence go with regular Super Squeeze ;-)


star star star star star Oh WOW!
by Jen Z on 08/23/2021

This is so tasty. There is some heat at the end & you go OH, WOW! But it's not punch you in the face hot. If you can't tolerate ANY heat, I'd stay away from this one. But if you like a tiny bit of heat, it's a nice change.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/18/2021


star star star star star Maybe too spicy for me
by Tori on 07/10/2021

It's definitely a good flavor. I mostly taste the cucumber. It's not sweet at all. I don't mind a little spicy. You can feel it on your tongue and throat. Something is too spicy to me if it burns my lips which this does not. I think I get enough heart burn and probably have a damaged esophagus that I should skip the spice next time. But overall it tastes good and isn't over the top spicy.


star star star star star Spicy and delicious
by Kayt C on 06/24/2021

This one is my favorite! I love that I can get greens with a little kick. The flavor is so different from the other juices and it mixes it up a little bit!


star star star star star Jump starts your engine!
by Tori on 06/20/2021

No need for any caffeine with this delicious drink, that hint of ghost pepper gave me just enough ZING to power me through my day, this can replace my mid morning coffee any day!


star star star star star Loving the spice
by Rany D on 06/17/2021

The ghost pepper in this juice makes up for the lack of flavor since there is more vegetable content. I really, really like the spice and wouldn't mind if all the others had this option.


star star star star star A delicious daily must
by Jen on 06/16/2021

Love, live, live this. I was dreading it before I tried it, however, this is the perfect blend of heat. Just spicy enough to balance the cool cucumber. I could drink this several times A day. Not sweet but very refreshing


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Ana on 05/24/2021

Absolutely love the taste of this one and how it takes hunger away


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Ana on 05/24/2021

Absolutely love the taste of this one and how it takes hunger away


star star star star star love spicy
by jennb on 05/18/2021

I have a love for spicy & this was delicious!!


star star star star star Spice in my life
by Kelly C on 05/10/2021

I love having mid-morning spice in my life ??????


star star star star star Intimidating... but so good
by LAW4820 on 04/16/2021

I was a little nervous to try the spicy super squeezed juices. I'm on day 4 of my cleanse so I decided to mix it up by doing the spicy vegetable versions for the last day. It's good! The spice is there, but it's very bearable. I've had other juices where it had big pieces of pepper, but this was very smooth.


star star star star star I really enjoy squeezed
by Chris Eisterhold on 04/16/2021

I really enjoy squeezed. This is my second juice cleanse and I can honestly say I felt great after just my first. I can't wait to continue and start my 3rd and 4th!


star star star star star Awful
by CJ on 04/14/2021

I could barely drink this one. By day 3, I couldn't finish it. Tastes and smells like grass.


star star star star star Love the Spice!
by Kelsey D on 04/07/2021

What a special treat this is! I love this one! I love spicy food and I love that Squeezed has a spicy snack juice. It gives me the flavor I need and definitely my favorite drink of all!


star star star star star Not for me
by R.Z. on 03/31/2021

It wasn't even the spicy after flavor that really put me off; it honestly just had a really bad flavor in general.


star star star star star Eh - interesting
by Mjbself on 03/28/2021

Was not my favorite but wasn't gross. Main taste was cucumber with a tad of spice.


star star star star star Celery what Celery it taste amazing
by Tabitha on 02/24/2021

I love these juices. I have never had a bad experience. Most juices out there are full of added sugar. Not these, and they taste amazing. I try to do a few days of juicing each month to keep healthy lifestyle.


star star star star star Celery what Celery it taste amazing
by Tabitha on 02/24/2021

I love these juices. I have never had a bad experience. Most juices out there are full of added sugar. Not these, and they taste amazing. I try to do a few days of juicing each month to keep healthy lifestyle.


star star star star star Holy moly!
by Tombo on 02/16/2021

It's a party on the palate, with a fireworks finale


star star star star star Hot Sauce In My Bag
by AC on 01/21/2021

For me this had only a little bit of spice in the aftertaste, but I'm also often asked "How is your mouth not on fire?!" when I share food so, I'm an unreliable witness on spice/heat levels. As for the juice itself, it's not particularly bold in any particular flavor - but in a good way! I like that it doesn't taste "grassy" at all. The cucumber perfectly neutralizes the flavors of the other greens.


star star star star star Better than I thought!
by scott chicago on 01/17/2021

I was afraid of having huge burning after taste, but nope. It was delicious and just enough spiciness to wake me up a little, but it dissipated quickly. No indigestion either as I often avoid ghost peppers because of upset stomach. Great way to mix it up a little with the sweet and savory.


star star star star star The Spicy Juice Has Arrived!
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

This bad boy is spicy and oh so satisfying to drink. I personally think it's better than the regular Super Squeezed #2. It just has more flavor!


star star star star star Delicioso
by Leah on 12/20/2020

I love, love, love spicy foods so I was excited to try this juice and it didn't let me down. Not too sweet very smooth with the perfect amount of kick to wake up the taste buds. I crave this juice, definitely one of my favorites.


star star star star star Delicioso
by Leah on 12/20/2020

I love, love, love spicy foods so I was excited to try this juice and it didn't let me down. Not too sweet very smooth with the perfect amount of kick to wake up the taste buds. I crave this juice, definitely one of my favorites.


star star star star star Seasoned juice...yes please!!!
by Meagan on 12/16/2020

I was hesitant when I first ordered because of the ghost pepper, which let's be honest, sounds spicy and will hurt me later! But, this is sooo good! I season my food like crazy, so having the right amount of kick, like this juice, it was perfect! So good, that after I finished my cleanse yesterday, I ordered these separately! Give it a try, you won't regret it, especially if you like a little kick!


star star star star star Super Squeeze
by Super Squeeze # 2 and 4 on 12/06/2020

I ordered super squeeze package for couple of times but # 2 and 4 is not something I can use, even thinking about it makes me sick, water is much better. Unfortunately there is no way you can choose the options for....days cleansing without price change and these 2 bottles go to drainage every time.


star star star star star
by Carmen on 11/30/2020

I honestly loved the spicy kick i like savory spicy foods normally so adding this to the mix was a good choice and definitely boosted metabolism


star star star star star Just the right kick
by Sinuon on 11/11/2020

This one is not bad, not that spicy . Just enough to kick your metabolism


star star star star star Hit the spot!
by Steve on 11/09/2020

So second bottle of my first cleanse, I was excited to try the spicy! I am shocked that it was so much better then I thought as I read the lable!! The heat is nice, not over powering. Delicious!


star star star star star
by Kesha Thomas on 10/11/2020

I wasn't sure if this would be a good taste by adding ghost pepper. In my mind I thought the ghost pepper would over power the other ingredients. After that first sip I was blown away! I tasted all ingredients with a hint of spice that touched my soul. This green machine juice is on point!


star star star star star Nasty
by Nichole on 09/30/2020

The spice wasn't that bad I could handle it but after drinking 1/2 the bottle my body said no thank you and back up it came. The cucumber flavor is so over powering and I usually like cucumbers.


star star star star star Iv please!!!!
by Queso Q on 09/23/2020

So amazing and delicious...... super spicy week I'm going to have and enjoy every drip!


star star star star star Love the ghost pepper!
by Allie on 09/13/2020

The Spicy Super Squeezed 2 is amazing! The ghost pepper gives the perfect spicy kick to the greens.


star star star star star Ghost Pepper Kick
by Sabrina A. on 08/30/2020

The added kick from the ghost pepper made this one yummy. I like the flavor of this one, easy to drink.


star star star star star
by Holly on 08/19/2020

One of my favorite drinks. The ghost pepper isn't as spicy as it sounds. Ive has these in two different cleanses now and the first batch seemed spicier. But this juice makes me physically feel like it's burning calories and boosting my metabolism!


star star star star star Burns so good
by Lauren on 08/05/2020

There is no denying it, this is hot. Talk about a burn. The flavor of it is spot on and the heat just makes it something you will want to put down but can't. Don't shy away from it. Give it a whirl.


star star star star star Too hot to handle ??
by Margot on 08/04/2020

I am normally a fan of spicy, but I could barely get down a 1/4 of the bottle... won't be getting this one again. Was not enjoyable


star star star star star Don't be intimidated w/the "ghost pepper"
by pboy on 07/19/2020

I didn't pay much attention to the ingredients until I received my first order. I saw "ghost pepper and immediately began dreading drinking this because of this ingredient... The initial kick and linger in the back of the throat truly wasn't bad. It took me longer to down this bottle than the others; regardless, it's delicious! Right amount of spice to my taste.


star star star star star Spicy Super Squeezed
by Tracy on 07/16/2020

I love the the spicy super! It reminds me of a great bloody mary! I have the ghost pepper and it is kicking my butt in a good way.
I wish the afternoon snack had a spicy option too.


star star star star star Spicy Margarita!
by Joe on 07/14/2020

Mine came with Jalapeño ?? not Ghost Pepper, but it hit me right away and reminded me of a Spicy Margarita! I was tempted to add a shot or two, but I'm in a cleanse Darn it!! Overall flavor is good, and has a pretty good kick


star star star star star Hot!
by Beverett on 06/19/2020

I have loved the other spicy juices in the past, but this juice is HOT! Definitely hard to choke down the entire bottle!


star star star star star Hot!
by Nery Toscano on 06/16/2020

I like the spicy kick this brings to my day. I love spicy so it satisfies my craving of heat during my day.


star star star star star This one is my favorite
by Phillip on 05/10/2020

So I like the one they used to have with Serrano pepper in it better because it had more of a kick, but I'm happy with anything spicy. Plus jalapeños are just pretty awesome in general.


star star star star star So disappointing
by Courtney on 05/04/2020

This juice had zero spice and zero taste of jalapeno. Cannot be classified as a spicy drink.


star star star star star
by Kristy on 05/01/2020

I like this one a lot, I love the vegetable ones that aren't sweet, I've always been more of a savory girl. I ordered the spicy, and I don't know if my bottles were just off, but I had no kick at all. I add heaps of cayenne pepper to them, and it helps give the spice I like.


star star star star star Spice is the best!
by Soph on 04/20/2020

This one was my absolute favorite! I wish the second snack would have had the option of being spicy as well. Loved the kick. One of them was kind of sour and missed the Jalapeño but the other days were perfect !


star star star star star Spicy
by Jessica McCrary on 03/15/2020

Absolutely love the spicy flavors! They are my fav!


star star star star star Not a fan but not to bad
by Kathy Shilling on 03/09/2020

This was pretty good. Not my favorite but still not bad at all.


star star star star star
by Andria W. on 03/05/2020


star star star star star Make it a bit spicer
by Keon Armstrong on 02/29/2020

I know that it probably super nutritious but this was one of the hardest juices to drink. I know that the super squeezed juices are not supposed to be as sweet but it is very bitter hard to drink. The jalapeno does not give it enough of a kick to mask the bitterness. Maybe substitute a different spice or herb.


star star star star star Favorite
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

I am not too big on the Super Squeezed varieties (I prefer the more fruity ones) but I could drink this all day! The spicy kick makes it so enjoyable.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/14/2020

full of flavor - like the impact of the serrano pepper