Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 3 Image

Super Squeezed 3

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   100

star star star star star
by Brant Lively on 09/20/2019


star star star star star
by KMH on 09/18/2019

Love this one. The color is pretty & tastes great. Love the spice. The heat hits you buy doesn't burn your tongue.


star star star star star Love it!
by Tiffany on 09/11/2019

I don't understand the bad reviews on this one, it's delicious! Tastes like a limeade!


star star star star star
by meagan on 08/31/2019

tasted like vomit i couldn't do it i immediately threw it down the sink


star star star star star
by Marilyn on 08/28/2019

Loved this one. Was skeptical at first but feel it should be in 3 day clense.


star star star star star Mysterios Blue Drink
by forbesfamily7 on 08/20/2019

Couldn't put my finger on it. But I drank it and loved it. Bottle was so dark, I didn't know what I was drinking till I got to the bottom to see. I wanted to see if I could figure it out, which I had no clue what-so-ever. Surprise ingredients to me after all, way to go Squeezed ;-)


star star star star star This one BLUE me away
by KK on 08/13/2019

Why all the hate? This one is one of the better combos, IMHO.

Sour and tangy, with just right amount of sweet.

Who knew aloe & algae could taste so good.?


star star star star star
by Tyffany on 08/11/2019

This is one of my favorites, will definitely pick this one every time for future orders


star star star star star Loved It!
by Tamara on 08/02/2019

I loved this one, it was added some variety to my cleanse!


star star star star star Favorite!
by Sarah on 08/01/2019

I'm not sure this juice is as beneficial as the rest but the taste is AMAZING. By far my favorite juice, so glad I ordered extra of this one!


star star star star star Favorite of All!
by Tiffany G on 07/30/2019

Out of all the Squeezed juices this one is by far my favorite. It is a unique blend agave, pineapple, lime creating a delicious sweet and sour mix. Highly recommend!


star star star star star Great
by Jennifer Stroud on 07/28/2019

Interesting flavor. Loved it


star star star star star My favorite
by Consuela on 07/28/2019

This is my favorite sweet squeeze. I froze it so drinking it with ice in it made me think I was cheating with an slushy. I flavor is different but I am a huge fan.


star star star star star
by SYDNEY on 07/23/2019

It was a pretty color and sounded interesting not what I was hopping for in flavor at all. the combination didn't work for me


star star star star star Delicious
by Amber on 07/22/2019

I really enjoy this one though the spicy version is even better to me!


star star star star star Super Squeezed 3
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

I enjoyed this squeeze! Flavor was good :)


star star star star star
by Vicki on 06/21/2019

This was by far the nastiest one I've ever tasted!! I agree with others about the vomit taste.


star star star star star Better than Day 2 and 3 for sure!
by Kelsey on 06/18/2019

5 day cleanse here... Day 2 and 3 were rough. This drink reminds me of a blue Gatorade and like a sugar free blue Hawaiian punch lol

Easy to get down for sure


star star star star star One of My Faves!
by Lola on 06/14/2019

The color made the twins want to sample it! I'm in love with this one. I loved the lemon twist!


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

One of my favorites! Love the color and taste!


star star star star star Spicy & tart
by Anita S. on 06/08/2019

The pineapple and lime help this drink with flavor. The benefits of the blue majik is what motivated me to finish it with ease. I always think of the positive that comes out of each juice I drink. Overall, not a terrible juice.


star star star star star Interesting but not bad
by alivoo01 on 05/31/2019

The blue color throws you off, but if you're a fan of aloe vera drinks - this is pretty on par with that with a bite of lemon. There's also "strands" of lemon in it so make sure you constantly shake it to mix things up if you're sipping the drink. Otherwise, you'll end up with a bunch of lemon texture at the end and it makes things pretty sour and interesting...


star star star star star
by N/A on 05/31/2019

Disgusting.. Not a fan. Could not drink this one.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Tart and tangy


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2019

It tastes like vomit like full on actual vomit. I could not bring myself to drink this one.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/17/2019


star star star star star HORRIBLE
by SMB on 05/15/2019

Awful, horrible, not good.


star star star star star Blue Majik
by Alicia on 05/10/2019

I had to google blue majik like others, and I was really surprised to read up on all the heath claims. I think the lime and pineapple sell this for me- sure it is a bit tart, but I like that! The aloe probably smooths out the tartness a bit, so I enjoyed sipping on this as a snack.


star star star star star Yum
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

I like the lime in this one. Not bad considering all the good stuff in it!


star star star star star Hard to drink
by Velida on 04/17/2019

Smell and the test of this one was really hard to get over. This would be the one I will skip next time I order


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/17/2019

I was worried about this one based on the polarizing reviews. I found it tasted like lemonade with an orange-ish twist. It was really light and tasty.


star star star star star Didn't like
by Rosalia on 04/16/2019

This was very hard to drink. I didn't like this at all.


star star star star star The worst!
by HPJ on 04/10/2019

This was the only one I had a very hard time drinking because it tasted horrible!


star star star star star Not a Fan
by Kate on 04/10/2019

I don't know if it was the blue color or that there was something in the juice (pulp?), but this was my least favorite of the juices. The flavor was mostly pineapple, which is the only reason I did not give this 1 star.


star star star star star Blue bomb dot com.
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

This Majik-al blue beast is a hell of a drink & a great way to shoot a boost to your metabolism for sure.


star star star star star Blue bomb dot com.
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

This Majik-al blue beast is a hell of a drink & a great way to shoot a boost to your metabolism for sure.


star star star star star Blue bomb dot com.
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

This Majik-al blue beast is a hell of a drink & a great way to shoot a boost to your metabolism for sure.


star star star star star Noooooo
by KishaJ on 03/16/2019

The WORST of all juices in my 5 day cleanse. Smelled and tasted like vomit. Threw the 2nd bottle away without evening opening it up.


star star star star star
by Gena on 03/09/2019

One of my favs!!! It was sweeter than most of the others but it helped break up the greens during the day


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Very good


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by MBMom on 03/08/2019

The combo was interesting, but was surprisingly good.


star star star star star I really like it!
by PV on 02/24/2019

Like others have said, it is on the sweet side. I liked it though. The pineapple and lime are nice together. I had to research blue majik and that alone was fun enough to think about adding that to my diet. Good drink and breaks up the monotony of green and beet :)


star star star star star Surprise
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

It looked so strange that I was more curious to drink it and I really liked it


star star star star star Interesting
by Danny on 02/21/2019

This juice look amazing, couldn't wait for my 4th day to finally arrive to try it.... the smell is truly wired but drinkable, once you get over the smell.


star star star star star Awful
by Krista on 02/21/2019

I have enjoyed all the other juices but this was awful and I couldnt even finish it. Smells and tastes kinda like feet or something.


star star star star star Definitely different
by JCox04 on 02/21/2019

This was so different from the others! A little more savory than sweet I think but not bad.


star star star star star Love it
by Mel on 02/19/2019

Although not so sure about health benefits of blue algae, this juice is so good! Tart


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/15/2019

Would of loved to have more than one in my 3 day cleanse...yummy


star star star star star Love, love, love
by Brenda on 02/11/2019

This is hands-down my favorite!


star star star star star
by Lindsey Renfro on 02/10/2019

Love this drink!! Its so smooth and delicious. I could drink this every day.


star star star star star LOVED IT!
by Amber on 02/08/2019

There are so many that I couldn't stomach and I absolutely love this one! I was shocked by the reviews.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jess on 02/03/2019

This stuff is great! I love the flavor!


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Juice Lover on 02/01/2019

This juice is my go to snack when I feel like grabbing candy. I love this juice its a great blend of sweet and a little sour. The texture really isn't a problem its like a low pulp lemonade or OJ. I completely recommend these for first time juicers.


star star star star star Call me crazy
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

I was scared by the reviews at first, and the smell was a bit strange, but I tried it......tried it again........and then I loved it! Very acidic taste (pineapple/lime) but great! The added benefit of blue majik make it a winner in my book. Similar to margarita, no sliminess in my opinion. Yum!


star star star star star Nope
by Kelli on 01/08/2019

I have to agree with the previous review, it smelled and tasted like vomit! I couldnt finish it.


star star star star star Never Again
by Jai on 01/08/2019

Don't let the blue color fool you. When I open the drink I smelled it and it smelled like straight vomit. I did not want to try I but I was sticking to my cleansed. Worst idea ever it taste like vomit as well. Lucky I only ordered two. Forced myself to drink the second one. Will never buy again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/03/2019


star star star star star Love it or hate it!
by Paige on 11/27/2018

I feel like it a lot! I was a bit leary because I didn't know what the blue majik was, and I couldn't imagine aloe tasting very good, but this was delightful! It tasted tropical, and I drank it more quickly than I probably should have. I liked it a lot which is why I was surprised some people really hated it. To each their own!


star star star star star
by nikholster on 11/21/2018


star star star star star Mixed
by Rebecca Taurozzi on 11/12/2018

This was interesting. I felt it tasted just like margarita mix! Hahaha kind of tart, sweet and lime flavor! Not my favorite but it was unique.


star star star star star Fun
by Angela on 11/11/2018

This was a fun change.


star star star star star Smelly juice
by sphynxgirl on 10/24/2018

This juice is appealing to the eye, but not the nose or palette. The smell makes me want to throw up. Very hard for me to enjoy this drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/22/2018

My least favorite of the spicy juices, doesn't have much flavor


star star star star star Blue Wonder
by Melissa on 10/22/2018

This juice inspired me to add spirulina to my diet on a more regular basis after I did the research on the blue ingredient. A good juice, it had a nice taste to it after a couple of sips. At first, it's surprising. You have no idea what to expect if you've never had it before. I'll order it again when I'm feeling like taking care of my joints :)


star star star star star Loved it
by KM on 10/10/2018

Cannot believe this one doesn't have better reviews. I took a chance because I like aloe juice. I didn't taste aloe at all though. It tasted like a tropical fruit punch or something. Really really good. Got to be one of my favorites.


star star star star star Blue Majik?!
by Tam on 10/05/2018

First off, I had to Google what Blue majik was. Once I learned it was full of great benefits I was excited about trying the drink. The drink was pretty good. Not great but it was good. The color makes me dream about drinking an ocean water from Sonic lol mind over matter :-)


star star star star star I liked it
by Casey on 09/30/2018

I was shocked at how much I liked this, give it a try


star star star star star Mmmmm
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

I was genuinely surprised by this one. I was kind of expecting a weird or gooey texture because of the aloe, but I actually really enjoyed it. The blue color makes it seem enticing too.


star star star star star
by Shelly Micklus on 09/03/2018


star star star star star
by Blew on 09/02/2018

Love this!!! First juice by squeezed I have tried... if this is a sign of what's to come IM IN all the way!!!


star star star star star
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

This is definitely on my top favorite list.


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Jamie on 08/25/2018

This is a very unique mix, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. Out of all of the juices I have tried, it is in my top three favorites. I hope Squeezed never discontinues it.


star star star star star Too sweet
by Jennifer on 08/15/2018

This is very sweet and the mix of things just did not agree with my taste buds .


star star star star star Not doing it again
by Ruby on 08/13/2018

This is the only juice in my 4 day cleanse that I did not like. It was disgusting. I finished it because I paid for it and it was part of my cleanse. Good thing it was towards the end or I probably wouldn't have been able to get through it. All of the other juices selected for me were delicious.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

i wanted to like this one, but was hard at the end


star star star star star
by Tamara on 07/16/2018

I got this one in the spicy/ and almost couldnt finish. Kept diluting it down to finish the bottle but loved the other spicy juices


star star star star star nope!
by Ashley on 07/10/2018

Tasted like I was drinking aloe! Just could not stomach it.


star star star star star Oh wow!
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

I'm not sure what blue majik is but this juice is amazing. Love it!


star star star star star Blue Majik
by Dianna on 07/02/2018

First time trying Blue Majik and enjoyed it


star star star star star Yum
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Spicy and yummy!


star star star star star Earthy Love
by Mon on 06/08/2018

I have always been interested in the powers of blue majik that health articles always talk about. This juice is the perfect way to experience the benefits and still get a feel for the taste. Typically it has a pretty earthy taste but this blend of flavors masks it just enough to make it both pleasant and interesting. Plus the blue color is cool as heck!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Ok...
by JB on 05/13/2018

It was different but I liked it. Not my fave of the juices I had.


star star star star star Not a fan
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

I did not like this one bit! If it wasn't my last day of my cleanse, I probably would've thrown this one out. Bleh


star star star star star
by Marci me on 05/03/2018


star star star star star But it looked like I was going to be so good.
by Ciara T. on 04/29/2018

I did a 5 day juice cleanse and out of all the juices I received this was the only one I could only manage 2 sips. The combination of flavors was so awful I just couldn't do it. I loved all the other juices I received so it was super disappointing that the fun blue one was so terrible. Not sure if it was the bitter taste mixed with pineapple just not a pleasant flavor.


star star star star star
by Audrey on 04/28/2018

My least favorite. Too much pineapple (with the tart lime) reminds me of the pure fluoride we used to be given at school as a kid! Needs softening by coconut or apple or a berry...


star star star star star Good but could use a few tweaks on the carbs
by Jamie on 04/19/2018

I love this flavor! I feel like you could definitely water this one down quite a bit. It's obviously packed with fruit sugars from the pineapple so there's no surprise why it's so sweet but I do wish the blue majik flavors had less fruit/sugar/carbs and more veggies or a mix of blue majik & activated charcoal... or coconut water/coconut water extract! I will likely add this to coconut water or alkaline water from now on or just make it myself to adjust the pineapple to water/blue majik ratio.


star star star star star Love the lime
by Adi on 04/17/2018

The lime taste is awesome and as someone who has taken blue green algae before I was excited to see it being used in this drink! Definitelynone of my faves!


star star star star star Pretty
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

It probably deserves 4.5 stars. It was good and wow that color is so pretty. I won't lie I had to google blue majik, so don't be embarrassed if you have to google it too.


star star star star star
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

refreshing but beet after taste


star star star star star Just ok
by Dandyc121 on 03/04/2018

This one is not horrible, but it just has an odd taste. I could definitely drink it, it just wasn't my favorite.


star star star star star It's Good
by Trish on 01/31/2018

Yes, the first sip isn't what you are expecting. And, really, what are you expecting when you drink something blue? Once you take the time to take in the flavors its actually quite good. Almost tropical. When you drink this one imagine yourself sitting by the pool on a nice sunny warm day relaxing.


star star star star star Blue is better
by Vicki on 01/22/2018

I was scared...its BLUE, but so good!! Like a fruity beverage that should come with a little umbrella in it!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 12/18/2017

This was one of only two juices on a 4 day pack that I couldn't finish. It sounded OK but something about the taste just wasn't meshing. I only managed a few sips of this one.


star star star star star
by Stina on 12/11/2017

Of the 6 juices I ordered, this one wad my fav. The lime, pineapple, blue majik, and aloe vera mesh well together. It wasn't too sweet, which is perfect for me. I'll def order this one again when I place my next order.


star star star star star Disappointing
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

I was highly disappointed by this one! I was so excited to try it and sadly I couldn't take more than a couple of sips. I'm not sure if I just didn't like it, or If it was bc I just brushed my teeth (but 30ish mins had gone by...) either way, I threw away the entire bottle.


star star star star star Very good
by Trish on 11/28/2017

It's like a fruity tropical drink you would get at a resort! This would be great in the afternoon sitting out by the pool! I might even try freezing it next time to make it slushy. Love the color too! Makes it more exotic!


star star star star star Blue is Cool
by Brigitte on 11/27/2017

So when I saw this attractive blue drink on the menu I just had to try it right away! It's not as sweet as other Sweeter Squeezed juices tend to be. You mostly taste the acid from the pineapple and lime and then if you're looking for it a bit of the seaweed flavor of the blue majik (which is a blue spirulina I believe). I've read that aloe Vera can be bitter but I didn't detect any bitterness. Overall, it's a good drink, it's just not as delicious as I had hoped. I would give it 3 stars for it being mediocre in flavor but I give it another star for being a cool color. I would like to see Squeezed tweak the recipe, perhaps add something sweeter like apple, to improve on this exciting new flavor.