Product Reviews

Sweeter Squeezed 2 Image

Sweeter Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   164

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/22/2019

Very light and delicious!


star star star star star I can take the beet!
by Kim Prezioso on 05/20/2019

This one is good and has less of a beet taste.


star star star star star As refreshing as a cold glass of lemonade
by @theplantchick on 05/18/2019

This juice tastes fresh, fruity, and sweet, and is not overwhelmingly pineapple-y. Very refreshing, like a cold glass of lemonade. I could not taste the beets or coconut at all.


star star star star star So good
by Brooke on 05/17/2019

This is one of my favorites! It has a fantastic flavor!


star star star star star My favorite so far
by Jackie on 05/14/2019

Love the pineapple coconut apple and lime.
Could Have been better without the beets
The beets kind a messed up a little bit of the delicious flavor.
Took off one star for the beets.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/13/2019

Loved. can mainly taste the pineapple with hint of coconut!


star star star star star The way to drink beet!
by Alicia on 05/10/2019

I love this drink! If I am going to have to drink beets, then I definitely love the tart kick of lime and pineapple while the apple smooths everything out. I don't even taste the coconut. Very delicious and light!


star star star star star Tastes great!
by Cathy on 05/10/2019

The combo of this juice really takes away the dirt flavor of the beet. Even my 10 year old enjoyed tasting this one!


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/08/2019


star star star star star Refreshing
by Anonymous on 05/08/2019

I was happy to see the flavors until I got to beet but it really helps to keep it from being too sweet. I really enjoyed this one


star star star star star Sweet Treat
by BonnieJean on 05/06/2019

With coconut and pineapple being the first two ingredients in the juice, I assumed it would taste like a pina colada, but the beets in it changes the taste. It wasn't bad once you get past the first two tastes and the disappointment of not being like a pins colada. Super sweet, but the beets give it a bit of an Earthy aftertaste - which is bearable. I couldn't drink it everyday, but the beets did give me an energy high for almost an hour, would be a great pre workout drink.


star star star star star Love the coconut
by Reanna on 05/04/2019

I realized during my cleanse that I am not a fan of beet but the coconut and pineapple made this great


star star star star star Hoping for a pina colada? Don't.
by k-rich on 05/02/2019

I was really excited about this one. I read coconut and pineapple and immediately thought it might taste similar to a pina colada. But the beat flavor was too much and I was pretty disappointed in this one.


star star star star star Tasty
by Taylor on 05/01/2019

This one was great and a nice relief from the more "healthy" juices. The coconut gave it a slightly odd aftertaste though.


star star star star star So yum!
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

Love all the juices with lime in them


star star star star star Nice sweet treat
by Darci on 04/29/2019

Very good flavor.


star star star star star
by hjenks on 04/29/2019


star star star star star No beet taste!
by Megan on 04/29/2019

This was my 4th juice of the day and I was dreading it because of the beet in it. YOU CAN'T TASTE THE BEET FLAVOR! This is the first juice I felt was more fruitier than vegetable and it's refreshing. It is sweet so I rotate back and forth with water.


star star star star star Yum!
by Courtney Braddock on 04/29/2019

This felt like summer in a cup! Could not taste the beet.


star star star star star Juicy
by Y4001 on 04/27/2019

This one was the easiest on day one to drink. It was sweet and tasted mostly like juice. While it tastes good, it's not one I would do too often by itself. Only because I think the sugars will end up working against me. It was a nice sweet break from all of the healthy tasting ones on this day.


star star star star star
by AZmomto2 on 04/25/2019


star star star star star Refreshing and sweet
by Jenn on 04/17/2019

Now I could not do this sweet of a juice for every meal but this is a great afternoon snack shake. Enough natural sugars to keep you going and satisfy that afternoon craving of office snacks and junk. The beets are not strong at all in this one. It really tastes good.


star star star star star Nice and sweet
by hottdogit on 04/15/2019

I was worried about the beets (had some bad experiences in the past with my own juicer) but this drink had none of those issues, at all. Very tasty.


star star star star star So delicious!
by Holly on 04/12/2019

I really like this flavor! It's actually delicious! Some of the other flavors are hard to smell and swallow but this one tastes really good!


star star star star star AMAZING
by Anonymous on 04/11/2019

This was very refreshing. I would drink this daily if I could.


star star star star star Sweet
by HEP on 04/08/2019

Tastes great, very sweet!


star star star star star Refreshing
by LD on 03/19/2019

This was really good!


star star star star star Sweet and good snack
by Stina on 03/18/2019

I enjoyed this juice. Sweet and yummy


star star star star star Favorite So Far
by Ash on 03/11/2019

This is my personal favorite from Day 1... but it's my first day & first time trying a juice cleanse. Tasty! Nice blend! Probably the coconut...


star star star star star Refreshing, minus the beet
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/11/2019

1st day of my 1st time cleansing and this one was good! Very refreshing, except for the taste of the beets.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Lillie on 03/05/2019

Awesome taste


star star star star star Not as beety as the others
by NBF on 03/03/2019

Not bad. The beet taste was better covered in this one, but I still had the dirt flavor come through.


star star star star star I'm coo coo for coconuts!
by AlyssDawn on 03/03/2019

All I can say is wow! This by far is my favorite juice of the day! I love the flavor and I can hardly taste the beets!


star star star star star GREAT!!!
by PATSY M on 02/27/2019

THIS WAS MY AFTERNOON SNACK AND THE SWEETNESS COMPLIMENTED THE TIME OF DAY! PERFECT BLEND, REMINDS ME OF A FAMILIAR CHERRY LIME SODA MIX! FUNNY THAT IT DOESN'T HAVE CHERRIES HAHA!


star star star star star Fancy apple juice
by Amanda Travis on 02/25/2019

This juice was good but not my favorite. I mostly taste apple and beet. I would recommend this to someone, who is wanting to drink beet juice but mostly enjoys traditional juice flavors like apple. I could see this being a popular juice with kiddos for that reason and because it's really pretty.


star star star star star Yummy
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

This was interesting, never would have thought of adding coconut with beets. over all I enjoyed the mix.


star star star star star Great
by Danny on 02/22/2019

I'm not a fan of coconut but this was really yummy. I enjoyed the taste of the beets with everything else, not to over powering. If you like beets or don't mind them, you will enjoy all the juices with beets.


star star star star star What?
by PV on 02/21/2019

I thought I would love this one because I like coconut and pineapple, but this was too gross for me. I barely got it down. Maybe it was a bad batch, but it seemed like it was all beet and nothing else. Really shocked that this one tasted so weird.


star star star star star Coconuts
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

I was leary about this juice as I am not a coconut fan but YUM


star star star star star So good
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

I could drink this daily.


star star star star star Very good
by Natasha on 02/19/2019

This one was really good. I was so happy that this followed the super squeezed 8 which was ugh.


star star star star star Amazing
by Lizzy on 02/11/2019

I love how you can taste all the different fruit & the beets! It's one of my favorite so far!


star star star star star Very good
by Britt on 02/10/2019

Loved this juice. The flavor was great and I didn't think it was overly sweet. A winner in my book!


star star star star star Very Good!
by SAM1318 on 02/07/2019

Loved this one! Every my husband who does not like coconut said he liked it. Very sweet taste, and can barely taste the beets.


star star star star star Just right!
by AC on 02/03/2019

This is hands down my favorite! Very light and refreshing. No flavor is too overwhelming????


star star star star star Day 1 juice 4
by Daysha on 01/31/2019

Can't quite describe the flavor but I don't get coconut at all.


star star star star star Another great juice
by Anna B on 01/21/2019

I would have given this a 5 but I just needed a break from the beat flavor!


star star star star star Super yummy
by KS on 01/21/2019

I loved this one!!
The beet flavor didn't bother me that much at all, it tasted very refreshing!


star star star star star Good
by Sara KB on 01/17/2019

Thought it tasted great... honestly, it didn't have a strong taste. The sweetness was mellow, it wasn't over powering. I drank it no problem. I didn't taste the coconut a whole lot.


star star star star star One of my Favs
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

One of my favorites in the bunch - very refreshing and loved the taste.


star star star star star
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

Surprised on how much I liked with carrots in it! Very good.


star star star star star A good snack
by Abby on 01/13/2019

This drink was pretty good. It was rather sweet. Honestly, would be great with some Malibu in it! Overall pretty good drink.


star star star star star Too sweet - meh
by TexasTripletMom on 01/11/2019

By this point I've been doing pretty well. I've been drinking juice almost constantly (it's day one and I've been sipping) and my hunger pains haven't been too bad. When it came time for this juice it's just too sweet for my tastes. I'm feeling lethargic and tired. And hungry. and this just didn't fit the bill.

There's definitely a tart tang of lime but on the rest it's just so sugary. Maybe my impression will change the next time i drink this one (as i'm doing a 7 day this'll repeat in about a week). I'm not saying i can't drink it. Just that i don't want to. I really want a cheeseburger. Or a salad.

Just too sweet for my tastes. I'm really craving salty foods and solids for the first time after having this sweet attack of a juice.


star star star star star Favorite
by Alicia on 01/11/2019

This juice was my favorite, I don't typically like lime or beets but this juice was by far my favorite.


star star star star star 4th juice impression
by Meredith on 01/09/2019

Wow! Light and refreshing. This is going to be a favorite treat. I hope it's not a preemptive attempt to make up for heavy "grass cuttings" drinks I have yet to experience.


star star star star star
by Kara on 01/09/2019

So good! Light and refreshing. Exactly what I needed to tie me over for dinner.


star star star star star Best juice so far
by Cindy l on 12/30/2018

This is my favorite juice by far.


star star star star star A Crisp Beet
by Jessica on 11/29/2018

Very refreshing and taste like Summer. The beet finishes it off merely as a pleasant aftertaste. Is it Summer yet?


star star star star star Great!
by Paige on 11/26/2018

I only taste the beets as an aftertaste. It really is the pineapple and lime that hit your tongue first. I find this one sweet to start but the beets dont allow it to stay too sweet. Great balance of flavors. I really like this one.


star star star star star 2nd 7-Day cleanse
by Kk on 10/04/2018

I love the mild low-key flavor Of this one! Don't let the SWEETER SQUEEZED label fool you. It's not too sweet. The coconut and pineapple pairs very well with the apple, lime and beet. It's mildly Sweet and tame w/a little bit of sour

This one is GREAT and one of my FAVES straight out of the bottle. Or I pour it in my cruise
Ship glass w/a Little umbrella straw for a TROPICAL TREAT!!!!


star star star star star subtle
by snmetz7 on 10/01/2018

the subtle flavors in this juice was a nice vacation from the celery juice for lunch. There's not much punch in your mouth flavor at all in this one, very subtle with a coconutty after tastes.


star star star star star Yum
by Casey on 09/30/2018

Love the beets in this one..


star star star star star Palatable
by K on 09/25/2018

Subtle flavors and refreshing


star star star star star This one is really delish
by Kk on 09/21/2018

I like the subtle flavor combo. Almost done with Day 1 and I'm pleased that I've survived! Really impressed with the quality and selection. Excited.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Sadie Foster on 09/18/2018

I love this juice! I love the coconut flavor. I feel like I should be drinking this on a beach.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star More beet aftertaste than I expected
by Terry on 09/11/2018

This wasn't my favorite one with beets...prefer Super Squeezed 1 better. The beet flavor came through and left more of an aftertaste that I wasn't prepared for (especially since I don't like beets).


star star star star star Top of my favorites list
by Casey on 09/02/2018

I always wish I had more after I finish this one!! A must try for everyone


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

great fruit


star star star star star Loved it
by BDC on 07/27/2018


star star star star star My Favorite!
by Denise on 07/22/2018

I would drink this all the time - sell in larger bottles please! :)


star star star star star Outstanding!
by JV on 07/17/2018

Delicious! Will definitely purchase this one again!


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/10/2018

Really good!


star star star star star Not bad
by Kimbo on 07/02/2018

This was a wonderful change after the Squeezed 8 (chard/spinach/pineapple/celery/orange) for lunch. It was much lighter and sweeter, for sure. There was a bit of an aftertaste from this one, but it was nothing compared to my lunch juice. LOL


star star star star star Bad after taste
by ML on 06/30/2018

I opened this one and it smelled amazing! The juice itself was pretty good, but I ended up pouring this one down the drain because the after taste after each sip was absolutely horrible. Like a rotten coconut.


star star star star star Tasty
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Beet is not overdone


star star star star star Love this one
by Juiced on 06/21/2018

Really pleasant, beet is not too overpowering.


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 1
by DONALD S. on 06/21/2018

After the Super Squeezed 8, this was much appreciated. I'm a big fan of Beets in my juice, and this was a great mix of sour, sweet and earthy. The coconut was lost on me, but not something that I would consider an issue at all. Super Squeezed 1 beat this one for sure, but not by much.

This was my fourth one for the day, still not feeling hungry or any negative effects for that manner. Def have been more aware of how much more fluid I have been drinking all day. I have been filing each bottle with water after I finish, as well as my normal water jug I fill throughout the day to avoid feeling empty. Energy is a little blah, but I also slept poorly the night before, so I can't blame that on no food or the juices.


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/16/2018

I could not finish this drink. I was only able to take a few sips. I can't tell what ingredient in particular is not settling well on my palate; however, it left a very bad after taste.


star star star star star A Little Too Sweet
by ajones83 on 05/29/2018

I has trouble drinking more than a couple of sips of this juice - it had great fruit flavor, but it was a little sweet for me. I let my husband and kids try it - all three loved!


star star star star star The BEST yet!
by Megan Nobles on 05/22/2018

Omg this flavor taste just like a fruity juice. Soooo delicious. I even forgot that I was detoxing drinking this lol!


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really great. Liked it a bunch.


star star star star star Best one Yet
by Anonymous on 05/08/2018

Mild tones of beet with lots of citrus. It's like drinking a glass of juice - like normal juice... not this fancy stuff!


star star star star star
by Traci on 04/30/2018

Yum!! Really like this one! Not too sweet at all and the beet flavor is just a hint.


star star star star star Good
by Sarah on 04/25/2018

A good sweet drink on the first day of my cleanse. Tasty and easy to drink. I'm not a big fan of coconut, but enjoyed the drink.


star star star star star Tasty...
by FirstTimeJuicer on 04/21/2018

Pretty good stuff.


star star star star star Love the lime!
by Adi on 04/12/2018

I have to say the lime really ads a nice little tartness to this! It was great as a snack!


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Sarah on 04/12/2018

This one was one of my faves since you can taste the coconut!


star star star star star My personal fav
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

This one was my favorite! You should try this one.


star star star star star Better than the first beet juice
by Christy M on 04/08/2018

This wasn't as bad as the beet carrot pineapple orange one. The beet taste wasn't as over whelming and it had a sweeter taste thanks to the coconut.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/03/2018

Everything but he beet!!


star star star star star Yummy
by Lynn on 03/13/2018

I enjoyed this!


star star star star star
by Hillary E on 03/12/2018

I enjoyed this drink. Good flavor.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/05/2018

The one I like the most in day 1. Very refreshing, especially after the celery vegetable based 1C.


star star star star star Taste Good.
by Patricia on 02/26/2018

It tasted good but this was the 4th juice of the day and they all had pineapple so my tongue is getting kind of raw. I don't know if I am allergic to pineapple or what.


star star star star star Pretty Good
by LMB on 02/12/2018

One of the more satisfying ones. Especially to a new cleanser.


star star star star star Pretty tasty
by Vicki on 01/18/2018

Good fruity flavor, with just a hint of beet.


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/15/2018

I didn't think i would like this one because of the coconut, I don't do coconut, but it waa actually really good. The coconut wasn't overpowering at all, I could barely taste it. Would buy again


star star star star star Another sweet surprise
by Lisa K on 01/14/2018

This was another one I wasn't sure I would like since a couple of the ingredients are not things I really like. But mixed together in a juice they all work!


star star star star star Very Tasty!
by Anne on 01/02/2018

Great flavor and love the lime.


star star star star star Can't taste the beets!
by Paige on 01/01/2018

I thought this was a great one! I couldn't taste the beet at all and I loved the addition of lime.


star star star star star Can't taste the beets
by LRP on 12/18/2017

This was surprisingly good. You can't taste the beets. Great blend!


star star star star star Super Yummy
by Jennaholic on 12/13/2017

I love this one, but I love coconut, and pineapple...so it's a no brainer for me. The beet was an amazing addition too. I will be getting this one again.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This was very tasty and refreshing.


star star star star star It's ok.
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

The coconut and lime together were a little weird.


star star star star star Favorite Sweet Squeezed!
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

I love coconut and pineapple put together. Add the lime, and it's very refreshing.


star star star star star
by Jen on 11/26/2017

I normally don't like coconut water but this combo is really good. It hits the spot for my mid afternoon sweet tooth.


star star star star star Very good
by Trish on 11/25/2017

This one was very good. I tend to like the sweet ones but this one was really good.


star star star star star Yum!
by Anonymous on 11/20/2017

This one may have been my favorite of day 1. It is sweet but delicious! All of the flavors went really well together and couldn't even taste the beets!


star star star star star Sweeeeeet!
by CVE on 10/24/2017

It's tasty, but very sweet! Hard to drink a whole bottle of it, but lots of ice helps.


star star star star star Good
by Payton on 10/11/2017

This was good, but did not care for it as much as the Sweeter Squeezed 5. This one was a little too sweet.


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/07/2017

Awesome taste!!


star star star star star
by Dallas on 10/07/2017

So refreshing!


star star star star star Really sweet!
by Steven L on 10/02/2017

You better be ready for some sweet!


star star star star star My Favorite!
by Brigitte on 09/08/2017

This one has such a delightful refreshing sweet flavor it's quickly become my favorite. If you're adverse to beets, don't worry, the beet in this one seems to be purely for color as it's virtually undetectable. The coconut water comes through quite a bit though which I personally love.


star star star star star
by Polly on 09/02/2017

Awesome! No beet taste at all. One of my favorites-taste like fruit punch.


star star star star star
by LoriB on 08/25/2017

SO yummy! came just at the right time during the 3-day juice detox.


star star star star star
by c l on 08/18/2017

this was yummy- I do not like beets but I could not taste or smell it in this one like the veggie one


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/09/2017


star star star star star YUM!!!
by Lisa on 08/04/2017

This juice was very good. It was the first one I drank in the morning and it tasted great. Even my 6 year old liked it. Highly recommend if you want a sweet fruit juice.


star star star star star
by Casey on 08/02/2017


star star star star star sweet
by LG on 07/31/2017

sweet and refreshing! Too sweet for my taste :)


star star star star star Yummy!
by Ali on 07/30/2017

The sweet juices are just what they say, sweet! I had to slow myself drinking this one because it was so good! I could drink this everyday


star star star star star Yummy
by Heather on 07/25/2017

The beet wasn't as strong in this one.


star star star star star Refreshing!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

This was quite refreshing. Great taste too!


star star star star star Yummy
by Trish on 07/17/2017

This one I could drink every day.


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017

This is my favorite sweeter one


star star star star star Best one!
by Anonymous on 06/25/2017

I enjoyed all of the sweeter squeezed juices! This particular one was my favorite. It had an amazing flavor and was very filling. I would recommend this juice cleanse to everyone. You feel great, look great, and get to enjoy very tasty juices!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Refreshing!
by jknowlt on 06/05/2017


star star star star star
by Jennie Basile on 06/05/2017

This is one of my favorites


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star Laura Andrews
by Anonymous on 05/28/2017

I want this recipe


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

So good! I can drink it everyday. Beet flavor is super sweet.


star star star star star WOW!
by Bizzy on 05/18/2017

I can literally drink this every day!! I was trying to hold myself from jugging it down because it was so amazing! It tasted like lemonade and light coconut! :) I am obsessed!!


star star star star star Very refreshing
by Cherri519 on 05/14/2017

My favorite so far love the coconut flavor. I could drink this one every day


star star star star star Sweet & Refreshing
by BekkaL on 05/09/2017

This has been my favorite so far! I loved the taste and not to mention the color is very appealing. Would definitely drink this if I weren't doing a cleanse. Perfect for a hot summer day by the pool.


star star star star star Great flavor
by Aaron on 05/09/2017

This juice had a very nice flavor to it. I really liked the coconut that was added to it. I really enjoyed drinking this juice.


star star star star star Excellent flavor
by Michelle on 05/08/2017

This one is really good! Not too overly sweet like the last sweet one I had. They do seem to taste better the hungrier I get but this one will be hard to beat!


star star star star star Very drinkable!
by Denika on 05/04/2017


star star star star star Yum!
by nicole lane on 05/03/2017

It's an afternoon dessert! Bring on all the coco and I'll go loco! Haha


star star star star star
by Kerrick on 05/01/2017

I didn't really taste the beets much - mainly the lime and a hint of coconut. It was good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Beets with lime
by Anonymous on 04/20/2017

Strong beet taste


star star star star star Super Yummy!
by Crystalg2000 on 04/18/2017

My favorite of the entire selection!!!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Rach on 04/18/2017

Yum-o!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/16/2017

Yummy!!


star star star star star
by Julia on 04/04/2017

Yummy! I had to force myself to sip!


star star star star star Love it!
by Donna on 03/28/2017

This may be my new favorite, I love the coconut and pineapple, I could not even taste the beets. I know you are suppose to savor the drink slowly, but I just wanted to drink it up. Thanks


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/21/2017

Loved this one. The coconut and pineapple were great!


star star star star star
by Maria on 03/16/2017


star star star star star What an amazing turnaround!
by Jese on 03/13/2017

Never, ever, ever do I like beets or coconut... But wow! What an amazing turnaround to my mind! This juice is exactly what you need when you are looking for something sweet to pick you up in the middle of the afternoon and so much has more. I'm so glad it's been added to the line up!


star star star star star
by Patty on 03/13/2017

This is one of my new faves! I normally don't like drinks with coconut but this was delicious!


star star star star star Refreshing!
by Yas on 03/07/2017

Yummm! The taste of coconut paired with pineapples and beets is refreshing. This may be a new favorite.


star star star star star
by Romey on 03/06/2017

My initial thought was "Oh no, it has beets!", but to my surprise it was really good, sweet and the beets did not overpower. You can taste a hint of lime and coconut. It did however give me heartburn. But I am not so sure it is the culprit as much as that the prior 3 other drinks I had today have had a lot of citrus in them as well as acidic content from pineapple and grapes.


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 03/01/2017

taste good, but gave me strong indigestion, really strong for a long time.


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 03/01/2017

liked this one


star star star star star Heartburn City
by **** on 02/28/2017

This juice tastes fine, but it introduced me to what heartburn feels like. It was miserable!


star star star star star Great Drink
by Nicole on 02/22/2017

This is a good drink with a nice mix, nothing to overpowering!


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/27/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/23/2017