Product Reviews

Sweeter Squeezed 5 Image

Sweeter Squeezed 5

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   85

star star star star star Really Sweet
by Amy K on 03/17/2019

The flavor is great and not at all unbalanced. Reminds me of a beach cocktail. But it was soooo sweet and has incredibly high sugar content. I chose not to drink it and had the coffee cashew one instead.


star star star star star Carrots
by Whitney on 03/17/2019

Overpowering carrot flavor. I learned that I really don't like carrots after drinking this.


star star star star star Great Flavor!
by Ash on 03/11/2019

Nice blend of juices... good consistency. No complaints on this one!


star star star star star One of my favorites!
by MBMom on 03/08/2019

I really liked this snack!


star star star star star Wow
by Lulu on 03/06/2019

This mixture is the best one so far!


star star star star star Subtle
by NBF on 03/03/2019

This was a nice way to follow up the beet heavy first juice of my cleanse. This juice gave me some hope that I could actually survive the full cleanse!


star star star star star Orange you sweet!
by AlyssDawn on 03/03/2019

This juice is super sweet. If you are not a veggie juice drinker then this is the juice for you! This is my second juice of the day. So far so good!


star star star star star Yummy
by Stina on 03/03/2019

This blend is so good. I Hope they send this one every time. Yummy!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/26/2019


star star star star star Refreshing
by Cat on 02/23/2019

This one is very refreshing! Perfect blend of flavors which none were overpowering each other.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Nicole Body on 02/20/2019

This one is probably my favorite! I let my husband have a sip and he loved it, too! He even said he wants to do a juice cleanse with me next time! Yay Sweeter Squeezed 5! :)


star star star star star Great
by Lizzy on 02/11/2019

A very refreshing drink, taste amazing!


star star star star star Yum!
by Heather B on 01/26/2019

This was very sweet & perfect for curbing the sugar cravings!


star star star star star
by Brittney on 01/06/2019


star star star star star Good combo
by Paige on 11/24/2018

I like the combination! I generally taste the pineapple first, but then the grape and apple kinda smooth it out at the end. The carrot? I honestly dont taste it at all. Really like this one for a snack.


star star star star star So sweet
by Melissa on 10/15/2018

This doesn't feel like work. :)


star star star star star Loved
by KM on 10/10/2018

Tasted like apple juice and pineapple juice together. Really sweet and wonderful flavor. One of my favorite drinks.


star star star star star ????
by Casey on 09/30/2018

I LOVE this one too.. just the right amount of everything


star star star star star Delicious
by Travis on 09/13/2018

Second one I have had, and it is great.


star star star star star
by LadyL on 09/04/2018

Sweeter Squeezed 5 is delicious. Very fruity, tasty and easy to get down. Great combination of flavors.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

tasty little treat


star star star star star All good
by JV on 07/22/2018

Refreshing!


star star star star star So good
by Candice on 07/20/2018

I love this one


star star star star star So Good
by Sarah on 07/17/2018

I really enjoyed this juice. It is sweet, but not overpowering. And it was so refreshing as my mid-morning snack!


star star star star star Delicious
by Kimbo on 07/02/2018

This was only my second juice so far, but it was delicious!! I could actually taste all the separate juices. I would get this again, for sure!


star star star star star Loved it!
by ML on 06/30/2018

I wish my two day cleanse came with two of these, it was delicious! I will order more.


star star star star star Good mix with carrots
by Victoria on 06/30/2018


star star star star star Taste amazing
by PMartinez on 06/28/2018

This drink tasted very smooth, it was sweet but not over powering. It makes a great snack


star star star star star Yummy!
by Tfcates on 06/19/2018

2nd drink of the day. YummY! But both of the first drinks have pineapple and it's a little acidic on my stomach.


star star star star star Yummy!
by Paige on 05/14/2018

This one was light and rather yummy. I really like this flavor of the pineapple and grape together, but it isn't my favorite of the sweeter squeezed.


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really liked this one


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Would drink this all the time!


star star star star star Very good
by TinkerBell13 on 04/20/2018

I would drink this daily if I could.


star star star star star Sooo sweet!
by Adi on 04/12/2018

This is absolutely delicious and really satisfies my sweet tooth! A perfect snack!


star star star star star
by MzSandino on 04/07/2018

So far my favorite!! Taste delicious! I would drink everyday!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/03/2018


star star star star star Pleasantly surprised
by Btboop22 on 04/03/2018

The juices are so fresh and flavorful. Two bottles in to my 4 day detox and both have been delicious!


star star star star star
by Alicia on 03/29/2018

This juice was very flavorful and delicious. I really liked the sweeter taste that it had as a my morning snack juice.


star star star star star Day one bottle two
by AN on 03/04/2018

Super sweet and delicious with the perfect amount of sourness from the pineapple, almost like a dessert juice!


star star star star star Delicious
by Patricia on 02/26/2018

Definitely was yummy.


star star star star star First Detox 2
by Aimee Townsend on 02/10/2018

Very pleasant after the beets from the first juice. You can taste the carrots a little bit, but it's mostly tropical and fruity tasting. Very nice.


star star star star star
by Sherry on 01/30/2018

Tasty!


star star star star star Yummy
by Vicki on 01/18/2018

Really good, sweet but not too sweet!


star star star star star Sweet and refreshing!
by Anne on 01/04/2018

Great flavor...I think the carrot balances out the flavor so that it is not too sweet.


star star star star star Yum!
by Paige on 01/01/2018

I don't taste the carrot at all in this one, and the pineapple is very subtle. I like the mix of the apple and grape; it is really delicious. It is sweet, but definitely not too sweet.


star star star star star
by Lori B. on 11/27/2017

Delicious!


star star star star star nice
by Trish on 11/25/2017

This is a nice refreshing drink.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Dawn on 11/12/2017

This is one of my favorites. Light and refreshing. Not too sweet.


star star star star star
by Lupita on 11/02/2017

Delicious


star star star star star Awesome!
by Payton on 10/11/2017

Sweet, but not too much so.


star star star star star
by Cutty on 10/07/2017

This is totally delicious. Definitely could taste the carrot.


star star star star star Delightful
by Kgrieser on 09/21/2017

I have to admit, I like the sweeter juices better and this one has the right level of sweet with fresh. Will order this one again.


star star star star star Yummy!
by Brigitte on 09/08/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this juice. It satisfied my sweet tooth.


star star star star star Mildly Sweet
by Jessica on 08/07/2017

Sweet but has enough carrot to be a mild fruit juice.


star star star star star
by Casey on 08/02/2017

Love it


star star star star star
by Candace on 07/25/2017

Delicious!! This is my first time with this company and although this is only drink #2 on day 1, I couldn't be happier with it.


star star star star star Pretty good...
by Trish on 07/17/2017

This one is pretty good.


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017

Yummy


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Delish
by amanda on 06/07/2017

This one is by far my favorite! You can't taste the veggie thats in it and thats awesome


star star star star star Really yummy!
by jknowlt on 06/05/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star BEST FLAVOR
by Kendall S. on 05/23/2017

This is the perfect sweeter blend. It is refreshing and sweet, but just the right amount of sweet! This is my favorite blend!


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Fresh and light. Very yummy


star star star star star SO GOOD!
by BekkaL on 05/08/2017

I was very surprised with how fresh and sweet this juice was. I would definitely drink this on a regular basis without doing a cleanse.


star star star star star Really good but is sweet
by Michelle on 05/08/2017

I really like this flavor a lot, it is pretty sweet but tastes so fresh. I agree with everyone that I would definitely drink this even not on a detox!


star star star star star YUM
by Amanda on 05/06/2017

This is probably gonna be a favorite of mine!! Good flavor and nice and sweet. Sell this by the gallon, please?


star star star star star
by stacy on 04/25/2017

i would probably drink this one on purpose, not doing a detox!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star Drinking Carrots
by Anonymous on 04/20/2017

This one is like drinking sweet carrots not too bad


star star star star star
by Tammy on 04/11/2017

This one is very smooth and yummy!


star star star star star Please sir, I want some more!
by Susannah on 03/06/2017

I know I'm not a poor orphan if I'm doing a detox, but I was definitely begging for more of this juice! Seconds, please?! No?! Ok, I'll just savor what's left.


star star star star star Yummy
by Romey on 03/06/2017

This is probably going to be one of my favorites. It has a smooth, sweet taste. The flavors blended perfectly. There wasn't one ingredient that overpowerered the rest. Definitely for someone who needs something sweet in their life.


star star star star star
by **** on 02/28/2017

This is one of my favorites!


star star star star star
by Cindy on 02/06/2017

One of my favs! <3 <3


star star star star star Supa sweet
by LS on 01/31/2017

Super sweet! Good but a little much. Half a bottle or 3/4 of a bottle would be enough.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/27/2017


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/23/2017

This one is so good! Can be a little too sweet by the end but if you take your time with it, it's excellent.


star star star star star Like dessert!
by Megan on 01/17/2017

Delicious and refreshing


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/16/2017

It's very sweet and fruity


star star star star star Great combo
by Toni Hoppes on 01/11/2017

This is one of my favorites!! It tastes great and I could drink it daily.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017