Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 3 Image

Super Squeezed 3

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   47

star star star star star Call me crazy
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

I was scared by the reviews at first, and the smell was a bit strange, but I tried it......tried it again........and then I loved it! Very acidic taste (pineapple/lime) but great! The added benefit of blue majik make it a winner in my book. Similar to margarita, no sliminess in my opinion. Yum!


star star star star star Nope
by Kelli on 01/08/2019

I have to agree with the previous review, it smelled and tasted like vomit! I couldnt finish it.


star star star star star Never Again
by Jai on 01/08/2019

Don't let the blue color fool you. When I open the drink I smelled it and it smelled like straight vomit. I did not want to try I but I was sticking to my cleansed. Worst idea ever it taste like vomit as well. Lucky I only ordered two. Forced myself to drink the second one. Will never buy again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star Love it or hate it!
by Paige on 11/27/2018

I feel like it a lot! I was a bit leary because I didn't know what the blue majik was, and I couldn't imagine aloe tasting very good, but this was delightful! It tasted tropical, and I drank it more quickly than I probably should have. I liked it a lot which is why I was surprised some people really hated it. To each their own!


star star star star star
by nikholster on 11/21/2018


star star star star star Mixed
by Rebecca Taurozzi on 11/12/2018

This was interesting. I felt it tasted just like margarita mix! Hahaha kind of tart, sweet and lime flavor! Not my favorite but it was unique.


star star star star star Fun
by Angela on 11/11/2018

This was a fun change.


star star star star star Smelly juice
by sphynxgirl on 10/24/2018

This juice is appealing to the eye, but not the nose or palette. The smell makes me want to throw up. Very hard for me to enjoy this drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/22/2018

My least favorite of the spicy juices, doesn't have much flavor


star star star star star Blue Wonder
by Melissa on 10/22/2018

This juice inspired me to add spirulina to my diet on a more regular basis after I did the research on the blue ingredient. A good juice, it had a nice taste to it after a couple of sips. At first, it's surprising. You have no idea what to expect if you've never had it before. I'll order it again when I'm feeling like taking care of my joints :)


star star star star star Loved it
by KM on 10/10/2018

Cannot believe this one doesn't have better reviews. I took a chance because I like aloe juice. I didn't taste aloe at all though. It tasted like a tropical fruit punch or something. Really really good. Got to be one of my favorites.


star star star star star Blue Majik?!
by Tam on 10/05/2018

First off, I had to Google what Blue majik was. Once I learned it was full of great benefits I was excited about trying the drink. The drink was pretty good. Not great but it was good. The color makes me dream about drinking an ocean water from Sonic lol mind over matter :-)


star star star star star I liked it
by Casey on 09/30/2018

I was shocked at how much I liked this, give it a try


star star star star star Mmmmm
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

I was genuinely surprised by this one. I was kind of expecting a weird or gooey texture because of the aloe, but I actually really enjoyed it. The blue color makes it seem enticing too.


star star star star star
by Shelly Micklus on 09/03/2018


star star star star star
by Blew on 09/02/2018

Love this!!! First juice by squeezed I have tried... if this is a sign of what's to come IM IN all the way!!!


star star star star star
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

This is definitely on my top favorite list.


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Jamie on 08/25/2018

This is a very unique mix, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. Out of all of the juices I have tried, it is in my top three favorites. I hope Squeezed never discontinues it.


star star star star star Too sweet
by Jennifer on 08/15/2018

This is very sweet and the mix of things just did not agree with my taste buds .


star star star star star Not doing it again
by Ruby on 08/13/2018

This is the only juice in my 4 day cleanse that I did not like. It was disgusting. I finished it because I paid for it and it was part of my cleanse. Good thing it was towards the end or I probably wouldn't have been able to get through it. All of the other juices selected for me were delicious.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

i wanted to like this one, but was hard at the end


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

I got this one in the spicy/ and almost couldnt finish. Kept diluting it down to finish the bottle but loved the other spicy juices


star star star star star nope!
by Ashley on 07/10/2018

Tasted like I was drinking aloe! Just could not stomach it.


star star star star star Oh wow!
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

I'm not sure what blue majik is but this juice is amazing. Love it!


star star star star star Blue Majik
by Dianna on 07/02/2018

First time trying Blue Majik and enjoyed it


star star star star star Yum
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Spicy and yummy!


star star star star star Earthy Love
by Mon on 06/08/2018

I have always been interested in the powers of blue majik that health articles always talk about. This juice is the perfect way to experience the benefits and still get a feel for the taste. Typically it has a pretty earthy taste but this blend of flavors masks it just enough to make it both pleasant and interesting. Plus the blue color is cool as heck!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Ok...
by JB on 05/13/2018

It was different but I liked it. Not my fave of the juices I had.


star star star star star Not a fan
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

I did not like this one bit! If it wasn't my last day of my cleanse, I probably would've thrown this one out. Bleh


star star star star star
by Marci me on 05/03/2018


star star star star star But it looked like I was going to be so good.
by Ciara T. on 04/29/2018

I did a 5 day juice cleanse and out of all the juices I received this was the only one I could only manage 2 sips. The combination of flavors was so awful I just couldn't do it. I loved all the other juices I received so it was super disappointing that the fun blue one was so terrible. Not sure if it was the bitter taste mixed with pineapple just not a pleasant flavor.


star star star star star
by Audrey on 04/28/2018

My least favorite. Too much pineapple (with the tart lime) reminds me of the pure fluoride we used to be given at school as a kid! Needs softening by coconut or apple or a berry...


star star star star star Good but could use a few tweaks on the carbs
by Jamie on 04/19/2018

I love this flavor! I feel like you could definitely water this one down quite a bit. It's obviously packed with fruit sugars from the pineapple so there's no surprise why it's so sweet but I do wish the blue majik flavors had less fruit/sugar/carbs and more veggies or a mix of blue majik & activated charcoal... or coconut water/coconut water extract! I will likely add this to coconut water or alkaline water from now on or just make it myself to adjust the pineapple to water/blue majik ratio.


star star star star star Love the lime
by Adi on 04/17/2018

The lime taste is awesome and as someone who has taken blue green algae before I was excited to see it being used in this drink! Definitelynone of my faves!


star star star star star Pretty
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

It probably deserves 4.5 stars. It was good and wow that color is so pretty. I won't lie I had to google blue majik, so don't be embarrassed if you have to google it too.


star star star star star
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

refreshing but beet after taste


star star star star star Just ok
by Dandyc121 on 03/04/2018

This one is not horrible, but it just has an odd taste. I could definitely drink it, it just wasn't my favorite.


star star star star star It's Good
by Trish on 01/31/2018

Yes, the first sip isn't what you are expecting. And, really, what are you expecting when you drink something blue? Once you take the time to take in the flavors its actually quite good. Almost tropical. When you drink this one imagine yourself sitting by the pool on a nice sunny warm day relaxing.


star star star star star Blue is better
by Vicki on 01/22/2018

I was scared...its BLUE, but so good!! Like a fruity beverage that should come with a little umbrella in it!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 12/18/2017

This was one of only two juices on a 4 day pack that I couldn't finish. It sounded OK but something about the taste just wasn't meshing. I only managed a few sips of this one.


star star star star star
by Stina on 12/11/2017

Of the 6 juices I ordered, this one wad my fav. The lime, pineapple, blue majik, and aloe vera mesh well together. It wasn't too sweet, which is perfect for me. I'll def order this one again when I place my next order.


star star star star star Disappointing
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

I was highly disappointed by this one! I was so excited to try it and sadly I couldn't take more than a couple of sips. I'm not sure if I just didn't like it, or If it was bc I just brushed my teeth (but 30ish mins had gone by...) either way, I threw away the entire bottle.


star star star star star Very good
by Trish on 11/28/2017

It's like a fruity tropical drink you would get at a resort! This would be great in the afternoon sitting out by the pool! I might even try freezing it next time to make it slushy. Love the color too! Makes it more exotic!


star star star star star Blue is Cool
by Brigitte on 11/27/2017

So when I saw this attractive blue drink on the menu I just had to try it right away! It's not as sweet as other Sweeter Squeezed juices tend to be. You mostly taste the acid from the pineapple and lime and then if you're looking for it a bit of the seaweed flavor of the blue majik (which is a blue spirulina I believe). I've read that aloe Vera can be bitter but I didn't detect any bitterness. Overall, it's a good drink, it's just not as delicious as I had hoped. I would give it 3 stars for it being mediocre in flavor but I give it another star for being a cool color. I would like to see Squeezed tweak the recipe, perhaps add something sweeter like apple, to improve on this exciting new flavor.