Product Reviews

Sweeter Squeezed 1 Image

Sweeter Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   156

star star star star star Way too strong on the cucumber
by Lisa on 09/19/2019

I thought for sure I would like this one but the cucumber was just too overwhelming which made it a little hard to drink. I much preferred my day 1 afternoon snack (sweeter squeezed 2).


star star star star star Cucumber
by desmcg1 on 09/12/2019

A little strong on cucumber. Refreshing but I am not a cucumber fan. Maybe this mix but with spice to balance that alkaline


star star star star star If you like cucumber..
by Juliep on 09/03/2019

If you like cucumber this is a winner. I felt the cucumber was a bit strong but it is very refreshing. I would order this one again.


star star star star star Tasty!
by RL on 08/29/2019

This was the first Squeezed juice I tried, and I liked it! Great watermelon juice with prominent but not overpowering cucumber flavor.


star star star star star Watermelon Cucumber combo
by forbesfamily7 on 08/18/2019

I expected more of a fruity drink but the cucumber took it over with a kick. I had to remind myself that every time I took a drink. But overall it is a nice drink, I love all of the ingredients.


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 08/02/2019

Absolutely loved, one of my favorites!


star star star star star Sweet & Refreshing
by Sarah on 08/01/2019

Definitely a sweet juice but soo refreshing. It's not overly sweet, the watermelon is the most abundant juice in this one as expected. Very good!


star star star star star Refreshing taste
by Tina B. on 07/09/2019

All of today's drinks seem to be heavy on the cucumber. This one is good, it tastes like a watermelon flavored water. I would definitely drink this one again.


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/02/2019

This definitely has a cucumber taste to it, which I don't prefer, but other than that it was very light and refreshing.


star star star star star Delicious!!
by Tai on 06/15/2019

Delicious!!! All that needs to be written!


star star star star star Pretty good
by Angie L on 06/11/2019

This one isn't my favorite out of all the sweeter squeezed, but I'm also not a huge cucumber person. If you love cucumber, you'll love this drink!


star star star star star
by SandraJanie on 05/28/2019

Pretty darn awesome!!


star star star star star
by Holli on 05/28/2019

Absolutely my favorite Sweeter Squeezed! Light and refreshing for summer! If you are not a heavy breakfast person, I would suggest this over the Beets.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Good taste


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 05/22/2019

I loved this one. Very light and fresh!


star star star star star Loved
by Lauren on 05/22/2019

This one was great and an easy one for my first time doing the cleanse, my 6 year old even downed some and loved it!!


star star star star star Amazing
by Amy on 05/19/2019

I could drink this one all day! A little trick for the one you love is to pour it in a bigger cup and add some water to it to make it last longer while adding in that extra needed water ;)


star star star star star Amazing
by Amy on 05/19/2019

I could drink this one all day! A little trick for the one you love is to pour it in a bigger cup and add some water to it to make it last longer while adding in that extra needed water ;)


star star star star star Can't go wrong with this one
by Billi on 05/15/2019

This is a nice and easy juice to drink. A little boring, watermelon and cucumber are very watery and mellow. I think I'll add a pinch of cayenne to make it more exciting next time.


star star star star star Delicious and Refreshing
by Mike T on 05/15/2019

I love this one. Crisp and refreshing for mid-afternoon boost. While Pineapple and Orange juices taste good, they are too acidic for me. This one has more non-acidic fruit like Watermelon and Apple.


star star star star star Not a Fan of Watermelon Juice
by BonnieJean on 05/14/2019

Okay, let me start this off with, I love watermelon, but have never been a fan of watermelon juice. The watermelon juice always tastes weird to me, so I don't drink it, I always just eat watermelon. With that being said, I tried to give this one a fair shake, but was grossed out by it. With the other ingredients, it just made it taste like watermelon that was past its ripe, right when it is on the verge of being bad. Again, I hate to give this one a bad review because I don't like watermelon juice anyway, but it was not a good combo for me, so I would not drink it again. This is actually the only drink that I couldn't finish because it was making my stomach turn - and there were some juices in this (especially the kale lunch juices) that I had to muscle through. This one is not even an option for me if I do a full week again.


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/09/2019


star star star star star I had my hopes too high
by Anonymous on 05/09/2019

I was excited to see watermelon as the first ingredient but combined with the cucumber it makes the flavor taste more like the rind than the fruit. It's still not bad but not as great as i wanted


star star star star star Light and refreshing
by Alicia on 05/09/2019

This is one of my top 3 juices. The watermelon and cucumber is absolutely perfect with the pineapple. Sweet with just a hint of tart. This one is a perfect snack or dessert to end the day with.


star star star star star Very refreshing
by Reanna on 05/04/2019

The cucumber gave this a very light feel when drinking


star star star star star Can this really be healthy??
by k-rich on 05/02/2019

I'm questioning whether this one can really be healthy because it tastes so good! It really tastes like an overly processed sugary juice you'd buy at the store. It's very sweet, but tastes more natural like watermelon juice. Delicious!


star star star star star Beets
by Y4001 on 04/27/2019

The stars represent only the fact that the taste of beets makes this one the hardest one to do for me. I think it is for most people because it's a strong flavor. I don't eat it often either, but I think I do better eating it in cooked foods than I do juicing.


star star star star star Super Yummy!
by MrsABenn on 04/25/2019

This one is really good! I wish they all tasted like this!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/17/2019

I didn't care for this one because I don't like watermelon and that is the dominant flavor.


star star star star star Not bad
by hottdogit on 04/17/2019

It was nice and sweet, made me think of a summer drink. 4 stars only bc as usual, the cucumber comes through strong and I'm not a huge fan of cucumber. Otherwise, a nice refreshing break from the earlier drinks of day 2.


star star star star star Hands down the best
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

Tasted like watermelon water. Loved it. Actually not as sweet as anything else despite the ingredients


star star star star star
by favorite juice on 04/11/2019

This has to be my favorite very refreshing


star star star star star Great!
by HEP on 04/09/2019

Refreshing watermelon taste with a hint of cucumber. This is a great choice for your snack!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Kristen R. on 03/21/2019

I loved this one! Super easy to get down! Feels like drinking summer!


star star star star star Light and refreshing
by Stina on 03/17/2019

Good!!! I enjoyed it!!!


star star star star star Refreshing!
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/12/2019

This is my favorite juice by far! It is very refreshing and light, and compared to the rest of the juices I have had on my 2nd day of the cleanse, this was the light at the end of the dark tunnel!


star star star star star Not too bad
by NBF on 03/03/2019

I hate cucumber and am not a big fan of watermelon, but this was a very doable blend. I was able to drink it without any shudders at all. Surprising since I had already decided that I hated any juice with cucumber it it. I could definitely do this juice again.


star star star star star best drink of the day
by Angel on 02/25/2019

This one is my favorite so far


star star star star star it's ok
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

It was refreshing.


star star star star star Yum!!!!
by Katie Doherty on 02/21/2019

Love this! So light and refreshing!


star star star star star Completely refreshing!
by PV on 02/19/2019

I just love this one. The cucumber and watermelon are so good together. The cucumber is just a hint of it, I think the pineapple and apple help balance it out. Really light and lots of watermelon flavor!


star star star star star Watermelon
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

Taste fresh just like the one my mom makes!


star star star star star Great taste!
by SAM1318 on 02/07/2019

Not bad. I would order again. Very sweet.


star star star star star Sweet and refreshing!
by Yum on 02/04/2019

I love this tase! Its sweet and refreshing!


star star star star star Refreshing and delicious!
by Jess on 02/03/2019

This is one of my favorite snack juices from the cleanse! It is delicious and refreshing!


star star star star star REFRESHING!
by Juice Lover on 02/01/2019

I love this juice. It is perfect for a hot summer day. Its so light and not to sweet.


star star star star star Hope you like cucumber!
by Anonymous on 01/31/2019

This one is very refreshing! You can definitely taste the cucumber above everything else.


star star star star star Blah
by Anonymous on 01/21/2019

I'm not a fan of watermelon and cucumber. It was alright :/


star star star star star No complaints
by Sara KB on 01/18/2019

Love this one. I like cucumber a lot, and basically all the ingredients in this I use in infused water - so delish. No complaints. Yum.


star star star star star Good Balance
by Abby on 01/13/2019

The watermelon and cucumber balance out well. It's easy to drink. Not my favorite, but definitely not near the worst. Good snack and feels really light.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/02/2019


star star star star star Like Heaven
by Jessica on 12/01/2018

Awww man! This one is GOOD. Yummers. Yes, I insist - try it.


star star star star star One of my faves!
by Paige on 11/25/2018

Cucumber + Watermelon is such an awesome combination! I don't really taste the pineapple or apple in this, although my guess is that the pineapple helps mellow out some of the cucumber taste. Light and refreshing, this is soooo good!


star star star star star Pretty good
by KM on 10/10/2018

It's good. I would get it again. Cucumber and watermelon go together well, but it almost tastes like the watermelon rind was in there too (maybe it was). I expected it to be a bit sweeter. It's worth getting though.


star star star star star Very good!
by ab on 10/04/2018

I liked this one a lot. Not too sweet!


star star star star star Don't let the "sweeter squeezed" scare you
by KK on 10/01/2018

This is delightfully refreshing and surprisingly not too sweet. I could drink this every day! The watermelon pairs nicely with the cucumber and the pineapple and apple juices are subtle. It's a great drink that goes down wayyyyyyy too quickly because it is so smooth!!!!! Some of the other drinks are sweeter than this, IMHO. Top notch!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Shelly on 09/22/2018

Very light and refreshing, one of my favorites. The watermelon and cucumber are a nice combo.


star star star star star Refreshing & Delicious
by Sadie Foster on 09/18/2018

This drink is super refreshing! Great watermelon and cucumber taste. One of the best tasting drinks out there.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/18/2018


star star star star star So yummy!
by So yummy! on 09/13/2018

So Yummy! My fav so far! Super easy to drink. So easy on the taste buds!


star star star star star OK...but not a big cucumber fan
by Terry on 09/11/2018

I LOVE fruit juices, but mixed with cucumber...not my favorite. In fact, the cucumber OVERWHELMED me and I couldn't even really taste anything else. The smell was quite strong when I opened the bottle. I did get it all down though :) I probably won't order it again.


star star star star star Refreshing!
by Paige on 09/10/2018

Watermelon and cucumber are really good together!


star star star star star
by Diana on 09/05/2018

Great taste


star star star star star Yummy!
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

I really liked this one! Very yummy.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

love the fruits!


star star star star star
by Christena on 08/01/2018

Tastes just like watermelon juice! One of my faves so far -


star star star star star
by Carole Dean on 07/26/2018

One of my favorite drinks , for lunch and dinner .


star star star star star
by Amanda Jablonski on 07/22/2018

Love! Mostly watermelon and cucumber, but a little acidity from the pineapple and apple.


star star star star star I love it
by Yessenia on 07/21/2018

I love watermelon so this was just delicious!


star star star star star Yum!
by JV on 07/18/2018

A little chalky, but tasty overall!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Love watermelon


star star star star star Didn't like it
by Reagan on 06/26/2018

Way too much watermelon for me. That's all I taste. Well, that and the cucumber. It should just be called Watermelon and Cucumber.


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 2
by DONALD S. on 06/22/2018

Not too shabby. The cucumber was my favorite part of this one; and the overall drink was pretty tame in regards to flavor. The watermelon washed out most of what I thought was going to be a rather sweet drink. this was really easy to want to drink quickly, but I made sure to pace myself.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star AMAZING!!!
by Karinakimberlee on 05/31/2018

I could drink this one all day every day! I plan on ordering this as a afternoon snack on my regular days. It's so refreshing and not super sweet.


star star star star star Very refreshing!
by Paige on 05/15/2018

This was perfect coming home from work today in San Antonio. It was hot outside, but this drink was so refreshing. I love the watermelon/ cucumber combination the best, with the apple and pineapple adding a really nice flavor. Perfect for the summer, and just what I needed.


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really liked this one


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/09/2018


star star star star star
by Sherry on 05/07/2018

Love this one!!! I would drink it every day!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2018

Loved this flavor!


star star star star star refreshing
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

Loved the cucumber and watermelon combo


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2018

So amazing! I would love to drink this one everyday!


star star star star star ok
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

It was ok. Not my favorite but not bad either.


star star star star star Yummy and refreshing!
by M B on 04/17/2018

Definitely one of my faves. It's so good and I feel more hydrated when I drink it. I think the subtlety works, because not everyone wants or can process the super sweet juices all day. I think this one would actually be good spiced up as well, maybe with some habanero.


star star star star star Too much cucumber
by Adi on 04/13/2018

The cucumber is overpowering and between it and the watermelon it tastes very watered down


star star star star star Better
by Christy M on 04/10/2018

It was ok considering I was tired of beets and kale. Different the cucumber was a little iffy but a relief from the others didn't have as much trouble getting it down.


star star star star star Tasty
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

This was really good!!


star star star star star Good stuff
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

This one was my second favorite.


star star star star star
by Ramona on 04/08/2018

Absolutely love it!!


star star star star star If you love watermelon juice
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

I wanted to love this one, but either the cucumber combo or just the second day of juice hit me wrong.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/03/2018

Had his one for th first time last week and love it!!!


star star star star star DELICIOUS
by NSchwartz on 03/20/2018

THIS WAS AWESOME!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/18/2018

This is by far my least favorite of every mixture I've tried. It's not horrible but it takes longer for me to complete the bottle.


star star star star star
by Hillary E on 03/12/2018

I really enjoyed this concoction! The watermelon takes over the flavor, and it was refreshing.


star star star star star
by Jeni on 02/13/2018

If you like cucumber and watermelon, then you'll like this!!


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/16/2018

While this one does have some sweetness to it, the cucumber is overpowering. I love cucumbers but it's too much for me.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2018


star star star star star Loved it! Refreshing
by Paige on 01/02/2018

I think the taste of cucumber is a little strong for some people, but I love cucumbers and it pairs very well with the watermelon. This tasted like summer. I loved it. :)


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

I was given the Sweeter Squeezed 1 & 2 in my detox. This one was ok. I preferred the #2 tho


star star star star star
by Stina on 12/11/2017

Pretty tasty. You can taste the watermelon and cucumber the most. I'd order this one again


star star star star star Definitely one of my favs
by Jen on 12/11/2017

Delicious! tastes like watermelon juice - light and refreshing- I would order this one again!


star star star star star Strong Watermelon
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

I gave this one 5 stars because it definitely tastes like I would want it to taste if I enjoyed watermelon.


star star star star star Soooo Good!
by Dawn on 11/14/2017

Another fav of mine. The watermelon adds a lightness and keeps it from being overly sweet. I would drink this one even if I wasn't doing a cleanse.


star star star star star
by gloria on 10/13/2017

Watermelon and Cucumber!!! that's all I have to say!


star star star star star Good/Yummy
by Payton on 10/13/2017


star star star star star A nice reward
by Lisa Marie on 10/10/2017

This is very light and refreshing. The watermelon brings out a good balance with having to drink beat juice during the cleanse duration.


star star star star star So delicious
by Katherine on 10/08/2017

Love the watermelon- so refreshing. Love love love!


star star star star star Juicer!
by Jennifer on 10/08/2017

This one is so good! Very light and refreshing! One of my favorites!


star star star star star
by Dallas on 10/07/2017

SO refreshing!!


star star star star star Favorite!
by DJ on 10/01/2017

This is one of my favorites. It's light and very enjoyable.


star star star star star Sweet Watermelon deliciousness
by Deb Cahill on 09/28/2017

I don't usually like sweet drinks, but this one is not too sweet. Watermelon is the primary flavor. Perfect for first thing in the morning. Very refreshing!


star star star star star Sweet Watermelon deliciousness
by Deb Cahill on 09/28/2017

I don't usually like sweet drinks, but this one is not tooooo sweet. Watermelon is the primary flavor. Perfect for first thing in the morning. Very refreshing!


star star star star star Sweet Watermelon deliciousness
by Deb Cahill on 09/28/2017

I don't usually like sweet drinks, but this one is not tooooo sweet. Watermelon is the primary flavor. Perfect for first thing in the morning. Very refreshing!


star star star star star Sweet Watermelon deliciousness
by Deb Cahill on 09/28/2017

I don't usually like sweet drinks, but this one is not tooooo sweet. Watermelon is the primary flavor. Perfect for first thing in the morning. Very refreshing!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Brigitte on 09/09/2017

So good! I really love this one. It's so refreshing. Absolutely delicious.


star star star star star AMAZING!!
by Cara on 08/23/2017

This is heaven in a bottle
My favorite "dessert"
I use it as an alternative when I shouldn't be eating junk


star star star star star Wow!
by Ali on 07/31/2017

This is my favorite drink so far! Love these sweet drinks in the afternoon


star star star star star Favorite
by Heather on 07/25/2017

Love watermelon. Wanted more.


star star star star star Yum, yum, yum!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

So very good, refreshing and hydrating. One of my favorites!


star star star star star Cucumber & Watermelon
by Trish on 07/18/2017

I would have never thought to mix the two. But it isn't bad.


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Delicious
by Sarah on 06/13/2017

This one is very easy to get down. Delicious and light.


star star star star star Refreshing and delicious
by Sabrina on 06/10/2017

This flavor is so delicious. I've ordered three times now. It's refreshing and sweet. This cleanse is super easy with a flavor like this! Very good summer flavor!


star star star star star Yum!!!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017

I'm not usually a watermelon fan but this is great!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star Too sweet for me
by Hallie on 05/22/2017

Overall, this juice was a bit too sweet for me but judging by the reviews, most like it so I wouldn't go off my review unless you are not a fan of super sweet juices.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I loved this one! Will be ordering more! Watermelon is very refreshing.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Very sweet, delicious!


star star star star star A slice of Watermelon
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

This is soooooo good! It is refreshing, light, and such an amazing juice overall. Literally taste like you are eating a very sweet slice of watermelon! I will defiantly order this again!!


star star star star star Loved it
by Deeje on 05/17/2017

This is my absolute favorite! So yummy


star star star star star Yummy!
by Savanna on 05/15/2017

This product has a really great flavor. The cucumber is one of the most prominent flavors, very refreshing!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Aaron on 05/09/2017

This was one of my favorite snack juices that I had. It was very refreshing and I would drink this juice even if I was not on a juice detox.


star star star star star Best flavor
by Elise on 05/04/2017

This was by far my favorite! Great taste!!


star star star star star My daughter stole mine!
by Murphdl on 05/03/2017

This is so good that my daughter walked away with mine after one sip. It's light and refreshing. I am going to have to order more a la carte so I can enjoy it also.


star star star star star
by stacy on 04/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Watermelon
by EyeTech on 04/20/2017

Just like eating watermelon


star star star star star
by Kim on 04/18/2017

By far my favorite


star star star star star
by Maria on 03/16/2017

Sweet and easy yo drink.


star star star star star CUSTOMER
by SHEILA GALVAN on 03/16/2017

ABSOLUTLEY DELICIOUS


star star star star star Paradise punch
by Susannah on 03/06/2017

If only I could add rum and ice and blend to have a delicious frozen drink. Yum! I would drink this on the reg!!


star star star star star
by G on 03/06/2017

Nothing can go wrong in a juice with watermelon as it fills you up which helps during a fast. The additional ingredients give a real pleasant flavor.


star star star star star
by **** on 03/01/2017

Loved this one! Best one so far on the 5 day program


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/12/2017


star star star star star
by Cindy on 02/06/2017

Love it! Very refreshing, love the new juice flavor!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/27/2017


star star star star star Sweet Treat
by Anonymous on 01/20/2017

Very enjoyable. I did the spicy 3-Day and love the various mix of juices. This is, like another reviewer suggested, a great break from the veggie-heavy juices.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/18/2017

This was a nice change of pace from some of the "heavier" juices. Super yummy!


star star star star star thanks for this one!
by Jamie on 01/12/2017

this is the most palatable one I've tasted so far. really mild flavor. I like that a lot


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/12/2017


star star star star star Good Drink
by Nicole on 01/11/2017

This drink is good and sweet, you can taste the cucumbers but it blends fine. Will be ordering again!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017