Product Reviews

Sweeter Squeezed 9 Image

Sweeter Squeezed 9

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   68

star star star star star Lot's of lime
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

This was great, tasted exactly like a strong margarita mix, but it is tart. Love this one!


star star star star star 6 star review if I could.....
by Britt on 01/14/2019

I am on Day 3 of my 5 day juice cleanse and this was my favorite juice by far. Wish all of the juices tasted this good! You hit a home run with this one. Thanks!


star star star star star Very Bitter to me
by Debbie on 01/14/2019

Not a fan of bitter taste - nothing sweet about this. Could not even finish half the bottle.


star star star star star Margarita
by Teri on 01/09/2019

Tastes like a margarita!! Probably my favorite of all!


star star star star star Lemonade
by Jai on 01/08/2019

I was worried that the ginger would over the drink but to my surprise it taste like unsweetened lemonade. This is one of my favorites.


star star star star star Ginger lovers rejoice!
by Paige on 11/26/2018

I absolutely love this one, but I also really love all things ginger. I can see how it might be to tart for some, but I feel the apple helps mellow it out. The lime makes it taste just like ginger ale or maybe even a Moscow mule. I love how the taste instantly hits my tongue and wakes me up. I enjoy sipping this one a lot!


star star star star star In love!
by Melissa on 10/22/2018

This juice made me feel so happy while I was drinking it. I genuinely felt like it was so powerful with that ginger kick, that I might finally get rid of a cough I've had for 2 months, and I feel like it totally did (more likely the 5 day juice cleanse I did helped with that overall).

A good word for this juice is "Zingy"

It tasted great, and I automatically wanted more.


star star star star star
by Dannnette on 10/13/2018

This one is great!!! a Favorite


star star star star star Tart
by Ab on 10/04/2018

This one tastes like a very tart limeade. Not too bad.


star star star star star Too tart
by Shelly on 09/23/2018

This was a little too tart, and too much ginger in it for my taste. I was able to drink about half of it but it's a little too strong for me.


star star star star star Moscow Mule Anyone?
by Berni on 09/13/2018

Oh this tasted exactly like a moscow mule - actually think I need to buy this during the fall and pretend it has alcohol in it. Serve it out of a copper mug


star star star star star Alright
by TC213 on 09/03/2018

This one was okay. Mostly tastes like a ginger limeade.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

this one was tougher then the other fruits, but much better then vegetable


star star star star star Ginger limeade!
by JV on 07/23/2018

I don't like ginger, but the lime helps. Tons better than Super Squeezed 10. I'm sure ginger lovers will enjoy it.


star star star star star
by Amanda Jablonski on 07/22/2018

I don't do sour so this was not the drink for me, though I was able to finish it. My husband had a taste and was in love. Said it tasted just like a limeade.


star star star star star Ginger overload
by Candice on 07/20/2018

I am not a fan of ginger and that is mostly what this is. I was not a fan.


star star star star star Definitely one my favorites
by Victoria on 06/30/2018


star star star star star Yum
by Laura on 05/22/2018

I enjoyed this juice - the ginger and lime were strong, but it really made my palette feel cleansed.


star star star star star My favorite!
by Paige on 05/17/2018

Next to the watermelon/cucumber sweeter squeezed, this one is my favorite! I love ginger and lime and this was tart and refreshing. It tasted just like lemonade. I like it.


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Yummy! Sweet and tart. Delish!


star star star star star Too tart
by Sherry on 05/08/2018

It was very tart....and too much ginger I think. Maybe next time I will try freezing it to a lemonade slushy! It does taste like a sour lemonade.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2018

This was horrible for me. It was so tart due to the lime. I couldn't get it down, it ended up burning my tongue.


star star star star star My husband loved it
by TinkerBell13 on 04/21/2018

I didn't really like it, but my husband loved it


star star star star star disappointing
by Sunny on 04/09/2018

I read the label and was excited. Then I tasted it and was sad. It was too tart and although I love ginger I think the ginger was biting. Too much of a good thing maybe.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/03/2018


star star star star star
by Hillary E on 03/12/2018

This drink was a treat! If I closed my eyes, I felt like I was sitting on a beach enjoying a cocktail.


star star star star star Loved it!!
by April on 02/01/2018

Hands down my favorite! Perfect treat in the middle of the day.


star star star star star A real treat!
by Trish on 01/30/2018

This one is a real treat! I like to put it in the freezer and let it get a little slushy. I always look forward to this one.


star star star star star Margarita?
by Vicki on 01/22/2018

Thus one was sweet, tart, and made me think I was drinking a margarita!


star star star star star
by Denn on 01/17/2018

A bit too much ginger for me. Hard to drink. Tart. Drank water with each sip.


star star star star star LOVED!
by Paige on 01/03/2018

I saw some reviewers say that it was too tart, but I loved loved this one! It was hard not to drink quickly. I love ginger and the paring with lime was wonderful for me.


star star star star star LOVE THIS ONE!
by Jen on 12/11/2017

So delicious! tastes like an amazing lemonade - even though it's lime and ginger. This is my favorite one so far! I would drink this to wake up or at the end of the day as a treat


star star star star star Tart
by Meagan on 12/06/2017

I could not drink this one. It was far too tart. The lime ratio was too much it needs a bit more apple to cut some of that tartness.


star star star star star I love this one
by Trish on 11/27/2017

I like to freeze it. Then it is like a lime slush. Hint: shake it first before you freeze it


star star star star star If you like ginger...
by Ashley Clark on 11/19/2017

You will love this juice!


star star star star star
by Lupita on 11/02/2017

Tart and acidic


star star star star star Too Tart
by Payton on 10/13/2017

This one was too tart / acidic for me.


star star star star star So good, I'd drink it every day
by Kgrieser on 09/19/2017

Had this delightful juice this morning. Fresh and vibrant, it really woke up my taste buds! I added a few sprigs of fresh mint and enjoyed it. I will order this one again.


star star star star star
by LoriB on 08/25/2017

Tart, yet refreshing.


star star star star star 6 stars... if I could
by Trish on 08/08/2017

This one is my favorite. I like to put it in the freezer and let it get a little slushy.


star star star star star MY FAVORITE
by Trish on 07/19/2017

I put it in the freezer for about 30 minutes. It got slushy. It was like drinking a sonic lime slush.


star star star star star All time favorite
by Trish on 07/06/2017

This one is my favorite out of all of them. It is like a lime slush from Sonic. I just need to freeze it next time.


star star star star star This might be my favorite! SOOO good!!
by Anonymous on 06/24/2017


star star star star star Really good
by Trish on 06/21/2017

Next time I will put this one in the freezer for an hour. It tastes like a sonic lime slush!


star star star star star I like this one.
by Trish on 06/20/2017

It's like a sonic lime slush! Next time I will put this one in the freezer the morning I'm going to drink it to get it icy.


star star star star star So good!
by Sabrina on 06/10/2017

This flavor is so delicious. I've ordered three times now. It's refreshing. This cleanse is super easy with a flavor like this! Very good smooth flavor. Love this one!


star star star star star LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this one!!
by jknowlt on 06/08/2017

This was the most pleasant surprise! I LOVE it! I want to try it with vodka too.....but is that defeating the purpose?! ;)


star star star star star Refreshing!
by CG on 06/01/2017

This juice is light and semi sweet. A great treat between the heavier "green" juices.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star Tart
by Gina on 05/22/2017

If you like lemonade you will like this one, but it was a little too tart for me.


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I loved this one! Will be ordering more! This juice is very refreshing.


star star star star star
by Sam on 05/18/2017

Very strong lime flavor. I just wanted to add vodka or tequila to it.


star star star star star Margarita!
by Michelle on 05/10/2017

This one I really want to love since it tastes just like a margarita but it's a little too acidic. On day 3 this is the only one I've had that I can't finish. I may try mixing in a touch of another juice so it doesn't flare up my acid reflux.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Elise on 05/04/2017

This flavor was really good. A nice refreshing afternoon drink.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/27/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/25/2017


star star star star star
by Rach on 04/19/2017


star star star star star Refreshing
by Kelly on 03/31/2017

This was my favorite flavor! Reminded me of fresh "squeezed" lemonade! It was a refreshing midday juice!


star star star star star Unique!
by Amy on 03/06/2017

I was surprised how much I like this juice! It has a very unique flavor and if I am hungry when I drink it, I don't want anything after I'm finished with it. Has an interesting finish on the palate, maybe that's why I don't want food afterwards! Worth a try!


star star star star star
by **** on 03/01/2017

So sour my tongue burns after drinking just a quarter of the bottle diluted 50/50 with water!


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 03/01/2017

really really liked this.


star star star star star
by arlene crescitelli on 02/28/2017

one of my favorite. Very strong in ACID, I had to add 2 tsp of sugar to kill the acid, or I had indigestion.


star star star star star
by Cindy on 02/06/2017

This one def has a strong flavor but I love it and crave it!


star star star star star
by Julia on 01/25/2017

I liked this one but it's extremely sour. Reminded me a little of a sour patch kid.


star star star star star
by Megan on 01/19/2017


star star star star star Good Drink
by Nicole on 01/11/2017

This drink is good, though I typically mix it with one of the green juices and that taste really great!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017

This is my absolute favorite juice. I would definitely buy a la carte to just drink when ever. It is a little tart but very refreshing as well.